The NPP have no message and they have infiltrated all our institutions with corruption. It has become astronomical. I will typically vote against them for these. One more thing, have you realized Bawumia doesn’t talk about the economy any longer, well they messed it up, he now seeks solace in digitalization. Digitalization doesn’t fix an economy, it only automates activities.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This is a big sting at Bawumia, who has no message. Meanwhile Henry, your seat is up for grabs. WATCH!
Liars! Incompetent bunch!!! 1 year ago
Npp has no message ! They're using the same 2016 strategy of giving plenty promises. It won't work this time around, Bawumia can't sit in a ship to sink and then ask us to vote for him to pull out the same ship he sat in and watched to sink. He'll promise like he promised cape coast airport and turn around to apologize that he didn't give second thoughts to all his promises. Liars!!
Lord 1 year ago
Look at it, an animal like you who's not even respected and has no value in that useless and the criminals party. I see you as an animal as matter of fact. See how you were disgraced by the stupid chimpanzee who's supposed to be kept in the Zoo fortunately ended up in the Flagstaff house. Your days are numbered just watch.
Sethoo 1 year ago
@ The Senator
Can you read or hear NPP message with timber logs in your ears under the influence of an Akatamanso Bitters?
@ The Senator
Can you read or hear NPP message with timber logs in your ears under the influence of an Akatamanso Bitters?
REBECCA 1 year ago
we have free school long time ago, we have digitization platform long ago, what we need now is 24hrs economy that can employ millions of ghanaians. we rejected agyapadie wicked NPP.
Nii 1 year ago
Message less NDC is going to lose this election and there will be a big fight in that party which will lead to a collapse.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Isn't it better than voting for a party with a serial, pathetic and pathological liar as its presidential candidate? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit ba load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Direct deposit ba load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Keep your message of lies for yourselves. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast the year of the roads, i will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, all this nonsense message we had already heard it. You have a men but now all you men has run away from the economy and exchange rate. Elephants deserve to live in the forest not in the city of Accra.
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfe loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
P
Bank flashing to all co ... read full comment
P
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfe loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
intreset PEACE 1 year ago
sky train covid tax dollar arrested n the rest pls henry lie to shallow minded people not us
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
pig man like you.
Joe 1 year ago
When your party NPP was in opposition u guys told us we don’t eat interchange and all that, and when the economy is bad it’s the ruling government who is to be blamed but today you guys are saying the opposite, to be honest what I hate about NPP is that they don’t take blames for what’s not going in their favor and you’re the ruling government so what are you guys trying to tell we Ghanaians that we are stupid or what. Chale seriously i feel sorry for mother Ghana
SAMMY 1 year ago
THIEF,SHUT UP,ALWAYS SELLING GOVERNMENT LANDS...YOU WILL GO TO JAIL 2025
Kwabena 1 year ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Big joe 1 year ago
You see some of these ultracnes provoke as more than the pain and hardship you confer on as .
Please be truthful to yourself a bit.
You are where you are by chance not that you are knowledgeable than anyone else
Please
You see some of these ultracnes provoke as more than the pain and hardship you confer on as .
Please
Sure 1 year ago
Please what message do you have for us
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Bawumia has no message for Ghanaians.Bawumia can't do anything.Only talk talk.
Justice 1 year ago
You are already in Government, you didn't do any of what you ve said, but rather worsen importation an other things.
We are not fools
You are already in Government, you didn't do any of what you ve said, but rather worsen importation an other things.
We are not fools
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Lookat his Stomach
KWAME 1 year ago
HENRY WHAT IS THE MESSAGE OF YOUR PARTY?
Kofi 1 year ago
This is what Martin Amidu was referring to as "zombified idiot". I just need ANY PARTY but NPP. These are hardened criminals
James Bassop 1 year ago
So you a minister who decides to jeopardize the nations security by going about recruiting people whose backgrounds can’t be known outright into our security services rather deserve to lead? You are a failure like your appointment authority
AKP 1 year ago
We vote for parties based on their MANIFESTOS. Not the desperate promises on the campaign platform.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
I swear, by Sunday, 'Kwasia Adade' will start gnashing his teeth. And from there, he will disappear from this platform due to humiliation.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You guys are ROYALLY FUCKED!!!
Sul 1 year ago
EVEN WITH YOUR POTBELLY YOU THINK YOU TALK SENSE WHEN COMMUNICATING
Do All 1 year ago
What message do you have?
Musa 1 year ago
And your message is galamsey, look at this big talking about message
Kwabena 1 year ago
Is bold solution and it is possible a message
Vote against npp on Dec 07 for the mismanagement of the economy
Bastie tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Look at this fat bastard too
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
No message is better than lies and arrogance
Djataba Gh 1 year ago
You this man you are disgrace to the Ga's useless man.
Erik 1 year ago
It's more dangerous to lie your way to power like Bawulair and his lying campaign team have done After deceiving us as an economic wizkid and leading us to the most economic hardships ever is now promising us with digiltliazation. Not this time mr.lair.
Joe 1 year ago
It is the npp that has no message apart from it is possible.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Voting for a party which is birthed from lies and grand deception is catastrophic.
The NPP have no message and they have infiltrated all our institutions with corruption. It has become astronomical. I will typically vote against them for these. One more thing, have you realized Bawumia doesn’t talk about ...
Npp has no message ! They're using the same 2016 strategy of giving plenty promises. It won't work this time around, Bawumia can't sit in a ship to sink and then ask us to vote for him to pull out the same ship he sat in and ...
Look at it, an animal like you who's not even respected and has no value in that useless and the criminals party. I see you as an animal as matter of fact. See how you were disgraced by the stupid chimpanzee who's supposed to ...
@ The Senator
Isn't it better than voting for a party with a serial, pathetic and pathological liar as its presidential candidate? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa bu ...
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
Keep your message of lies for yourselves. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast the year of the roads, i will arrest the dollar and handle the key to ...
Bank f ...
P
Bank flashing to all co ...
pig man like you.
When your party NPP was in opposition u guys told us we don’t eat interchange and all that, and when the economy is bad it’s the ruling government who is to be blamed but today you guys are saying the opposite, to be hone ...
Foolish man
Please
We are not fools
Lookat his Stomach
So you a minister who decides to jeopardize the nations security by going about recruiting people whose backgrounds can’t be known outright into our security services rather deserve to lead? You are a failure like your appo ...
It's more dangerous to lie your way to power like Bawulair and his lying campaign team have done After deceiving us as an economic wizkid and leading us to the most economic hardships ever is now promising us with digiltlia ...