No wonder you are a former MP. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool.
Raymond 1 year ago
What at all is it that is unique about this your scam-tainted and corruption-infested free SHS, that you're so proud of?
Teye 1 year ago
Massa we are sick and tired of this Free SHS thing, aaaah!! what is that? Every day FSHS. 2016 FSHS,2020 FSHS 2024 FSHS, going into the future to FSHS are we that stupid is that all our problem in this country? Why? NPP why? So you have no idea of solving our problems? Then give way to different party with new ideas of solving our problems. You can't use 20 years in solving one problem.
Rev 1 year ago
You are peddling falsehood. Who put the free education policy in the constitution. Was it not NDC.Lets stop the deception. The truth shall make us free.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Rev your lies will kill you. Which constitution did NDC put free education in? NDC CAN REALLY LIE. Maybe you put it in the constitution of the Republic of Bole. Adwee. VERY SOON YOU WILL CLAIM THAT NDC STARTED SUNSHINE AND RAIN. MMOAS3M. Why are NDC MEMBERS so ignorant, backward and damn right stupid. All you do is to lie. Even on this same page another NDC fool is attacking FREE SHS Whilst you are also claiming that it was started by you. You see your stupidity and lies. NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOOAAAA
Grandpa 1 year ago
One thing most of the npp guy's are not aware of is that 99 percent of NDC supporters follow the party with their heart and believe in their policies not ghc 100 or ghc 500 they will get from them directly
Kwame 1 year ago
You know what you are saying are lies but still you will say them. DESPERATION.
Kumi, Obuasi 1 year ago
Look at the face like Zoomlion brush, the stealing in this government can give a better and night quality education.
Kumi, Obuasi 1 year ago
Look at the face like Zoomlion brush, the stealing in this government can give a better and hight quality education.
Kumi, Obuasi 1 year ago
Look at the face like Zoomlion brush, the stealing in this government can give a better and high quality education.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago
This traffic education that students go to school for 1 months and stay home for 3 months.
We don't even know whether it's second term or 1st term.
This traffic education that students go to school for 1 months and stay home for 3 months.
Raymond 1 year ago
You hit the nail right on the head!
Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago
This is what they did and said E-levy is coming to solve all our problems and employ 11 million people
Naa 1 year ago
Yes I remember their Town Hall meetings about the need for E-Levy. They even fought in parliament because of E-Levy. So what is the kwasea Bawumia saying again? Useless NPP
Kay 1 year ago
We hv allow people with pin brain to hv access to tv ad radio stations to spew nonsense...why....
We dey Chop fSHS? Your mother 1 year ago
Foolish and corrupt govt ever. Go away
Shen 1 year ago
Kwasia kwa
Kwasia kwa
Sul 1 year ago
ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT FREE SHS THE SAME WAY THEY TALK ABOUT NHIS DURING THE 2008 ELECTIONS THAT ATTA MILLS WAS GOING TO CANCEL IT AND NOW THEY ARE THE ONES PLAYING STUPID AROUND THE SCHEME.
GYIMII NO ADOOSO DODO NPP
ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT FREE SHS THE SAME WAY THEY TALK ABOUT NHIS DURING THE 2008 ELECTIONS THAT ATTA MILLS WAS GOING TO CANCEL IT AND NOW THEY ARE THE ONES PLAYING STUPID AROUND THE SCHEME.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ook
Kwame 1 year ago
Monkey
Monkey
Mrs Irene Darkwa (Kumasi) 1 year ago
Former MP, please NDC is not bribing people to win these elections. Our resources are limited, NDC does not bribe. However, NDC wants to win these elections fairly. Ghanaian voters please vote for NDC for 24H Economy, and reset FSHS programme and reduce corruption in Ghana institutions.Ghanaian voters, please vote JM and NDC PC candidates.
Big joe 1 year ago
Masa, I don't think you have a family to nature and raised. Because I can't imagine what you people take Ghanaians for with the issue of bogus and lumminng free SHS matters
So you think we are not reasoning that is why ... read full comment
Masa, I don't think you have a family to nature and raised. Because I can't imagine what you people take Ghanaians for with the issue of bogus and lumminng free SHS matters
So you think we are not reasoning that is why after all this canca you unleash and landed the country you can still have the courage to address as with free shs.
W'abodam paaaa wate
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY THIEVING PARTY OF LIARS WHO BERIBE EC WORKERS AT POLLING STATIONS WHILE THEIR NPP MP LYDIA MAHAMA WAS RECENTLY OPENLY BRIBING VOTERS DURING THE SPECIAL ELECTION.
This NPP liar is making noise about bribe ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY THIEVING PARTY OF LIARS WHO BERIBE EC WORKERS AT POLLING STATIONS WHILE THEIR NPP MP LYDIA MAHAMA WAS RECENTLY OPENLY BRIBING VOTERS DURING THE SPECIAL ELECTION.
This NPP liar is making noise about bribery while his NPP corrupt politicians keep bribing EC workers at polling stations. This shameless NPP former MP is forgetting that his NPP's Lydia Mahama just a few days ago was openly bribing voters who were in line to cast the votes in the special election.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header correction:
NPP IS A GALAMSEY THIEVING PARTY OF LIARS WHO BERIBE EC WORKERS AT POLLING STATIONS WHILE THEIR NPP MP LYDIA ALHASSAN WAS RECENTLY OPENLY BRIBING VOTERS DURING THE SPECIAL ELECTION.
Header correction:
NPP IS A GALAMSEY THIEVING PARTY OF LIARS WHO BERIBE EC WORKERS AT POLLING STATIONS WHILE THEIR NPP MP LYDIA ALHASSAN WAS RECENTLY OPENLY BRIBING VOTERS DURING THE SPECIAL ELECTION.
Stella Agyeman 1 year ago
We need a digital leader who can move the country forward!!!!
Massa we are sick and tired of this Free SHS thing, aaaah!! what is that? Every day FSHS. 2016 FSHS,2020 FSHS 2024 FSHS, going into the future to FSHS are we that stupid is that all our problem in this country? Why? NPP why? ...
Rev your lies will kill you. Which constitution did NDC put free education in? NDC CAN REALLY LIE. Maybe you put it in the constitution of the Republic of Bole. Adwee. VERY SOON YOU WILL CLAIM THAT NDC STARTED SUNSHINE AND RA ...
Kwasia kwa
Monkey
Former MP, please NDC is not bribing people to win these elections. Our resources are limited, NDC does not bribe. However, NDC wants to win these elections fairly. Ghanaian voters please vote for NDC for 24H Economy, and res ...
So you think we are not reasoning that is why ...
This NPP liar is making noise about bribe ...
Header correction: