GHANA VOTING FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800 BILLION LOANS :
sara 1 year ago
WE WILL VOTE FOR GHANA THIS TIME- GHANA IS BLEEDING; GHANA IS DYING: - WE HAVE TO VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY - NPP NEEDS TO BE VETTED BY NDC- WE WILL NOT ALLOW NPP TO CONTINUE BORROWING WITHOUT VETTING THEM: PLEASE FELLOW GHANAIANS; LETS VOTE NPP OUT OF POWER IN ORDER TO BE ABLE SEE THE REALITY IN ALL THAT BORROWING OF 800 BILLION BY AKUFO ADDOGOVERNMENT: NDC IS NOT THE BEST BUT LETS THINK ABOUT GHANA FUTURE AND OUR CHILDREN FUTURE:
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Where are Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, and Grabby Otchere Darko? Why are they not on the campaign trail?
JEFF 1 year ago
MASSA THE HAVE ACHIEVED THEIR AIM BY BORROWING 800 BILLION FOR THEIR PERSONAL ACCOUNTS: NOW THE LEFT THE GOLDEN POT EMPTY FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE STEALING :
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKET ... read full comment
#**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise a ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Dr Jo 1 year ago
God will judge them all
Charles PPP 1 year ago
GHANA NEED RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY EVERY 8YEARS OF BORROWING
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
These are all fake people of God who only prophesy for their stomachs and to deceive the people.
A similar thing happened in the Biblical times when Hosea claimed to be a prophet. The prophets then did so just to win the fav ... read full comment
These are all fake people of God who only prophesy for their stomachs and to deceive the people.
A similar thing happened in the Biblical times when Hosea claimed to be a prophet. The prophets then did so just to win the favor of the King. Such crazy prophesies went on unabated until Amos, known in Biblical Studies as the Prophet of Doom came to challenge them and sanitize prophecies in Israel. I personally don’t recognize and respect any of these Modern Day Prophets of Ghana who only prophesy for their stomachs. They should just be ignored by the voters because they are all fake ones.
KWAME AGYEMANN 1 year ago
vote for resetting and Vetting of Akufo Addo Government.
Charles PPP 1 year ago
LETS VOTE FOR GHANA - BY VOTING FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY : PLEASE FELOW GHANAIANS ; LET FOR VOTE ANY PARTY APART FROM NPP- WE NEED A PARTY TO COME AND HAVE A LOOK AT THE BOOKS OF BORROWING: THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR VOTING FOR MY PARTY BUT TIME FOR VOTING FOR GHANA TO SURVIVE:
KWAME AGYEMANN 1 year ago
i will vote for Mahama just to say sorry for beliving Bawumia and Akufo Addo 2016. Bawumia and Akufo Addo fooled us by promising us HEAVEN AND EARTH only to come give us HELL : i am a floating voter and will like to show mahama sorry for voting NPP 2016
THE ELECTION PROPHETS OF GHANA 1 year ago
Ghana has thousands of ELECTION PROPHETS.They seem to have a "talent" for predicting election results but no ability to predict anything else.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ooooo
Sul 1 year ago
NPP AND EQUALIZATION DE3 Eeeii......YOU CAN GIVE ALL THE NUMBERS TO BAWUMIA.
GYIMII NO DƆƆ SO DODO
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
Herh Mama Pat is also listed as part of npp prophets!
Aargh npp has already lost this election!
God forbid this spiking prices of goods & economic mess continue !
Citizen8 1 year ago
Not worth wasting your time on these charlatans.
WAA LOOK! CAN KWAKU DUAH TELL KUFUOR OR AKUFO-ADDO THIS FIGURATIVE SHIT? WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES? 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ... read full comment
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR WITH DECORUM TO HOW HE ALWAYS RECEIVES MAHAMA WITH DISRESPECT AND RIDICULE.
MAHAMA WAS ONCE BELITTLED BY KWAKU DUAH WITH "YEN TIE ABIAA" HI-LIFE SONG BY DADY LUMBA BUT NEVER AKUFO-ADDO THE ABYSMAL THIEF AND MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION.
ON HIS RECENT VISIT
AKUFO-ADDO SAT NEXT TO KWAKU DUAH CHATTING ABD LAUGHING - AT MAHAMA. COMPARE THAT TO HOW THAT ASHANTI CHIEF RECEIVED MAHAMA AT MANHYIA ON HIS RECENT VISIT.
MAHAMA SAID GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, BUT MAHAMA SEEM TO HAVE THE SHORTEST OF MEMORY. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT, YET THIS MUMU MAHAMA WANT TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT AGAIN? WOW!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS ADVISERS? CAN'T THEY SEE AND JUDGE SITUATIONS FOR THEMSELVES?
WHY DID MAHAMA HAVE TO KOWTOW AND EXPLAIN TO KWAKU DUAH ABOUT THE HURLING OF STONES AT KWAKU DUAH'S FUCKING MOTORCADE?
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKANS!
HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO AKANS. MUMU!
Coitus di mumuayey 1 year ago
Stupid so called men of God!
Always making christianity an object of ridicule and mockery.
Do u see any Islamic cleric amongst them!
Kk 1 year ago
You just want to write gibberish. When did Agradaa become a prophetess?
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
These are not the prophets of ADONAI ELOHIM, the Creator and the Sovereign of the universe. HE has not sent them and they do not speak for HIM. They do not know HIS Purpose neither do they know HIS Will.
Steve 1 year ago
God is going to punish all the fake Prophecy and their Prophet and they will die through their lies it's too much in Ghana now but l blame the citizens for going to their churches
B.P 1 year ago
Ghanaians want JM
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
WE WILL VOTE FOR GHANA THIS TIME- GHANA IS BLEEDING; GHANA IS DYING: - WE HAVE TO VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY - NPP NEEDS TO BE VETTED BY NDC- WE WILL NOT ALLOW NPP TO CONTINUE BORROWING WITHOUT VETTING THEM: PLEASE FE ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKET ...
“Walk with the wise a ...
God will judge them all
A similar thing happened in the Biblical times when Hosea claimed to be a prophet. The prophets then did so just to win the fav ...
LETS VOTE FOR GHANA - BY VOTING FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY : PLEASE FELOW GHANAIANS ; LET FOR VOTE ANY PARTY APART FROM NPP- WE NEED A PARTY TO COME AND HAVE A LOOK AT THE BOOKS OF BORROWING: THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR VOTING ...
i will vote for Mahama just to say sorry for beliving Bawumia and Akufo Addo 2016. Bawumia and Akufo Addo fooled us by promising us HEAVEN AND EARTH only to come give us HELL : i am a floating voter and will like to show maha ...
GYIMII NO DƆƆ SO DODO
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ...
Ghanaians want JM
Is a joke
Please take God away from your politics
The 12 hung apostles
Who is here after the elections? Mahama won!