HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
ProstrateKidneySickness 1 year ago
Ghanaians suspect somebody, a thief, an acoholic and immorality old wrinkled person is hiding his Kidney and Prostrate Cancer ailments from the Ghanaiansl Public.. It is alleged also that he may not last 2025 .If the cap fits you wear it.
Mensa 1 year ago
Who the cap fits wants state burial.He he he!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iuuhhjj
Robert 1 year ago
Oh massa why?upon all this transformations they
witness and feeling.
Please come again.
witness and feeling.
Please come again.
Mensa 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh,Mr nkok) nketenkete. The military and journalists are not your slaves.Too late,lazy buffoon.
YOU ARE GOING TO SACK ALL OF THEM YOU SAID 1 year ago
John you see your inconsistency? These are the Security forces who you have threatened to sack if you win this elections. If I were you I'll kiss their votes goodbye
Mahama 1 year ago
Any soldier who will vote for this man is either a stupid or an ayigbe man
In 2016 this man gave you people 1 dollar
And ur pay was increased 10 percent annually now NPP came they gave you people 30 percent.ayigbe our problems
Let see if these security personnel’s also have short memories 1 year ago
Ayigbe,Ghana’s major problem for real
Pogasty 1 year ago
I keep baffling my self what is exactly the message of John mahama .you have been in opposition for 8 solid years you couldn’t think of any good
Policy.and you want to be president again after saying no government can use ... read full comment
I keep baffling my self what is exactly the message of John mahama .you have been in opposition for 8 solid years you couldn’t think of any good
Policy.and you want to be president again after saying no government can use 4 years to govern but you want to use 4 years to govern .what NPP has done for the security services is wonderful .lots of cars motors housing facilities increase in salaries lots .
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROP ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ...
Ghanaians suspect somebody, a thief, an acoholic and immorality old wrinkled person is hiding his Kidney and Prostrate Cancer ailments from the Ghanaiansl Public.. It is alleged also that he may not last 2025 .If the cap fi ...
witness and feeling.
Please come again.
And ur pay was increased 10 percent annually now NPP came they gave you people 30 percent.ayigbe our pro ...
Policy.and you want to be president again after saying no government can use ...