@ Kwmae Burnes
There was nothing like bread,rice,gari,kenkey, milk,milo,sugar,soap,petrol,electricity etc in 1983 during PNDC regime.That is what we call hunger not tge artifical hunger that we have today due to profiteering ... read full comment
@ Kwmae Burnes
There was nothing like bread,rice,gari,kenkey, milk,milo,sugar,soap,petrol,electricity etc in 1983 during PNDC regime.That is what we call hunger not tge artifical hunger that we have today due to profiteering by our traders.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
They spit in our faces, shit in our mouths and fart into our noses and ask us to smile. The arrogance, pomposity and narcissism of this Poku wanker is insufferable. I've watched him a few times on TV and his demeanour, body language and general deportment really sucks. If Ghanaians do not punish these self seeking hifalutin idiots who sit on top of their high horses and look down to us from the top of their noses, they will never respect us. Punish them with your thumb, the kingmaker on the 7th of December.
YSL 1 year ago
Why will thieves observe or notice any form of hunger in Ghana? The people are living on an island, on an island which is also on another island, then u dey complain about thirst or unavailability of water to them?such a person wouldn't ever understand the existence of thirst , such a person wouldn't ever even in his dreams, encounter a period of drought, so he will just stare at u strangely as if you are an alien from space, he wouldn't ever comprehend what you are talking about, that's wats happening here, even their dogs are well fed three times in a day, so how will he understand that Aba Yaa lost her child yesterday due to malnutrition? The word hunger and malnourishment doesn't exist now in their dictionary, they don't know wat it is, even if the GMA comes out to issue out the alarming figures of motality rate due to malnutrition annually, they don't understand wat it is.
Rex 1 year ago
And he's directly insulting the poor that they are hungry because of their lifestyle, incompetent fools who don't take responsibility for anything, idiocy, he doesn't even understand that the nuisance taxes they have imposed on them, the high inflation rates, the unending depreciating cedi, the E Levi,high fuel prices etc All have constituted to bringing suffering of the masses, you never created any conducive atmosphere to improve their lives, meanwhile the cost on every goods and commodity they buy, upsurges each passing day, and an npp idiot don't want to accept the fact that they have brought suffering on them, even their finance minister tried to apologize for the suffering they have imposed on the people, Ken Agyapong also advised them to accept responsibility and do the needful, but hey, here is another idiotic personify, extricating his party from all blame and shelving it on the same very people they have made Life a living hell for, they thank you a lot, fool. So if a NABCO ex employee is suffering and hungry today, it's because he or she is lazy and living lavishly right? And not because of your failure to create a permanent job for them isn't it?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Apraku 1 year ago
l'm lost with words, what an analysis from Nsafoah Poku? You see, these craze for luxury living , are the results why there are so many diseases popping up in Ghana. And people don't get it that these so called hardship are the make of greedy Ghanaians who want to become rich overnight, coupled with the global infaltion affecting everybody.
Joe 1 year ago
Arrogance of Power!!! Nsafoah Poku, continue.
Geeman 1 year ago
No problem you guys are heading towards opposition by 2026 you will crying maamao and we will remind you.
KOFI 1 year ago
Please this is what they think of you people. We are lucky he is boldly saying it.
Those who want to vote for these people, over to you.
Please this is what they think of you people. We are lucky he is boldly saying it.
Sika 1 year ago
Ogyimfuo wei, esay ewon chop president.
Kwasiato, aboafunu.
Doesn't even have a day job, stealing our taxes to survive then turn around and talk shit.
Kwasiato, aboafunu.
Doesn't even have a day job, stealing our taxes to survive then turn around and talk shit.
Yakubu 1 year ago
I used to respect this man not knowing he is such a beast.
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
The disrespect is becoming too much, the NPP should be voted out so that they will learn to respect Ghanaians a little.
Ama 1 year ago
A Mason and his friend all Ayigbes who belong to NDC just bought an Olonka of Gari and Corn @ GHC30 in Madina Mkt.They also bought 6 fingers of ripped plantain @ GHC10.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@Ama:
THE NPP WILL SWEEP THIS ELECTION BECAUSE OF THE UNPRECEDENTED JOB PERFORMANCE!
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO / BAWUMIA THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE TH ... read full comment
@Ama:
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO / BAWUMIA THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
THE NDC SHOULD STOP THE UNNECESSARY AGITATIONS AND CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES!
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances?
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 147 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping. I SHALL RETURN!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
You wouldn't have said so if you had gone unto the streets and villages to experience excruciating hardships they are going through. Besides, the fact that you people have stolen too much and are overwhelmed by your sudden richness does not mean no one is hungry.
Sethoo 1 year ago
I have not eaten for the past 4yrs I can't even walk but I will crawl to the polling station and vote for Dr Bawumia. NDC Propaganda won't work this Yr.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Yoooo. 7th December will will tell you how hungry we're.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashi
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kay 1 year ago
Dis guy again...... aaaaaah.....
Pelicles 1 year ago
Tp those heaping insults on the guy, name the president in Ghana who gets up in the morning and prepares food for all Ghanaians, name him. When Mahama was in power, what type of food did he prepare for any of you, breakfast, lunch or dinner?
If you are hungry, do something to help yourself, and if you live in a village and expect the president to come and feed you, you will die of hunger. We should stop defending idiocy.
No hunger in Ghana? 1 year ago
Hallooooo, which planet are you on? Majority of Ghanaians are hungry so stop claiming otherwise. We all know that the NPP gurus are not hungry but for the average Ghanaian it’s a different issue. Wahala dey!
@hunger NDC.
HAS THERE EVER BEEN ANY BETTER TIME IN GHANA THAN WHAT ENJOY TODAY? WE REMEMBER 1983 HUNGER, WE REMEMBER 1977 QUEUE TO BUY FOOD, WE REMEMBER 2012– 2017 DUMSOR. AND THEY ALL HAPPENED UNDER P/NDC!
Lazy Ghan ... read full comment
@hunger NDC.
HAS THERE EVER BEEN ANY BETTER TIME IN GHANA THAN WHAT ENJOY TODAY? WE REMEMBER 1983 HUNGER, WE REMEMBER 1977 QUEUE TO BUY FOOD, WE REMEMBER 2012– 2017 DUMSOR. AND THEY ALL HAPPENED UNDER P/NDC!
Lazy Ghanaian will always be hungry. That has nothing to do with government. We know that the Dumsor, unpaid salaries and unemployment were more prevalent under John Bentua Mahama administration. This is the best I have seen Ghana since independence.
Truth 1 year ago
Ayikoo!
Etua wo nua ho a etua dua mu.
Ayikoo!
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Don't forget what your leader said about Ghana,yeti sikaso nanso ekom diyen.???
@Bugabuga:
YOUR WIVES SHOULD DIVORCE YOU LAZY NDC ASSES
Go and look for job. NDC people are too lazy. Didn’t Mahama tell you in 2016 to start looking for weeding jobs? There are scarcity in every sector of constructio ... read full comment
@Bugabuga:
Go and look for job. NDC people are too lazy. Didn’t Mahama tell you in 2016 to start looking for weeding jobs? There are scarcity in every sector of construction industry in Ghana, especially plumbing, and you NDC are still complaining! Lazy asses!
Nii Amu K G 1 year ago
Try a rematch with your boss Sammy Gyumri.
Disgraceful dude.
Kumi, Obuasi 1 year ago
Aboa bcos your corrupt government officials are spending the money on university ladies. Go to rural Ghana and see how people are suffering.
Ray 1 year ago
If NPP wins this election, the disrespect, arrogance, stealing and more destruction of our water bodies will be unmanageable.
@ Ray:
NPP WILL WIN THE ELECTIONS ON THE BASIS OF JOB PERFORMANCE AND INTEGRITY!
* THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identificatio ... read full comment
@ Ray:
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Money Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia 13. New Solar Powered Aboard Motors for the Fishing Industry— Bawumia
Etc Etc Etc!
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS 1.
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. Nketengo Empty Van Ambulance Eyesore— Mahama
7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama 9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama 12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU OH MAHAMA WHY ?
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Ray, when Kufuor was president, were Chinese migrants in Ghana doing galamsey, if not, how did they come to Ghana after Kufuor and who was president when Kufuor left power, Nana Addo?
Read wide and do research as who brou ... read full comment
@Ray, when Kufuor was president, were Chinese migrants in Ghana doing galamsey, if not, how did they come to Ghana after Kufuor and who was president when Kufuor left power, Nana Addo?
Read wide and do research as who brought Chinese migrants to Ghana and the reason behind it. Ghanaians have been doing galamsey since when, but they only use crude method without destroying the environment till Chinese migrants came to Ghana under a certain government and introduced Chanfan machines and the rest is what we are dealing with.
Contant your MP and ask him/her as to how Chinese migrants came to Ghana and who was president then.
Kk 1 year ago
NPP will win ooooooo. What is wrong with what the man said. Nonsense. If you want to vote corrupt Mahama, you can go ahead and stop attacking unnecessary
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This is the song of Bob Marley, Them Berry Full But We are Hungry. Talking Blues.
Agnes 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh
Timothy Dassah 1 year ago
These are the people who benefit from the ruling government and masses suffer every day and they don't care. What we dey wait for? Vote these guys out because they are getting their monies from Bawuliar so that Bawuliar will extend his sufferings to all Ghanaians this time. No more . We end our suffering now. No more joking
Rock USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid bush dog called nsafoah poku. Because you are living in the bush like animals that's why you are talking empty bullshit. Mother fucker useless nega.
@ Rock USA: USA :
TELL US WHICH CITY YOU LIVE IN THE US AND IDENTIFY YOURSELF!
Because you lack civility you are calling someone names? What about if I call you an uncivilized African moron whose mindset is limited just as his exposure is only limited to Ghana? Where’s the bush? Are you referring to Kumasi as bush? Kwaseato! We Westerners see life in Kumasi as more tranquil! When your brothers in the police are getting transferred from Kumasi they cry like babies, what do you think make them refuse to leave Kumasi? Kwaseato! Come Again!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Stephen Donkey. How stupid you're ? Now i can see you're real donkey.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
It seems that all NPPigs are fools, just like Wontumi.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
I swear, by Sunday, 'Kwasia Adade' will start gnashing his teeth. And from there, he will disappear from this platform due to humiliation.
Pelicles 1 year ago
I swear by Sunday, most NDC supporters will cease to comment on Ghanaweb because your Mahama will lose heavily, and the loss will be historic.
Samton. 1 year ago
@Pelicles,you are always wasting your time , you think because of this suffering we have now in Ghana, we will forget it at elections time and extend the power of the same guy causing this suffering which is Bawuliar?? Why do you think Ghanaians will extend their suffering because you are NPP hardcore? Are you serious? So you mean you have no love for the millions of Ghanaians suffering?
Kwabla Kusi 1 year ago
Because you are getting cheap money, why can't u say that
Emmanuel 1 year ago
These are comments that provoke Ghanaian youth. Leaders must admit failures and must be sympathetic to citizens.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Having sample the views of those who post comments concerning what the man said. Everybody can sense what will happen coming Sunday.
Kwasi 1 year ago
They always sound wise, until it's time to campaign.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
JD 1 year ago
The way he's looking even tell this guy is just stupid
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
I have a family in Ghana. They make fun of me for the best food they can get in Ghana. They even video some to me when they are eating. If anyone says there's something called hunger in Ghana is just for politics.
Daye 1 year ago
So that means there's no widespread financial misery in Ghana caused by Bawuliar, because of your family showing photos of food? There are 20 million Ghanaians now in abject poverty with no access to good meals and you mention your family comfort to prove everything is okay? Please what's your intelligence makeup
Kk 1 year ago
I agreed with you paaaaaa, Nsafoah. No one is hungry in this country
Ike 1 year ago
kwaaaaaasia buuuluu… your stomach is full… you
idiot …..
idiot …..
kk 1 year ago
moron …….
moron …….
Mariam 1 year ago
Woaaa LOOK
Another deliberate & desperate attempt by NPP to fool Ghanaian voters with such loose talk
Woaaa LOOK
Another deliberate & desperate attempt by NPP to fool Ghanaian voters with such loose talk
FIRE 1 year ago
This statement from you confirms that you are primitive and there something wrong upstairs. We always say we need jobs: don't you know that practitioners of manicure and pedicure create jobs for themselves for a living? Sometimes, I wonder what kind of "critical thinking" goes into the thinking of these politicians? So when iour great-grandfathers and mothers walked bare-footed, we should also go bare-footed. Kwadwo Poku you are shallow mind.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Yes, they use stones and.leaves from the failed cathedral, jealous bank closure leaving Ken bank 17ghc to a dollar. Loans, loans, loans, loans and NPP loans and lied about the covid grants eeeh NPP and 419.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
At crucial times like this you don't allow this sort of personalities to speak else they will reduce the votes you would get drastically!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
GOD will surely punish u, ur party n ur generations. AMEN.
Truth 1 year ago
Koo gyimie...footsoldier no brains mboawa!
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Yet you feed school children with imported.expired rice ehhh NPP and 419
Trump Snr 1 year ago
Why will there be hunger for you when you are able to loot from the people. Thieves !!
Raymond 1 year ago
This Nsafoah boy might have drunk NSAFUFUO and gotten intoxicated!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot. All these thieves want to be in government again so that they can continue to loot from the state. Thievs
Kay 1 year ago
One of the educated fools in npp now....no sense when he speaks..... twaaaaa....
Wow, what a stupid statement
@ Kwmae Burnes
There was nothing like bread,rice,gari,kenkey, milk,milo,sugar,soap,petrol,electricity etc in 1983 during PNDC regime.That is what we call hunger not tge artifical hunger that we have today due to profiteering ...
They spit in our faces, shit in our mouths and fart into our noses and ask us to smile. The arrogance, pomposity and narcissism of this Poku wanker is insufferable. I've watched him a few times on TV and his demeanour, body l ...
Why will thieves observe or notice any form of hunger in Ghana? The people are living on an island, on an island which is also on another island, then u dey complain about thirst or unavailability of water to them?such a pers ...
And he's directly insulting the poor that they are hungry because of their lifestyle, incompetent fools who don't take responsibility for anything, idiocy, he doesn't even understand that the nuisance taxes they have imposed ...
“Walk with the wise and ...
l'm lost with words, what an analysis from Nsafoah Poku? You see, these craze for luxury living , are the results why there are so many diseases popping up in Ghana. And people don't get it that these so called hardship are t ...
Kwasiato, aboafunu.
@Ama:
THAT’S ASIDE TH ...
You wouldn't have said so if you had gone unto the streets and villages to experience excruciating hardships they are going through. Besides, the fact that you people have stolen too much and are overwhelmed by your sudden ri ...
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before ...
Tp those heaping insults on the guy, name the president in Ghana who gets up in the morning and prepares food for all Ghanaians, name him. When Mahama was in power, what type of food did he prepare for any of you, breakfast, ...
@hunger NDC.
Lazy Ghan ...
Ayikoo!
@Bugabuga:
Go and look for job. NDC people are too lazy. Didn’t Mahama tell you in 2016 to start looking for weeding jobs? There are scarcity in every sector of constructio ...
Disgraceful dude.
@ Ray:
1. National Identificatio ...
Read wide and do research as who brou ...
These are the people who benefit from the ruling government and masses suffer every day and they don't care. What we dey wait for? Vote these guys out because they are getting their monies from Bawuliar so that Bawuliar will ...
Because you lack civility you are calling someone names? What about if I call you an uncivilized African moron whose mindset is limited just ...
@Pelicles,you are always wasting your time , you think because of this suffering we have now in Ghana, we will forget it at elections time and extend the power of the same guy causing this suffering which is Bawuliar?? Why do ...
So that means there's no widespread financial misery in Ghana caused by Bawuliar, because of your family showing photos of food? There are 20 million Ghanaians now in abject poverty with no access to good meals and you mentio ...
idiot …..
moron …….
Woaaa LOOK
This statement from you confirms that you are primitive and there something wrong upstairs. We always say we need jobs: don't you know that practitioners of manicure and pedicure create jobs for themselves for a living? Somet ...