!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu
YSL 1 year ago
Officer dey take go show den claim ein balance.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
3 months in jail will be good for him. I'm sure there were legible gbagayaa signs that's says you can't take pics of your vote. A public servant you can't do the right thing for even one minute..what ab[UT civilian without uniform? These fools shoukd be used as scapegoats gh leaders are asinine fools
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
This picture taking of the one you voted for will never give you any political position because the positions have gone to beneficiaries already. Don’t play stupidity with politics.
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
TEACH & STUDY ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACH & STUDY ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
TEACH & STUDY ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
No Charges No Deposit
TEACH & STUDY ABROAD
No Charges No Deposit
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
ABROAD TEACH JOB
No Charges No Deposit
Why would I want to die or get arrested for any of these goons from the north. None of them whether the Akom3m mahama or walewale shoe shine boy is good for Ghana
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! V45312789
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
That's stupid, but I think he/she did it on purpose, maybe he/she took money from a particular political party or member of parliament and promised to picture his or her ballot paper to confirm that he or she voted for them
Oyibo 1 year ago
What is wrong is wrong. The officer is learning from our lawless lawmakers who did similar thing in parliament. What happened to those MPs?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
He could be Bawumia brother, they behave like animals.
KK 1 year ago
Ghanaians wise up ehhh. These types of tribal insulting msgs directed at Bawumia are being sent by NPP to get sympathy votes.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Poor Fire man Ayer the suffering and hardship why go engage in an act like this because of 50gh by npp after they have poverished your life for their selfish aggrandizement Billions of dollars under a sanitation Minister's bed and will let Akufo Addo/Bawumia will lead you into this pathetic.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Rest Not 1 year ago
Fools in uniform. I never anticipated this to happen during a special voting process bcos I assumed that everyone taking part in the process is educated enough to do what's right. Ghana is doomed
Bright 1 year ago
Hmmmm, these are guys who entered the Service through the backdoor, no integrity.
Batule 1 year ago
But Carlos Ahenkora was not arrested. Good to know that they have ink. Arrest those who take a photo from somebody.
Acquah 1 year ago
Pius Hadzide has transfered 700 voters from his village to Asougyaman to vote for him. EC over to your. Please check and report.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer oading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dread 1 year ago
A security office who should know better is doing this. The law must deal with him.
Patty 1 year ago
This NPP bigots, losers will be identified and dealt with.
Virus 1 year ago
Mumu, go jail and come...
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Was he the only one who did it? What about those who took pictures and put theirs on social media? Unfair and unjust society. Fools!!!
A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago
You get 100 cedis if you vote for them. Take a picture of your arse and send to them and chop the money
3 months in jail will be good for him. I'm sure there were legible gbagayaa signs that's says you can't take pics of your vote. A public servant you can't do the right thing for even one minute..what ab[UT civilian without un ...
TEACH & STUDY ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
TEACH & STUDY ABROAD
ABROAD TEACH JOB
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...
Poor Fire man Ayer the suffering and hardship why go engage in an act like this because of 50gh by npp after they have poverished your life for their selfish aggrandizement Billions of dollars under a sanitation Minister's be ...
Bank f ...
Bank f ...