Mahama every descerning Ghanaian knows you have no hand in it. Your competitors are behind this falsehood just to tarnish your reputation. They are going through sleepless nights
Mustapha Hamid and Bugri Naabu 1 year ago
NPP is Sasabonsam People's Party.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Where are Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, and Grabby Otchere Darko? Why are they not on the campaign trail?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**^#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wis ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Ghana 1 year ago
NPP WILL NOT GO SCOUT FREE WITH THEIR 2016 LIES FOR VOTES AGAINST MAHAMA: THIS TIME WE WILL PAY NPP BACK - WE WILL NOT FALL TO THEIR LIES AGAIN:
Ghana 1 year ago
MAHAMA MOVE ON WITH YOUR CAMPAIGN POWER : THIS YEAR, NPP LIES WILL NOT WORK: GHANAIANS HAVE KNOWN NPP WITH COOKED LIES AGAINST YOU: NPP WILL PAY DEALLY FOR LYING TO US FOR OUR VOTES 2016:
HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO THESE PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES. MUMU! 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH. WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM AKANS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR TO HOW HE ALWAYS RECEIVES MAHAMA WITH DISRESPECT.
MAHAMA ... read full comment
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH. WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM AKANS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR TO HOW HE ALWAYS RECEIVES MAHAMA WITH DISRESPECT.
MAHAMA WAS ONCE BELITTLED BY KWAKU DUAH WITH "YEN TIE ABIAA" HI-LIFE SONG BY DADY LUMBA BUT NEVER AKUFO-ADDO THE ABYSMAL THIEF.
ON HIS RECENT VISIT
AKUFO-ADDO SAT NEXT TO KWAKU DUAH. COMPARE THAT TO HOW THE ASHANTI CHIEF RECEIVED MAHAMA AT MANHYIA ON HIS RECENT VISIT.
MAHAMA SAID GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, BUT MAHAMA SEEM TO HAVE THE SHORTEST MEMORY. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT, YET THIS MUMU MAHAMA WANT TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT AGAIN?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS ADVISERS? CAN'T THEY SEE AND JUDGE SITUATIONS FOR THEMSELVES. WHY DOES MAHAMA HAVE TO EXPLAIN TO KWAKU DUAH ABOUT THE HURLING OF STONES TO KWAKU DUAH'S MOTORCADE? MAHAMA IS A FOOL!
HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO AKANS. MUMU!
Nana Akwah 1 year ago
The evil men do haunts them. When we breed monsters they act without one's knowledge. It's known facts in Ghana perpetrators of evil deeds. Why feel suspected? Hmmmmm!!!!!!
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
@ Nana Akwah
Late JJ Rawlings was so violent and wicked in 1979 that his bad character infested his men who were close to him.It ended up that JJ Rawlingses soldiers killed many innocent Ghanaians that their leader sometimes ... read full comment
@ Nana Akwah
Late JJ Rawlings was so violent and wicked in 1979 that his bad character infested his men who were close to him.It ended up that JJ Rawlingses soldiers killed many innocent Ghanaians that their leader sometimes did not know about it.But at the end who carried the blame?Definitely it was JJ Rawlings who inspired others to kill in his name.
GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. YOU DONT UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN CONVOY AND A FAN VIP BUS 1 year ago
GHANAWEB CONCERT NKOAA. YOU CANT MISLEAD THE PUBLIC. NPP THAT YOU ARE CAMPAIGNING FOR HAS LOST ALREADY
Nonsense 1 year ago
You go explain taya
Kwami 1 year ago
What alternative good policies is Mahama puting on the table that is giving NPP sleepless night? Tell us.
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
Mahama not AN IDIOT INDISCIPLINE LIKE NANA ADDO.
BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE DEFINITELY BEHIND IT!!! 1 year ago
BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE DEFINITELY BEHIND IT BUT AS USUAL THEY WILL BLAME MAHAMA!!!
WHERE WAS THE POLICE AND SECURITY SERVICES??? 1 year ago
OTUMFUO TRAVELS WITH SECURITY.WHERE WAS THE SECURITY FOR OTUMFUO???WHERE WAS THE POLICE AND SECURITY SERVICES???
John,Tema 1 year ago
With Dr Mahamudu Bawumia character he has shown so far it would be difficult for anyone to follow him if you're a Stone Thrower.Leaders character reflect in their followers.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who paid Kevin Taylor to rain insults on the Asantehene and his palace? If Mahama can pay Kevin Taylor to do that, why can't he hire some human garbage to attack the Asantehene's convoy anywhere in Ghana?
Joe 1 year ago
Did you see mahama paying Taylor? He's a blogger, and that's his strategy for making money. Leave mahama out of your nonsense
Kay 1 year ago
At least John Mahama could have rebuke Kelvin Taylor publicly for attacking a personality that he Mahama "respects".
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Kay,
Why should Mahama do that? Otumfuor invited Mahama to his birthday party and a a music was played for Otumfuor to open the floor and was joined by Mahama. Later this same people said Mahama said "Yen tie Obiaa" . Did Ma ... read full comment
Kay,
Why should Mahama do that? Otumfuor invited Mahama to his birthday party and a a music was played for Otumfuor to open the floor and was joined by Mahama. Later this same people said Mahama said "Yen tie Obiaa" . Did Manhyia rebuked the people circulating those lies - No .
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Joe
You have to explain the word blogger to Pelicles, I think he's one of the free shs graduates. Bring every evidence you've got, showing Mahama paying Kevin Taylor. Jandam is dead. It won't work this time around.
@Joe
You have to explain the word blogger to Pelicles, I think he's one of the free shs graduates. Bring every evidence you've got, showing Mahama paying Kevin Taylor. Jandam is dead. It won't work this time around.
MAHAMA LOOKING FOR PUBLIC SYMPATHY 1 year ago
So this has become Mahama's new policy! With nothing to offer Ghanaians, he is trying hard to court public affection by staging this incident (same as Trump got sniper to shoot at him!) If he didn't do it, why is he laying blame on NPP, did he see them do it? This guy is simply a conman!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama cannot extricate himself from what is happening in Techiman bcoz background checks would prove that those elements who attacked the Asanteman bus are in the same group of the 8 NDC hooligans who were shot dead my the military.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
THE WORK OD NPP TO DEMAGE THE IMAGE OF JM.NPP KNOWS THEY ARE GOING TO LOSE SO THEY STARTED WITH FAKE NEWS.8 YEARS AND GHANIANS ARE STILL SUFFERING.
Joe 1 year ago
These fake news can't prevent their eminent defeat!
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
All this are Npp fabricated stories to John Dramani Mahama because of of desperate for power
But look Npp people if you fabricated lies on someone you will pay it as a loan
God is with JDM and NDC whatever you say or do wi ... read full comment
All this are Npp fabricated stories to John Dramani Mahama because of of desperate for power
God is with JDM and NDC whatever you say or do will not work
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
NPP is a party for the devil, they can do anything including killing people for power, if you are a Christian don't join that party they will lead you to hell, my brother and sister be careful of that party if you want to go to heaven
Very disappointed in you Mahama 1 year ago
Must you really respond to this nonsense? Why must you even give this publicity? I’ve never heard anyone say it was you. And every right thinking human being should know it’s far from you . You are a big leader; you don’t need to respond to any nonsense said about you
IS IT EVERY NONESENSE YOU HAVE TO RESPOND TO? 1 year ago
That is why Mahama is nit a Statesman. Is it any and every nonesense that he has to respond to. What is wrong with Mahama?
Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago
If he doesn't respond the vampire NPP will continue singing it to the high heavens until fools start thinking it is true. That is the nature of the Nkwaseafour People's Party
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uugvv7uj
Asamoah Kokote 1 year ago
Mr Mahama has made a big mistake by responding and defending himself on this disgraceful incident.NDC guys are fond of using violence and insults to prove that they are powerful but they dont know that there is difference between a foolish and wise persons.Never try to touch the great ASANTE people.
Kuraata 1 year ago
It’s could be that the npp organized the action just dent the support John Mahama had in Ashanti region
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
You go explain Taya
Kay 1 year ago
NDC have been supporting those violent Techiman boys who were mistakingly killed by the military in 2020.Why won't their colleagues alive stone these Ashantis that they believe are in NPP and are the cause of their problems.
NDC , ASIEDU NKETIA AND PREZ. MAHAMA ORGANIZED THE ATTACKS. 1 year ago
NDC hate for Ashantis continues by Mr. Asiedu.Nketia, prez. MAHAMA, Dela Edem, Kelvin Taylor and Joyce BAWAH M..These people orchestrated the attacks on Otumfour CONVOY.to show their disrespect for Ashantis and their king..When.prez. MAHAMA Secretary Joyce BAWAH insulted Ashantis that.Otumfour is not a king former prez. MAHAMA never rebuked her despite Ashantis condemnation for saying that. Mr. MAHAMA was happy rather. So mr. MAHAMA AND NDC can't.deny this attack. Asiedu Nketia and NDC and Mahama have failed to condemned all these verbal attacks on Asantehene and Ashantis and they have now turn the attacks physically on Asantehene and Ashantis.
WHO DOESNT KNOW NDC'S DESIGNS TO DIVIDE BONO AND ASHANTI 1 year ago
A few days to elections and suddenly somebody wants Ashantis and Bonos to be at each other's throat? Who does that benefit? Is it not NDC and its Dormaa stooge? Mahama enough of the concert party. I don't think you love Ghana. All you want is political power by fair or foul means to loot us dry again. God forgive you. This presidency will never come your way again. You can use your gargantuan loot to chase it till you die.
Star from the north 1 year ago
These Ashanti dwarfs are some of the most wicked creatures on earth. They are fucking evil and I bet that none of them will get close to heaven gate. Whatever they say Mahama this time will not help them in this election. Undersized and wicked human beings from Kumasi.
ROB 1 year ago
TECHIMAN YOUTH ALWAYS USE STONES TO ATTACK PEOPLE PERFORMING THEIR LAWFUL DUTIES AND JOHN MAHAMA THE NDC PARTY SUPPORT THEM
Onipaba 1 year ago
You are not going to admit to that but we know your style and your game.Mahamma is behind all the hatred towards Asantehene .He has recruited the likes of Kevin Taylor to show gross disrespect towards Asantehene.JM we are not fools ok .You can deny it but we know you are behind it
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
You can say whatever you like. It won't change the way Ghanaians are feeling now. Lies, Lies, and lies.NPP is going right down to opposition. Never again.
Foolish man, you incite violence and encourages useless fools 1 year ago
Like Kelvin Taylor and Jonas to insults opinion leaders and elders. Mahama you’re an evil man
Sul 1 year ago
WHY DO ANY STUPID PERSON THINKS NDC DOESN'T LIKE OTUMFUO AND THE ASANTES BUT WILL ASK FOR THEIR SUPPORT OR VOTES ANY DAY.......THE ONLY THING THAT IS MAKING THE NPP SURVIVE IN THAT REGION IS TO INCITE AND SURVIVE.
THERE IS ... read full comment
WHY DO ANY STUPID PERSON THINKS NDC DOESN'T LIKE OTUMFUO AND THE ASANTES BUT WILL ASK FOR THEIR SUPPORT OR VOTES ANY DAY.......THE ONLY THING THAT IS MAKING THE NPP SURVIVE IN THAT REGION IS TO INCITE AND SURVIVE.
THERE IS SURELY TIME FOR EVERYTHING
Obed 1 year ago
Of course, only a retarded fool will believe such nonsense from the NPP camp. We are too wise to fall for such stupidity. Don't waste your breath on any idiot. Let them figure out how to get a simple e-gate to open in the big terminal 3 that Mahama built. OMG, I don't know what Bawumia can ever get right in this world. Not even a simple e-gate! Chai!
Mahama Blaming NPP 1 year ago
Why ex-president quickly blaming Jubilee House and NPP.
It could be someone even in his party who might not like him, or just a civilian who wants him lose this election.
If anything at all, he should take his time to inves ... read full comment
It could be someone even in his party who might not like him, or just a civilian who wants him lose this election.
If anything at all, he should take his time to investigate than to quickly blame NPP.
Will he be happy if NPP say those stone throwers are NDC people.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I am not surprised the wicked NPP government led by Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar are fabricated mews to tarnish the image of H. E John Mahama because they have lost the 7th December general elections. Ghanaians, a vote for Bawuliar is a vote for the continuity of Akuffo Addo and the unabating scandals upon scandals, graft, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government, thievery, corruption , thievery and gross incompetence. We going to vote for our second independence from the claws of Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and the Akyem Abuakwa mafia.
Cc 1 year ago
Those fools should have been taught serious lessons in Techiman. You can't go to someone's town to fool like those northeners who claime to be ashante's did.
Mozu 1 year ago
Of all the people in Ghana why should it be you? You instigated Seidu and Spirito who are NDC members in the entourage of the King to go and misbehave at Techiman thereby causing all this. God has seen you.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Who the cap fits, let him wear it. Has anyone mentioned Mahama’s name?
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Bloody liar
Bloody liar
.com 1 year ago
Mr Mahama ,let me reveal this secret to you that some Otumfour's close associates are harbouring some bono and Fante men in their houses who are not working and their mission not clearly known. I can help to identify them in the region.
Full of yourself 1 year ago
Why do you point accusing fingers, just vindicate yourself , how do you know it's NPP who are behind the lies, say you did not do it, but what do you point at somebody else.there is no fire without smoke. From day 1, you are talking of NPP rigging the elections and vote buying. Why don't you also rig or buy votes. You wasted your time complaining of one thing or the other against NPP instead of telling the citizens what you will do if by chance you win the elections, and if you win you have rigged the elections.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The desperate NPP staged those attacks as a way to falsely blame the NDC in order to win the sympathy of Ashanti Region voters. Shame on NPP and its attempt to break the 8 at all cost, including staging attacks against Otumfuo's convoy to gain the sympathy of Ashanti Region voters.
Tutu Baffour 1 year ago
Wall come
Wall come
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Who in is right senses will attribute such nonsense to John Mahama.? He has no time and pleasure for such unnecessary things. He had better things to think of bro.
Qur'an is toilet paper
“Walk with the wis ...
MAHAMA ...
@ Nana Akwah
Late JJ Rawlings was so violent and wicked in 1979 that his bad character infested his men who were close to him.It ended up that JJ Rawlingses soldiers killed many innocent Ghanaians that their leader sometimes ...
You go explain taya
Kay,
Why should Mahama do that? Otumfuor invited Mahama to his birthday party and a a music was played for Otumfuor to open the floor and was joined by Mahama. Later this same people said Mahama said "Yen tie Obiaa" . Did Ma ...
@Joe
So this has become Mahama's new policy! With nothing to offer Ghanaians, he is trying hard to court public affection by staging this incident (same as Trump got sniper to shoot at him!) If he didn't do it, why is he laying bl ...
John Dramani Mahama cannot extricate himself from what is happening in Techiman bcoz background checks would prove that those elements who attacked the Asanteman bus are in the same group of the 8 NDC hooligans who were shot ...
God is with JDM and NDC whatever you say or do wi ...
NPP is a party for the devil, they can do anything including killing people for power, if you are a Christian don't join that party they will lead you to hell, my brother and sister be careful of that party if you want to go ...
Must you really respond to this nonsense? Why must you even give this publicity? I’ve never heard anyone say it was you. And every right thinking human being should know it’s far from you . You are a big leader; you don ...
Mr Mahama has made a big mistake by responding and defending himself on this disgraceful incident.NDC guys are fond of using violence and insults to prove that they are powerful but they dont know that there is difference bet ...
You go explain Taya
NDC hate for Ashantis continues by Mr. Asiedu.Nketia, prez. MAHAMA, Dela Edem, Kelvin Taylor and Joyce BAWAH M..These people orchestrated the attacks on Otumfour CONVOY.to show their disrespect for Ashantis and their king..W ...
A few days to elections and suddenly somebody wants Ashantis and Bonos to be at each other's throat? Who does that benefit? Is it not NDC and its Dormaa stooge? Mahama enough of the concert party. I don't think you love Ghana ...
These Ashanti dwarfs are some of the most wicked creatures on earth. They are fucking evil and I bet that none of them will get close to heaven gate. Whatever they say Mahama this time will not help them in this election. Und ...
You are not going to admit to that but we know your style and your game.Mahamma is behind all the hatred towards Asantehene .He has recruited the likes of Kevin Taylor to show gross disrespect towards Asantehene.JM we are not ...
THERE IS ...
Of course, only a retarded fool will believe such nonsense from the NPP camp. We are too wise to fall for such stupidity. Don't waste your breath on any idiot. Let them figure out how to get a simple e-gate to open in the big ...
If anything at all, he should take his time to inves ...
I am not surprised the wicked NPP government led by Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar are fabricated mews to tarnish the image of H. E John Mahama because they have lost the 7th December general elections. Ghanaians, a vote for Bawul ...
Bloody liar
Mr Mahama ,let me reveal this secret to you that some Otumfour's close associates are harbouring some bono and Fante men in their houses who are not working and their mission not clearly known. I can help to identify them in ...
Why do you point accusing fingers, just vindicate yourself , how do you know it's NPP who are behind the lies, say you did not do it, but what do you point at somebody else.there is no fire without smoke. From day 1, you are ...
The desperate NPP staged those attacks as a way to falsely blame the NDC in order to win the sympathy of Ashanti Region voters. Shame on NPP and its attempt to break the 8 at all cost, including staging attacks against Otumfu ...
Wall come