He's only frightened by the crowd he saw, it has totally chickened him out. Whether it's going to be impactful or not isn't and shouldn't be your cup of coffee, if it's going to be profitless,you should even be ecstatic in silence and shut up.
Atta Kay 1 year ago
I was expecting John Mahama to bring along Dela Edem to come and insult Otumfuo for us after reducing Kufour to a Corpse.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Atta Kay,
Even Kennedy Agyapong, who said told NPP to kill Gas and Ewes, is campaigning in Accra.
Stop your tribalistic comments. Then what d'you expect Gas also to say if NPP campaigns in Accra?
@Atta Kay,
Even Kennedy Agyapong, who said told NPP to kill Gas and Ewes, is campaigning in Accra.
Stop your tribalistic comments. Then what d'you expect Gas also to say if NPP campaigns in Accra?
Atta Kay 1 year ago
@ Yaw Acheampong
Ken Agyapong is known by his Ga and Ewe employees to have a clean.How many jobs has Dela Edem and JDM given we Ashantis for them to insult us?
@ Yaw Acheampong
Ken Agyapong is known by his Ga and Ewe employees to have a clean.How many jobs has Dela Edem and JDM given we Ashantis for them to insult us?
YSL 1 year ago
So Atta, you are saying that it is justifiable to insult an entire tribe because you have employed some few persons from that tribe? And who told you you are doing a person a favor without he or she also doing you a bigger favour in return when u employ them? Employees and employers who makes and enjoys the lion's share of the profit and revenue accrued? And u guys I don't actually know wat ur problem is, Dela whatever attacked JA Kuffuor as an individual and not all Ashantis, just as you guys have bn attacking Mahama each passing second, that isn't anything strange, even the NDC as a party was decent enough to condemn whatever the guy said and issued out an apology to Kuffuor for it, And what's up with how many jobs have he created for us to insult us? Are u and Kuffuor Siamese twins or something? I don't care about which ever persons Kennedy Agyapong insulted in the past, so far as he is living and working in Accra, it means they have forgiven him, and so we should all move on, but stop tribalizing everything, imagine all northerners claiming u have insulted them because u insulted Mahama, how aee u going to feel about that?
Champion Striker, Abronye DC 1 year ago
JM is chuckling as he believes he’s pulled off a cunning plan without anyone noticing. Picture this: a crowd, strategically bused into Kumasi, creating an illusion of support, while whispers of journalists receiving shiny new cars for favorable coverage circulate and headlines hijacked. It feels like a scene from a political thriller as JM tries to replicate the tactics that won him devastating attention back in 2016. Prof Kwesi Botchwey's report beckons.
Dadekro 1 year ago
Unlike your tribalistic shithole Volta Region, Asante Region has been chosen as a permanent home by thousands of Ayigbe settlers and their Northern masters, the core supporters of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners. The crowd that came to welcome the flagbearer of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners consisted mostly of this segment of the population of Kumasi. The majority of indigenous Asantes will never support or vote for Mahama or the his party of Ayigbes and Northerners. At worst they would stay away than vote for this party. Thus, if Mahama is dancing because of the crowd he saw means that Asantes suddenly fallen in love with him then he is sadly mistaken.
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago
MAHAMA HATED ASANTES SINCE HIS INFANCY. WHY DOES HE NEED ASANTE VOTES WHEN HE CANCELLED SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM IN ASANTE ,.ABANDONED ALL PROJECTS IN ASANTE INITIATED BY KUFFOUR AND MILLS, DUMPED TONS OF GRAVELS ON THE RUNWAY OF KUMASI AIRPORT WITH THE AIM OF SHUTTING IT DOWN AND TURNING AROUND TO TELL GHANAIANS HE IS UPGRADING IT?
Agnes 1 year ago
Please Ashanti region is in Ghana and there the people are experiencing the economy issues and there will vote for change
Ama 1 year ago
@ Agnes
We Ashantis are supporting Bawumia bcoz of the anger we have for Ewes/Ayigbes who support every foolish thing that NDC would bring forward.
@ Agnes
We Ashantis are supporting Bawumia bcoz of the anger we have for Ewes/Ayigbes who support every foolish thing that NDC would bring forward.
Fredo 1 year ago
That is your immature mine. You are not civilized.
Ama 1 year ago
@ Fredo
Can you prove it to the whole world that Ewes are civilised humans based on their 32yrs voting patterns?What is the guarantee that they will behave as human beings this Yr?
@ Fredo
Can you prove it to the whole world that Ewes are civilised humans based on their 32yrs voting patterns?What is the guarantee that they will behave as human beings this Yr?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Ama. Why Ashantis also can't behave like we real human beings in South and vote for real man who can our motherland a better place and you always vote NPP like Ewes Ewes do for NDC ? I think both you foolish cowards and backwards illiterates primitives villagers, but the differences between you and Ewes is Ewes are educated than you. Okomfou Anokye was an Ewe man and he loves you Ashantis, you guys love each other but you always come to Ghweb and fight like you're enemies.
@Fante warrior. A real man and a Fante man who cant write good English. You are equal to an animal if you call yourself a Fante and you cant write well, you are semi literate. You are are more than a dead goat.
Joe 1 year ago
You and who? Not all ashantes support bawumia because he and npp did nothing in 8byears! Only idiots would vote him. You saw the crowd that met mahama! A big warning you cannot take anything for granted!
Ruthan 1 year ago
U think Ashantis are so blind to follow a visionless Corrupt individual like John Dramani Mahama?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Ruthan in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia
CHANGE FROM NANA TO BAWUMIA NOT FROM NANA TO THE DEAD GOAT.
Kojo 1 year ago
Ask Amoah whether he has finished his gun case.
roja 1 year ago
satisfied fool
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Huuuhu
Obroniba 1 year ago
All these idiots are ruling us. Why won't the country be in total mess? Just wait till December 7 and you shall see your real foolishness and gross stupidity. Useless people with no manners and dignity
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
JOHN MAHAMA ONCE SAID ASHANTIS ARE UNGRATEFUL SO WHAT IS HE DOING IN KUMASI
Nana k 1 year ago
The results will show whether it's true or not?
Nana 1 year ago
He's not ashamed of himself coming to Ashanti region for our votes.Why shd we go in for such a Corrupt Gonja Drunkard as our President?He's not even a discent character.
Fredo 1 year ago
Stop this Tribal Politics. Are Ashantis not facing Economic hardship
Champagne 1 year ago
Ass. hole
Ass. hole
Nana Boat 1 year ago
Ashanti for Alan
Dee 1 year ago
Bantama constituency got more than ndc members in Ashantis
Fredo 1 year ago
This time round you cannot Manipulate the electoral System ooo. The NDC is wild awake.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
You people in the NDC should continue tickling yourself and laugh, you bussed innocent people from other regions to use and abandoned them,why are you so wicked NDC..
Mahama busing people all around Ashanti region to trick voters , that's why I call him confidence trickster.
Most followers in Ashanti were bused 3 to 4days before his nain visit.
He tricks, use fake approach, he doesn' ... read full comment
Mahama busing people all around Ashanti region to trick voters , that's why I call him confidence trickster.
He tricks, use fake approach, he doesn't take citizens for anything, so he's always finding ways and means to trick people mind.
All his ways are fake
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama is the president of Ghana
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
May be Bole....an accidental president. Ghanaians will never chose such incompetent loser. 30 years in politics with nothing to show. .. except slay queen babies.
Rock USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid monkey brainless foolish man talking empty bullshit. Don't you know that akuffo addo is a hard criminal president Ghana is having?. He can commission heaven and earth npp party is not going to win the election.
Dr amoah u are having low IQ. U are only talking empty trash. Ugly people do ugly things. Npp finished
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
You live in the USA and call your fellow black man a monkey right. Something basically wrong with the round thing sitting on your neck.
@kwaku Tee. You must give thanks to Great Britain for brought you Ashantis from typical forest like monkeys to join our Gold Coast to see the light. Now you can write, and wear clothe and shoes ? Look into the mirror you're still ugly dark like monkeys.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
You will soon be deported/imprisoned.
Mark it.
Mark it.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
You are freed for now.
Watch your words next time.
You are freed for now.
Kk 1 year ago
Work hard to push Mahama out of politics. He is bad omen for this country. As for Mahama, never again.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
It is rather Bawumia who has made a last minute visit to Kumasi and NOT Mahama. Bawumia had already spent 15 days in the Ashanti Region and was rounding up in the Eastern Region but had to abandon the Eastern Region and DASH to Kumasi when he heard that Mahama was in Kumasi.
This illiterates educated villagers elephant family make too much noise in that jungle like without them no one can win election in Ghana. Even the foreigners in Ashanti region are more than the real primitives tribalism Ashantis the nation destroyers. Uncle Atta Mills won election without them.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
NDC had one of the biggest rallies in the Ashanti Region, yet Ghanaweb has not covered the story. If it was Bawumia, they would've posted 10 articles by now.
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
Except for the Asantehena, all other Ashanti’s are fools! They support the NPP STUPID PARTY to destroy Ghana and queue for visa to go to UK and America and do odd jobs. After destroying Ghana by voting enmass for NPP they then rush to foreign countries to beg for visas. If they have selected their leaders foolishly like you have done, do you think they would been able to develop their countries for you to go and work there?
Ghweb is a hypocrite homosexuals and they love homosexuals party NPP. 25th of November John Mahama was in Sekondi-Takoradi and it was Traffic Jam, the whole city was full of cloud but Ghweb didn't talk about it. Foolish NPPweb.
MAMPONG- KONTOKYI BA 1 year ago
Yeti Sika so nso kum di ye, cathedral, 1 dollar to 17 ghc, no job, high cost of living, cement Ghc 100, dumsor in disguise, expensive plane ride with Ama Broni, E-levy, covid tax, haircut for even pensioners, expired rice, commissioning unfinished projects, from production to taxation, from economic guru to digitisation, from vice President to a mere Driver's mate and you think Ghanaians are fools. Ghanaians witnessing corruptions, oversize loans. Tell Ghanaians where is the 1D1F, 1D I million Dollar, 1D1 Dam, lies lies lies NPP never again not in Ashanti or north or anywhere in Ghana. Ghana vote for John Maham for the betterment of Ghana
Adukwei yellow cici 1 year ago
I know right!!
Prayer 1 year ago
My ass is sitting on thorns I tell you.It's a close call!!!??
gh citizen 1 year ago
LETS SEE WETHER IT WLL HAVE AN IMPACT OR NOT,REMEMEBER GHANAIANS ARE DECERNING NOW AND WILL VOTE FOR THINGS THAT AFFECT THEM THAN WHAT ANNOY THEM.
VOTE FOR CHANGE
VOTE NDC
VOTE NUMBER 8
LETS SEE WETHER IT WLL HAVE AN IMPACT OR NOT,REMEMEBER GHANAIANS ARE DECERNING NOW AND WILL VOTE FOR THINGS THAT AFFECT THEM THAN WHAT ANNOY THEM.
VOTE FOR CHANGE
VOTE NDC
VOTE NUMBER 8
Ant ywa 1 year ago
Sticka, you'll only be a fool to think the way you do now, u may return to the legislature but your party will bmnot win power.
Take us for a ride and you'll lough at the wrong side of your teeth
Sticka, you'll only be a fool to think the way you do now, u may return to the legislature but your party will bmnot win power.
Maha 1 year ago
Don't mind this foolish man
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
He is so confident because npp sees all Ashantis as fools who are so stupid and naive to vote for them regardless of the suffering and utter neglect of Ashanti.
Zomadoreworkedzi 1 year ago
Look at his stupid looking head. Foolish ass. Gyimigyimi. Hobo cum loafer like him who thinks he's rich with stolen taxpayers money from Ghanaians. Avu gbeha kese!
Mensa 1 year ago
TICKLE YOUR NKOK) NKETENKETE SELF AND LAUGH!! Ashante for Mahama? Hahahaaa!! Heheheee. I l augh enter 24 hour not by force office
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak
Happy manjn 1 year ago
Gun man. Go and continue attacking people with guns.
Agondrie S 1 year ago
Waaaaaa,look at this one too? Where did he get the PhD from? Upon all the head he has he can't think properly.
Analyst 1 year ago
A change of government now will be beneficial to all Ghanaians irrespective of where they come from. When one 5kg bag of rice sells at 160 ghs, that is the price for all without any discrimination. It is in the interest of all Ghanaians to ensure the dangerous direction of skyrocketing prices of everything inside the country now under Akufo Addo – Bawumia government is changed by voting out the NPP. It is also in the interest of NPP as a party for them to lose the December 7 elections so that they can bring to an end the hijacking of the party by Akufo Addo and his mafia. It is therefore a must for the NPP to lose the December 7 elections. May the Lord God let this happen.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Skin pain.
Skin pain.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
I just wonder who has the smallest dick..
The pocketsized thief aka Nana Smallboy, or this useless crossbreed between a demented.baboon and a useless ashawo suffering from chronic running stomach aka sticka?
The smelliest w ... read full comment
The pocketsized thief aka Nana Smallboy, or this useless crossbreed between a demented.baboon and a useless ashawo suffering from chronic running stomach aka sticka?
The smelliest will be Apeman Wontumi..
Konfo 1 year ago
Asantes are so stupid and so daft that, they don't see the reality in front of them
Chai!!! 1 year ago
It is not true.
Ashantes are the most tolerant ethnic group in Ghana.
Don't you see how cosmopolitan that region is?
It is not true.
Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago
Some fools dont not that mahama and mahamud is the same
me 1 year ago
YOU WILL CRY BLOOD THIS TIME, DON'T WORRY.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Bro Sticka,the word in Kumasi is that John Mahama’s self acclaimed prophets in Kumasi including Duabo had gone to Tafo cemetery to bury four Dr Bawumia T-shirts.
He's only frightened by the crowd he saw, it has totally chickened him out. Whether it's going to be impactful or not isn't and shouldn't be your cup of coffee, if it's going to be profitless,you should even be ecstatic in si ...
@Atta Kay,
@ Yaw Acheampong
So Atta, you are saying that it is justifiable to insult an entire tribe because you have employed some few persons from that tribe? And who told you you are doing a person a favor without he or she also doing you a bigger fa ...
JM is chuckling as he believes he’s pulled off a cunning plan without anyone noticing. Picture this: a crowd, strategically bused into Kumasi, creating an illusion of support, while whispers of journalists receiving shiny n ...
Unlike your tribalistic shithole Volta Region, Asante Region has been chosen as a permanent home by thousands of Ayigbe settlers and their Northern masters, the core supporters of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners. The ...
MAHAMA HATED ASANTES SINCE HIS INFANCY. WHY DOES HE NEED ASANTE VOTES WHEN HE CANCELLED SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM IN ASANTE ,.ABANDONED ALL PROJECTS IN ASANTE INITIATED BY KUFFOUR AND MILLS, DUMPED TONS OF GRAVELS ON THE RUNWAY ...
@ Agnes
@ Fredo
@Ama. Why Ashantis also can't behave like we real human beings in South and vote for real man who can our motherland a better place and you always vote NPP like Ewes Ewes do for NDC ? I think both you foolish cowards and back ...
satisfied fool
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ass. hole
Ashanti for Alan
Panic, still. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
He tricks, use fake approach, he doesn' ...
Look at this stupid monkey brainless foolish man talking empty bullshit. Don't you know that akuffo addo is a hard criminal president Ghana is having?. He can commission heaven and earth npp party is not going to win the elec ...
@kwaku Tee. You must give thanks to Great Britain for brought you Ashantis from typical forest like monkeys to join our Gold Coast to see the light. Now you can write, and wear clothe and shoes ? Look into the mirror you're s ...
Mark it.
You are freed for now.
It is rather Bawumia who has made a last minute visit to Kumasi and NOT Mahama. Bawumia had already spent 15 days in the Ashanti Region and was rounding up in the Eastern Region but had to abandon the Eastern Region and DASH ...
This illiterates educated villagers elephant family make too much noise in that jungle like without them no one can win election in Ghana. Even the foreigners in Ashanti region are more than the real primitives tribalism Asha ...
Except for the Asantehena, all other Ashanti’s are fools! They support the NPP STUPID PARTY to destroy Ghana and queue for visa to go to UK and America and do odd jobs. After destroying Ghana by voting enmass for NPP they t ...
Ghweb is a hypocrite homosexuals and they love homosexuals party NPP. 25th of November John Mahama was in Sekondi-Takoradi and it was Traffic Jam, the whole city was full of cloud but Ghweb didn't talk about it. Foolish NPPwe ...
Yeti Sika so nso kum di ye, cathedral, 1 dollar to 17 ghc, no job, high cost of living, cement Ghc 100, dumsor in disguise, expensive plane ride with Ama Broni, E-levy, covid tax, haircut for even pensioners, expired rice, co ...
I know right!!
VOTE FOR CHANGE
VOTE NDC
VOTE NUMBER 8
A change of government now will be beneficial to all Ghanaians irrespective of where they come from. When one 5kg bag of rice sells at 160 ghs, that is the price for all without any discrimination. It is in the interest of al ...
Skin pain.
The smelliest w ...
It is not true.
It paid off after all, abi?