IT'S ONLY THE STUPID IDIOTS AMONG US THAT THE NPP CAN FOOL
Even Mahama commissioned uncompleted E-blocks 1 year ago
When Nana is showing what he used the borrowed money for you are complaining. Why should he leave his legacy projects for Bawumia to commission? Even NDC who completed only 10 out of 200 E-blocks commissioned them.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOOLISH TALK!!!
#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED ... read full comment
FOOLISH TALK!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKET ... read full comment
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
ADT 1 year ago
amen
amen
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is becoming a disgruntled politician. If Nana Addo and his party went for a loan for projects, who does Martin Amidu expect to be allowed to commission in an election year? This is just common sense. Did Mahama not even commission projects that were only completed sheets of paper. Ask Mahama Barking Dogs with Sharp teeth who encouraged him to do that. Roads and bridges that had not been built or completed were commissioned only for the inhabitants of such jurisdictions to run to Akuffo Addo and Bawumia to plead for those roads and bridges to be built. Does Amidu think some of us don’t read and travel? Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was everywhere commissioning Bore Holes, Markets and even Toilets. Amidu is old enough to remember the commissioning of such projects under Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and others. Naturally, Akuffo Addo wants Bawumia to win the elections so he is going to do everything legally possible to help him. Martin, this is Common sense that should not escape you. You are old enough to use your brains and become sensible. As for the Presidency, it has escaped you. Try to sound important so that your NDC can start to recognize you.
Not Possible 1 year ago
How do we know these projects are done with durable materials? Remember Legon sport complex? Less than a year and everything has crumbled.
Too late to accept anything from these crooks and criminals.
How do we know these projects are done with durable materials? Remember Legon sport complex? Less than a year and everything has crumbled.
Joe 1 year ago
He is telling the truth. This corrupt npp is afraid of fair elections and want to stay in power to cover-up their loot but Ghanaians are wiser now.
It will only take another corrupt minded person to vote for Bawuliar.
N ... read full comment
He is telling the truth. This corrupt npp is afraid of fair elections and want to stay in power to cover-up their loot but Ghanaians are wiser now.
Npp never again.
Drako 1 year ago
Your NPP is going out of power
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
Mr Amindu what is your beef in this? We have been accusing the man of borrowing with nothing to show. Nana Addo is now responding to his critics with incredible infrastructural development as accountability. I don’t see why the president should not commission what is his legacy.
Kojo 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Opuni 1 year ago
Go wey you.
Go wey you.
Honourable 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem
Nkwasiasem
Rock USA 1 year ago
He can go and commission heaven and earth npp is not going to win the election. He knows that he is now trapped between heaven and earth nothing is going to help him.
Bawumia is just wasting his time on this campaign. Since ... read full comment
He can go and commission heaven and earth npp is not going to win the election. He knows that he is now trapped between heaven and earth nothing is going to help him.
Bawumia is just wasting his time on this campaign. Since independence 1957 have you seen Muslim president in Ghana here before? Have you seen Muslim man among the big 6 who fought for the Ghana independence?. They are all Christians you have to know.
Sorry but you have to understand that Ghana is a Secular country and not a religious one. From Nkrumah’s time, which of the Politicians you mentioned were not greedy and corrupt? Bawumia is a Moslem and so what? Martin stop your nonsense. What did you achieve as the Special Prosecutor?
Joe 1 year ago
He wasn't allowed to do his job ! Corrupt akuffo addo interfered with him
Antiba 1 year ago
Only fools will fall for this kind commissioning of projects
Akos 1 year ago
What is wrong in commissioning those wonderful projects that the government has completed? Some Ghanaians would complain about anything instead of praising the government for a good deed. What kind of people are we? Is Martin Amidu himself an angel? I am surprised.
Joe 1 year ago
@Akos
You are very stupid!Don't you see that akuffo addo is using these things to sway voters attention? That a gross violation of our democracy. Why does he allow the people to chose based on competence not pets and donatio ... read full comment
@Akos
You are very stupid!Don't you see that akuffo addo is using these things to sway voters attention? That a gross violation of our democracy. Why does he allow the people to chose based on competence not pets and donations. He's vh9sen bawumia over everybody fir God know why? He akuffo addo is not intelligent enough to chose a leader for us! Besides hea got no right to integer in our decision making in choosing pur leader! Useless as he was and an idiot of of president who would allow this despodent wee smoker to rule them apart from low IQ Ghana?
Efo Jeremiah was distributing Machetes, Hoes and Shovels in various parts of the country for votes. What did people say about that? Politics, especially in Africa is not totally clean. Politicians always try to take the advantage of any given situation.
Balman 1 year ago
Joe you are stupid paa kwasia man what do you want the government to do because is not your party Ndc kwasia man
The Spear 1 year ago
Listen Akos, we're not talking about completed projects; these are projects really far from being finished! Do some of you have ash for brains? Why's reasoning so difficult in Ghana?
XYZ 1 year ago
Martin, how do you commission a project you haven't done. All these projects were there, we were seeing them but your NDC said Nana Addo has borrowed more but nothing to show. Now that he is showing what he has done you're complaining. The fact is if the projects are not there he can not commission. Did you see what John Airbus Mahama the drunkard did to non completed E- block projects? I rest my case.
Joe 1 year ago
All those projects were started by Mahama! The funds were already there, they used it up and had to look for the money! By the way did he only realised Ghanaians needed those infrastructure a few weeks before he hand over and vamosed? The timing is very suspicious so Martin is 100% right!
Kofi 1 year ago
Stop lying... if the money was there, why didn't Mahama execute the projects?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Why not? Mahama laid the foundation of Ghana before Nkrumah and the rest came.
Bawumia the NDC destroyer 1 year ago
Martin Amidou behaving as if he doesn't know his party the NDC, if Akufo doesn't commission them won't NDC claim ownerships of these projects. They are on record bastardizing whatever NPP does.
These projects will then go on ... read full comment
Martin Amidou behaving as if he doesn't know his party the NDC, if Akufo doesn't commission them won't NDC claim ownerships of these projects. They are on record bastardizing whatever NPP does.
These projects will then go on record which can never be removed from the minds of Ghanaians.
We are sitting on the fence enjoying the spectacle.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment mahama commissoning unconpleted building and green book
Noah Issah 1 year ago
My problem with Martin Amidu is that he tasted the Nana Addo government and saw how bad it is, it is truly the worst government Ghana has ever had. Instead of Amidu to tell us to vote for the NDC which is being comfortably predicted to win the elections, he just warn that we should not vote for the Npp. Tell the people not to spoil their vote and vote for anybody apart from the NDC.
Mike 1 year ago
Amidu at it again. He did same getting to the 2020 election with the intentions best known to him.
You would like him to leave them uncommissioned for others to claim the glory and for you to ask what he did with the monies ... read full comment
Amidu at it again. He did same getting to the 2020 election with the intentions best known to him.
You would like him to leave them uncommissioned for others to claim the glory and for you to ask what he did with the monies he received?
This is bogus criticism
NAANA DADIETWE 1 year ago
Martin never abandons his huge pot of chemicalized PIITOO.!!! WABO.Too much AKPETESHIE+PIITOO.
Joe 1 year ago
Stupid comment! Martin is from my town, and I like to knock it into your stupid blocked brains he doesn't drink, never had! You are too stupid to associate northerners, including prominent ones with drinking of pito! Gerrout with your useless brain!
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Rather cynical. Projects have their independent timescales for completion and if the time(s) for completion coincide with other events, then what do you suggest is done? Don't commission the projects for use, incur costs for not taking over completed works as the works would contractually still be in the care and protection of contractors just because there is an imminent political event?
Cynical minds see the world through cynical lenses indeed!
Matha 1 year ago
@okatakyie
Yiu are trying very hard to defend these criminals in npp. Perhaps you are a beneficiary of their crimes or you've been paid to defend them! The worse government ever, undisputed, and the most wasteful and deceitf ... read full comment
@okatakyie
Yiu are trying very hard to defend these criminals in npp. Perhaps you are a beneficiary of their crimes or you've been paid to defend them! The worse government ever, undisputed, and the most wasteful and deceitful leader ever! We've had some average leaders, nut man, akufoo addo the sleeping kyebi monkey is the moat useless and hopeless!
Yaw 1 year ago
Akuffo addo has no love for Ghanaians only a money grabber! He's used his position to remove his family from poverty!
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Matha,
Unfortunate that you could not critique the message but rather make false and wild allegations without substance. Next time make an effort to address the message because we don't know each other to make baseless acc ... read full comment
Matha,
Unfortunate that you could not critique the message but rather make false and wild allegations without substance. Next time make an effort to address the message because we don't know each other to make baseless accusations
King 1 year ago
l don't blame you, but the loose ass that brought you into this beautiful world, bastard wasted sperm. Useless foolish incompetent illiterate idiot piece of shit. Tell Ghanaians what your favorite incompetent illiterate Mahama can do for the country asshole with dead brain cells.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Matha, the most painful thing is to follow or support a human who publicly said that "I can't think to make decisions", and that is a testament that those who support such a fellow are not humans but some programed objects.
TT 1 year ago
You will make sense of the projects being commissioned are fictional, but if the factories, schools, hospitals and interchanges are real, I don't see how that amounts to hoodwinking. Those are his works. He did them in his time and there's absolutely nothing wrong with commissioning them and telling the electorates what he has done. It's a smart tactical campaign strategy which is fair. It's impactful as well. DMB is destined for victory. Its possible
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
This is nonsenses Amidu stick to your propaganda incompetent party Ndc you are rather the thieves with phd degrees .This is evil minded man. What did you came to do as the special prosecutor. Loose talk
Adjei 1 year ago
Martin is 100% right! The timing of his commissioning of these project are suspicious! Does this kyebi monkey think this is the time Ghanaians need these infrastructure? And so he was just sleeping in his job?
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
If u have the like of Akuffo Addo in ur family u w9uld have been the most fortunate and excited person in the world u marron
Osman Sulley , AUSTRALIA 1 year ago
Mr. Amidu....
Please, your observations are so outdated.
Allow us to decide on whosoever we deem appropriate to lead us.
FREE SHS !!!
AMANSAN BOAFO...
Mr. Amidu....
FREE SHS !!!
AMANSAN BOAFO...
Not Possible 1 year ago
419 government with fake projects. It’s too late to deceive Ghanaians after 8 years of hardship in poverty.
Losing this election will team them valuable lessons in politics. Ghanaians are not fools.
419 government with fake projects. It’s too late to deceive Ghanaians after 8 years of hardship in poverty.
Losing this election will team them valuable lessons in politics. Ghanaians are not fools.
Yak 1 year ago
Amidu , Does the constitution stipulate when projects cannot be commissioned? Would the projects be transferred to other countries if Akuffo Addo commissions them before he leaves office? Do you want the unjustified names you gave him to stick to our memories but not what he has done with our monies? Indeed politics can make people lose their fair sense of judgement!
Mensa 1 year ago
Amidu,the envious devil
Sam 1 year ago
Mr Amindu what is your problem? Ghanians have been accusing the man for borrowing with nothing to show. Nana Addo is now responding to his critics with incredible infrastructural development as accountability. Why Ghanians envying their own people so much?
I don’t see why the president should not commission what is his legacy.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire chredit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
Hon Amidu, you should be the last to be concerned about this. Completed works have to be commissioned and in our situation where government performance is measured by the number of classrooms and the miles of roads I fail to see what is wrong with a performed government exercising these commissionings. Your beef is why now? Why not now? The outgoing president must display his achievements as a show of how much success he was able to achieve. Nothing wrong with it, sir.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Amidu be informed that these are not projects yet to begin like your NDC leaders used to cut sod for at the time of going for an election but these are completed projects that needs to be commissioned so what the fuss about it. You and your NDC said the NPP has taken a lot of loans and cannot account for it and this is the accountability period so shut the up and let the president and his vice do the needful.
Muba 1 year ago
SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THESE NDC FOLKS THAT NANA ADDO IS NOT ON THE BALLOT THIS YEAR.THEY SHOULD CHANNEL THEIR ENERGIES IN TELLING GHANAIANS THE POLICIES THEY ARE BRINGING ON BOARD NOT ATTACKS ON ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO ADDO.IT IS POSSIBLE
Blackberry 1 year ago
Mr Amidu , don’t talk like a kid .. ain’t it a game of politics? Allow them commissioning.. everyone knows why he or she votes..After all wetin man for do Amidu..
Fact Checker 1 year ago
But truly, the Ghanaian electorate are zombified idiots and the NPP knows it! With all the pain and suffering Akufo Addo's government exerted on them, coupled with the high level of economic ineptitude Ghanaians will vote to elect Bawumia!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The Commissioning of Projects are Ok, but they are to be done by Sector Ministers. We have more than 150 Ministers and Deputy Ministers who have all become Contractors Overnight. Anyway we can’t buy Cement but your Daughters are buying Properties in Ghana and London, Where did they get the Money? Bawumia can’t Investigate them, we will Vote for Someone who will make them Accountable for their WEALTH ?
Edem Senanu 1 year ago
Bleeding is allowed Martin Amidu. We shall still vote for Bawumia whether you like it or not
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Why are there many fools from the Upper East Region? Everybody from that enclave seem to talk only nonsense. From their presidential candidates through to the retired judges. None appear sensible. Why has Martin Amidu not written any of his usual rubbish about the Bawku war? Are there no wise person from the Region who can pump sense into the useless brains of the warriors? The likes of Amidu are interested in cheap popularity as ageist educating his useless warriors. In any case what did the Saint Martin Amidu say about the fake Green Book Projects of 2016? If you don’t have anything to say just shut your stinking mouth. Nonsense
AMIDU YOU WANT THE BRIGHT LIGHT NANA HAS LIT IN GHANA TO BE COVERED UP? FOR WHAT? 1 year ago
Let everyone see what Nana Addo has done with $10.4bn. Then call thief Mahama to come and show us what he and Mills did with the $24.8bn they borrowed.
James 1 year ago
Masa, must you talk about anything and everything? Did you people say that he has borrowed so much and there is nothing to show for it.? He is now showing them and you are hear to complain. It is part of politics...
filiwa 1 year ago
Mr.Amidu, please add " uncompleted " to the projects , pls.
Mahama 1 year ago
So who has the policies as Martin is suggesting and how feasible are these policies...?
Obaatanpa 1 year ago
We have passed the stage of politicians commissioning projects to win votes.. those days are far gone. In any case they were projects they had to carry out for the nation.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is dazed by the work of Nana Addo hence his criticism. The same Ghanaians are complaining as to what the president and his government had done, and showing them what he had really done, the same people are complaining as to why he had done too much.
That is what Ghanaians are.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
When will they commission a heaven for the long suffering desperate and destitute Ghanaians?
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
You saw nothing wrong ,Mr Amidu when JM dashed a whole bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mahama? Mahama you said in your Airbus report is the Miniter no1
Abuu 1 year ago
Bitterness is killing you so what do you want him to do?
Abena 1 year ago
And so what
And so what
Gomido 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo is a born criminal, a seasoned liar, and a deeply corrupt person whose brain's main preoccupation is devising ways to scam others. Ghanaians all over the country must make it a point to clean the streets and public places to eliminate this demon and cleanse the country of the curse and bad omen associated with him. He even succeeded in scamming God.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
Koo 1 year ago
Another bitter man,we have seen those project ,on like green book projets,he did not cut a sod unlike your mahama cutting sod everywhere,concert man
Nii 1 year ago
Aaaah, what nonsense is Martin saying? Your incompetent and corrupt NDC say they are so blind that they do not see Akufo-Addo's development projects. Now you are stupidly complaining. What stupidity is that?
Kwaw Esiako 1 year ago
Why, gargantuan dreamer, did you just wake up from a nightmare. These projects were not started yesterday.
Bastie tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Mother sepernt
Nana 1 year ago
Mahama signed new contracts when he lost elections in 2016. Give us a break
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
FOOLISH TALK!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKET ...
amen
Martin Amidu is becoming a disgruntled politician. If Nana Addo and his party went for a loan for projects, who does Martin Amidu expect to be allowed to commission in an election year? This is just common sense. Did Mahama n ...
N ...
Mr Amindu what is your beef in this? We have been accusing the man of borrowing with nothing to show. Nana Addo is now responding to his critics with incredible infrastructural development as accountability. I don’t see why ...
Hahaha
Go wey you.
Nkwasiasem
Bawumia is just wasting his time on this campaign. Since ...
Sorry but you have to understand that Ghana is a Secular country and not a religious one. From Nkrumah’s time, which of the Politicians you mentioned were not greedy and corrupt? Bawumia is a Moslem and so what? Martin stop ...
What is wrong in commissioning those wonderful projects that the government has completed? Some Ghanaians would complain about anything instead of praising the government for a good deed. What kind of people are we? Is Martin ...
@Akos
You are very stupid!Don't you see that akuffo addo is using these things to sway voters attention? That a gross violation of our democracy. Why does he allow the people to chose based on competence not pets and donatio ...
Efo Jeremiah was distributing Machetes, Hoes and Shovels in various parts of the country for votes. What did people say about that? Politics, especially in Africa is not totally clean. Politicians always try to take the advan ...
Martin, how do you commission a project you haven't done. All these projects were there, we were seeing them but your NDC said Nana Addo has borrowed more but nothing to show. Now that he is showing what he has done you're c ...
All those projects were started by Mahama! The funds were already there, they used it up and had to look for the money! By the way did he only realised Ghanaians needed those infrastructure a few weeks before he hand over an ...
These projects will then go on ...
My problem with Martin Amidu is that he tasted the Nana Addo government and saw how bad it is, it is truly the worst government Ghana has ever had. Instead of Amidu to tell us to vote for the NDC which is being comfortably pr ...
You would like him to leave them uncommissioned for others to claim the glory and for you to ask what he did with the monies ...
Stupid comment! Martin is from my town, and I like to knock it into your stupid blocked brains he doesn't drink, never had! You are too stupid to associate northerners, including prominent ones with drinking of pito! Gerrout ...
Rather cynical. Projects have their independent timescales for completion and if the time(s) for completion coincide with other events, then what do you suggest is done? Don't commission the projects for use, incur costs for ...
@okatakyie
Yiu are trying very hard to defend these criminals in npp. Perhaps you are a beneficiary of their crimes or you've been paid to defend them! The worse government ever, undisputed, and the most wasteful and deceitf ...
Matha,
Unfortunate that you could not critique the message but rather make false and wild allegations without substance. Next time make an effort to address the message because we don't know each other to make baseless acc ...
l don't blame you, but the loose ass that brought you into this beautiful world, bastard wasted sperm. Useless foolish incompetent illiterate idiot piece of shit. Tell Ghanaians what your favorite incompetent illiterate Maham ...
You will make sense of the projects being commissioned are fictional, but if the factories, schools, hospitals and interchanges are real, I don't see how that amounts to hoodwinking. Those are his works. He did them in his ti ...
Mr. Amidu....
FREE SHS !!!
AMANSAN BOAFO...
Amidu , Does the constitution stipulate when projects cannot be commissioned? Would the projects be transferred to other countries if Akuffo Addo commissions them before he leaves office? Do you want the unjustified names you ...
Amidu,the envious devil
Mr Amindu what is your problem? Ghanians have been accusing the man for borrowing with nothing to show. Nana Addo is now responding to his critics with incredible infrastructural development as accountability. Why Ghanians en ...
Bank f ...
Hon Amidu, you should be the last to be concerned about this. Completed works have to be commissioned and in our situation where government performance is measured by the number of classrooms and the miles of roads I fail to ...
Amidu be informed that these are not projects yet to begin like your NDC leaders used to cut sod for at the time of going for an election but these are completed projects that needs to be commissioned so what the fuss about i ...
SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THESE NDC FOLKS THAT NANA ADDO IS NOT ON THE BALLOT THIS YEAR.THEY SHOULD CHANNEL THEIR ENERGIES IN TELLING GHANAIANS THE POLICIES THEY ARE BRINGING ON BOARD NOT ATTACKS ON ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO ADDO.IT IS ...
But truly, the Ghanaian electorate are zombified idiots and the NPP knows it! With all the pain and suffering Akufo Addo's government exerted on them, coupled with the high level of economic ineptitude Ghanaians will vote to ...
The Commissioning of Projects are Ok, but they are to be done by Sector Ministers. We have more than 150 Ministers and Deputy Ministers who have all become Contractors Overnight. Anyway we can’t buy Cement but your Daughter ...
Why are there many fools from the Upper East Region? Everybody from that enclave seem to talk only nonsense. From their presidential candidates through to the retired judges. None appear sensible. Why has Martin Amidu not wri ...
Martin Amidu is dazed by the work of Nana Addo hence his criticism. The same Ghanaians are complaining as to what the president and his government had done, and showing them what he had really done, the same people are compla ...
And so what
Akuffo-Addo is a born criminal, a seasoned liar, and a deeply corrupt person whose brain's main preoccupation is devising ways to scam others. Ghanaians all over the country must make it a point to clean the streets and publi ...
Mother sepernt