Ofui....and your NDC government did not collapse many businesses with 4 years of humor and all that? You think we have forgotten?
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expense ... read full comment
TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
@BLESSED ARMS Ag25 scammer alert , you are a common thief one-day police will grab you . Stolen so many people money!. There is no job in Canada. DO NOT SEND HIM MONEY!!!!
Bili 1 year ago
Please Master, the truth they say is bitter but we must tell our leaders to practice what they preach. Which reasonable government will use 58 Million Dollars to build a Cathedral, Imaging the number of roads this about could build, Portable Water for the Rural Folks, We used 2 million dollars to do visibility studies under the SKY TRAIN Saga where are they, Please we are too partisan and it does not help in development. What both parties refuse to know is that we have people in who will vote base on issues on the ground and not insults and propagander.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 646321e8
How about Ex-gratia? 1 year ago
He thinks Ghanaians have short memories
Nana Ohene 1 year ago
If you were really in Ghana before 2017. You really know Mahama isn't vindictive and gave room for NPP people to grow. He gave even Otabil his licence to run his university WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
This time Ghanaians don't have short memory as you have been thinking, you incurred DUMSOR on the people for over four years by collapsing individual private owned jobs, Kumasi residents should have stoned you from where you saying that...
Mad dog 1 year ago
Mumu man
Mumu man
Yao 1 year ago
We hear Mr dumsor, dead goat man. At least many people may be more intelligent than you and majority of your followers. Never again
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Look at him you are not the choice say what ever you wish to say you are been rejected. Abokyi.
Uncle Sem 1 year ago
Mr Mahama are speaking from scientific data or just propaganda. Mr. Mahama knows 4yrs is not enough for him. No successive plan for the future of NDC/ Ghana, hence old woman about 82yrs as Vice President. Don’t vote for Mahama.
Blackberry 1 year ago
You collapsed my printing press during your time, you are very idiots for bringing dumsor
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Eii, Lucifer Mahama, when will you speak the truth for one's.
JM 1 year ago
John Mahama as vice president implemented single spine salary structure so I know he will make SHS better.And,he is the one who will not delay in signing the Anti-LGBTQ+ Bill into LAW. As,Addo D./Bawumia couldn't do because they needed the Trumu Trumu money for their campaign.God Save Ghana from the hands of the wicked NPP.
Bili 1 year ago
I know every group of people have people we called Fanatics, Extremist you mention them. I sometime wonder if what H.E Dr. Bawumia said against H.E Mahama are what we are using to measure their performance in governance. Dr. Said so many things about Exchange Rate, Inflation Rate, Unemployment, Corruption under JDM. Today all this issues has gone up tripple. Those who said we will moved from taxation to production now is rather the opposite. when I hear people talking about short memory it buffles me why? The issue was delt with in 2020 election when the people of Ghana rejected NPP. A party that was leading in numbers with 63 in Parliament, are now fighting for the one they rejected. Please Vote for NDC to build more life changing projects like Kumasi Kejetia Market, Afari Military Hospital, Tipa Hospital, Kumawu Hopital and stop embrassing our leaders by allowing a King like Otumfour to go about appealing for funds to renovate a Hospital
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mk loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
8 long years in opposition but this man is campaigning with a fleet of 22 brand new Land Cruisers putting even Donald Trump to shame.The last time I checked this man has handed over Tema Port to a Frenchman for 35 years, has been indicted by investigative agencies in US,UK and France for taking €5.0 million bribe and the case is still pending waiting for Ghana to take action.It is by the Special Grace of God and the magnanimity of Ghanaians that prevented him from gifting Nyinahin bauxite deposit to his brother.The Airbus SE bribe was also paid through his UK based brother,this man is a thief who like to steal through his brothers,family enterprise is it? What would he not do given another chance to his crime scene.Fellow Ghanaians,please avoid this miscreant and his party like Covid-19, he doesn’t even deserve unit committee membership.
Eric 1 year ago
This incompetent man have never been serious, how many companies collapsed under your DUMSOR era. How many people were asked to go home? Even in opposition you still incompetent.
Hannan 1 year ago
;))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
And the worst is DUMSOR.
$80mlnVanished 1 year ago
Ghana's $80million plane load of gold impounded in Turkey,in January 1, 2013 has to date not been accounted for.Airbus scandal suspect mahama , give us an answer. Even your own ndc Prez Mills investigated you for Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption, so you can not be trusted again. You are simply a DNA-INFUSED Thief.
TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expense ...
Please Master, the truth they say is bitter but we must tell our leaders to practice what they preach. Which reasonable government will use 58 Million Dollars to build a Cathedral, Imaging the number of roads this about could ...
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
This time Ghanaians don't have short memory as you have been thinking, you incurred DUMSOR on the people for over four years by collapsing individual private owned jobs, Kumasi residents should have stoned you from where you ...
Mumu man
Mr Mahama are speaking from scientific data or just propaganda. Mr. Mahama knows 4yrs is not enough for him. No successive plan for the future of NDC/ Ghana, hence old woman about 82yrs as Vice President. Don’t vote for Mah ...
John Mahama as vice president implemented single spine salary structure so I know he will make SHS better.And,he is the one who will not delay in signing the Anti-LGBTQ+ Bill into LAW. As,Addo D./Bawumia couldn't do because ...
I know every group of people have people we called Fanatics, Extremist you mention them. I sometime wonder if what H.E Dr. Bawumia said against H.E Mahama are what we are using to measure their performance in governance. Dr. ...
Bank f ...
8 long years in opposition but this man is campaigning with a fleet of 22 brand new Land Cruisers putting even Donald Trump to shame.The last time I checked this man has handed over Tema Port to a Frenchman for 35 years, has ...
And the worst is DUMSOR.
Ghana's $80million plane load of gold impounded in Turkey,in January 1, 2013 has to date not been accounted for.Airbus scandal suspect mahama , give us an answer. Even your own ndc Prez Mills investigated you for Brazilian ...
24hour buffoon