Don't use cedi-to-dollar exchange rates to judge NDC and NPP..., but Warp-logic wizkid told us the current of the cedi (17 GHC) now is much better than that of the NDC (4.20 GHc). Gullible, Oblivious and Delusional of a baboon as he always portrays himself.
Dr Jo 1 year ago
Ofui, what happened to, "if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you?"
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! V4589
Abiola 1 year ago
We will use, ofui
HMMM CONMAN GABBY!!!BOG PLAYING POLITICS 1 year ago
HMMM CONMAN GABBY!!!YOU SEE THIS KIND OF PEOPLE LIKE GABBY!!!THE CEDI IS NOT $1 TO 15.24 CEDIS!!!IT IS RATHER $1 TO 17 OR MORE CEDIS!!!BOG HAS DELIBERATELY CREATEDAN ARTIFICIAL EXCHANGE RATE FOR THE ELECTIONS TO FOOL AND DECEIVE GHANAIANS TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE THE CEDI HAS GAINED AND APPRECIATED!!!IT IS ALL POLITICAL GIMMICK!!
Samurai 1 year ago
have you noticed how they are all of a sudden publishing the exchange rates online with false figures?? dem tink say dem dey wise
Taooo 1 year ago
Stupid fellow.
Castro 1 year ago
Change is loading
Woy3 aboa wati 1 year ago
Woy3 Kwasia piii
Cornelius 1 year ago
When it favours you, you use it but when it does not; let us not use it.
You already want to be the ref whilst a player as well...very funny
Kwabena Atakora 1 year ago
It was the same benchmark you used when in opposition. Now, you are suggesting otherwise
Rambo 1 year ago
Ths is quite interesting to say the least. But you use the same benchmark when you were in opposition ; l remember the famous saying 'when the fundamentals are weak the cedi will expose you by Dr. Bawumia.' l am sorry, your opinion will not hold concerning the exchange rate as long as this election is concern.
Nick 1 year ago
We will use your Anus. Hypocrite
JA 1 year ago
Kwasia !!! We will use the national Cathedral to judge them….
Kontor 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end, see the face of the NPP monkey
Test 2 1 year ago
LOOK AT ANOTHER UGLY MAFIA MAN FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY
UGLY MAN
UGLY MAN
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Your skeletal body like glass..foolish fool
Ok we hear you but 1 year ago
Ok we hear you bit what about the failure of the bank of Ghana? No government have ever registered a loss running into millions of cedis except this your npp government. The bank of Ghana for years on running have registered losses instead of profits as other governments. Why? Shouldn't we judge your government with central bank performance?
Markent 1 year ago
Someone should tell this guy to stop the nonsense, he is very annoying
Shen 1 year ago
Foolish man.
Forlifive 1 year ago
Please let's vote massively against NPP to silence them for the wickedness against the state is unforgivable. Wicked people.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fffrrr
Paluta 1 year ago
We'll use ur ANUS to judge and vote. bastard.son of whore.your father was a dog
Sma 1 year ago
What should we use then? Wicked people. God will punish you and your generation
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
We will use Data to buy Fuel. We will use Data to Buy Kenkey and Fish. We will use Data to Pay Rent. We will use Data to do Groceries. Now the Fundamentals are not necessary we need Data to Pay for Electricity and Water. Thank you and your Government. Ghanaians are Wise Enough to make a Better Choice Now. ‘ Yete Sikaso’
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
This is a defeatist statement . Your party has failed and performed abysmally for us the ordinary people we saw you and heard you lambast and criticize the NDC government while labeling them incompetent but after power was given to you you did the worse of all we have ever seen . The loans you condemned - you took more than any other .
The nepotism you lambasted - you have done worse !
Moving from 4 to almost 17 can’t be compared to the 1 to 4 .
Simply admit you have failed !!!
We borrowed and borrowed and caused this misery which makes our woes “self inflicted” . Admit it and be free !!!
These Akyem Mafia fools think we are fools. They will see their level soon. 1 year ago
This Lilliputian, Ugly, and Useless President fooled Ghanaians to vote for him, Ken, and the rest of the criminal gang. They want to use the empty-headed Bawuliar to cover their evil deeds.
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
See another stupid ANIMAL of a Conman nation wrecker.
Ly 1 year ago
This opinion is gabbynomics.it is upside-down economics which can't pass the limitus test
DIM 1 year ago
the messed has been cost already ,we don't even want to see you ,I swear like some countries they have to stone you guys to death
Joe Boy 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak the Interest rate will expose you(economy) if Gabby doesn't want us to use the Exchange rate.
Under Npp the depreciation rate of the cedi is 95 between 2019 to 2024.. Bawumia & Addo D. were onl ... read full comment
When the fundamentals are weak the Interest rate will expose you(economy) if Gabby doesn't want us to use the Exchange rate.
Under Npp the depreciation rate of the cedi is 95 between 2019 to 2024.. Bawumia & Addo D. were only doing long talk
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
You have forgotten the lecture about when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. You have no shame in now making silly excuses for your terrible performance in managing the economy and corrupting everything you have touched in the last 8 years.
Jury 1 year ago
You see this idiot ! You tweeted about the cedi and now Ghanaians people want the comparison
s))mli 1 year ago
You actually said that? wow
Otafregya 1 year ago
Who's this monkey? Gyae gyimii no!! You think Ghana belong to you and your family right? God will definitely deal with you fools accordingly, idiot.
K 1 year ago
Look at this FOOL thinking all Ghanaians are fools
Eap 1 year ago
You are a fool Gabby... When your economic messiah was saying that the fundamentals was weak that is why the cedi was depreciating.. You could stop him from that.. You cousin told us that the cedi has lost his strength even at 4=1 and now that you guys have failed woefully you want us to ignore facts.. This akyem mafia's npp never again...
Eap 1 year ago
You are a fool Gabby... When your economic messiah was saying that the fundamentals was weak that is why the cedi was depreciating.. You could not stop him from that.. You cousin told us that the cedi has lost his strength even at 4=1 and now that you guys have failed woefully you want us to ignore facts.. This akyem mafia's npp never again...
Mineladder 1 year ago
Foolish man, nsawam is going be your home. Idiot....
Truth 1 year ago
Ofui! We are using exactly that....your man campaign on that.why during this time we should not use it...dishonest bunch
Orji 1 year ago
You’re hiding now. U want veep to win so that u and ur cartel will resurface again to steal like u did PDS.
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Who does Gaby thinks he is to tell Ghanaians what we should or shouldn’t use to assess candidates. He must be having dementia.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Gabby argument is an empty one. You can't dictate how the public should measure the two major political parties. Gabby and his NPP have always been quick to claim that the NPP administration had many failures compared to this Julor House NPP galamsey government. Ghanaians are right to look back at the value of the cedi in comparison to the dollar during the Mahama NDC administration, and compare it to the current value of the cedi under this NPP administration. This corrupt and woefully inept Julor House NPP government has chosen to spend its time looting and mismanaging while watching the cedi depreciate to a level never before seen by Ghanaians. Instead making his empty noise, Gabby should rather be asking his NPP incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia why her has spent eight years chasing the cedi but has not been able to arrest that cedi.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Gabby's argument is an empty one.
Typo correction:
Kim 1 year ago
IDIOT WHAT HAVE YOU USED
Political Thinker 1 year ago
Gabby kwasia buuluu…when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you…in 2022, inflation hit over 54 %… all time high in the history of this country kwasia…we will use it…you mismanage the economy so you don’t want us to use it…That your economic messiah has been hit really hard by his weak fundamentals theory kwasia
Disgusting face of corruption and impunity 1 year ago
F U and your shameless criminal family. Jail awaits all of you. Ghana would have been a better place if you were not born.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Kwasia bi ba Gabby Otchere Darko
Such a corrupt fool
Sstrongtower 1 year ago
Talk of only npp Ghanaians can discern for NDC the two cant be compared 4cd to 18cd why where did Ghana go wrong because they chose npp is a shame
Slow 1 year ago
This fool again. Npp just don't have principles. Very dishonest group of people. They quickly abandon something when it favors them not.
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak
Brainless and bigot talk 1 year ago
I think the family this came is cursed talking nonsense is part of them
Bino 1 year ago
I really don't get this guy. Go to the Supreme Court to secure an injunction on Ghanaian to stop using the dollar rate to judge your performance. Gibberish!!!
Ed 1 year ago
Honestly this man sees us to be fools with no brain cells. Thanks Mr man from a learned tradition and family.
We will consider it. Later next year. But not know.
Honestly this man sees us to be fools with no brain cells. Thanks Mr man from a learned tradition and family.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Are you wiser than the rest of us? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, annoying, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious and pompous fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
'The exchange rate should not expose you'? Why do you shift the goal post when your judgment comes? You are well dressed: that's all.
Paul baah essential 1 year ago
So where were you when your ankle was using it against Ndc this is what makes me hit npp when is for them it really good
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Yua morda. Yakame.
Kweku 1 year ago
Such stupidity.the ranting of a loser.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Even if we forget about the Ghc to the dollar, what about the haircut, covid tax, elevy, high cost of living and unemployment, high fuel cost promised by NPP. What about 1D1F, 1d1 millions, 1 village 1 dam? Where the honey NPP promised Ghanaians? Today you look cool while others are suffering.
Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago
Foolish and nonsense talk from a goat.
FIRE 1 year ago
Haven't you heard that businessmen are collapsing that their businesses are collapsing because of the steep depreciation of the cedis? What kind of analysis is this? Do you think Ghanaians are gullible. High unemployment rate, bad roads and corruption everywhere
Samurai 1 year ago
Kwaasiato!!! werent you using that as one your main topics on your campaign trail?? You are better off keeping your mouth shut
kwame 1 year ago
You are very sick!!!
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
ITS ONLY GHANAIANS WHO MAY LISTEN TO YOU.IDIOTS PERSONALITY
Nuumo 1 year ago
God will kill you this evil man.
You think we don't know the reasons behind your azaa statement?
Gerrout.
Gerrout.
Stateman 1 year ago
Interesting to note. In fact Politician thought we ae all fools.Can someone pulled out this very person twit for me on 29th November 2016 what he said about Ghana Economic.????
=== Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
Kwaku cley 1 year ago
this thief still has the temerity to talk.
1234 1 year ago
oh how? my own Gabby can't say this.
Today what is good for the goose is not good for the gander?
BB 1 year ago
While you used the Cedi to Dollar rate to judge the NDC in 2016 we should not use it to judge any political party today because you know you did worse than the NDC. You want us to retain you in power because you deserve to eat while the masses deserve to starve. Illiterate moron, greedy hungry dog. God punish you. Some of you fools need to be fed as food to Ghanaians or the gods to pacify them. Dirty animal.
Don't use cedi-to-dollar exchange rates to judge NDC and NPP..., but Warp-logic wizkid told us the current of the cedi (17 GHC) now is much better than that of the NDC (4.20 GHc). Gullible, Oblivious and Delusional of a baboo ...
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...
We will use, ofui
HMMM CONMAN GABBY!!!YOU SEE THIS KIND OF PEOPLE LIKE GABBY!!!THE CEDI IS NOT $1 TO 15.24 CEDIS!!!IT IS RATHER $1 TO 17 OR MORE CEDIS!!!BOG HAS DELIBERATELY CREATEDAN ARTIFICIAL EXCHANGE RATE FOR THE ELECTIONS TO FOOL AND DECE ...
Stupid fellow.
Change is loading
Woy3 Kwasia piii
Ths is quite interesting to say the least. But you use the same benchmark when you were in opposition ; l remember the famous saying 'when the fundamentals are weak the cedi will expose you by Dr. Bawumia.' l am sorry, your o ...
UGLY MAN
Ok we hear you bit what about the failure of the bank of Ghana? No government have ever registered a loss running into millions of cedis except this your npp government. The bank of Ghana for years on running have registered ...
Foolish man.
We will use Data to buy Fuel. We will use Data to Buy Kenkey and Fish. We will use Data to Pay Rent. We will use Data to do Groceries. Now the Fundamentals are not necessary we need Data to Pay for Electricity and Water. Th ...
This is a defeatist statement . Your party has failed and performed abysmally for us the ordinary people we saw you and heard you lambast and criticize the NDC government while labeling them incompetent but after power was gi ...
Under Npp the depreciation rate of the cedi is 95 between 2019 to 2024.. Bawumia & Addo D. were onl ...
You have forgotten the lecture about when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. You have no shame in now making silly excuses for your terrible performance in managing the economy and corrupting everyth ...
You are a fool Gabby... When your economic messiah was saying that the fundamentals was weak that is why the cedi was depreciating.. You could stop him from that.. You cousin told us that the cedi has lost his strength even a ...
You are a fool Gabby... When your economic messiah was saying that the fundamentals was weak that is why the cedi was depreciating.. You could not stop him from that.. You cousin told us that the cedi has lost his strength ev ...
Gabby argument is an empty one. You can't dictate how the public should measure the two major political parties. Gabby and his NPP have always been quick to claim that the NPP administration had many failures compared to this ...
Typo correction:
IDIOT WHAT HAVE YOU USED
Gabby kwasia buuluu…when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you…in 2022, inflation hit over 54 %… all time high in the history of this country kwasia…we will use it…you mismanage the economy so ...
Such a corrupt fool
Are you wiser than the rest of us? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, annoying, loqua ...
Yua morda. Yakame.
Even if we forget about the Ghc to the dollar, what about the haircut, covid tax, elevy, high cost of living and unemployment, high fuel cost promised by NPP. What about 1D1F, 1d1 millions, 1 village 1 dam? Where the honey ...
Haven't you heard that businessmen are collapsing that their businesses are collapsing because of the steep depreciation of the cedis? What kind of analysis is this? Do you think Ghanaians are gullible. High unemployment rat ...
You are very sick!!!
Gerrout.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and annoying fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
While you used the Cedi to Dollar rate to judge the NDC in 2016 we should not use it to judge any political party today because you know you did worse than the NDC. You want us to retain you in power because you deserve to ea ...
He has repented
When did you have this dream?