^^##“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
Prince Kwasi Adade 1 year ago
My twin brother Adade, you have been paid to comment nonsense in all articles just so your NPP can win but this time around it is not possible. You are loosing this election. Continue to tick yourself and enjoy stupidity from the jubilee house communications team. You have 5 days left to exit power and we will come for you.
Mineladder 1 year ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
K 1 year ago
@ Mineleader
5 Days to voting day and you're still insulting. What has Koku said that would attract an insult from you?
@ Mineleader
5 Days to voting day and you're still insulting. What has Koku said that would attract an insult from you?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Did you reason same when it proclaimed for Nana Addo in 2016? You won't understand because you were given birth to by a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and you were adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho. Your NPP and Dr. Bawumia will lose the general elections portoor!!!
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hypocrite.
Hypocrite.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hhhuhu
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Kokou is a lost sheep,he doesn't know where he belongs now.not on the left or on the right.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Koku has found his way home from those who are still wandering in an endless desert.
Bawumia 1 year ago
Controversal koku, kwaku, quarcoe, kuuku hasten langsammmm. Danke.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ignore the mad dog. He's walking aimlessly going to events to seek relevance. Koku paaa.
Pelicles 1 year ago
To those insulting Koku, when someone is making sense, just listen to him. We are "gradually" allowing these scammers to dictate our election which is very dangerous. I remember this stupid scammer, Nigel or whatever his name is, declaring Mahama as the winner of the 2020 election before the mandated body our election, and why should we allow that to go on?
These are some of the things that pushes a country into an endless conflict leading to total destruction, and does it make sense for us to allow those fake scammers to get away with that?
God does not vote in any election and does not favor any candidate whatsoever. It is the people who chooses a good or bad leader and suffers for that.
Konfo 1 year ago
Can someone tell this fool to stop smoking wee?
kofi yesu 1 year ago
kwaku baako godbless u. all ghana love you. i will make sure bawumia gives you a big contract when he comes to power. you have bee n a good journalist all over ghana. all ghana love you. all ghana must vote for bawumia. from kofi yesu, send to kwaku baako after reading. all gha a to vote for bawumia, nana addo is the best president of ghana,he has made ghana like America, ghana is now nice under nana addo.
Nipa Nua 1 year ago
Kwasia man. NPP have given you a fresh pick up and Toyota Land cruise Prado and you're cruising in so you can't even criticise them. They are also paying the fees of your kids at Shield School at Adenta....sia banku.
Lance 12 months ago
Koku so now paaa what will you do. Charley you have lost ooo. Mahama has shown you pepper
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT P ...
My twin brother Adade, you have been paid to comment nonsense in all articles just so your NPP can win but this time around it is not possible. You are loosing this election. Continue to tick yourself and enjoy stupidity fro ...
Stupid fool
@ Mineleader
Did you reason same when it proclaimed for Nana Addo in 2016? You won't understand because you were given birth to by a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and you were adopt ...
Hypocrite.
To those insulting Koku, when someone is making sense, just listen to him. We are "gradually" allowing these scammers to dictate our election which is very dangerous. I remember this stupid scammer, Nigel or whatever his name ...
kwaku baako godbless u. all ghana love you. i will make sure bawumia gives you a big contract when he comes to power. you have bee n a good journalist all over ghana. all ghana love you. all ghana must vote for bawumia. fro ...