Watch as Samira Bawumia campaigns at Kejetia Market, rallies support for NPP

Read Comments Comments (55)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
    “Walk with the wise a ...

• IN THE ERA OF NANADDO, THE KYEBI MURDERER 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo THE BLOODY MURDERER has chosen tomorrow - the 4th of December, 2024 as the date that he will pronounce A HIGHLY DUBIOUS & WELL-CALCULATED GUILTY VERDICT on Sexy DON-DON for the brutal murder of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu ...

#*^*#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
    I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
    NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ...

• MOCHACHO 1 year ago

@Prince K-W-A-S-I-A Adade... are you quoting the Bible for Ghanaians to read and obey...????? W'ano bisi-basaaa wae...!!!!! When that same Bible tells you at Leviticus 18:22 that God hates HOMOSEXUALITY, we see your stupid ch ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide......

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Samira campaigning inside Kejetia Market built by Mahama on less than 3 years without shame? Why didn't she and her husband go to the phase 2 that they have abandoned for 8 years? Shamefully Shameful idiots

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago

You are talking as if "Mahama built" the market with his salary. It was built under Mahama with government money.

• Observer 1 year ago

Did we ask Bawumia and Samira and Akuffo Addo to come and build Ghana with their money? Nonsense

• Francis Woode 1 year ago

Can you just talk one simple sense and stop quoting the scriptures??

• judischrislam 1 year ago

I agree with you. I think Ghanaians are too bogged down in Judaic history and mythology and have crafted it as their own.
    I always ask if the Bible is to written today where we know something called DNA, electron, proton, ...

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

@prince keep your advice to your family and yourself we know whom to vote for since we are above 18years.Today you are giving us verse hahaha and who is wise?

• Kingsley 1 year ago

She should be campaigning in the phase two market, which her husband couldn't complete instead of the one completed by JDM. What a disgrace to NPP

• Teye 1 year ago

We will prefer voting for Tani Christian to Tani Moslem with Fulani wife

• Nii 1 year ago

@ Teye
    Even Nene Sakite Paramount Chief of Manya Krobo prefers the Tani Moslem and his intelligent Fulani wife.Nene was overwhelmed with the digitalisation idea Bawumia wants to bring to the traditional lineage system that w ...

Nene Sakite is a bootlicker krobo chief.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

@ Kwame
    With Nene Sakite's background you shd not expect him to be a bootlicker.Both parents were well educated and they interacted with all tribes when they were alive.Nene's background don't make him an inward looking Krob ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

You fool waa. So now in Ghana, Bawufailure has to digitize every single problem. Hahaha. So legalising a wrong makes it right to you. At least you should know the apparent reasons for chieftaincy issues is a result of false e ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Because Nene and like most of the chiefs have been forced to make those endorsement either with brown envelopes or otherwise but they know whom to vote for. Not all that glitters is Gold. Look at USA vote and console yoursel ...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

I was there. Is this how you people have been saying crowd? Then NPP will lose paaa

• HAVE YOU SEEN LORDINA CAMPAIGNING? 1 year ago

Lordina swore never to campaign for Mahama due to the disgrace and embarrassment he brought upon her following the fallout between from Mzbel and Tracey Boakye. She won't even vote for Mahama so why should the rest of us vote ...

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

Infact Lordina have seen it all ooo and she is a mature woman how many time have you seen Rebecca campaigning for nana addo? Or how many times have you seen kuffour’s wife campaigning? Because they are not hungry

YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER ABOUT LORDINA BUT RECENTLY YOU HEARD SHE CALLED ON THE ASANTEHEMAA ON HER BLESSINGS TO CAMPAIGN IN THE REGION. WE KNOW YOU SO NOTHING CAN SURPRISE US

• judischrislam 1 year ago

Shut up. You cannot even impregnate one lady. Walk with the real men like Mahama and not boys.

• Kay 1 year ago

Just wasting her time...if she really cares for dem she shd go ad sell all her expensive handbags and gv the money to the poor market women...

• Cece 1 year ago

VERY TRUE. WELL SAID

• Scammers 1 year ago

Our eye's are now wildly open.Gone are the day you people scam us for power.That kejetia was build by MAHAMA and your foolish useless government promised us fase 2.What about the central market you promise after 8 years in po ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Samira Tell Ghanaians the Prosperity and Improvement the Npp has brought to the Nation. Rather it’s High Taxes, Inflation,High Cost of Living and Corruption. All your Family and Friends are now Living Big from Inflated Sole ...

• Abiba ANT 1 year ago

My incoming First Lady always on point with the queen's language and alternative di333 Akan brofoo

• Agnes 1 year ago

Please Anhantis are Ghanaians and they are also suffering, enough of the same thing. We need change badly

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this stinking Fulani desert female, she's doing everything to be first lady on Ghanaian ladies. Oh my Kwame Nkrumah this is a curse or because of tribalism in Ghana ?

• Citizen 1 year ago

Ashantis who didn’t want ‘nteni’ to rule them are now ordered by a Fulani to go and vote.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Tell that Fulani woman that the man she called stupid and incompetent, built the very market she went to campaign. You and your husband don't know what you are about.

• NANA AKUOKO SARPONG 1 year ago

Ungrateful Asante women, standing and enjoying NDC JM market yet hailing NPP Bawuliar's WIFE. Hypocrites

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

Incompetent Mahama? Incompetent Mahama?

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Samira, Bawumia's remote controller the Gyimie girl, desperate for power to bring her Fulani family from Burkina and Mali because she doesn't see herself as a Ghanaian. Asantes wake up. No fulani first lady...

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's

• its a treat 1 year ago

awww no crowd like JM

• FOYOOSIS 1 year ago

Pathetic Africans! For how long would we continue to worship politicians, richmen and chiefs, the same people who are making life difficult for the average citizen?

It's better to live in a country where you have a job wit ...

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

We shall reward JDM Handsomely!
    He's 10X better than this current economic mess.
    Goodness , just see the prices of goods spiking like hell!

• Cece Lia 1 year ago

N that is why this is an important step!

• Bawumia 1 year ago

The lady and the others do not know that bawumia is a failure par excellent.

• Francis Woode 1 year ago

Can she just shut up, please !!!

• Joeman 1 year ago

The Asantes will now have to vote for a one of the teni. Whether they like it or not, teni will rule over them. Vote Mahama to change our economy

• Prayer 1 year ago

And is a solid money.wey na ye fre ne gowd(gold). And is a solid money.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You people should have huuuuuuuuu at her and sack her from the place . What does she take you people for?
    Bad people.
    Thay think they can fool us the second time.
    Evil people.
    Look at the way we are hungry in our count ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Foolish girl. Ashiawo on KNUST campus between 1996 and 2000. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Gold Cost 1 year ago

Proofs, email to oits@mail.com

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

You didn’t do anything meaningful project in Ashanti for 8 years and still campaigning and now begging for votes. You are going to see your size on Saturday.

• Kojo 1 year ago

They are not even ashamed the facility they are making noises inside waa built by mahama. Ungrateful people

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

If you work in Kajitia and you entertain this woman and NPP you have no shame, even the side that was burnt has not ben fixed after two years.

• .com 1 year ago

But this is not your husband's market oo.

• NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago

Gullible people....no critical thinking...what a pity!!

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Yo have no Shame , go to face 2 to campaign, even when the Market for two years, you have not repaired, only fools will listen to you

• Avu 1 year ago

Dog meat ASHAWO, Samira BAWUMIA.Your cow-dung 'stench something' Seeking a pull through, by back-door means. Try your steal, Techimam-Ayawaso style and you will see and smell pepper. AVU!!!