##“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTI ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HAS GOD APPROVED THE ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA
KD 1 year ago
So can’t you asofo of Ghana stay away from the country’s politics?
Mmo due no koraa dodo!! 3d3n As3m?
Johnny 1 year ago
Galamsey is not the only problem disturbing Ghana proliferation of One Man Churches is also a major problem that we have to be concerned with.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
KD, DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THEY ALSO GO TO THE POLLS TO VOTE? THEY ALSO HAVE VOTER'S ID CARD.EVERYBODY IN GHANA HAS THE RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT GHANA ISSUES.EVEN THE FETISH PRIEST DO VOTE
And God Is Infallible 1 year ago
Argin Asare, you know that we know that your favourite party ndc has never been the option. I'm assuming that you are referencing from science and data by smart sarps, and not prophecies
Agya poku 1 year ago
Don't worry Mr pastor God has already appointed Dr Bawumiah wae !
Atwee 1 year ago
Political pastors and cohorts
Johnny 1 year ago
Can a Church in USA ever dreamt of buying the state's Meat Producing company's H/O and turn it into a Chapel?
Innovative 1 year ago
Stop attacking him. If your family is headed by this driver n his mate will u consider them for continuation? Moreover if he is NDC what is wrong with that. The reality is u are losing. The worst performance of the NPP will be since by 8th December
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
Bawumia shall loose this election miserably .
This spiking prices of goods cannot continue...God forbid !
Ante 1 year ago
NDC and nkwaseasem. Eye zu eye sa. Ede be kake.
Foolishness from an unintelligent party
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuuy
Governor 1 year ago
Victory ✌️ ✌️ JDM is assured!!!
Agyin Asare is part of collapse banks. 1 year ago
We know Dr Duffour was using depositors' to sponsor your activities. He used depositors' money to buy Nissan civilian for Perez University in Winneba.
Agyin Asare is part of collapse banks. 1 year ago
Dr Duffour used depositors' money to buy Perez University a Nissan Civilian bus. Agyin Asare was milking Dr Duffour.
Let's be bold to tell who to be voted for as God puts the name in our lips as God's ministers.
Voting for unrighteous leaders in this end time is upfront to the kingdom desires.
To avoid dark clouds over our nations, ... read full comment
Let's be bold to tell who to be voted for as God puts the name in our lips as God's ministers.
Voting for unrighteous leaders in this end time is upfront to the kingdom desires.
To avoid dark clouds over our nations, vote for the righteous leader, vote for the church, vote for the Bible to be on the seat of government, vote JM.
TonyB 1 year ago
Well spoken and the best of the lot should win
CKB 1 year ago
What happens to Cheddar then???? Cos he has no MPs
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Amen!!!
Amen!!!
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
When you plan evil against Bawumia because he is Moslem shameless people
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTI ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TEL ...
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
Stop attacking him. If your family is headed by this driver n his mate will u consider them for continuation? Moreover if he is NDC what is wrong with that. The reality is u are losing. The worst performance of the NPP will b ...
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks T ...
To avoid dark clouds over our nations, ...
Amen!!!