Where are Ken Ofori Atta, Madam butterfly Asante Bediatuo and Grabby Otchere Darko? WHy are they not the on campaign trail?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##*^#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wis ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Charles PPP 1 year ago
ONLY A FOOL WILL FALL FOR TO NPP LIES AND VOTE FOR THEM- NPP WILL PAY THIS TIME HIGHER PRICE FOR LYING TO US 2016: NOW IS THE RIGHT TIME TO PAY NPP BACK AND TO SAY SORRY TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA: VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND NDC:
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Probably you're right but to date Mahama has not told us what he's going to do differently from the incompetence he exhibited when he had the opportunity to rule.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Vornyovie! Well! The tagged to Mahama as "incompetent" was falsely giving to him by the NPP party during the 2016 general election, and all that the NPP party said on Mahama was just lies, and now we can see who are the real incompetents
We need another new word for Mahamas Incompetence!l 1 year ago
If he were not incompetent why would he build a $4m Airport at Ho which has now turned into a favorite meeting place for goats to eat and bleat.
Guy 1 year ago
He has done his part for you, Volta region have to make the region business attractive by developing business and industry that would make people travel by air.
Asogli could have been built there, ask yourself why the noble ... read full comment
He has done his part for you, Volta region have to make the region business attractive by developing business and industry that would make people travel by air.
Asogli could have been built there, ask yourself why the noble king decided to build it in Tema?
And you will understand.
Cheers
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Guy. I like your comment, very sensible.
Apraku 1 year ago
Ghanafo vote wisely, don't vote NDC if you want to retain free SHS!!!!
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bothering you"? You try to get rid of it or?
If Mahama says he is not going to cancel free SHS if he wins the elections , then he is a big time liar. Ever since the inception of this intervention, NDC has paid dearly losing two elections. And they will continue to lose as long as this intervention persits.Anybody taking advantage of this intervention, will continue to payback the drafter of free SHS. That means, as long as free SHS continues NDC will always lose elections. So will NDC sit down without cancelling it when they get the chance? My yours truly answer is NO!
Murungu 1 year ago
It is the NPP government who doesn't want to operationalise the airport.
The saglemi housing project is another example.
Do you think if Mahama had stayed in 2017 the airport wouldn't have been in full operations?
**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETE ... read full comment
**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
Athena- US 1 year ago
The mental patient is our again and he's now added the white substance.
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE
###“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Samuel Sarpong 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) has to refill his medication.
His brain sickness has severely resurfaced.
Enough is Enough 1 year ago
Please sir
Your rich Ghana has borrowed GHS760B
Where is our gold and oil before we went about borrowing?
Leadership is not mouth
God save Ghana
Please sir
Leadership is not mouth
God save Ghana
Justice Napare 1 year ago
BECAUSE THEY (NPP) STILL OUR TAXES AND ESTABLISH GANGANTUAN BUSINESSES FOR THEMSELVES (NPP), THEY DON'T RESPECT SMALL BUSINESS OPERATORS AND THE ORDINARY CITIZENS OF WHOM THE NPP HAS IMPOVERISHED FOR 8 YEARS.
24 HR ECONO ... read full comment
BECAUSE THEY (NPP) STILL OUR TAXES AND ESTABLISH GANGANTUAN BUSINESSES FOR THEMSELVES (NPP), THEY DON'T RESPECT SMALL BUSINESS OPERATORS AND THE ORDINARY CITIZENS OF WHOM THE NPP HAS IMPOVERISHED FOR 8 YEARS.
24 HR ECONOMY WILL PROVIDE FOOD AND CLOTHES FOR THE TEAMING UNEMPLOYED YOUTH OF GHANA. CHANGE IS COMING PEACEFULLY ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Mahatma is absolutely incompetent. This is indisputable fact. He is corrupt. Have we forgotten the bribe from Burkinabe businessman?
Adanshare 1 year ago
W'agyimi. What bribe? Who is using that car now? Because of your foolishness and can't read syndrome, you do not even know that that car is part of the government vehicles. How dull can you be! You really need that free SHS.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Who is more corrupt than the ruling govt
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Pelicles 1 year ago
Going to the IMF for "Policy Credibility" is a crystal-clear example of how super incompetent John Mahama is, and since when did any government in Ghana go to the IMF for that policy credibility? That is why the IMF placed an injunction on Mahama not to hire workers, increase salary/wages of workers etc.
There is nothing John Mahama can manage because he cannot think, and have you seen a human who cannot think but do the right things in the world? Mahama is worse than a programed object.
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Vornyovie, JM is not a new kid on the block, he left government just this 2016 and we have not forgotten what life was then as compared to the poor standard of living in 2024 under Nana Addo and Bawumia; JM is already proven especially in the light of the poor performance of Nana Addo.I don't think Ghanaians are really thinking of any magic from JM all Ghana wants is that the NPP Elephant goes back into the Bush where it belongs we have been trampled on for 8 good years in pain, we are tired and also the NPP must account for it's poor stewardship to the people of Ghana under JM.
Observer 1 year ago
You have corked your ears, how can you hear what Mahama is saying?
Athena- US 1 year ago
Maybe you can read and understand and/or you have hearing problems @Vornyovie or both.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Mahama and the NDC do not have any good policy for Ghana. It’s all spreading lies, misinformation, fake news.
Go out and vote Bawumia for the following reasons.
He is not corrupt.
He is in excellent in health unlike Maha ... read full comment
Mahama and the NDC do not have any good policy for Ghana. It’s all spreading lies, misinformation, fake news.
He is not corrupt.
He is in excellent in health unlike Mahama who is in a worse medical situation than our beloved Prof Atta Mills
He is committed to Pan Africanist agenda
He is committed to the industrial development of Ghana
He is committed to the radical transformation of agriculture, education, sanitation
He is committed to the creative arts, which is extremely important in job creation
Bawumia is committed to adding value to the minerals chain
Vote Bawumia for our future
Citizen 1 year ago
What are policies if administrations cannot implement them. We have heard enough of 1d1f, pfj, 1v1d,and etc. etc. What did they amount to. Useless slogans that have pushed many Ghanaians below the poverty line. We shall go for the one we can trust to make less noise yet place Ghana back in the cohort of middle income countries.
Enough is Enough 1 year ago
If I were Bawumia, I will leave NPP. Because every soon, they won't give him the flag bearer position.
He's only enjoying Nana's help for a while.
The next flag bearer of NPP is Ken Agyapog.
Mark it somewhere
If I were Bawumia, I will leave NPP. Because every soon, they won't give him the flag bearer position.
Mark it somewhere
Koo 1 year ago
An incompetent government and the one that is having opposition staring at it 90% is the one that have desperate vote buying gimmicks by releasing unbadgetted funds for free dialysis in the week of election. Hahaha..npp have analyzed everything and surely knows that nothing can save them from the perpetual abyss of opposition. You can’t use lies anymore.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
I don't think we've heard either from the NPP what they are going to do other than chastise and bastardize Kwame Nkrumah. As an Asante and NPP supporter, I am voting Mahama out of despite I have for NPP corruption
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago
@charles ppp, stop writing bad English here and go to Free SHS. NPP came for some fools like you to learn sense.
It's Possible To Upgrade. 1 year ago
Who will sensitize the Ghanaian citizenry to the ban wearing or displaying political paraphernalia during this electoral Saturday to douse tension?
The former President, John Dramani Mahama, was a beneficiary of Free Senio ... read full comment
Who will sensitize the Ghanaian citizenry to the ban wearing or displaying political paraphernalia during this electoral Saturday to douse tension?
The former President, John Dramani Mahama, was a beneficiary of Free Senior High School, although his father was a minister of state; why would he suddenly start advocating for means testing or social profiling instead of outright FSHS in our endeavor to build a critical mass?
Again, why did JM bribe journalists with shiny cars to get skewed headlines and favorable coverage as he splurged over 200 vehicles in 2016 but amounted to zilch, nothing?
"NDC's 'do or die' spirit got Bagbin elected as Speaker" – Suhuyini. As a result, the Parliamentary standoff delays $360 million in World Bank funding for Ghana, and this NDC crowd dares to complain about hardship. Does JM or the NDC care?
Why are the NDC and JM always whining and being fixated on trifling and immaterial negativism instead of seeing the glass as half-full and asking questions, such as why has the incumbent administration taken our debt from 120 billion Cedis to 720, or DMB said, "If your fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose." However, he is now running away from talking about economics to digitalization.
Why wouldn't JM tell the Ghanaian electorates if they have all the amenities, support structures, and infrastructures they need instead of displaying that he knows the price of everything and the value of nothing?
What manufactured products does the country sell or export to the 1.5 billion consumers on the continent?
What does JM mean by "When a country is at war, retired Generals are called," and is he having momentarily selective amnesia about his tenure, circa 2012 to 2016?
Doesn't JM know that a structural trade deficit leads to a weaker currency, or why do we produce what you don't consume and consume what you don't make? Does he know they all indicate older-than-the-Mountains colonial financial and economic architecture that must be transformed?
It's Possible To Upgrade. 1 year ago
DEVELOPING A CREDIT SYSTEM FOR GHANA.
NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN.
CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW.
FORMALIZE THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY.
TRANSFORM LEGACY FINANCIAL, AND ECONOMIC ARCHITECTURE.
PROHIBIT ANTIQUATED OR OBSOLETE TEC ... read full comment
CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW.
PROHIBIT ANTIQUATED OR OBSOLETE TECHNOLOGY AND ARTIFACTS BEING OUTSOURCED HERE OR THE COUNTRY BEING USED AS A THE DUMPING GROUNDS FOR GARBAGE OR SHITHOLE.
NII-BI 1 year ago
NDC WILL GET 33%
Take a screenshot of this
NDC WILL GET 33%
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA
Des 1 year ago
This kyei Mensah has never been wise
Always talking trash oh hmmm
Athena- US 1 year ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE.
Addo Darkwa (Kumasi) 1 year ago
I will vote for 24-Hour Economy to teach some people not to take Ghanaian voters for granted. My family members will vote for NDC. NDC is our choice. We like the manifesto and the policies of NDC. Please vote for accountability and vote against corruption in Ghana.
Justice Napare 1 year ago
HAHAHA PRINCE, THE MATTER CHOP HOT.
THE ASANTES TODAY ARE NOT THE ASANTES OF YESTERDAY. THEY CAN READ BETWEEN THE POLITICAL PARTIES WITH GOOD INTENTIONS FOR THE ASHANTI REGION.
JDM WILL BE REWARDED WITH OVER 30% OF TH ... read full comment
THE ASANTES TODAY ARE NOT THE ASANTES OF YESTERDAY. THEY CAN READ BETWEEN THE POLITICAL PARTIES WITH GOOD INTENTIONS FOR THE ASHANTI REGION.
JDM WILL BE REWARDED WITH OVER 30% OF THE ASHANTI VOTES COME DECEMBER 7TH FOR HIS GOOD WORKS FOR THE PEOPLE OF A/R. THE RELOCATION OF THE AMERI POWER PLANT TO SALVAGE THE POWER CRISES THERE A LONG IS ENOUGH EVIDENCE OF THE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA GOOD WORKS.
THANK YOU ASANTE REGION FOR STANDING FOR THE TRUTH.. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Charles PPP 1 year ago
NPP WILL GET EVEN MORE THAN 30% IN ASHANTI REGION IF NPP IS NOT GOING TO STEAL VOTES AND RIGG IN ASHANTI REGION - NDC WILL GET MORE THAN 50%
Charles PPP 1 year ago
SORRY NDC WILL GET MORE THAN 30%
Ama 1 year ago
Wishful Dream. NDC cannot win 30% in Ashanti with John Kufour in the wheel chair and "criminal" Otumfuo on the throne.NDC cannot reap where they have not sown.Their constant attack of Ashantis is haunting them.Why is Bawumia so popular in Ashanti region?
Gh boy 1 year ago
@ama don't be silly over there, don't you feel the wind of change everywhere,
Kwasia be you want to win an election with this kind of economy, I pity you
Kwami 1 year ago
Wind of change?, probably in your corner. The last time we feeled real wind of change were in 2000,2008 and 2016. It is not the same now, just a storm in a tea cup.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Kwami maybe you are not in Ghana or you are deaf/blind.
Kwami 1 year ago
I am not only looking at the economy but also the unprecedented development around the country, in health, education, roads etc, etc. Every election the economy and the currency is the factor in deciding the next government but the situation remain relatively unchanged. Give Mahama a chance and you will describe the current situation as heaven.
Bright 1 year ago
@Ama you sound like a comedian, what has the NPP sown in Ashanti land all these 8 years as compared to what the NDC has sown in the past, even Otumfuo the Asanteman King acknowledges the performance of the NDC.NDC will surely win and JM by the grace of God will be President.
Boeing 747 1 year ago
Mahama afá wae.......
Ama 1 year ago
Even if John Mahama goes down on his knees and beg we Ashantis he will lose to his very civil brother Bawu.He can even carry all Ashantis on his head he will lose.
Spintex 1 year ago
Thank God you said 'we' Ashantis. What a shame!!!
NDC WILL GET 70% IN ASHANTI REGION NOW THE ASHANTIS ARE WISE 1 year ago
NPP THINKS THEY CAN FOOL ASHANTIS. WE ARE WISE NOW. 8 YEARS YOU DID NOT COMMISSION ANYTHING IN ASHANTI REGION. ALL THE MPS WILL BE VOTED OUT AS WELL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES? 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ... read full comment
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR WITH DECORUM TO HOW HE ALWAYS RECEIVES MAHAMA WITH DISRESPECT AND RIDICULE.
MAHAMA WAS ONCE BELITTLED BY KWAKU DUAH WITH "YEN TIE ABIAA" HI-LIFE SONG BY DADY LUMBA BUT NEVER AKUFO-ADDO THE ABYSMAL THIEF AND MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION.
ON HIS RECENT VISIT
AKUFO-ADDO SAT NEXT TO KWAKU DUAH CHATTING ABD LAUGHING - AT MAHAMA. COMPARE THAT TO HOW THAT ASHANTI CHIEF RECEIVED MAHAMA AT MANHYIA ON HIS RECENT VISIT.
MAHAMA SAID GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, BUT MAHAMA SEEM TO HAVE THE SHORTEST OF MEMORY. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT, YET THIS MUMU MAHAMA WANT TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT AGAIN? WOW!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS ADVISERS? CAN'T THEY SEE AND JUDGE SITUATIONS FOR THEMSELVES?
WHY DID MAHAMA HAVE TO KOWTOW AND EXPLAIN TO KWAKU DUAH ABOUT THE HURLING OF STONES AT KWAKU DUAH'S FUCKING MOTORCADE?
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKANS!
HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO AKANS. MUMU!
Asare 1 year ago
NPP IS A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION. ANY GHANAIAN WHO QUEUES TO VOTE FOR NPP IS EVIL, CRIMINAL, DEMONIC AND SIMPLY STUPID JUST LIKE THE NPP.
NPP is winning the electons: Latest survey shows 1 year ago
Our survey, using a sample size of 317,274 registered voters in all the 276 constituencies of Ghana over the period November 1 - November 30, shows that Bawumia will win with 50.72% against Mahama's 47.61% of valid votes cast; while other candidates will garner 1.63%.
NPP will win 154 parliamentary seats, while NDC wins 120 seats, and Independent candidates will win 2 seats.
Bawumia will carry majority votes in 7 regions (specifically: Ashanti, Ahafo, Eastern, Central, Savana, Bono, and Bono East regions), and Mahama will win the remaining 9 regions.
On Friday (December 6, 2024), I will publish the regional breakdown of parliamentary seats that each party will win; as well as the regional percentages of valid votes that Bawumia and Mahama will get at the polls.
Zagarolo 1 year ago
It means Mahama has won
Johnny 1 year ago
Ghana will be a better place to live the day NDC wins an election in Ashanti region or when NPP also wins the majority in Volta region.Unfortunately it will NEVER happen not even in the immediate future.
Vornyovie 1 year ago
I beg to differ. Mahama has not told us what he's going to do differently from the bus branding saga, IPP take or pay contracts, government official one, the shame of printing anniversary brochure that says Ohuru Kenyata is the president of GH. Npp obviously has not performed well and we may vote for the NDC but there's obviously no hope of anything better happening
Spio 1 year ago
Stop fooling, Kyei Mensah
Kramai 1 year ago
Ndc will get more than 30% in Ashanti region easily just yesterday Npp went to campaign at the new kejetia market instead of the one Npp is building after 8 years with 3 oil fields
Kojo 1 year ago
It's only during elections that you realise ashanti is your property.... All the major projects in kumasi are not completed after 8 years.... Your own constituency suame interchange was started about 8 months ago, central market project is goiing no where , see what is happening on Santasi -anwhia nkwanta Road.... and you ashanti what ??? Young people today don't have same attachments to npp the older generation had ooo
QS 1 year ago
The NDC should forget about winning the election because they are not going to get the 30% in the Ashanti region even 20% is going to be difficult for them to achieve.
Allozz 1 year ago
How old are you
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxfffh
Kwaky 1 year ago
How can Ghana be a better place with John Ford Mahama?
Abudu 1 year ago
But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweakai. Wontumi? That pig?
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
NDC has already won this election;it's too obvious.
This economic mess and spiking prices of goods cannot continue !
Amino 1 year ago
Does it mean that all those crowds we saw on TV who came out to give Dr Bawumia a rousing welcome and the chiefs made promises to vote for Dr Bawumia ARE LIARS?
IT CAN'T HAPPEN. NPP WILL WIN, IN GOD'S NAME.
Does it mean that all those crowds we saw on TV who came out to give Dr Bawumia a rousing welcome and the chiefs made promises to vote for Dr Bawumia ARE LIARS?
All die be die 1 year ago
Ghanaweb,now you bring fucking advert after comment submition .why
Naya 1 year ago
And what did you do for us in suame almost 30yrs voting for you as an mp useless politician of our century greedy man
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
Ye men of little faith, must not all these noise and political shenanigans of the NDC pass before DMB enters into the presidency?
Kramai 1 year ago
Faith without works is dead Npp had 3 oil fields before Covid,they had a very easy chance of sending Ndc to opposition for good since they had totally damaged Ndc’s reputation but instead they decided to spend all that money wrecklessly in the name of free shs now we want Ndc back because they performed better and you’re saying faith don’t worry wait for Monday and see
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
@Kramai, Man must not live by bread alone, but also by education. By education you shall live.
Eddie 1 year ago
Just sit there and make your stupid mouth mouth. If you think we NPP voters are fools to vote for you again to enjoy alone with arrogance behaviour and come back to tell us the NPP should go out and vote. To go out and vote for what? You guys again? Then over our dead body. Only talk talk you know to the detriment to our Ashanti region as no legacy project for 8 years. Voting for Alan
Kojo 1 year ago
Exactly.... You take care of your property at all times not only when you need it.... Npp will lose soo many votes in ashanti on Saturday
Kk 1 year ago
So whatever you and your people have to do to avert that you have to do it. Don't allow them to get even 20%
Nana Atta 1 year ago
Bosman Asare is in charge of the rigging
Karikari 1 year ago
Rather say if NPP loses 30%, and they're going to lose about 40% to NDC, Alan and voter apathy
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
So you get the votes and they get nothing in return is an insult of the highest order. You could have forced your government to do the needful. May be you tried but the mafia stood on your way. Never mind another time another cycle will come.
Kwame 1 year ago
If an Ewhe is to say that the heart of NDC is in the Volta Region he would have been insulted.
Let's do away with tribal politics.
If an Ewhe is to say that the heart of NDC is in the Volta Region he would have been insulted.
Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NDC doesn't need 30% of votes in the Ashanti region to win general elections.You can't win elections with only Ashanti region,every region is very crucial to win the Presidential just as every constituency is also critical for the Parliamentary.
Every single vote is very important in a general election.Tnx.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Why didn't he say anything about what Alan is going to get..nightmare
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Osei Kyei Mensah is being gripped by phobia that NPP is likely to lose the 7th December general elections to curb the scandals upon scandals, graft, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government and gross incompetence.
TruthisBitter 1 year ago
Unfortunately the NDC cannot curb anything, they will come and enrich themselves as usual, and on prosecution, they will NOT prosecute any misappropriation of funds because they won't want to be prosecuted when they leave office since they cannot rule forever, so for politicians it is right hand wash left and left washes right hand
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
You are one of the respected senoir men in the NPP party. You oversaw all these rots in our economy. At this juncture, it will better you just keep quiet dont open yourself up ridiculing like Kuffuor.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Mahama will struggle to get 10% in Ashanti Region
KC 1 year ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu's analysis is something else. The fact is the dynamics has changed. The votes from the northern extraction in the north, Ashanti, Volta, Central etc are not all going to the NDC this time because of the Bawumia factor. He is going to eat deep into all zongo communities across the country, Oti and North Volta are going to experience a dynamic shift. Ex president wants to simply achieve an academic record that he is the only president who lost and came back to power to complete his two term after being voted out. He will be the person who has spent about 8 and 1/2 years as a civilian president nothing more. 24 hr. economy holds no water. No detailed sectors- Agric, manufacturing, mining, services, fisheries, agro business sectors are mentioned for the start of implementation of the 24hr economy. Moreover it will take a lot of work by which time the 4 yrs will even lapse.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Is not about writing English Saturday you will understand
Congratulations to JM and NDC 1 year ago
It's a done deal for JM
Evans 1 year ago
Osei Kyei-Mensah B, what NONSENSE is this, must the Ashanties vote for the NPP in spite of the NPP's failure to alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians, are the Ashanties also not feeling the pain and suffering under this particular Nana Addo and Bawumia led NPP government. Ashanti will definitely vote massively for the NDC to remove this wicked and insensitive NPP government. JM by the grace of God will be our new President 7th December 2024. It is sealed and no one can change it.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu you have said it all. But ndc is expected to get around 34% to nail npp coffin to opposition which will definitely happen in the 2024 elections.
FACTS CHECK 1 year ago
It will even be more than 30%
Watching 1 year ago
Get away Kwame Tua 4 days to elections and look at wat ur saying shame Osei kyei u betrayed npp and wen u get chance to sit on radio ur talking if ndc gets 30
Npp should forget ur last post is the parliament at minister and ... read full comment
Get away Kwame Tua 4 days to elections and look at wat ur saying shame Osei kyei u betrayed npp and wen u get chance to sit on radio ur talking if ndc gets 30
Npp should forget ur last post is the parliament at minister and Bawumia makes any attempt to give u any post again we shall forcefully remove u
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
What about the other regions? NPP can also get 30 percent from V/R.
James Boateng 1 year ago
I am from Ashanti region and will vote for NDC this time around. Life is getting difficult each day and we want a change
Odjame 1 year ago
Not all Ashanti's are stupid . We shall vote base on the economy ,and our pocket . If we have jobs , low inflation , low cost of living , minimum corruption etc we can pay our wards school fees . The free shs because parents are not working , don't have money , can't make ends meet , corruption , hight cost of living etc . The time we vote because we thought npp is out family property is over. We shall vote on the economy and not party colours . Never again shall Ghanaians be taken fit granted .
Kobby 1 year ago
That's your view; not the position of God!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all ceposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
JoA 1 year ago
Infact Ashanti region must now have wide open eyes and reject npp. The npp have always taken ashanti region for granted. We must show npp that we are not fools. How can napo boldly say ashanti’s only need T- shirts to vote for npp. What an insult. The victimisations at our work places are too much. Vote wisely ashanti region. Let npp know that they cant take us for a ride anymore
Kufuor own was indafa park wai 1 year ago
Kufuor final rally was not trade fair it was indafa park at korlebu . I went some
Malam Issah 1 year ago
Everybody is aware of this , Osei - Kyei Mensah Bonsu but as a leading member of the NPP, what are u doing yourself to help the party ? Idiot !!
Osei Manu 1 year ago
I voted for the Npp the last time. Things are very much difficult more than they were in Mahama's time. I will vote for NDC on Saturday.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mr. former majority leader, have you factored that NPP can also get votes from other areas to cancel what NDC will get from the Ashanti region? This election is between Bawumia and Mahama and their messages are what voters are buying to decide who wins this time around.
One candidate said that he is going to train One million Ghanaians in IT jobs while the other is saying that he is going to buy wellington boots for Ghanaians, who is more preferred?
Albert 1 year ago
Even NPP led by Bawumia knows that NPP cannot win this election
Andropov 1 year ago
I think you don’t understand the word incompetent. Akufo-Addo and his boy are beyond incompetent
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
POLICE SHOULD ARREST A MOTOR DIVERS WHO ARE NOT HAVING HELMENT AND LIKE LOADING PASSINGERS AT THEIRE BACK, FOR CHRISMAX IS COMING!
First Offer 1 year ago
U see the foolishness of these politicians that you’re an npp/ndc will soon pass away. People are gradually becoming enlightened ( esp the youth) that elections/ democracy is not about tribe/ ethnicity and that you vote for a reason!
"ASSIN NORTH WAY" 1 year ago
YES, HON MR KYEI YOU SAID IT'S ALL.BUT WE WILL GO ASSIN NORTH IS THE WAY .YE BE DI ,YE BE DI .YE BE DI OOOOO BAWUMIA SIKA NOO YE BE DI
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mtnk loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP is already lost the election since last two years, nothing can help them not even Ashanti region.
Kwame-Italy 1 year ago
So you mean MOTHER GHANA is the sole property of Ashanti region? Trabalism to the Core ! The Sovreign People of GHANA will Vote and decide for a UNITED GHANA for FREEDOM AND JUSTICE this Saturday 7 Dicember 2024.Thanks.
Razak 12 months ago
Oh bro read the article some more time.he didn't say that my cherish brother.
Destiny, Bantama 1 year ago
JM & NDC has won in advance.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
“Walk with the wis ...
Vornyovie! Well! The tagged to Mahama as "incompetent" was falsely giving to him by the NPP party during the 2016 general election, and all that the NPP party said on Mahama was just lies, and now we can see who are the real ...
Asogli could have been built there, ask yourself why the noble ...
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bothering you"? ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETE ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ...
Please sir
Leadership is not mouth
God save Ghana
24 HR ECONO ...
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
Going to the IMF for "Policy Credibility" is a crystal-clear example of how super incompetent John Mahama is, and since when did any government in Ghana go to the IMF for that policy credibility? That is why the IMF placed an ...
@Vornyovie, JM is not a new kid on the block, he left government just this 2016 and we have not forgotten what life was then as compared to the poor standard of living in 2024 under Nana Addo and Bawumia; JM is already proven ...
He is not corrupt.
He is in excellent in health unlike Maha ...
What are policies if administrations cannot implement them. We have heard enough of 1d1f, pfj, 1v1d,and etc. etc. What did they amount to. Useless slogans that have pushed many Ghanaians below the poverty line. We shall go fo ...
Mark it somewhere
An incompetent government and the one that is having opposition staring at it 90% is the one that have desperate vote buying gimmicks by releasing unbadgetted funds for free dialysis in the week of election. Hahaha..npp have ...
The former President, John Dramani Mahama, was a beneficiary of Free Senio ...
CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW.
PROHIBIT ANTIQUATED OR OBSOLETE TEC ...
NDC WILL GET 33%
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
I will vote for 24-Hour Economy to teach some people not to take Ghanaian voters for granted. My family members will vote for NDC. NDC is our choice. We like the manifesto and the policies of NDC. Please vote for accountab ...
JDM WILL BE REWARDED WITH OVER 30% OF TH ...
Wishful Dream. NDC cannot win 30% in Ashanti with John Kufour in the wheel chair and "criminal" Otumfuo on the throne.NDC cannot reap where they have not sown.Their constant attack of Ashantis is haunting them.Why is Bawumia ...
I am not only looking at the economy but also the unprecedented development around the country, in health, education, roads etc, etc. Every election the economy and the currency is the factor in deciding the next government b ...
@Ama you sound like a comedian, what has the NPP sown in Ashanti land all these 8 years as compared to what the NDC has sown in the past, even Otumfuo the Asanteman King acknowledges the performance of the NDC.NDC will surel ...
Mahama afá wae.......
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ...
Our survey, using a sample size of 317,274 registered voters in all the 276 constituencies of Ghana over the period November 1 - November 30, shows that Bawumia will win with 50.72% against Mahama's 47.61% of valid votes cast ...
It means Mahama has won
I beg to differ. Mahama has not told us what he's going to do differently from the bus branding saga, IPP take or pay contracts, government official one, the shame of printing anniversary brochure that says Ohuru Kenyata is t ...
It's only during elections that you realise ashanti is your property.... All the major projects in kumasi are not completed after 8 years.... Your own constituency suame interchange was started about 8 months ago, central mar ...
How old are you
Faith without works is dead Npp had 3 oil fields before Covid,they had a very easy chance of sending Ndc to opposition for good since they had totally damaged Ndc’s reputation but instead they decided to spend all that mone ...
Just sit there and make your stupid mouth mouth. If you think we NPP voters are fools to vote for you again to enjoy alone with arrogance behaviour and come back to tell us the NPP should go out and vote. To go out and vote f ...
So you get the votes and they get nothing in return is an insult of the highest order. You could have forced your government to do the needful. May be you tried but the mafia stood on your way. Never mind another time another ...
NDC doesn't need 30% of votes in the Ashanti region to win general elections.You can't win elections with only Ashanti region,every region is very crucial to win the Presidential just as every constituency is also critical fo ...
Osei Kyei Mensah is being gripped by phobia that NPP is likely to lose the 7th December general elections to curb the scandals upon scandals, graft, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit pri ...
Unfortunately the NDC cannot curb anything, they will come and enrich themselves as usual, and on prosecution, they will NOT prosecute any misappropriation of funds because they won't want to be prosecuted when they leave off ...
Kyei Mensah Bonsu's analysis is something else. The fact is the dynamics has changed. The votes from the northern extraction in the north, Ashanti, Volta, Central etc are not all going to the NDC this time because of the Bawu ...
It's a done deal for JM
Osei Kyei-Mensah B, what NONSENSE is this, must the Ashanties vote for the NPP in spite of the NPP's failure to alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians, are the Ashanties also not feeling the pain and suffering under this partic ...
Npp should forget ur last post is the parliament at minister and ...
Not all Ashanti's are stupid . We shall vote base on the economy ,and our pocket . If we have jobs , low inflation , low cost of living , minimum corruption etc we can pay our wards school fees . The free shs because parents ...
Bank f ...
Infact Ashanti region must now have wide open eyes and reject npp. The npp have always taken ashanti region for granted. We must show npp that we are not fools. How can napo boldly say ashanti’s only need T- shirts to vote ...
Mr. former majority leader, have you factored that NPP can also get votes from other areas to cancel what NDC will get from the Ashanti region? This election is between Bawumia and Mahama and their messages are what voters ar ...
U see the foolishness of these politicians that you’re an npp/ndc will soon pass away. People are gradually becoming enlightened ( esp the youth) that elections/ democracy is not about tribe/ ethnicity and that you vote for ...
Bank f ...