What is voters' frustration, and what is NDC's alternative to the frustration? John Mahama and NDC were in power from 2012-2016, and what was their economic record? Did they encounter and pandemic, and their solutions?
Mah ... read full comment
What is voters' frustration, and what is NDC's alternative to the frustration? John Mahama and NDC were in power from 2012-2016, and what was their economic record? Did they encounter and pandemic, and their solutions?
Mahama was talking about the "economy stupid" but data shows that he did not perform better than the current administration else, why is he running away from debating Bawumia?
This survey giving 50% to 46% to NDC is a lie. What is Mahama selling to voters to convince them that he is the better manager of the economy, and what was his record from 2012-2016? The survey should have published that too.
Baluk 1 year ago
Stupid man there Economy record is they didn’t demolish already built bungalows of judges just to dig the most expensive pit in the name of cathedral, they didn’t use money to pay excavator to demolish La hospital and didn’t put up anything there another one is they didn’t sell trade fair land , 37 military/police barracks and DVLA and sell it to unknown faces another one is if not because of Okudzeto Ablakwa by this time Labadi Hotel and some few hotels will have changed name to Bryan Acheampong property and under supervision of Osarfo Marfo Jnr at SNIIT
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Natalie Queen Cole 1 year ago
For people like Pelicles, Maame Abenah and co of the Nkwasiasem People's Party, the only thing that will determine how they vote is TRIBAL BIGOTRY. But it's all good becauss que sera sera.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
6 more days til the Galamsey nation-wrecking NPP are booted out for good.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Talk about unemployment, Mahama told Ghanaians that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for jobseekers so what exactly did Mahama do about unemployment? Those who conducted the survey should have shown the data about unemployment under Mahama from 2012-2016 side-by-side to what is current.
Since 1957 to date, no government can equal the infrastructure development of the current government. Asphalting roads became common in Ghana under NPP under Nana and Bawumia. Talk about schools, hospitals, accommodations, etc and this government stand tall.
Public perception about something should be backed with evidence. Some Ghanaians will mention Cecilia Dapaah's case but had any court convicted her, if not, what then?
Since the inception of the 4th republic, how many NPP members have been sent to prison as compared to NDC on corruption charges? Here are the names of NDC officials imprisoned since 1992, Kwame Peprah, former finance minister, Victor Serlomey, he died in prison, Dan Agbodakpi, former trade and industry minister, Abuga Pele, he was given 33 million cedis to plant 5million trees but planted only 700,000 at the same price. Eugene Bonney of NCA, Assibit, Sedinam Tamakloe of Masloc who is currently holed up in the US, Daniel Doku of capital ventures, Irene Mensah and Frank Mensah, Abubakari Minuri, Ernest Thompson etc. These are some the names of NDC members and government officials who have been jailed since 1992 and I am daring NDC to name one NPP member or government appointee who had had the same fate.
Every human is corrupt, but that perception should be backed with fact and nothing else.
Aesop 1 year ago
You go comment taya!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sapele. 1 year ago
@Pelicles,Massa all the things you write, how is it helping the bad economy now. People are suffering, things are hard and you write plenty things that can't change the economy to be better . So why are you wasting your time. We go vote Bawuliar out.
Pelicles 1 year ago
How many thumbs do you have?
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
ZUZA 1 year ago
Issues based in which voters will cast their ballot will differ from place to place.; even region to region.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. CVBFGR
Kojo Botsio 1 year ago
It's straight forward, who will experience the suffering like we are in a war torn country, and vote for the same person who was the cause and still the cause of this suffering. Apart from some very few, Massa things are too hard for all of us and is not NPP or NDC matter. At least on the ballot paper, Mahama has more experience than the rest to bail us out. Things hard ooo
Odjame 1 year ago
Mahama afa
Mahama afa
MAMPONG- KONTOKYI BA 1 year ago
Yeti Sika so nso kum di ye, cathedral, 1 dollar to 17 ghc, no job, high cost of living, cement Ghc 100, dumsor in disguise, expensive plane ride with Ama Broni, E-levy, covid tax, haircut for even pensioners, expired rice, commissioning unfinished projects, from production to taxation, from economic guru to digitisation, from vice President to a mere Driver's mate and you think Ghanaians are fools. Ghanaians witnessing corruptions, oversize loans. Tell Ghanaians where is the 1D1F, 1D I million Dollar, 1D1 Dam, lies lies lies NPP never again not in Ashanti or north or anywhere in Ghana. Ghana vote for John Maham for the betterment of Ghana
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
IN THE CASE OF CORRUPTION, ALL AND EVERY POLITICIAN WHO HAS DOLLAR ACCOUNT OVERSEAS, SHOULD BE ARRESTED, PROSECUTED AND THE MONEY SEIZED.
ALL POLITICIANS WHO HAVE MORE THAN ONE HOUSE, SHOULD BE MADE EXPLAIN WHERE THEY HAD TH ... read full comment
IN THE CASE OF CORRUPTION, ALL AND EVERY POLITICIAN WHO HAS DOLLAR ACCOUNT OVERSEAS, SHOULD BE ARRESTED, PROSECUTED AND THE MONEY SEIZED.
ALL POLITICIANS WHO HAVE MORE THAN ONE HOUSE, SHOULD BE MADE EXPLAIN WHERE THEY HAD THE MONEY FROM, TO PUT UP THE NUMEROUS HOUSES. HOW MUCH MONEY/SALARIES ARE THEY PAID ANNUALLY, TO ENABLE THEM TO AQUIRE ALL THOSE HOUSES AND VARIOUS VEHICLES ? WE NEED A COUP D'ETAT IN GHANA SOONEST ! A VICIOUS COUP INDEED !!!!!!!!
Mah ...
Stupid man there Economy record is they didn’t demolish already built bungalows of judges just to dig the most expensive pit in the name of cathedral, they didn’t use money to pay excavator to demolish La hospital and did ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING ...
Talk about unemployment, Mahama told Ghanaians that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for jobseekers so what exactly did Mahama do about unemployment? Those who conducted the survey should have shown the data about unemplo ...
You go comment taya!
@Pelicles,Massa all the things you write, how is it helping the bad economy now. People are suffering, things are hard and you write plenty things that can't change the economy to be better . So why are you wasting your time. ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
It's straight forward, who will experience the suffering like we are in a war torn country, and vote for the same person who was the cause and still the cause of this suffering. Apart from some very few, Massa things are too ...
Mahama afa
Yeti Sika so nso kum di ye, cathedral, 1 dollar to 17 ghc, no job, high cost of living, cement Ghc 100, dumsor in disguise, expensive plane ride with Ama Broni, E-levy, covid tax, haircut for even pensioners, expired rice, co ...
ALL POLITICIANS WHO HAVE MORE THAN ONE HOUSE, SHOULD BE MADE EXPLAIN WHERE THEY HAD TH ...