Bona you see how your partisan security analysis is painting you to be a hypocrite and double standard. You should have first condemned EX President Mahama who first introduced such practice.
Sage 1 year ago
Who is that useless Adam Bonaa ?
We dare you to spew such nonsense again
Mike O 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with most of these young men at the presidency? They are very arrogant and toxic with their language. You go against the law, you are prompted about it then the next thing is to introduce the name, Mahama into the fray. Who does this? I'm consoled that the masses have resolved and are singing the song, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor!
Hunter 1 year ago
STICK TO THE ISSUE AND STOP THE PERSONAL ATTACKS!!!! YOU NDC VAGABONDS LIKE INSULTS TOO MUCH INSTEAD OF ANALYSING THE ISSUES.
THE QUESTION IS WHY DIDNT BONAA CONDEMN MAHAMA WHEN HE DID THE SAME???? MAHAMA SET AN EXAMPLE AN ... read full comment
STICK TO THE ISSUE AND STOP THE PERSONAL ATTACKS!!!! YOU NDC VAGABONDS LIKE INSULTS TOO MUCH INSTEAD OF ANALYSING THE ISSUES.
THE QUESTION IS WHY DIDNT BONAA CONDEMN MAHAMA WHEN HE DID THE SAME???? MAHAMA SET AN EXAMPLE AND THE YOUTH ARE FOLLOWING.
WHICH PEOPLE ARE MORE ARROGANT AND TOXIC WITH THEIR LANGUAGE THAN NDC RASCALS??? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH??? YOU PEOPLE INSULTED YOUR OWN FOUNDER TO DEATH. EVEN CALLED HIM A DOG!!! YOUR FLAGBEAR IS GOING AROUND INSULTING EVERYONE IN GHANA. SIA!!
NPP IS FULL OF DECENT PEOPLE!!! THAT IS WHY GHANAIANS LOVE NPP!!
BONAA SHOULD STOP THE DOUBLE STANDARDS IF HE WANTS TO TALK ABOUT ISSUES.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
You are a fool.
Where were you when a whole former president displayed his vote.
You are a fool.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Why would Adam Bonaa ask for Mahama to be arrested? Is he not a northerner and a supporter of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners? Mahama is on record that Northerners should support him because he is one of them.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
General 1 year ago
Okay Mahama a formal president did that ? are you sure of that ? Was this security expect in town?
okay maybe he did not see or hear about it and I heard say some fire officer has been arrested?
Please party executives crim ... read full comment
Okay Mahama a formal president did that ? are you sure of that ? Was this security expect in town?
okay maybe he did not see or hear about it and I heard say some fire officer has been arrested?
Please party executives crime they say has no expiring date so go to that same police station to where the fire officer was arrested and lunch a complain against Mahama if they can't arrest him then they should live the officer alone
Mr no nonsense 1 year ago
He was in bed with your mother , kwasia,this so called stupid security expect is an NDC sympathizer,he sees nothing ,or heats nothing about the NDC , aboabiba
wow 1 year ago
soo much insults for what exactly???? what a shame
JK 1 year ago
Very soon!
Very soon!
Expretol 1 year ago
Masa, don't worry urself , they will turn blind eye on that, but it was an ordinary Ghanaian like me within a second security personnels will surround my house to arrest me like an armed robber
Expretol 1 year ago
Systems, laws and favour in ghana only benefit the rich and the politicians but not the vulnerable
Ak 1 year ago
The real nation breakers are Gov't presidential staffers!!
Foolishness is not sold at the market!
Your Days are Numbered at the Julorbi House 1 year ago
VOTE#8
VOTE#8
Knowledge 1 year ago
This is what power can do to a village idiot. Justifying his stupid actions. The country’s security system has been compromised therefore any idiot can misbehave. The country must be reset.
Dade 1 year ago
Go and reset Togo, your country. You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes have resided in Ghana for so long that after enjoying the largesse of this bountiful land that you consider to be a land of milk and honey you tend to forget that you are from Togo. Unconsciously you conduct yourselves like you are Ghanaians. You subversive parasites with a culture of entitlement are Ghana's curse and burden.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
THIS SO CALLED AKURASI SECURITY EXPERT ???
Ola 1 year ago
foolish man fool
Boot for Boot 1 year ago
It's just a few days, you are packing from julorbi house
Nana g 1 year ago
Better and apt responses
Kwame 1 year ago
A vote is a secret. In countries where voting is not a secret voters stand in front of the pictures of those they are voting for to be counted.
But our process of voting is not open balloting.
A vote is a secret. In countries where voting is not a secret voters stand in front of the pictures of those they are voting for to be counted.
Kwesi 1 year ago
This person should know that taking a photo of your thumb-printed ballot paper is an offence. Literally displaying your thumb-printed ballot paper is not an offence.
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
Mahama never did anything like that. As for NPP and lies. OHHHHHHH NO!!!
SON OF GOD. 1 year ago
If something was wrong in the past it is still wrong even today. WHY DO YOU STILL GO BACK TO JUSTIFY WRONG DOING. WHY DID WE CHANGEC THE GOVERNMENT THEN?
Willie 1 year ago
Don't worry you will stop talking when they pick you up.
Watching 1 year ago
Krobea well done this Adam bonaa is becoming too known but is very empty it is that fool Agya kwabena at utv who has been entertaining him and another idiot Asani tannor I don’t know why they keep on bring this to discuss topics on the morning show
The other time Abronye put tannor in the right place and was very quiet and nearly cried like a baby wen his pandora ma box was opened they hate asantes but come and sit on an investment by asante and talk garbage
I the current elections whether he likes it or not asanteman will vote for NPP and Bawumia Nana Addo has done a lot for asanteman and we want Bawumia to complete them and initiate new ones
Despite should know those spoiling his investment especially Yaa korama and Agya kwabena very soon we will turn against utv but for Kokroko by Kwame
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
This one de3 boot for boot paa.
Kwabena you are a good example for the youth.
You speak with brain, unlike your NDC counterparts.
God bless you.
Stupidity Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity Kwabena Asante
What at all is wrong with most of these young men at the presidency? They are very arrogant and toxic with their language. You go against the law, you are prompted about it then the next thing is to introduce the name, Mahama ...
THE QUESTION IS WHY DIDNT BONAA CONDEMN MAHAMA WHEN HE DID THE SAME???? MAHAMA SET AN EXAMPLE AN ...
You are a fool.
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Please party executives crim ...
Very soon!
VOTE#8
Go and reset Togo, your country. You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes have resided in Ghana for so long that after enjoying the largesse of this bountiful land that you consider to be a land of milk and honey you tend to forget that ...
foolish man fool
Better and apt responses
Krobea well done this Adam bonaa is becoming too known but is very empty it is that fool Agya kwabena at utv who has been entertaining him and another idiot Asani tannor I don’t know why they keep on bring this to discuss t ...
God bless you.