NDC will remain in opposition for 30 years - Annoh-Dompreh

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Ofuiiii

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
    SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PR ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Why not? Because Ghana and it's electorates belongs to your stupid grandmother, keep on hallucinating and having premonitions, be delusional, it's not surprising tho, power totally consumes and make a fool mad, even when sink ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

This is true. Because Ndc party made a great mistake for making Mahama again as their presidential candidate. They should have chosen a new candidate which would have been given them a very good chance even this elections. So ...

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar and a failed fake guru economist who has not been able to arrest the cedi ...

• Asafo 1 year ago

You being an ashawo, won't you be happy instead? You will work for 24hours everyday provided you wish...so be happy

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE and stop sniffing the white substance. Cocaine man.

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

You are exhibiting your stupidity and if you are an SHS graduate and so stupid, then that substantiates the poor quality of the FSHS being observed.

• BB 1 year ago

When power enters your heart these are some of the statements you make. God has already dethrone this government and all your plans to manipulate this election will not stand IJN. You have failed. And I pray may you never ta ...

• Djabaah Nima 1 year ago

It is the opposite

Frustrated and highly disappointed Ghana voters will evict the NPP from Julor House, forcing the NPP to take their NPP galamsey operations far away from the seat of government.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Foolishness

• Sul 1 year ago

YES.... BECAUSE YOU SEE THE ELECTORATES AS STUPID

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You are not even credible to have qualified to do public commentary

Huuuuu

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

Bawumia shall loose this election miserably .
    This spiking prices of goods cannot continue...God forbid !

• Opoku 1 year ago

U have joking too know man

• Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago

Lazy legislator who knows nothing. Stupid fool it's rather when npp lose this election will be the Isrealite in Egypt for 400 hundred years.

• Donkor 1 year ago

Let see ,since you these people thinks ghanians dont thinks well, they will surprise you

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Just 8 years into 30 years and they are throwing tantrums,but with Asiedu Nketiah as party Chairman and John Mahama as serial presidential candidate it is a certainty.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Annor Dompreh himself has lost his seat in advance, I was surprised to see massive walk of the NDC in his constituency yesterday

• Midawo 1 year ago

You're foolish pass faeces I swear! Your head is poo filled. Spits!

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

God forbid

• Fred 1 year ago

Another foolish bhc boy

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago

Useless talks pray that you will not be in opposition for ever when power change hands useless man .

• Fawzy 1 year ago

Continue fooling wai, you be shocked what even plans you put in place to steal the election’s will fail you this year

• Ali Bomaye 1 year ago

2008 will repeat itself. Start preparing for the shock of your life

• Zugu from Tatale 1 year ago

Worst of such statements were made by JH Mensah which never saw the light of day. Either you were not born or a kid at that time. Time will tell.

• Truth 1 year ago

Stupid!

• Kay 1 year ago

No one has time for ur foolish talks......be ready urself bcus u are going to lose ....ofuiii like u....

• Bk man 1 year ago

Another fool ! They think the country is for them

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

We live to see wai prophet Annoh-Dompreh. Is not your fault, straight from the University you went into Politics and now fucking rich so arrogance and rubbish is your life style now.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Hai annor, menyemie korde nume nawo. Yakameh. Even you, pray you retain yua seat. Enumeklayiwo. Emophodi. Nonsense. You'll go.

• Tenanye 1 year ago

This is the idiot that admitted in Parliament that they are destroying water bodies in the country but NDC destroyed more water bodies than them in the past. If not because of politico-tribal hypocrisy, idiots like Annor Domp ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Baluk 1 year ago

You yourself pray for your seat because you may loose it okey. You sharing money doesn’t make you a winner please

• nii 1 year ago

see this immatured fool

• Dave 1 year ago

Ofui

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

THE NDC ARE VERY, VERY GOOD IN OPPOSITION AND BEING IN OPPOSITION FOR THIRTY YEARS MY DEAR, IT SHALL BE UNDERSTATEMENT, THEY SHALL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER, SHALOM.

• TT 1 year ago

Useless man, you think that inferior road you constructed from Dobro township to Ahiabu junction is going to help you. Be mindful that you yourself are already on you your way out home so forget about somebody going to be in ...

• Rock USA 1 year ago

Look at this stupid monkey village man just talking empty bullshit without using his brain. U ugly annoh dompreh you think this country is for you the hard criminals npp?. Your days are already numbered. Ugly people do ugly t ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Jaundiced dreams are allowed.

• Ideology UK 1 year ago

Declare your NPP a one party state then.

• KBE 1 year ago

You must be kidding! Not with your arrogance of power, economic mismanagement, haircuts (not being bold enough to take responsibility), exclusiveness, corruption, galamsey connivance, indiscipline, waste, and many more.

• kwame 1 year ago

In your dreams dishonourable member of parliament!

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU WILL GO INTO OPPOSITION FRO OVER 30 YEARS.

• Aboa 1 year ago

ARE YOU GOD???

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

ANNOH DOMPREH ALWAYS SOUND STUPID

• Niinii 1 year ago

Useless talk from hon

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Arrogant rat so that you can destroy the forests and water bodies the more

• Agnes 1 year ago

Hmmm, What you wish for your enemy may come back to affect you oooo, so be careful what you wish for others

• an observer 1 year ago

because the npp knows how to rig elections but not this time Mr. dude, maybe you are referring to your own party.

• AsMa 1 year ago

See dis Jonky if NDC are going for 30 yrs done NPP u ppl dey go for 2 million yrs Aswr. U ppl never go see power again Aswr

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Animals toilet soup is not good for the brain, it can damage your brain and have stupid dreams.

• Truth 1 year ago

Gyimie extraordinaire!

• Kim 1 year ago

You will lose your seat id you don't know .

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

You think you will be alive how does that benefit you
    Is the government your family property

• FACTS CHECK 1 year ago

In your dreams. Better start packing with Bawumia

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Once a fool, always a fool. One can't just fathom how this daft manage to get to Ghana's parliament, his face as puke.

• Slim 1 year ago

Has this idiot ever heard of the name JH Mensah?

• Kk 1 year ago

For sure Annor Dompreh. They will remain in opposition sine dine. They lack sensible people in that party.

• Janet - Koforidua 1 year ago

You have already been dethroned. Prepare your hand over notes sharp. Not this time around again. Ghanaians who would vote for NPP are hypocrites. They complained over there years ago, businesses collapsed, people lost their l ...

• Fred New York 1 year ago

You are a mad man. Or U are getting mad.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Such arrogance.... because your stupid npp government is doing wonders... Instead of you addressing the bad state of the economy and showing remorse,you rather bragging... Ofui

• kofi yesu 1 year ago

kwaku baako godbless u. all ghana love you. i will make sure bawumia gives you a big contract when he comes to power. you have bee n a good journalist all over ghana. all ghana love you. all ghana must vote for bawumia. fro ...

• Kissangani 1 year ago

Hmmmm, Kasa y3 nframa.

• Otto Fister 1 year ago

look his face, u can see pride

• Observer 1 year ago

H0pe you have finished wiping your tears

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Another Half-baked political chicken of this Useless group of politicians. This guy doesn’t even know the history of his political party. He doesn’t even know the Atrocities committed by his party against the Citizens of ...

• The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago

Are you still dreaming?

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 year ago

Foolish Man