AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED BAWUMIA INTERGRITY TO NONSENSE: NO ONE WILL BELIEVE BAWUMIA AGAIN BECAUSE YOU FOOLED HIM TO LIE FOR YOUR SELFISH GHREEDY AIM: KARMA WILL HUNT YOU - KARMA IS REAL
KWAME 1 year ago
Time for accounting . Akufo Addo takes Ghanaians for Granted. we voted Mahama out because of Accountability
JEFF 1 year ago
7th DECEMBER VOTING IS ALL ABOUT YOUR BORROWING OF 800BILLION FOR YOUR AKYEMS PRIVATE ACCOUNTS: WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE OF ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESET: MASSA - TIME FOR ACCOUNTABILITY - BE READY TO ANSWER QUESTIONS :
KWAME 1 year ago
MASSA - BE READY FOR ACCOUNTABILITY VERY SOON: YOU HAVE OVER BORROWED WITHOUT ANY TANGIBLE PROJECT SEEN:
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Fear grip the mother Serpent of Corruption. Are you not going to hand over to Bawuliar anymore? Sheege. Try anything stupid and you'll see your smoothness level.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Very poor Akyem Family Rascals. The more Ghana wallow in debt, the richer the family becomes. Bediatuo has taken the lead, and all of you will follow one after the other. Thieves.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
T55tt
ANOLD 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a scam,all he says is a scam, he tell you onething and do the other, don't trust him.
Ujah 1 year ago
A talking prz, papa u can talk very nicely but opposite is the talk. Are u a mistake of a Ghanaian prez? Well u would be remembered as the most ..... in Ghanaian history.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Look at this stupid idiot of all time.Weren't you the very person who broke the democracy by killing 8 people during the last election?
nana addo 1 year ago
Foolish old idiot
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Where your "beacon of democracy" means corruption, arrogance and arm twisting. Old rogue.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Old man fool and coward criminal villager, you forgot to say this time that you'll not handle the power to the next government ? You can feel the fire now ? Play any nonsense in Ghana and see how we will take off your ugly chimpanzee head out of your body.
BAWUMIA WILL LOSE BECAUSE YOU - SAKAWA PRESIDENT
7th DECEMBER VOTING IS ALL ABOUT YOUR BORROWING OF 800BILLION FOR YOUR AKYEMS PRIVATE ACCOUNTS: WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE OF ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESET: MASSA - TIME FOR ACCOUNTABILITY - BE READY TO ANSWER QUESTIONS ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Foolish old idiot
Old man fool and coward criminal villager, you forgot to say this time that you'll not handle the power to the next government ? You can feel the fire now ? Play any nonsense in Ghana and see how we will take off your ugly ch ...