AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS - HOPELESS- CLUELESS- HELPLESS- POWERLESS - SENSELESS PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD: TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
GHANA 1 year ago
WHEN WILL THIS MAN LEAVE JUBILEE HOUSE FOR US ???
mumu 1 year ago
PROPAGANDA COMMISSSIONING FOR VOTES ABI?
GHANA 1 year ago
WHERE WERE YOU ALL THESE 8 YEARS - NOW RUNNING FROM COMMISSIONING TO COMMISSIONING: DO YOU THINK THAT WILL KEEP YOUR BOY IN POWER: WE ARE NOW SENSIBLE THAN YOU TOUGHT: YOU DECIDED TO DELAY THEM FOR PROPANGA VOTES
Test 2 1 year ago
THIS SHORT OLDMAN THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FIVE DAYS TO ELECTION FROM COMMISSIONING TO COMMISSIOMING
MAFIA MAN
THIS SHORT OLDMAN THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FIVE DAYS TO ELECTION FROM COMMISSIONING TO COMMISSIOMING
MAFIA MAN
LOW 1 year ago
WE ARE NOT MOVED AT ALL WITH HIS OLDMAN TACTIC OF POLITICS: YOU MADE GHANAIANS TO SUFFER FOR 8 YEARS JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT TO USE THIS PROJECTS FOR YOUR CAMPAIGN MASSAGE: WHY DID ALL YOUR PROJECTS SADDENLY BEING COMPLETED AND COMMSSIONING: GOD PUNISH YOU FOR USING GHANA MONEY FOR YOUR OWN SELFISH GREEDY POLITICAL REASONS: YOU MADE GHANAIANS TO SUFFER AND WAITING BECAUSE YOU WANT TO USE THEM FOR YOUR CAMPAIGN ABI???
Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago
The project is not complete, where from all this useless last minute 419 commissioning of uncompleted projects. Failed presidents Akuffo Addo Bawumiah NPP government, never again.
Kofi 1 year ago
Commissioning galore
Kwame 1 year ago
Back into history.
When Kwame Nkrumah's CPP constructed the Tema Habour and Motorway in 1965 the father of Nana Akufo-Addo and Kofi Busia who were members of UP said they were white elephants.
So today because NPP is in po ... read full comment
Back into history.
When Kwame Nkrumah's CPP constructed the Tema Habour and Motorway in 1965 the father of Nana Akufo-Addo and Kofi Busia who were members of UP said they were white elephants.
So today because NPP is in power it is no more criticising the construction of an interchange.
Going back to history again, on 7th January, 2017 NPP members were in arms with hammers and sledge hammers to dismantle the Kwame Nkrumah interchange because it was not build when their party was in power.
Kosi 1 year ago
See how much the money spent on the national cathedral could do
Samurai 1 year ago
The project is nowhere near completion so what's the hurry to commission? Now it may never be completed or take excessively longer
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
You had 8 years to commission it. Why you wait till election days. Why are you Africans useless like that
Mama Tula 1 year ago
Mr. Commissioner of Projects, commissioning uncompleted projects does not make any sense. It is only a ploy to deceive the public.
Saly 1 year ago
You can FOOL some people sometimes but you can't FOOL all the people all the time, for the past four years where you?
Bugbaba 1 year ago
We need change not interchange.
me 1 year ago
Commissioning galore. it will not work this time
Zy 1 year ago
Maybe they should inaugurate all the KVIP's they intend to build in the country. This Tema interchange is a waste and would not achieve anything. Anyone familiar with the road will tell you traffic build at TT brothers junction towards Aflao and Ashaimang round about towards Michelle Camp. Its as if politicians are busy to erect "something" to honour their ego but fail to fully think about the long term benefit. Let's build another statute on top of the interchange in our honour Hahaha.
USELESS FAILED PRESIDENT
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ...
MAFIA MAN
WE ARE NOT MOVED AT ALL WITH HIS OLDMAN TACTIC OF POLITICS: YOU MADE GHANAIANS TO SUFFER FOR 8 YEARS JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT TO USE THIS PROJECTS FOR YOUR CAMPAIGN MASSAGE: WHY DID ALL YOUR PROJECTS SADDENLY BEING COMPLETED AND ...
Commissioning galore
Back into history.
So today because NPP is in po ...
Maybe they should inaugurate all the KVIP's they intend to build in the country. This Tema interchange is a waste and would not achieve anything. Anyone familiar with the road will tell you traffic build at TT brothers juncti ...
How many times would this thing be commissioned.