GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. YOU DONT UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN CONVOY AND A FAN VIP BUS 1 year ago
MODE3 GYIMII NOAAAA
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Kill. muslims
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Where are Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, and Grabby Otchere Darko? Why are they not on the campaign trail?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^^*#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wis ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Why should otumfuo security fire gunshots and assault civilians? If this happened then those perpetrators should be punished. I don't understand why they woukd do this. If kids a throwing stones at akiffu addo convoy for example..wouldn't security find and arrest such fools and process them for court?
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES? 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KU ... read full comment
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR WITH DECORUM TO HOW HE ALWAYS RECEIVES MAHAMA WITH DISRESPECT.
MAHAMA WAS ONCE BELITTLED BY KWAKU DUAH WITH "YEN TIE ABIAA" HI-LIFE SONG BY DADY LUMBA BUT NEVER AKUFO-ADDO THE ABYSMAL THIEF AND MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION.
ON HIS RECENT VISIT
AKUFO-ADDO SAT NEXT TO KWAKU DUAH. COMPARE THAT TO HOW THAT ASHANTI CHIEF RECEIVED MAHAMA AT MANHYIA ON HIS RECENT VISIT.
MAHAMA SAID GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, BUT MAHAMA SEEM TO HAVE THE SHORTEST OF MEMORY. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT, YET THIS MUMU MAHAMA WANT TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT AGAIN? WOW!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS ADVISERS? CAN'T THEY SEE AND JUDGE SITUATIONS FOR THEMSELVES?
WHY DID MAHAMA HAVE TO EXPLAIN TO KWAKU DUAH ABOUT THE HURLING OF STONES AT KWAKU DUAH'S FUCKING MOTORCADE?
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKANS!
HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO AKANS. MUMU!
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Idiot let only Ayigbe people and northerners vote for NDC without Akans votes and see if your party can get even 15%
Well, How often do you see king Charles commiserate with English politicians in public? How many of you even know the party he belongs to? Excatly...maybe this is the standard we all shoukd be holding our chiefs to in Ghana but will it work? Many are partisan, tribal and even illiterate..many even engage in galamsay destroying their own lands to make money..so if a chief does this what can you expect from them? It's not what you do, but HOW it's done
BugaBuga 1 year ago
It is this kind of disrespect and infantile comments on social media which is creating problems for Ghana. What is the meaning of all this nonsense you have written? Is OTUMFUO your coequal? Do you refer to your father or uncles in such derogatory terms? Were you brought up well in a family with sensible people? Why all this foolishness and village behaviour? Nkurasifuo ene anisuohyieeee. IDIOCY
BugaBuga 1 year ago
The response from the Techiman Traditional Council is very feeble and not fit for purpose. It would have been better not to speak at all. We saw what those uncivilized village idiots did in real time. What was the point of throwing stones at any bus passing through the town? This bus was part of the Otumfuo’s convoy so therefore any sensible person will not do any such backward thing. A Traditional Council worth its weight will first apologize on behalf of the idiots before talking about all the unnecessary things in the release. Asanteman must reject and ignore this response until the proper response is put out. We must show our youth how to behave in the 21st century. Nkwaseasem.
Actually 1 year ago
But we all saw what the Ashanti boys did on video on Tik Tok ooo
Winston 1 year ago
Ghana will never develop if these politicians keep kissing Kumasihene azz. Ghana is for everyone, not 1 chief. Nkwasiasem nkoaa. Go arrest that drug addict Seidu Yakubu MBA
Winston is Inferior and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL calling yourself Jake, falsely accusing Innocent Afrifa. You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR 1 year ago
Winston is forever (Inferior) to Asante Human-Beings, and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL suffering from Inferiority Complex Syndrome.
You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERI ... read full comment
Winston is forever (Inferior) to Asante Human-Beings, and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL suffering from Inferiority Complex Syndrome.
You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR
Pelicles 1 year ago
People who try to ruffle feathers like this are mostly foreigners who have lived comfortably anywhere in Ghana and thinks they can act senselessly and get away it.
We have to watch these people carefully and flush them out ... read full comment
People who try to ruffle feathers like this are mostly foreigners who have lived comfortably anywhere in Ghana and thinks they can act senselessly and get away it.
We have to watch these people carefully and flush them out before they cause any chaos. No Ghanaian will throw stones at the Otumfuo's convoy knowing how disrespectful that is, but a foreigner doesn't care about that.
The person or persons who threw the stone should be sought and punished severely.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Pelicles
Perfectly right ppl who do not have that natural right of attachment to where they live tend to create problems for their host bcoz of lack of knowledge of the history of that society. At the national level Ghana ... read full comment
@ Pelicles
Perfectly right ppl who do not have that natural right of attachment to where they live tend to create problems for their host bcoz of lack of knowledge of the history of that society. At the national level Ghana is currently going thru that problem.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ueueh3h
Yaw. 1 year ago
Kwaku dua will continue to suffer in brong ahafo. Until he stop his foolishness.
Ama 1 year ago
@ Yaw
I don't think you're a Ghanaian.Prepare your mind and assimilate into the Ghanaian culture and tradition.
@ Yaw
I don't think you're a Ghanaian.Prepare your mind and assimilate into the Ghanaian culture and tradition.
THE NAME MAHAMA IS A SYMBOL OF CORRUPTION AND CHAOS. 1 year ago
@Yaw the Ofui, you dont even know the place you are talking about. Do we even have a region called Brong Ahafo now?
Okata 1 year ago
I saw women and children in blood in techiman and l blame otumfo body guards expecially siedu MBA for provoking this crazy techiman youth.
THE NAME MAHAMA IS A SYMBOL OF CORRUPTION AND CHAOS. 1 year ago
Did Seidu hurt a fly in Techiman? If he is talking why dont you also talk or face Seidu instead of waiting for Seidu to go away and later attack innocent women and children? That is stupidity and cowardness.
Sam 1 year ago
Then seidu mba has run away after sensing danger
ROB 1 year ago
TECHIMAN YOUTH ALWAYS USE STONES TO ATTACK PEOPLE PERFORMING THEIR LAWFUL DUTIES AND NDC PARTY SUPPORT THEM
Winston 1 year ago
And you fools only use your mouth to talk rubbish
Winston is Inferior and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL calling yourself Jake, falsely accusing Innocent Afrifa. You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR 1 year ago
Winston is Inferior and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL calling yourself Jake, falsely accusing Innocent Afrifa. You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR
THE_ONE_THREW_THE_METEOR 1 year ago
Wo maame ….would you sit down for that stupid maniac to abuse you in your home??
Kwasia jimijimii
Wo maame tw3xinfinity I blame you stupid pathetic parents for not aborting you
Wo maame ….would you sit down for that stupid maniac to abuse you in your home??
Kwasia jimijimii
Son of sons 1 year ago
I do not believe this
Twum 1 year ago
It’s about time the Otumfuo avoids provocations interfering in chieftaincies in Bono and BonoEst regions to allow them to better organize themselves for the betterment of their peoples. Otumfuos moves will not bring a lasting peace between the Bono’s and Asantes. Bono’s separated from Asantes to manage their own Affairs. Nkoranza, Berekum are Bonos and Otumfuos mingling will not work.
SATANIC Twum and it’s Satanic Homosexual Evil Partner, Winston are Inferior and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL calling yourself Jake, falsely accusing Innocent Afrifa. You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR 1 year ago
SATANIC Twum and it’s Satanic Homosexual Evil Partner, Winston are Inferior and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMALS
Winston is forever (Inferior) to Asante Human-Beings, and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL suffering fro ... read full comment
SATANIC Twum and it’s Satanic Homosexual Evil Partner, Winston are Inferior and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMALS
You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR
We have chieftancy laws and im sure otumfuo wouldn't have gone there if he didn't have chieftsncy control. So if you have a problem you can take this to the council of chiefs or find a lawyer and go to court. I don't understand why violence must be engaged we don't live in 1765 anymore. Even king Charles must follow the laws [f his country you don't see him urinating and throwing trash anywhere, defecation anywhere because he is king of england
.com 1 year ago
Where are the signatures of the two media reports to enable readers identify truth from lies. Now ,those fantes tracing their roots from Techiman should re-consider the clan for confirmation of truth and to shy away lies. Techiman is only there to make their voices heard and nothing good in them to offer to the country . Prof.Ameyaw Ekumfi could be the only glory i go down for in that town . LET PEACE PREVAIL BY NOT FOLLOWING SUCH BAD PEOPLE IN SOCIETY.
Cc 1 year ago
Why is their Osei Tutu silent on the foolishness his people demonstrated in Techiman?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
when I listen to the press release from the Takyiman Traditional council it exposes 2 phases of issues
1. Takyiman hene has no hand in this issue
2. Some Traditional council members are behind the riots and attacks o ... read full comment
when I listen to the press release from the Takyiman Traditional council it exposes 2 phases of issues
2. Some Traditional council members are behind the riots and attacks on Asantis
it is to clear that some of these traditional council members are those behind the social media attacks on Otumfour and Asantiman.
WE ARE ASANTIS - we have never run away from war.
we shall reciprocate the attacks in the right time.
if you wage on on Asantis you must get ready to face your own music. we don't retreat we fight.
Bastie tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Gha-Asante web.
Takyiman is not a Cosmopolitan Town.
Cosmopolitan CITY . Mmoa .
Gha-Asante web.
ADVISER. 1 year ago
It's all because asantehene has gathered brainless dogs around himself calling them guards. He has these dogs to defend himself as a result of his faulty behaviour as a king. Ohene David should be marked correct for saying, asantehene sends people to kill citizens at amakom children's park. Why these dog to funeral? That is stupid show-off.
TJ 1 year ago
Why Manhyia is quiet about the Techiman incidents. Otumfuo must be extremely wary to handle the situation in his highest potential in making his Asantes believe in him as their powerful King. The stories coming from Techiman traditional council are all alibi.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Murungu 1 year ago
Ghanaweb why this article. Is the NDC party currently in power? Your propaganda is evil
Ghana vs NPP
MODE3 GYIMII NOAAAA
Kill. muslims
“Walk with the wis ...
Why should otumfuo security fire gunshots and assault civilians? If this happened then those perpetrators should be punished. I don't understand why they woukd do this. If kids a throwing stones at akiffu addo convoy for exam ...
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KU ...
Well, How often do you see king Charles commiserate with English politicians in public? How many of you even know the party he belongs to? Excatly...maybe this is the standard we all shoukd be holding our chiefs to in Ghana b ...
It is this kind of disrespect and infantile comments on social media which is creating problems for Ghana. What is the meaning of all this nonsense you have written? Is OTUMFUO your coequal? Do you refer to your father or unc ...
The response from the Techiman Traditional Council is very feeble and not fit for purpose. It would have been better not to speak at all. We saw what those uncivilized village idiots did in real time. What was the point of th ...
You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERI ...
We have to watch these people carefully and flush them out ...
@ Pelicles
Perfectly right ppl who do not have that natural right of attachment to where they live tend to create problems for their host bcoz of lack of knowledge of the history of that society. At the national level Ghana ...
@ Yaw
Kwasia jimijimii
I do not believe this
It’s about time the Otumfuo avoids provocations interfering in chieftaincies in Bono and BonoEst regions to allow them to better organize themselves for the betterment of their peoples. Otumfuos moves will not bring a lasti ...
Winston is forever (Inferior) to Asante Human-Beings, and forever Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL suffering fro ...
We have chieftancy laws and im sure otumfuo wouldn't have gone there if he didn't have chieftsncy control. So if you have a problem you can take this to the council of chiefs or find a lawyer and go to court. I don't understa ...
Where are the signatures of the two media reports to enable readers identify truth from lies. Now ,those fantes tracing their roots from Techiman should re-consider the clan for confirmation of truth and to shy away lies. Tec ...
2. Some Traditional council members are behind the riots and attacks o ...
Gha-Asante web.
It's all because asantehene has gathered brainless dogs around himself calling them guards. He has these dogs to defend himself as a result of his faulty behaviour as a king. Ohene David should be marked correct for saying, a ...
Why Manhyia is quiet about the Techiman incidents. Otumfuo must be extremely wary to handle the situation in his highest potential in making his Asantes believe in him as their powerful King. The stories coming from Techiman ...
BS