##HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#*#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
Bawumia shall loose this election miserably .
This spiking prices of goods cannot continue...God forbid !
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
They vote against the NDC because it is the party of Ayigbes and Northerners. It's not for Asantes. Asawase is an enclave of Northerners in Kumasi. This is why the party of Ayigbes and Northerners wins that constituency.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Does Asiedu Nketsia remember how the people of Koforidua were treated under the crazy rule of the murderer Rawlings? I was there and saw what happened. Women who were considered successful business people like Auntie Hannah were stripped to their pants at Jackson’s park and and whipped even at their genital parts until some urinated on themselves and even shat on themselves. Yes, l saw the Soldiers do that to women some of who were the wives of very responsible people.
Is Asiedu Nketsia aware that the people of New Juaben and Old Juaben are blood related? This explains why NDC with all their electoral stealing has never won any seat at New and Old Juaben. Nketsia, NDC can never win any seat at Old and New Juabeng. We can forget but cannot forgive Rawhide Rawlings neglected Koforidua for the many years he was in office but the people of Koforidua never cared and never voted for him. He was the most hated person in New Juaben. I am just glad he was killed by the invisible Covid. Yes, the people hated him. Their cousins at Old Juaben also came to hate him because of what he and his murderers did to the people of New Juabeng, particularly Koforidua, Asokore, Oyoko and the other sister towns of New Juabeng.
Asiedu Nketsia, you need to go and brush up your teeth for that nonsense that came from your mouth.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 555t6
Kingsley Owusu 1 year ago
Stupid Man Asiedu Nketia
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketsia should go and tell the people of Mampong and KROBO that. The Ghost of Afrifa will be waiting for him. Damn dangerous and murderous party that was once headed by the heinous dictators and murderers Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan who were helped by the SOGAKOKPE Maniacs and murderers.
No! Our feet face forward for a reason! We don’t walk backwards! 1 year ago
How do you vote to go back? Then go all the way back to when the British colonised Ghana? If all the presidents were to stand, dead or alive, would anybody pick Mahama? Erh??? Hahaaaa!
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah you and the Ndc made a great mistake for making Mahama Ndc party presidential candidate this time. The party should have chosen a different person. This would have been given the best possible opportunity for the Ndc. But with Mahama it's going to be a great disaster for the Ndc
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PR ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ...
Does Asiedu Nketsia remember how the people of Koforidua were treated under the crazy rule of the murderer Rawlings? I was there and saw what happened. Women who were considered successful business people like Auntie Hannah w ...
Stupid Man Asiedu Nketia
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...
Asiedu Nketsia should go and tell the people of Mampong and KROBO that. The Ghost of Afrifa will be waiting for him. Damn dangerous and murderous party that was once headed by the heinous dictators and murderers Efo Jeremiah ...
Asiedu Nketiah you and the Ndc made a great mistake for making Mahama Ndc party presidential candidate this time. The party should have chosen a different person. This would have been given the best possible opportunity for ...