Ballot papers for Eastern, Western regions to be recalled, reprinted, special voting postponed - EC

Read Comments Comments (180)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Zagarolo 1 year ago

This is how she collaborated with NPP in 2020 but now NDC using eagle eyes

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

We should praise the EC for responding to the normally swiftly rather hypothesising some phantom events

• TRUTH 1 year ago

IT IS LAUGHABLE WE THINK BRINGING IN OR BUYING ALL THOSE DIGITAL MACHINES AND SOFTWARES WOULD MAKE GHANAIANS ELECTIONS PERFECT.

IT IS THE PEOPLE AND THEIR DANCE WITH DISHONSTY.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
    NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOT ...

• Dee 1 year ago

Anything Nana Addo touches fails so i don't think the hand of God is upon him, national cathedral, Ghana can't qualify for even africa cup, free shs doesn't work properly, the economy is not working, over borrowing, imf, gala ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Yes, including the Fliwerpot Interchange!!!

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

Well said Dee, 100% correct, f’ed up country is Ghana

• Kobby 1 year ago

You are a lazy foooooooolish fooool

• Mambo 1 year ago

Except corruption and clearing agent job that he has taken upon himself

• JEAN ADUKWEI MENSAH ASHAWO 1 year ago

The actual problem of the Electoral Commission is the OVER-BLEACHING by Ashawo Jean Mensah..!!!!!! The high dosage of mercury in the soap she uses has entered her brains

• Henry 1 year ago

It a lie. if you take your own life you will perish in the torments of hell. Whatever the challenge please trust in the love of Christ ,turn to Him with all your heart and will see you through.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago

NPP a complete waste. I thought they would do something....epic failure like akeasi appiah at the wcup

• Kojo 1 year ago

This has got nothing to do with voting machines.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

The NPP is a criminal gang and the EC is rather now in trouble. Dishnesty cannot win election.

• Boy Salinsa 1 year ago

Hmmmm... isn't it clear to the whole world now? We are simply enduring under A HIGHLY CURSED & USELESS GOVERNMENT

• YSL 1 year ago

A competent replacement indeed for Charlotte Osei, tweakae, useless people, they better not try anything stupid tho, because this is a life and death election. Any other thing than the winner emerging freely and fairly will b ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Which world are you talking about?

• Apraku 1 year ago

Why can't some people understand simple english? Why blame the EC who is trying to collect the anormaly? Common sense!!! as if the EC is trying to connive with the printing house.

• YSL 1 year ago

You rather are lacking that common sense u are insinuating, whose incompetence caused the so called anomalies in the first place?so because you are trying to replace the broken bottle, you shouldn't be castigated for being ca ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Ewes in NDC are going to suffer a big DISGRACE after this election. They will realised too late that NDC has used them as T ROLLS & Doormats in this 4th Republic. Low Self Esteem ppl with equally Low IQ.

• Kofi Gamashi 1 year ago

@Kay Aboaba after disenfranchising SALL for 4years you're here writing rubbish. Are youcontributing from Ankaful or Pantang mental home? Idiot!

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

You are a pig,becuase npp symbol is an animal,you all think and talk like animal

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

Yes the npp symbos back with their animal life

• JB 1 year ago

Kwasia do you live on mars?

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

How did the single defaced ballot paper get out? Has the culprit been arrested?

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

we need to investigate and put theculprit behind bar

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

You are right. I'm beginning to have massive respect for this woman. You must be bold to take such an action. Ndc npp foot soldiers are doing everything to rig the election

• Kojo 1 year ago

Exactly!!

• CASCARAS 1 year ago

Wetin dey happen?

Hope this and the others are not writings we are seeing on the wall!

• JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO: YOU DON'T KNOW SHIT 1 year ago

Wooww... Wooww... Wooww..!!!!! It is now time for the State to SACK ALL THESE CLUELESS MEMBERS making up the current Electoral Commission..!!!!!! They shouldn't be allowed to continue with the CIRCUS SHOW that is going on the ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

Gymifuo! You wish Jane Mensah was your sister or member of your family. I don’t blame because you lack comprehension of the language. Did the breach happen at the printing press or at the EC? When will you make sense?

• JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO: YOU DON'T KNOW SHIT 1 year ago

Hmmmmm... amanfuor! THE MAD DONKEY...(@STEPHEN ABOA BI BA DONKEY) has showed up here again ooo! I'm sure you can all fully confirm his MADNESS by now. After all the myriad of shambolic and unbelievable messes that have occurr ...

• Rex 1 year ago

The fools too are always insulting first, Aboa gyimi tooliwa, it happened in the printing press and so what? Whose responsibility is it to ensure that Ghanaians have a free and fair election? So if I pay you huge sums of mone ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The Low Class Tribe are those conniving with Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama creating problems for the EC. Ayigbes/Ewes employees at the EC need to be screened after this election b4 they can retain their jobs.

• OSMOSIS 1 year ago

@Kwaku Tee, you and your ugly Kwaku Dua, a.k.a Kumasihene have madly chosen to drink mercury + cyanide water, just so you forest idiots can get some "sika" into your pockets. This is the reason why it is so unnecessary to be ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Id you want to know if a person is a human being or a sub human, look out for these things, how humble or condescending the person is, and how accommodating or ethnocentric the person is, if you find those negative traits w ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

Now I know why the NDC gave the EC 3.7 out of 10. The top officials are highly incompetent. WAEC doesn't face much challenge in distributing papers unlike this inept commission.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

A very useless woman

• Asare 1 year ago

THE NDC HAS CLEARLY WON THE ELECTIONS. THERE IS NOTHING ANYBODY CAN DO ABOUT IT. ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM THE VOTES BEING CALLED FOR THE NDC IS RIGGING. THANK GOD THE NDC IS HIGHLY ALERT NOW. AND NOBODY SHOULD MAKE A SILLY MIS ...

• I b 1 year ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• DK 1 year ago

This election is really going to be tough.

• Kabila 1 year ago

And pastors don't detect this evil doers rather praying for them

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago

Idiot muslim hater your face look like used sanitary pad in Nima gutter

• KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE AND WONTUMI ALL QUITE COS THEY KNOW THEY LOST 1 year ago

THIS EC WOMAN HAS BEEN CAUGHT OUT AND NOW WANT TO BRING WAR IN GHANA

• Yaw 1 year ago

Really? We all now know how NPP won the 2020 election! Thrpugh Fraud!

• Ato 1 year ago

What game is the EC playing?

• SHE HAS STARTED 1 year ago

She had 4 years to plan this and at the last minute you are re-calling and reprinting which is inducing suspensions.

SHE IS BENT ON RIGGING

• Okay 1 year ago

Oyiwa, there she goes again. We're in trouble. This woman will burn this country alive. At least we didn't see this under pretty S. Osei. Useless..

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

An indication that election results will be announced several times. Aaawww, mother Ghana!!!

• Esi 1 year ago

Extra vigilance now.

• Nana 1 year ago

God is really exposing the EC. They can't hide anymore.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Beed 1 year ago

The beginning of trouble. The recall could bring more problems than solving them.

• Sam 1 year ago

What's happening?

• FAMU 1 year ago

What went wrong madam? Africans can't manage their affairs. Waste of time, energy, and money. oh no Africa

• Sul 1 year ago

WE ARE WATCHING YOU VERY CLOSE

• Son of Ghana 1 year ago

Coming events cast their shadows. My people this is the time to be very vigilant. We cannot allow our beloved country to go down sake of these bunch of selfish individuals.

• Mazola 1 year ago

Jean Mensah's plans and machinations are failing her. You can steal from some people some of the time but you can't steal from all the people all the time.

• NDC INSIDERS CREATING ALL THESE TROUBLE! 1 year ago

Thank God tbe EC caught their diabolic tricks and played a fast one on them to hsve theballots reprinted.

This is called planning ahead of the NDC crooks.

Suuiulia! Jean Mensah , African EC for the Century!

• Kofi Owusu 1 year ago

I personally don't think you understands the story you just read

• Say a Big Ameen!!. 1 year ago

People like you, you pray and fast for a miracle and when the Lord opens the doors for your blessings you pass by it without taking it. If you have taken advantage of the Free SHS you would have been blessed and understand wh ...

• Be Honest 1 year ago

Infact the current EC boss doesn't qualify to handle the commission. The errors and mistakes she is commiting is becoming too much. Why?

@ Be honest:
    Blame the dishonesty on the nature of Ghanaians. The woman is doing everything possible to make the election more credible than ever. Did she ask the printing press to breach their oath of security? So why do y ...

• Knowledge 1 year ago

I can authentically tell you are not in New York because your level of thinking cannot be matched with people who live in New York. You sound like a village fool. Even my trained dog will not support this. @donkor stop exhibi ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ Knowledge
    Knowledge I wish you could apply the Wisdom you have to help lift up the low self esteem of ALL Ayigbes.Psychologically most Ewes feel inferior to be call Ghanaians

• Isaac 1 year ago

@knowledge Any person can go to New York including an incorrigible fool.

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

If not done by NPP who else will do this? NPP is desperate for power.

• Jean Mensah playing NDC Kwaani, Kwaani! 1 year ago

Booni boooni!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Someone has to be surcharged at the Checkpoint press. They have caused financial loss to the state or they lose their contract.

• Mba 1 year ago

Till this election is over, it has been one day one problem, just like Akuffo Addo's government: one day one scandal.

• Dakur 1 year ago

This is the handwork of the NDC. But nothing will save them of the imminent defeat.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

@ Dakur
    Exactly Ayigbes at the EC have been contracted to create problems for Jean Mensah and the EC.Some of us have worked with the EC b4 and find it strange that Election materials in parcels will tear with the seal opened ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Madam don't risk your life for NPP OOOOH.

• Ghana ba 1 year ago

So these bunch of fools are called ec officials

• Fairman 1 year ago

You go along with the EC at your own peril. Reprint of ballots follow report by national security and all the political parties have agreed to go along?
    What could have happened? Are they going to submit the paper to be used ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Discerning proud Ghanaians are just watching NDC and their contracted elements who have planned to create problems for the EC.A certain tribe is going to be lined up to the Gas Oven like how the Nazis lined up the Jews.The Li ...

• Hada 1 year ago

You now see when we say this npp and their Ec are incompetent

• NDC should know such tricks don't win an election!. 1 year ago

Good policies and a well crafted message does. NDC should much better in the 2028 elections than this!

• Rob 1 year ago

Ghanaians are the very people creating problems for Ghana.
    we’re not patriotic, sincere and honest in whatever we do.
    Thievery, create, loot and share is our hallmark.
    This is Shameful!

• Hannan 1 year ago

A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Otafre gya 1 year ago

Useless non entities. Political drunk politicians in whole ghana. How did it happened? Someone wants to win at all cost.

• Rob 1 year ago

THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA.
    NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS/OBSTACLE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
    THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR G ...

• JB 1 year ago

You sound very desperate, have your plans been busted? Crooks

• Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago

If anything goes wrong for this election we will hold the EC boss squarely responsible .They want to throw this country into chaos and anarchy

• TRUTH 1 year ago

And what is LEAKAGE?

Is this some exam?

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment the two days voting has started again. When the wontumi tv presenter said it

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

MADAM,WE DO NOT WANT ANY CONFUSION TO COME LIKE 2020 ELECTION.ALL EYES ARE WATCHING YOU.

• Test 2 1 year ago

SHITHOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
    THIS SHOWS HOW DUMB AND INCOMPETENT CORRUPT CHEAT AKUFO ADDO NPPIGS MAFIA GOVT IS
    AKUFO ADDO STOLE EX ANERICAN PRESIDENTS SPEECHES ON HIS SWORNING IN
    THE MAN IS DUMB VISIONLESS AND A FRAUD

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Then postpone the entire special voting to Thursday by when the issue would be resolved so all the regions can vote same day. Otherwise it's all a rigging machinery at play. How can they come up with this now when they had th ...

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

THIS IS A PERFECT SIGN OF THE COMPETENCY OF MADAM EC, SHE IS 100% VIGILANT TO THE RIGGING OF THE NDC AND HER EAGLE EYES ITS PERFECT TO THE CORE. MADAM EC, KEEP THE FIRE BURNING MA, WE THE WISE AND THE ELITES GHANAIANS, WE ARE ...

• Amidu 1 year ago

EC be careful don't let Ghana burn already bawku is burning please

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Nonsense ec, how come we didn't even experience this crazy thing in the 90's?
    You are a disgrace.
    You see now that no body is on your side because of your too known and your diabolical behavior.
    You appear too suspiciou ...

@ Nuumo:
    Who told you that the elections in the 1990’s were credible and open? Just that the opposition didn’t have enough say in the system because JJ Rawlings and his AFRC/ PNDC had manipulated the system to the exten ...

Today the EC is what? You surely are a hallucinating NPP serial liar. The EC and Jean Mensa are corrupt and woefully incompetent, not to mention highly partisan. Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and the NPP have Jean Mensa in their ...

• Pooo 1 year ago

This is why the wontumi journalist said we will vote on two separate days. Special voting, voting on 2 days, election day... voting days will be two days...watch the space.

• Maha 1 year ago

Since when did start telling about elections

• Kwame-Italy 1 year ago

EC=TOTAL INCOMPETENCE.
    THE BEST THING TO AVOID CIVIL INSURGECENCE IS TO POSTPONE THE ELECTION .The President of Ghana Must Hold Emergecy Meeting with the Stakeholders ,Peace Council and Counsel of Elders and DECREE STATE OF ...

• Dear God, have mercy on Ghana 1 year ago

This should not happen at this very moment. It creates unnecessary tension.

Ghana lacks God fearing, honest and sincere citizens. Everything leaks including WAEC exams. We're very corrupt and morally weak

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Why hasn't she resigned yet?

• Napo 1 1 year ago

This EC chair & her team are just incompetent.This goes to show how they aided Npp to steal the 2020 elections.This time they won’t have their way.JM is winning this election come Dec 7.Their team as Commissioner’s will n ...

• Now Now 1 year ago

What is happening?
    Is it one of the ballot papers, that was supposedly destroyed on Thursday rather than Friday as directed by the same EC in the absence of some of the Party representatives?

• filiwa 1 year ago

Japka, continue ur god works to ensuring transparency and fairness.

1,000,000 ways of winning the elections has backfired big timee, sending tongues wagging. Mmoaaa

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

They want to depress votes so am not surprised at all. It is part of their rigging plan. Mess up the system so many people cannot vote but their world bank, Ashanti region no recall? Who is a kid

• KofiSa 1 year ago

This woman is crazy they have to examine her skull she is mad mad mad..............

• Now Now 1 year ago

If another defaced ballot paper is found belonging to Volta or Ashanti what happens?
    Meanwhile, those recruited singlehandedly by the EC, are UNDERGOING training as we speak.

• Tony 1 year ago

U are calling for trouble,

• Kontor 1 year ago

Incompetent Jean Mensah, you are a big fool, don't try anything funny.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

What sort of incompetence is this? It makes me believe Ayariga's assertion that Akuffo-Addo never won the last presidential election. NDC open your eyes well!!! Ghanaians open your eyes well!!

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

Ashawo Jean Mensah

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Ballot papers for Eastern, Western regions to be recalled, reprinted, special voting postponed.
    What kind of incompetence is Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare exhibiting at the Electoral commission office?
    If Ghanaians refused t ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Why is Bawumia so desperate to win?

• Jkm 1 year ago

Are we sure this woman is mentally n emotionally ok to carry out this election. The peace counsel and civil society are seating down watching un concerned.

• Knowledge 1 year ago

Highly gross incompetence of the EC, the EC is setting a bad precedent and from my perspective the EC actions can cause harm to the country. The peace council should come out to condemn the EC for its actions.

• Bawumediocrity 1 year ago

Is this type of mediocrity like bawumia, addo brought that has become an albatros around the neck of the ghanaians and the economy. Oonly the righteous can live in this turbulent circumstance.

• Bawumedic 1 year ago

Which countries ec ever declared results 6 x? Balloting without showing position be4 sitting? Bring dollar back to 3 cedis, moron!

• Grow in wisdom 1 year ago

Breach of security and Quality Control issues. Serious!

• Resi 1 year ago

You are simply not fit for the job

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

Who is Dark press and innolink. Any special reason for those two presses. What was the selection and security on thse. These last minute cancellation and reprint can cause loss of confidence and stink of manipulation

• Nii 1 year ago

I smell something fishy.

• Colonel 1 year ago

The most incompetent chairperson. You have no business leading the EC.

I do not seem to understand why the stakeholders, especially NDC are taking these so many so called errors or mistakes lightly. Could all these be genuine errors?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

EC is the most corrupt eoman in Ghana

• AK 47 1 year ago

Thief is doing everything possible to steal but, her end is going to be shameful and painful.

• Ghana 1 year ago

So this female dog Jean ugly Mensah is competent than Charlotte osei... Mahama should reinstate Charlotte osei after winning the elections and sack this ugly old witch cal Jean Mensah with 100 military men following her

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

Too many mistakes from this Jean Mensah led Electoral Commission. Why all these last munite faults.
    You refused to make open tender, when you advised. You have messed up too much. Involve all the expects from other politica ...

• Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago

You’re INEPT as your uncle-in-law.
    You proposed and in fact pushed for elections in November and even additional month to get you prepared you’re still NOT?! It so shameful. Jeeeeezzz! You never even apologise for you ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Incompetence to the highest degree. Akufo-Addo sacked Charlotte Osei and brought this??

• Col.Q 1 year ago

The most incompetent, unreliable, dishonest and corrupt EC in the history of Ghana! This level of criminal energy with which this EC operates is sooo gargantuan und unparelled anywhere.The only good thing now is how these thi ...

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

The Printing houses that messed up with the printing of the ballot papers must do the REPRINTING at their OWN COST. The EC must BLACKLIST these printing companies. They must NEVER be given any contract to print election mater ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Jean Mensah you have now confirmed that your inompetence together with all those working with you are legendary. Did you people sit in the classroom at all. Why the errors. No wonder you declared the 2020 prez results more th ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NDC HAS BEEN GROSLY VINDICATED....... WHEN NDC CALLED FOR FORENSIC AUDIT,,,,, THESE FOOLS AT EC AND NPPIGS SAID NO.... HMMM WE WILL HAVE TO POSTPONE THE ELECTIONS TO NEXT YEAR.... BUT IT WON'T HAPPEN.... ALLAH... MAHAMA WILL ...

• AK 47 1 year ago

The Country would no longer live on lies as in the past eight years.
    Which ever way this election goes after 7th Dec., evil doers would run with no one chasing them.

• Truth 1 year ago

Incompetence! I don't blame her but the incompetent appointing agent....if you are incompetent u appoint incompetent people.. afari gyan Dems we no hear of such level of incompetence inspite of digitalisation...if it happens ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Why can't we simply learn from our Togolese brothers, THEIR ELECTION S ARE ALWAYS PEACEFUL.

• Kofi Nsor 1 year ago

At what cost. It's obviously a criminal act that needs to be investigated and culprits punished and surcharged

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago

What has written has written NOBODY can change the will of God and the people , no matter how they want to manipulate the results God and N.D.C are watching them closely.

• Dr Karim Amoako-Addo 1 year ago

What's this foolish woman up to? Ugly idiot, get out of the with the stupidity. Too ugly and incompetent. Is it true, Jean Mensa is sister Dwarfed Akufo Addo 's wife?

She was brought in for such purposes of swapping verdic ...

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

We will understand that woman if the npp members stop thinking like their animal symbo

• Victor A. Young 1 year ago

The EC executives should be vigilant and expose all the NDC moles planted within EC who doing everything possible to sabotage the December elections. There are tons of NDC operatives destroying EC's efforts

• kwaku 1 year ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• USELESS EC DETERMINED TO STEAL FOR BAWULIAR 1 year ago

The NDC continues to track the EC with super eagle eyes thwarting all their diabolical skimshes. Take or leave it, Bawumia will lose this election at all cost.

• JB 1 year ago

NPP is really suffering

• Dread 1 year ago

So what at all is wrong with this EC? Mistakes all the way.

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Eh!! Ghana!! Watch out oo!!
    Could this not be a camouflage?NDC!! WATCH OUTthe tricks has begun!!

• Kweku 1 year ago

This type of error has never happened in the history of general elections in Ghana. The EC of Ghana is not ready for the December general elections..

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

When is coming it's doing madam competent

• First Offer 1 year ago

Ah! Ah! Ah!! Why do some public servants like the ec thinks they exhibit such gross incompetence and still be at post? The constitution indeed must be reviewed paaa

• John K (What is the meaning of a single deface paper?. NDC shine your eyes)) 1 year ago

This whole thing is getting confusing. What is the meaning of a single deface pepper?, how does it affects the entire printed ballot peppers for a region. The NDC should double up their vigilance. The National security , NPP ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON, UK. 1 year ago

NKWASEAS3M NKOOAAA OO!! THIS EC IS DIMWIT. JEAN MENSAH AND HIS ZOO ARE SIMPLY STUPIDITY IN FLESH AND BLOOD!!! SIMPLICITA!!!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

What exactly is going on with the EC?

The rigging is in full force. Jean Mensa can't be trusted.

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Foolish INCOMPETENT witch. If you destabilise Ghana it is you who will be stripped naked. Read ISAIAH 20: 1-8 and see your naked BUTTOCKS, when God delivers you to your own lustful desires. . You say you like money than your ...

• DDT 1 year ago

This is part of their rigging mechanism. NDC should watch them well.

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

Alarm blown and EC is RESETTING.

• Kofi 1 year ago

NPP should open their eyes because NDC are dangerous people, they are like Jack where are you.

• Kufour 1 year ago

This prostitute who's face is like the anus of a baboon thinks EC chair job is all about sucking cock and being corrupt. A moron from a family of morons and perverts. Stupid animal.

• Assemblyman 1 year ago

MAKE THIS WOMAN NO CREATE PROBLEMS OO

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• IQ 1 year ago

Npp and government of Nana Addo and Dr. Bawomia steals some ballot papers in Western and Eastern regions of Ghana. The elections committee chair recalls the printed ballots to print new ones. The npp criminals caught again.

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

This EC is so so so incompetent! I think the next president should dissolve the EC, sack everyone and reconstitute the EC.

Jean Mensah is empty headed!

• Blocker 1 year ago

Incompetent....Jean Yakame Mensah. Don't play with fire as you did in 2020...election, where different results were chain out.

• Gomido 1 year ago

I strongly believe that the leakage is another big scam hatched by the NPP, EC, and the mother serpent of corruption. Reason: The NPP has realized that they are going to lose votes heavily in their strongholds in the Western ...

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

These are all the grand scheme to steal and rig the election in favour of NPP.......No way this time.

• Momo 1 year ago

This is becoming one too many.

• Momo 1 year ago

This is becoming one too many.
    Madam why?

• The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago

The sharade chicanery and shenanigans leading to the rigging has just began.I do hope the NDC and other parties are alert to these clumsy tricks.The GAF coming out to state how they will respond to election violence does not ...

• PREZ. JOHN DUMSOR MAHAMA IS THE REAL OWNER OF TV3 AND ONUA TV & FMER OF 1 year ago

So all along Ghanaians never knew this. Am telling Ghanaians that prez. JOHN DUMSOR MAHAMA IS a very dangerous person. In fact the whole of Media General network belong to former president Mahama alone.

• Kk Kumasi 1 year ago

Under this failed akufo addo regime, all government institutions are not functioning well. Just printing of ballot papers has become a rocket science problem.

• John K (Some of the ballot peppers has already been printed on the blind side of the NDC) 1 year ago

This whole recall of the ballot peppers is a scam. I strongly believe that the EC has printed some of the ballot peppers with the supposed security features and giving to the National security and the NPP on the blind side of ...

• New order 1 year ago

This stupid woman!!!!!!

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

This happens when someone, in this case people are hell bent on manipulating the system. These are deliberate acts by elements planted in the EC by the NPP.

• Gana 1 year ago

Bawku and its envarious must vote, you can discriminate and all the a democratic nations. What's the use of the security system. America and Europe union should be aware of these developments. Shame Jean mensa and team, add w ...

• Jerry 1 year ago

All this under who's cost?

• What is this bleaching EC Commissioner doing in Ghana? 1 year ago

You wait until the last minute and push this on us.

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

Please whos mad dog is this?Your symbol is animal so must you think and talk like animal?Bush animal

Jean Mensa is incompetent and crooked, silently working with the NPP to rig the elections.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites