CONTINENTAL LIARS. What have you people been doing in the last 8 years. IDIOTS. "You can fool some people sometime, but you cant foo ALL the people all the time" Bob Marley
Bawumia Tani Aboa 1 year ago
What a fool that NAPO is; does anyone eat certificates? We need someone who would build hospitals to give the nurses jobs, not someone who would upgrade their certificates but keep them at home, jobless.
Think small!
What a fool that NAPO is; does anyone eat certificates? We need someone who would build hospitals to give the nurses jobs, not someone who would upgrade their certificates but keep them at home, jobless.
Think small!
Joe 1 year ago
Napo “ The Arrogant “”. Hahahaaa, after 8years?
DotCom 1 year ago
Why do these people want to elevate all schools into higher institutions without thinking of the quality of students who pass through these schools? We can never produce quality students if we don’t invest in education. Simply elevating a school to a higher institution without the necessary resources does not make it a high institution.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Where are Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, and Grabby Otchere Darko? Why are they not on the campaign trail?!
Samurai 1 year ago
They are reading their money....before they are kicked out
Musa 1 year ago
Kwasia elevate all kindergartens into shs. Aboaba
Kwabena sa 1 year ago
A person with a name Musa, calling a person with the Name OPOKU PREMPEH ABOABA? Ghana has become so cheap because of politics
Madasucker 1 year ago
Take that superiority complex somewhere else. I don’t know what is wrong with some of you people. You and Napo are both aboaba
.com 1 year ago
Do not relate to university degree before GTEC gets hold of you . But it is possible just as teacher training college of education degree which is four years old now.
James 1 year ago
It's a big lie, until the person go back to school to upgrade by herself or himself you can't automatically upgrade anyone. This has being there, it's nothing new.
Godson 1 year ago
Are you upgrading with the trainee allowance or a smart way to do away with the trainee allowance promised?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing tading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Have you been able to migrate CETAG members? Talk is cheap paaaa
Now Now 1 year ago
NAPO NAPO
Upgrading the Institutions has very high financial implications.
The best Assurance is by clearing the outstanding allowances.
For the moment, use the money meant for upgrading to employ more Nurses at the lower ... read full comment
NAPO NAPO
For the moment, use the money meant for upgrading to employ more Nurses at the lower salary levels.
Naa 1 year ago
One promise a day
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Naa. I wonder self.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
And you will still give them alawa? Frustrations and desperation galore leading to promises galore!!! Mahama nie, Lomotey nie!!! Hahaha!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and annoying fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sul 1 year ago
WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID......YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE IT LONG TIME AGO IF INDEED IT WAS YOUR PRIORITY
Afia 1 year ago
Thank you Sul
Oooo 1 year ago
Pay them well and stop all this upgrade ...if they are paid well they can earn the degree for themselves.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This criminals fools talk like they're in opposition, for good 8 years your are in power and you are still talking. Your end has come and nothing can help you.
Pee 1 year ago
Don’t mind him, napo is a gay, vote him out
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 year ago
Why didn't they do it all this while? A vote buying spree!! This is just like the MP from the Ayawaso West Wuogon, sharing food to the security officials at the special voting. The smart Ghanaians, will fall for this political gimmick. Never!
Denise 1 year ago
Napo is writting second manifesto, he doesn't believe in his boss... Hahahaha. I think I will have to agree with Napo because digitalization should not be a flagship program. It's a global thing so it's normal and mahama have laid all the infrastructure already, so this shouldn't be a flagship program.
Truth 1 year ago
And after that exodus of the to do menial jobs outside....aponkye!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
BBB 1 year ago
How does that bring jobs. Just stupid politicians going about and saying nonsense.
Kk 1 year ago
If you a nursing students and you will vote for NDC then in fact you don't like your future. NDC, to come and discounting agenda 111
Madasucker 1 year ago
Bros first work on your English, in other news agenda 111 whatever is a scam coming from a nurse. Ask them how many nurses did they post this year
Mahma 1 year ago
Illiterate bootlickers. See your life. You can't even string words together. Nitwits
Jet 1 year ago
U can’t. U don’t just upgrade. They study for it. Degree is not just given fool. Stop these nonsense. U can make room for them to study top up modules
Abi 1 year ago
They will fail when they travel outside the country so let them go through the proper training.wai fake and unprofessional promises
Raymond 1 year ago
Trust these guys at your own peril!
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
Just desperately promising stupid stuffs anyhow
Konfo 1 year ago
I wish your brain is big as your nose
James Bassop 1 year ago
Why didn’t you do that when you served as education minister? What equally stopped you guys from upgrading the colleges into degree awarding institutions or programs in the past eight years? Your days are numbered and NAPO all that you have accumulated from education and energy ministries you are going to vomit them.
thetruth 1 year ago
is this guy really an educated scholar? he always has some stupid and dumb things to say. is he aware of the current state of these schools? very low quality! my heart aches for ghana
Bastie tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
$1=17ghc
$1=17ghc
Teye 1 year ago
A little effort of this guy would have secured victory for Bawumia but he is rather a liability. NPP shouldn't bring him 2028. He is making the work difficult for Bawumia. He can't be a vice president. Some people are going to vote against NPP because of him (NAPO) .
Samurai 1 year ago
HE IS LYING!!!
Sule Adul- Majiid 1 year ago
I don't know if Ghanaians have released something about NPP and their leaders, listen to Napo that he will upgrade diploma trainee when, may God forbids he becomes the driver mate. I thought driver mates don't have any power to implement anything but the driver himself? this the begging of their lairs please, students don't take them serious.
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Please upgrade it to Ph.D.... Aso t)
John 1 year ago
Don't put people's life at risk for political gains. There are certainly reasons for the distinctions.
Madasucker 1 year ago
You will give immediate employment? Why don’t you start with those of us that completed our service this year? Agenda 111 my foot. The government only posted 29 nurses from my jurisdiction in Accra and left the others to wonder around. It will never be better for you people
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
Even NABCO trainees, you couldn't upgrade them, gyimifuor
Think small!
Why do these people want to elevate all schools into higher institutions without thinking of the quality of students who pass through these schools? We can never produce quality students if we don’t invest in education. Sim ...
Bank f ...
NAPO NAPO
For the moment, use the money meant for upgrading to employ more Nurses at the lower ...
One promise a day
@Naa. I wonder self.
And you will still give them alawa? Frustrations and desperation galore leading to promises galore!!! Mahama nie, Lomotey nie!!! Hahaha!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless ...
Thank you Sul
Why didn't they do it all this while? A vote buying spree!! This is just like the MP from the Ayawaso West Wuogon, sharing food to the security officials at the special voting. The smart Ghanaians, will fall for this politica ...
Napo is writting second manifesto, he doesn't believe in his boss... Hahahaha. I think I will have to agree with Napo because digitalization should not be a flagship program. It's a global thing so it's normal and mahama have ...
Why didn’t you do that when you served as education minister? What equally stopped you guys from upgrading the colleges into degree awarding institutions or programs in the past eight years? Your days are numbered and NAPO ...
$1=17ghc
A little effort of this guy would have secured victory for Bawumia but he is rather a liability. NPP shouldn't bring him 2028. He is making the work difficult for Bawumia. He can't be a vice president. Some people are going t ...
HE IS LYING!!!
I don't know if Ghanaians have released something about NPP and their leaders, listen to Napo that he will upgrade diploma trainee when, may God forbids he becomes the driver mate. I thought driver mates don't have any power ...
You will give immediate employment? Why don’t you start with those of us that completed our service this year? Agenda 111 my foot. The government only posted 29 nurses from my jurisdiction in Accra and left the others to wo ...