Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Suffering is good for you ooh 1 year ago
With your pot belly, fat cheeks and thick neck you claim you are suffering. Then suffering is good for you. Stop using the word Ghanaians as you have just a single.vote. You speak for yourself only. We shall vote Bawumia
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
@ Suffering is good for you ooh, Hahahahaha I love your submission. You're 100% right. The man looks good. His physical demeanour shows others for what he claims to be.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! V453789
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
I am worried if a whole Rev Minister of the Gospel instead becomes a mouth piece of propaganda. Rev Danso is the free SHS spending about c20,000 on each student not a fair distribution of nation resources to every home than chop chop NDC governments of Dumsor Mahama exhibited when in power?
Kofi 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering, nurses are suffering, civil servants are suffering, hawkers are suffering. Indeed, everybody is suffering in this country. Just the few in government are living in opulence and luxury including the chartering of luxury flights at £17,000/hour. May God save us
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Kofi: KWASEA SUU! YOU AND WHO ARE SUFFERING? A WATCH CAN BE RESET FORWARD OR BACKWARDS! AND WHICH OF TWO IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT?
Mahama wants to reset Ghana backwards. Ghanaians should listen to John Mahama very carefu ... read full comment
@ Kofi: KWASEA SUU! YOU AND WHO ARE SUFFERING? A WATCH CAN BE RESET FORWARD OR BACKWARDS! AND WHICH OF TWO IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT?
Mahama wants to reset Ghana backwards. Ghanaians should listen to John Mahama very carefully. A watch or a clock can be reset forward or backwards. In the case of Mahama he intends to reset Ghana backwards, because the economy of Ghana is growing very fast again aster he slowed our economic development in 2012 to 2017. Just as he crippled our economy with his Dumsor and Nkomfem policies. He wants to come and reset the clock backwards again Oooo!
Kwaky 1 year ago
Rubbish. During stealer John Ford Mahama's tenure there was no suffering.
Chief 1 year ago
I just finished eating kenkey and domedo, go ,and look for work mr pastor
Kk 1 year ago
Is he a proper pastor? NDC pastor, hmmmm
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
Papa Osofo Danso,
I’ve a message from the Lord, Hallelujah!
The message unto you I’ll gave.
Tis recorded in His Word, Hallelujah!
It is only that you look and live.
Look and live, my brother, live.
Look to Jesu ... read full comment
Papa Osofo Danso,
Look to Jesus now and live.
Osofo, don’t look to NDC nor John Mahama, they can’t help you, indeed, they have no solution to our current challenges.
King 1 year ago
Stop taking offering from your church members if you know that they are suffering. Only NDC propaganda.
Frenk 1 year ago
Were Ghanaians not suffering when ndc were in power ? If not so why were ndc voted out . If Ghanaians are suffering now the alternative is not ndc, period.
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
It is pathetic that as a “Reverend” minister you are a partisan party follower. What do you preach to your congregation as chairman of NDC? It is a shame! You have to be neutral. If they are suffering then you should stop taking offering from them
Kk 1 year ago
The reason why I hate these NDC people oooooo. They talked as if Ghana was heaven when Mahama was in power. Fools
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. I7y6t
XYZ 1 year ago
Man, and you think John Airbus Mahama who made us to sleep in dumsor for four years is the one who can reset the country? If JDM know how to reset, then he should reset his life, don't you see how his face looks like, the drinking is too much and the sooner he reset his life the better for him.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all cout bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tweaa 1 year ago
I am not suffering and you don’t speak for me , wai too Saturday , cast your one vote like everybody else
Spio 1 year ago
Ndc has never win any polling stations in tertiary schools, except goro boys and valanda boys polling stations
Opuni 1 year ago
The hardship under JDM were several times harder than Nana Addo's administration. Under JDM when SHS reopened parents have to go for borrowing money. When one goes to hospital NHIS was not working properly and a lot of things including domsor.
ME 1 year ago
Is this man deaf and blind? Never again for NDCeivers.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to another ignorant Ndc illiterate.
KAB-UK 1 year ago
Is Mahama going to rain
mana from heaven?
Is Mahama going to rain
mana from heaven?
Frenk 11 months ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...
I am worried if a whole Rev Minister of the Gospel instead becomes a mouth piece of propaganda. Rev Danso is the free SHS spending about c20,000 on each student not a fair distribution of nation resources to every home than ...
Teachers are suffering, nurses are suffering, civil servants are suffering, hawkers are suffering. Indeed, everybody is suffering in this country. Just the few in government are living in opulence and luxury including the cha ...
Mahama wants to reset Ghana backwards. Ghanaians should listen to John Mahama very carefu ...
Papa Osofo Danso,
Look to Jesu ...
It is pathetic that as a “Reverend” minister you are a partisan party follower. What do you preach to your congregation as chairman of NDC? It is a shame! You have to be neutral. If they are suffering then you should stop ...
Man, and you think John Airbus Mahama who made us to sleep in dumsor for four years is the one who can reset the country? If JDM know how to reset, then he should reset his life, don't you see how his face looks like, the dri ...
Bank f ...
The hardship under JDM were several times harder than Nana Addo's administration. Under JDM when SHS reopened parents have to go for borrowing money. When one goes to hospital NHIS was not working properly and a lot of things ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...
Is Mahama going to rain
mana from heaven?