##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise a ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^*#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide......
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^^**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NK ... read full comment
#^^**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
TEACH & STUDY IN CANAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACH & STUDY IN CANAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
PEOPLE WHO COME HERE SHOULD BE WISE NOT TO BE SCAMMED..........THEY ARE SCAMMERS
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Hmmmm it's b-gate oooo asem ooo
ALL THIS AS VICE PRESIDENT! 1 year ago
Ghana does not deserve Bawumia, he should be a tech billionaire somewhere in America or China, rubbing shoulders with the likes of Bezos, Elon Musk, Jack Ma, Gates etc. When you throw pearls before swine, they trample them under their feet because they don't know it's worth! Carry on hard Bawumia, a few of us know how much you are worth!
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Economic guru turn e -man and e-mate, e-hardship, e-levy, e-covid tax, e- haircutter, e -failed Economic guru. Vote John Maham to safe Ghana from this confused and disorientated E-NPP 17ghc to a dollar, ghc 100 to a bag of cement, fuel price up instead of down, food prices up instead of down, feeding school children with e-expired rice. JOHN MAHAM A IS GOOD SENT SOLDIER AND GHANA HERO
MoonGod 1 year ago
he failed miserably as the ecowas card which he falsely named ghana card failed to open the gates
Teye 1 year ago
You can even digitized our thumb, we will still vote against you.
Nii 1 year ago
@ Teye
Telephone elsewhere a worker can live in Odumasi Krobo and work in Accra or Tema.All you need is your discounted prepaid bus or train Card.You slot it into a machine and straight a bus/train will take you over the 50k ... read full comment
@ Teye
Telephone elsewhere a worker can live in Odumasi Krobo and work in Accra or Tema.All you need is your discounted prepaid bus or train Card.You slot it into a machine and straight a bus/train will take you over the 50km to your destination.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Teye, a typical "Krobo" who never learn and still glued to the old archaic bullshit, Ghana launched "Drone services" before Britain, our colonial master has theirs. I wish Ghana can be divided into two for NPP to rule theirs excluding NDC.
Peter Sowu 1 year ago
What do you mean by typical Krobo? Ghana launched Drones than UK to mean Ghana has more tech than UK or what? The UK exports plane engines from Rolls Royce, so what about Ghana in your analogy? Another low iq retard
Kojo 1 year ago
You can sack all of us from the country and commission it and bring us back but I will still vote against you. Period
Jet 1 year ago
GhanaWeb didnt add the video where it did not work for Bawumia himself. Knew the won’t. If it worked it would be a the headline splash video. Hypocrisy
Musa 1 year ago
This guy thinks we are fools, in fact there is no way he can exonerate himself from the since of his party. Such a despicable fellow
Edward 1 year ago
Company for Bawumia and his Brother to dupe Ghanaians for 10 years.
This was breaking news yesterday. No shame even after them being exposed
Nyansani Ba 1 year ago
Bawumia is the MAN OF THE MOMENT. He is the only one who can speed up the growth of our nation, Ghana. He has the vision that will be relevant two or three decades to come.
Like our great Kwame Nkrumah, Bawumia sees very f ... read full comment
Bawumia is the MAN OF THE MOMENT. He is the only one who can speed up the growth of our nation, Ghana. He has the vision that will be relevant two or three decades to come.
Like our great Kwame Nkrumah, Bawumia sees very far ahead.
Let's vote for him and the NPP for even greater development than what we are seeing now.
HE IS FAR AHEAD OF HIS TIME 1 year ago
@Byansani Ba, you are certainly not one of the ghost worker gorro boys who lost out when Bawumia digitised the government payroll. You will often identify them insulting the noble man on this forum. His vision for the country is even unmatched by Nkrumah, in fact, the latter will be very impressed. Let's all vote for Bawumia to put Ghana on a different trajectory. It is possible!
What a disgrace!!!!! 1 year ago
The e-gate refused to open for him oo
Pee 1 year ago
And you made your brother the head. Corrupt people
Bk man 1 year ago
Kevin taylor said this will happen and is true!
What a disgrace!!!!! 1 year ago
Yhh, that guy is in america but knows all that's happening at every corner of the country
Trump Snr 1 year ago
Very embarrassing. The E-gate refused to work and open for him !! This is what happens when you rush things through. Very Shameful
Maalu 1 year ago
I completed KNUST in 2018 and at that time they were using E-gates. It is a shame for this to be news
Kofi 1 year ago
Desperate attempt for a lier. Vote for Bawumia is vote for Moslem Brotherhood from UAE. Ghana must be very careful in this election. Bawumia is over hyped.
He is a Yes man and he knows it.
Do you want to have the buffoon Na ... read full comment
Desperate attempt for a lier. Vote for Bawumia is vote for Moslem Brotherhood from UAE. Ghana must be very careful in this election. Bawumia is over hyped.
Do you want to have the buffoon Napo any close to the presidency?
Akuffo-Addo Bawumia presidency is regrettably the worse in our constitutional democracy. The have mortgaged Ghana.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kofi, for your information, Muslims align themselves with NDC more than NPP so, keep insulting them and you will see the result on December 7th.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm is that reason you have locked the Aflao Togo border three days ago?? Or it is the usual closure of the border anytime the ruling NPP is in power to prevent the alleged Ghanaian - Togolese from crossing to cast their vote during general elections in Ghana since?? The surprised issue is that Ghana Burkina fasso and Cote De lvoire borders are never closed during general elections when the NPP is in power, So why Aflao border alone???
Boot for Boot 1 year ago
The E gate didn't open for bahumia to pass ,it's so embarrassing. What a shame
Kkkk 1 year ago
Tomorrow too he will launch e-sex app that u can download to have sex with your wife or gorlfriend digitally.
Pong. 1 year ago
Rosemond Obeng has exposed you, Bawumia. She was your aid. She knows your in and out. Cheap man
Bobby 1 year ago
Bawumia you are fooling too much. Everything E this E that. You drugged our economy to the gutters.
John 1 year ago
Will E Gate put food on my table? What economical benefits will this bring to me and Ghana
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Crazy person. Even in America with their achievement in digitization, you have to work for your own food. It is not the government who is going to feed you.
Samton. 1 year ago
But in the US there is no financial insecurity after their high digitization, no hyper inflation, no abnormal increments in prices of goods and services . But in Ghana we have economic misery brought by BAWULIAR which is widespread and causing pain and on top, he wants to continue to lead the country with digitization when people are hungry. So that's what that comment meant but you are too unintelligent to understand that
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is a digitalized E-liar. This monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia has spent eight years looting and mismanaging the country, and he's now spitting out digitalized E-lies in a devious effort to break the 8.
njokok 1 year ago
you commissioned e gate. what about the person who built the whole airport. the jokes of BAWUMIA MUST STOP
Wise one 1 year ago
This greedy pig thinks all Ghanaians are as stupid as their gullible supporters. You wait till the last minute then you start running from place to place begging for votes having put a lot of hardship on Ghanaians. Stupid dog! You did sixteen days in Ashanti region campaigning.
You are currently in Ashanti region again begging for votes in your stronghold .Idiots. Why beg for votes because you and your colleague gang of criminals claim you have performed better than any other government since the fourth republic.You think you can open your mouth and vomit any shit to fool Ghanaians.
Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago
No news
The commissioning of an E-border passage itself is not a novelty and not a big deal in itself otherwise we have to award SSNIT and all other offices that swipe IDs for passage.
We glorify very elementary thing ... read full comment
No news
The commissioning of an E-border passage itself is not a novelty and not a big deal in itself otherwise we have to award SSNIT and all other offices that swipe IDs for passage.
We glorify very elementary things. The builders of this nation are those who actually do the back breaking jobs ok.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
The desperation is such that he doesn't know what to do anymore. If the citizens cannot get basic needs, whatever you do is noise to them.
Kay 1 year ago
The person who masterminded the construction of the terminal 3, you called incompetent and you the so called competent person tried to use your super incompetent to open your useless e- gate which couldn't open.You think God is sleeping, naaaa
Kwasi 1 year ago
This is use in the western world years ago. It's not a new thing. Ghana is way behind technology.
Cece Lia 1 year ago
Bawumia himself will reset Ghana. You must be too archaic if you don’t vote for him. Addo D should have given him the chance to manage a lot!
Obed Mensa. 1 year ago
We are definitely not stupid as Ghanaians to keep on lying to us and duping us and we continue listening. You are commissioning these projects particularly at this time of the year, some few days to elections day , just to dupe the unfortunate to vote for you , so that you will continue keeping Ghanaians in sorrows. But God himself has heard our prayers, and most Ghanaians have now seen your real ways , so we cannot be fooled by your vote seeking new projects you are commissioning now. And we will vote you out because our misery, sorrow, pain, dejection and loss of respect must be ended right now. Vote Mahama because he's the only chance on the ballot now to end our suffering. Bawuliar can never extend our suffering by opening new projects completed at Kotoka just to win votes, and Continue to stay in power
KG 1 year ago
NOW I KNOW WHY NDC WILLNEVER EVER COME TO POWER AGAIN IN GHANA. TE PARTY WILL COLLAPSE AFTER 2024 ELECTIONS. THE PARTY IS MADE UP OF OLD FOOLSO0LDIERS, WHO DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD VIS-A-VIS DIGITALIZATION. SO THEY WILL COME ON GHANAWEB TO ONLY INSULT, THAT IS ALL. I PITY THEM AND THEIR LEADERS.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Haa Bawumia answered the 177 questions posed to the late Amisa vice president by then? Remember what vice said, " Kayayo, farmers, Ghanaians " are suffering but what added values has he made for the last 8 years beside 17ghc to a dollar, haircuts, 100 ghc to a cement. The only driver's mate with tire, with 33 policies to his name but the bustardise economy is not part of his name as a economy guru turn digitisation preacher.
Bawumia knows nothing about economics unlike as confessed by his boss. 1 year ago
Leave this for the little girl and deal with the ecoonommyooo you bone head?
Drakins Oakland 1 year ago
Ghana's Constitution must be changed for presidential terms to be one year. Interestingly, during elections years that we see completed and uncompleted projects, unfulfilled promises, lies, cutting sods for complete and uncomplicated projects, unveiling innovations, etc etc. For a 4 year term, the first 3 years is for thievery, create, loot and share, all manners of malfeasance, corrupt practices, etc etc etc. And the last term is where the government works. Ghana ceases to amaze me...
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What E gate, is it the same E gate that refused to opened for him with Ghana card? This is shameful.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Does these things bring the prices petrol,food,dollar,building materials and cost living down??
How many Ghanaians have money to travel through our airports to benefit from E'gate? Talk about the economy and cost of living ... read full comment
Does these things bring the prices petrol,food,dollar,building materials and cost living down??
How many Ghanaians have money to travel through our airports to benefit from E'gate? Talk about the economy and cost of living to come down
Peter Sowu 1 year ago
E gates won't bring food on our table, it's only to win votes . The fact that Bawuliar commission these gates close to elections means he wants to dupe the Ghanaian voter that he's a better candidate, just as he duped Ghanaians with so called knowledge in economics and foreign exchange fixture, and then caused suffering to all Ghanaians later. A great Dupe who doesn't care about the average Ghanaian voter but only pretend he cares when he wants votes to stay in power . Vote Bawuliar out
Sul 1 year ago
HE CAN LAUNCH DIGITAL HEAVEN GATE CONTROL SYSTEM AND STILL WILL FAIL LIKE HE HAS FAILED IN MANAGING THE ECONOMY...... NONSENSE
Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago
I build a house and you come changing the locks to the house with an electronic lock and you think you have done better that one who built and operationalise the house? What new about fixing an electronic passage gate ?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uuujjh
Yaw 1 year ago
Wow London has come to Ghana, E-gate border control system, when we get to London the British citizens go through their e-gates and we join the queue now we Ghanaian citizens too have got our own my God bless Dr, Bawumia his transformation is just unbelievable. Vote number one for him on Saturday to do more.
Neon 1 year ago
Lol, the system that refused to operate
Joe 1 year ago
Ofui, Bawuliar was trapped at the E-gate because of his glasses but he was ignorant.
Just as you don't wear glasses for passport photos he should have known better. Joker!!
Ofui, Bawuliar was trapped at the E-gate because of his glasses but he was ignorant.
Just as you don't wear glasses for passport photos he should have known better. Joker!!
Oliver 1 year ago
Control ur mother and ur bb
Stephen 1 year ago
This guy is very irritating. Are those national priorities in a country where we cannot even afford to treat patients with kidney problem because we lack the machines for treatment. Meanwhile, we are buying machines for the e-gates at the airport.
“Walk with the wise a ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NK ...
TEACH & STUDY IN CANAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Ghana does not deserve Bawumia, he should be a tech billionaire somewhere in America or China, rubbing shoulders with the likes of Bezos, Elon Musk, Jack Ma, Gates etc. When you throw pearls before swine, they trample them un ...
Economic guru turn e -man and e-mate, e-hardship, e-levy, e-covid tax, e- haircutter, e -failed Economic guru. Vote John Maham to safe Ghana from this confused and disorientated E-NPP 17ghc to a dollar, ghc 100 to a bag of c ...
@ Teye
Telephone elsewhere a worker can live in Odumasi Krobo and work in Accra or Tema.All you need is your discounted prepaid bus or train Card.You slot it into a machine and straight a bus/train will take you over the 50k ...
Teye, a typical "Krobo" who never learn and still glued to the old archaic bullshit, Ghana launched "Drone services" before Britain, our colonial master has theirs. I wish Ghana can be divided into two for NPP to rule theirs ...
Like our great Kwame Nkrumah, Bawumia sees very f ...
@Byansani Ba, you are certainly not one of the ghost worker gorro boys who lost out when Bawumia digitised the government payroll. You will often identify them insulting the noble man on this forum. His vision for the country ...
Do you want to have the buffoon Na ...
Hmm is that reason you have locked the Aflao Togo border three days ago?? Or it is the usual closure of the border anytime the ruling NPP is in power to prevent the alleged Ghanaian - Togolese from crossing to cast their vote ...
But in the US there is no financial insecurity after their high digitization, no hyper inflation, no abnormal increments in prices of goods and services . But in Ghana we have economic misery brought by BAWULIAR which is wide ...
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is a digitalized E-liar. This monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia has spent eight years looting and mismanaging the country, and he's now ...
This greedy pig thinks all Ghanaians are as stupid as their gullible supporters. You wait till the last minute then you start running from place to place begging for votes having put a lot of hardship on Ghanaians. Stupi ...
No news
We glorify very elementary thing ...
The person who masterminded the construction of the terminal 3, you called incompetent and you the so called competent person tried to use your super incompetent to open your useless e- gate which couldn't open.You think God ...
We are definitely not stupid as Ghanaians to keep on lying to us and duping us and we continue listening. You are commissioning these projects particularly at this time of the year, some few days to elections day , just to du ...
NOW I KNOW WHY NDC WILLNEVER EVER COME TO POWER AGAIN IN GHANA. TE PARTY WILL COLLAPSE AFTER 2024 ELECTIONS. THE PARTY IS MADE UP OF OLD FOOLSO0LDIERS, WHO DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD VIS-A-VIS DI ...
Haa Bawumia answered the 177 questions posed to the late Amisa vice president by then? Remember what vice said, " Kayayo, farmers, Ghanaians " are suffering but what added values has he made for the last 8 years beside 17ghc ...
Ghana's Constitution must be changed for presidential terms to be one year. Interestingly, during elections years that we see completed and uncompleted projects, unfulfilled promises, lies, cutting sods for complete and unco ...
How many Ghanaians have money to travel through our airports to benefit from E'gate? Talk about the economy and cost of living ...
E gates won't bring food on our table, it's only to win votes . The fact that Bawuliar commission these gates close to elections means he wants to dupe the Ghanaian voter that he's a better candidate, just as he duped Ghanaia ...
Wow London has come to Ghana, E-gate border control system, when we get to London the British citizens go through their e-gates and we join the queue now we Ghanaian citizens too have got our own my God bless Dr, Bawumia his ...
This guy is very irritating. Are those national priorities in a country where we cannot even afford to treat patients with kidney problem because we lack the machines for treatment. Meanwhile, we are buying machines for the e ...