*#^^#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#***#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
The fact you John Mahama want to promote Directed Energy Weapons used by CIA in Ghana for conspiracies does not mean that the people of the security agencies should vote for you, unless they want to curse the United States of Ghana just as Afrifa cursed Ghana by destroying Nkrumah.
Only corrupt ignorant fools in any security agency will vote for John Mahama because they cannot reason after experiencing the failure, dumsor and scandals in the regime of corrupt John Mahama. Anyone in the security agencies who try to challenge the God of America and vote for John Mahama will surely curse themselves, their families and their loved ones by their own ignorance as in Heas 4:6. Enough is enough of back and forth with the 8-years of repeated poverty that makes no sense. I speak as a prophet.
Vote for a dead goat and you will surely be a dead goat too!
Most Africans are very stubborn, disobedient and ignorant, which is why God allows curses to remain in the territory with poverty and severe hardship, despite all the numerous natural resources that God made available in the land.
Corrupt John Mahama! Nobody deserves you shit!!! So, stop the nonsense greedy selfish and enjoy what you have already stolen. So, others can get the chance to also serve Ghana!
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 643546321e
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
I think he was drunk so he did not hear anything that Sammy Gyamfi said about them.
John 1 year ago
Absolutely, not a leader who will haunt them to go into exile in South Africa. Not a leader who is overly arrogant and profoundly misguided, thinking that he is superior to all of us. A leader who flies in Chartered luxury flights at £17, 000/hour while ordinary folks go to bed on empty stomachs
Nana 1 year ago
If these soldiers had gotten the chance NDC leaders including Mahama would have been the first to die thru a Coup.They always make life difficult for them.Kufour & Nana gave them Hope on how to build.
Nash 1 year ago
Ampa. The writing is clear on the wall
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Stupid Idiot you think the military and police are like Ewes who worship the NDC.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Listen to the Gonja thief! When your Sammy Gyamfi was threatening them, what did you say? Because you need their votes you are now telling lies.
Edem Tavizoh 1 year ago
Yes,they appreciate so they are voting for BAWUMIA/NPP
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha, short memory is really given this man confidence because most people forgot kind of hardship he took Ghanaians through:
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memori ... read full comment
Hahaha, short memory is really given this man confidence because most people forgot kind of hardship he took Ghanaians through:
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Ransford Gyan. 1 year ago
You mean inspite of all the suffering the Ghanaian is going through right now, prices are high, standards of living has totally deteriorated, you still want this condition to continue? What kind of wicked man are you? Because you support NPP, when the whole citizens are in deep economic mess, with families suffering a lot, you are rather seeking to extend this worst situation by advocating for Bawuliar? But the devil is a liar and we will bring change because God loves us all . God is great and Mahama come and deliver the people
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ransford Gyan, can you mention a time in our history that Ghanaians did not complain about economic hardship, can you do that and when did that happen? We have been complaining since the days of Nkrumah because some of us was around before he was kicked out from office.
I am not surprised to see people prefer Mahama's presidency because those people are talking or behaving as if our economic was structed under Mahama's presidency. These Ghanaians are similar to men who do have sex with demented ladies because they are cheap and cannot say no.
On record, Mahama is the worse leader in our history because he cannot think deep.
Mawuli 1 year ago
We don't want a play boy president
Pelicles 1 year ago
Since independent, no leader, I repeat, no leader had done more for our security service agencies than Nana Addo. The records are there for all to see.
Nana Addo stands tall when it comes to caring for our security agenci ... read full comment
Since independent, no leader, I repeat, no leader had done more for our security service agencies than Nana Addo. The records are there for all to see.
Nana Addo stands tall when it comes to caring for our security agencies.
NotoriousThief 1 year ago
Every Ghanaian knows mahama is a notorious Thief.
BBC TV knows mahama is a corruption gst of Prez Mills knows mahama is an Aircraft Thief.
Late JJ founder of ndc who allegedly shunned and
and named mahama Greedy Bast ... read full comment
BBC TV knows mahama is a corruption gst of Prez Mills knows mahama is an Aircraft Thief.
and named mahama Greedy Bastard, knows mahama is a Thief..Countrymen Do not allow DRACULA mahama
to come back for more.
ThiefDumsorLeader 1 year ago
You are a Thief of Prez Mill Aircraft purchase .
You are a BBC World Service TV admitter of BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION.
Burkibabe Ford Expedition SUV bribe taker allegedly.
Took Ghana to the IMF after inheriting Kufour Oil ... read full comment
Took Ghana to the IMF after inheriting Kufour Oil find.
Your are a gargantuan Thievery and Corruption Leader
WONT U SACK THEM AS SAMMY GENFI SAID?
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ...
The fact you John Mahama want to promote Directed Energy Weapons used by CIA in Ghana for conspiracies does not mean that the people of the security agencies should vote for you, unless they want to curse the United States of ...
Only corrupt ignorant fools in any security agency will vote for John Mahama because they cannot reason after experiencing the failure, dumsor and scandals in the regime of corrupt John Mahama. Anyone in the security agencies ...
Most Africans are very stubborn, disobedient and ignorant, which is why God allows curses to remain in the territory with poverty and severe hardship, despite all the numerous natural resources that God made available in the ...
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
Absolutely, not a leader who will haunt them to go into exile in South Africa. Not a leader who is overly arrogant and profoundly misguided, thinking that he is superior to all of us. A leader who flies in Chartered luxury f ...
Only backward people with short memori ...
You mean inspite of all the suffering the Ghanaian is going through right now, prices are high, standards of living has totally deteriorated, you still want this condition to continue? What kind of wicked man are you? Because ...
Ransford Gyan, can you mention a time in our history that Ghanaians did not complain about economic hardship, can you do that and when did that happen? We have been complaining since the days of Nkrumah because some of us was ...
Nana Addo stands tall when it comes to caring for our security agenci ...
and named mahama Greedy Bast ...
Took Ghana to the IMF after inheriting Kufour Oil ...