We can't trust education minister who cannot provide common chalk to schools to deliver as vice president.
Hunter 1 year ago
THIS WOMAN IS INCOMPETENT EVEN IN ADVANCE!!!! SHE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MAKE ANY MISTAKE!!! IMAGINE THIS WOMAN IN ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT MEETINGS????
SHE AND HER INCOMPETENT BROTHER JOHN FORD MAHAMA WILL ... read full comment
THIS WOMAN IS INCOMPETENT EVEN IN ADVANCE!!!! SHE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MAKE ANY MISTAKE!!! IMAGINE THIS WOMAN IN ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT MEETINGS????
SHE AND HER INCOMPETENT BROTHER JOHN FORD MAHAMA WILL RUN THIS COUNTRY TO THE GROUND!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#*^#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
LKJ 1 year ago
WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESET: TODAY GHANA NEEDS RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY
Cc 1 year ago
Ama 1 year ago
As a young woman she failed to perform now that Abrewaa Naana is an old lady she is promising that she can deliver? Do you trust her and her flagbearer?
Rob 1 year ago
WHEN YOU WERE MADE THE MINISTER FOR EDUCATION AS A COMPENSATION FOR LEAKING IEA DEBATE QUESTIONS TO BE NDC YOU COULD NOT PROVIDE EVEN CHALK FOR SCHOOLS WHEN THERE WAS NO COVID AND ECONOMIC HARDSHIP IN GHANA AND THE WORLD AT LARGE.
YOU PAID 3 MONTHS SALARY FOR TEACHERS WHO HAD WORKED FOR 3 YEARS.
YOU SUPERVISED THE CANCELLATION OF TEACHERS AND NURSES ALLOWANCES.
SHAME ON YOU.
Mensa 1 year ago
Aaaba! This woman too.Everyday blab,blah blah. We're thinking o
Edem Tavizoh 1 year ago
The worst education ministe ever in our history.Everywhere in the world is hard.BAWUMIA is winning!
Joe 1 year ago
Thank you, M'aam, I'm considering the present hardship, but I'm prioritising the future. There is nothing in your Manifesto that guarantees the future.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
What exactly has Abrewa No Chalk got in her sleeve to offer the country? Will it be No Books this time round?
Cletus Awlime Avorka 1 year ago
It is certainly a major factor we have considered and decided upon to vote against NPP.
Recent survey indicates Education isn’t the priority even in the Ashanti Region.
It’s all about Economy.
It is certainly a major factor we have considered and decided upon to vote against NPP.
Recent survey indicates Education isn’t the priority even in the Ashanti Region.
It’s all about Economy.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Economic hardship alone does not guarantee votes if you don't tell the people your plans for mitigation.
James 1 year ago
Apuuuuu !!
Apuuuuu !!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Since last year Bawumia economy manager forgot about economy and falling of our currency and doing his campaign, Bawumia don't care the economy hardship Ghanaians are facing. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose very big time about Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is more severe than erratic power outages? Without electricity, nothing goes on in any country, and NDC allowed power to elude Ghanaians as if there was no leader in Ghana under NDC government. Are Ghanaians prepared to let that condition revisit them, I hope not.
K 1 year ago
Change for more hardships tweaa
Kilogram 1 year ago
Madam, your piece of advice is very myopic! Ghanaians are looking into the future. We will vote for a leader who will upgrade and propel Ghana into the 21st Century. There is no room for those of you who are threatening to reset Ghana and make the youth bakers and Poultry farmers.
Cletus Awlime Avorka 1 year ago
It’s all about Economy.
SHE AND HER INCOMPETENT BROTHER JOHN FORD MAHAMA WILL ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ...
WHEN YOU WERE MADE THE MINISTER FOR EDUCATION AS A COMPENSATION FOR LEAKING IEA DEBATE QUESTIONS TO BE NDC YOU COULD NOT PROVIDE EVEN CHALK FOR SCHOOLS WHEN THERE WAS NO COVID AND ECONOMIC HARDSHIP IN GHANA AND THE WORLD AT L ...
It’s all about Economy.
Apuuuuu !!
Since last year Bawumia economy manager forgot about economy and falling of our currency and doing his campaign, Bawumia don't care the economy hardship Ghanaians are facing. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose very ...
What is more severe than erratic power outages? Without electricity, nothing goes on in any country, and NDC allowed power to elude Ghanaians as if there was no leader in Ghana under NDC government. Are Ghanaians prepared to ...
Madam, your piece of advice is very myopic! Ghanaians are looking into the future. We will vote for a leader who will upgrade and propel Ghana into the 21st Century. There is no room for those of you who are threatening to re ...
It’s all about Economy.