8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago
GYIMII NOAAAA. THE WORSE PRESIDENT WHO HAS MADE OUR PARTY WEAKER. I WISH HIM AND HIS FAMILY DIE IN A PAINFUL ACCIDENT
THE MORON MIDGET WANTED TO USE BAWUMIA TO COVER HIS CRIME AND HIS FAMILY 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS A SACRIFICE LAMB WHO NPP USING TO FOOL.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Now you have seen your smoothness level. Does this man look like your daddy?
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
I'm so sure this girl won't vote for this daddy's party on December 7th. Next time you will get excited about the right daddy
Enoch 1 year ago
Ha ha ha ha ha...
Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago
Daddy's daughter will now vote for papana...lol..lol. Seriuosly, that macho man swatted that bitch off like a fly. For those of you that think this was not a serious breach read about Nkrumah's bomb assassination attempt at kulungugu..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOT ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
SABONGIDA 1 year ago
Ah, some people paaaa...!!!!! You can clearly see this SPECIAL CHILD, and you went calling him "Daddy". Now you see how he has disgraced you..???? If he were to be a normal human being, Akuffo Addo would have swiftly ordered his bodyguards to allow the lady to approach him. Meanwhile, this was the very same man who climbed up a trotro and was eating roasted plantain with us not too long ago. This embarrassment will remain with the woman for life.
Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago
IF SHE WERE A SPECIAL NEEDS CHILD, SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN THERE UNDER THE GAURDIANSHIP OF AN ADULT. PRESIDENTIAL GUARDS ARE TRAINED TO REACT TO POTENTIAL THREATS NOT WAIT AND FIGURE THINGS OUT.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
I remember when President Clinton visited ghana in 1998, our local journalists who went to the airport to cover the event were warned by the FBI who came with the president, that if anyone stepped off the bus which was conveying them on the tarmac, without authorization, they would be shot.
Doncaster 1 year ago
Shut up, you FOOLISH RAT calling yourself @Ghanaman! Must you defend every nonsense that your chimpanzee causes..???? Stupid fool...
Lord 1 year ago
Why would I even try to hug a chimpanzee, this stupid animal and ugly face. Stupid fool who has messed up the life of Ghanaians. He will die the same way Gaddafi did and even worse.
Hahahaha 1 year ago
Oh masa why, let’s respect small. I don’t like Nana Addo, he has really messed up the Economy but calling him names is low. I respect him as my president and for that won’t call him names. Voting for JDM though this time lol
Kote kese3 1 year ago
But how’s this news? Even American president saf then shoot am , so if someone wants to hug a local champion who even cares?
KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE AND WONTUMI ALL QUITE COS THEY KNOW THEY LOST 1 year ago
Ken agyapong, abronye and wontumi all quite and not talking you lie to support bawulie because they know they will face jail
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! R1625342728
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
And, what do you wish for the people like you who voted for him to begin with.
Brown 1 year ago
This your foolish death wish for Nana and his family will surely bypass them and hit your useless family instead. Foolish man. Idiot.
TT 1 year ago
You must be ashamed of yourself for typing such devilish stuff.
Kabila 1 year ago
Who cares if monkey decides to run diarrhea
Mensa 1 year ago
May light shine into your dark evil soul so that you can rejoin the HUMAN RACE.
Betty 1 year ago
You are blind. Akufo is the best president ever Ghana has seen
1% IQ 1 year ago
gooditsnot safe tohug a chimpanzee
Ghana Money 1 year ago
If you were a fooling thinking the President is God, he would treat you as the most stupid woman.
Winston 1 year ago
Lol your dad is at home farming and you are there calling someone else father daddy. Some Ghanaians are funny.
Foolish woman 1 year ago
Next time she will think twice before hugging a tyrant president.Akuffo Addo and the people arround him are all evil.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Why would we expect hugging of a President at a military facility whilst his security sits aloof and watch?
JayJay 1 year ago
Is this one too a news that needs to be on this site. You guys have lost it. Aah Ghanaweb paa.
You guys are now practicing cheap journalism
Is this one too a news that needs to be on this site. You guys have lost it. Aah Ghanaweb paa.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
The guards were right for security reasons. However, these politicians when campaigning will mingle and hug everyone but when they win power they can't hug ordinary ppl again.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Madam don't worry after January you can go and hug him for all you want but I believe you won't even want to call him daddy again or even want people to see you with him
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Don't trust anyone for security reasons. NDC can go any length
. How can just anyone hug a president. We need education as a country.
John 1 year ago
Last minutes are dangerous So prevention is better than cure
The bodyguard acted correctly
Otto pfister 1 year ago
His he not human after all
Kilogram 1 year ago
Ghanaians with their emotional twist of issues!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Security acted normally.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
To those ewes who may attend Akuffo Addo's funeral the volta thunder God will strike them one by one
Akuffo Addo committed serious crimes against the ewe people of Ghana
To those ewes who may attend Akuffo Addo's funeral the volta thunder God will strike them one by one
Zugu-Tatale N/R 1 year ago
I blame this lady. Why trying to hug the devil?
Anyway birds of the same feather flock together.
She could have been shot for foolishness.
What is fanciful about Akufo Addo.
You were just disgraced for your ignorance an ... read full comment
You were just disgraced for your ignorance and foolishness
Citizen8 1 year ago
Hate speech
Hate speech
Baluk 1 year ago
Like he is looking for another four years to go, by this time he would have be going round washing the menopause pants of this old ladies aboaaa avuuuuu
Barns 1 year ago
This is not something which should be highlighted.Its is done all over the world especially when the president is arriving or living an event
Bawumia 1 year ago
I 've not seen anything special in addo akufu.
Esi 1 year ago
This be news? Few weeks from now he will be as bare as an electric wire.
Joe 1 year ago
Very appropriate by the security of the President. Nobody can come that close to the USA President
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mensa 1 year ago
Prevention is better than tears. Instructions are instructions.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
That is what they are trained for. Who knows if the woman had other motives against the President? In the USA, she would have been shot immediately.
Bonkers 1 year ago
When he wanted your votes, he was coming to your house to beg you
Rev Ray 1 year ago
The Team Leader acted professionally though there was a little breach. The agent of the wing through which the woman emerged from didn't act professionally. He was supposed to had scanned and fed the TL of the woman's movement via ear/mouth piece (radio) and further receive a feedback to check /suppress or restrain leading to a switch on walking drills.Anyway I love these guys. They know their level and have a listening ear to professional counsel.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Bodyguards should be stopping Galamsey.
Bawumia Buulu 1 year ago
Mtcheeww!!
Who would even think about assassinating such a useless idiot?
Overzealous security guyss trying to earn their pay cheque. Nonsense!!
Mtcheeww!!
kofi yesu 1 year ago
nana addo is the best president of ghana, he has done 120 projects, all bawumia has to o is to propagate and hilight nanas achievement and bawumai will win 60%, mahama has failed. all ghana go for bawumai. send to nana and bawumai after reading from kofi yesu.
Ebola Infested Bawumia/ Comatoze Jean Mensa 1 year ago
Such rotten fish as Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo.
Deserves no honour and respect at all. He should go 'Kaya-Yo-ing' his presidential chair on top of his head where ever he goes, forthwith. Kwasea! Idiot!! Maggot!!!
NguFay 1 year ago
He acted in a professional manner.
Hmm Akufo-Addo. ORAL Awaits You All 1 year ago
Club Him.
He will get dazed
Club Him.
He will get dazed
Axe 1 year ago
He is short. It is easy to hit the top of his head. Finish him like an Akyem dog. The man is a dangerous master serpent. He is so inhuman, and still a potential danger to the Land
Ha ha ha ha ha...
Daddy's daughter will now vote for papana...lol..lol. Seriuosly, that macho man swatted that bitch off like a fly. For those of you that think this was not a serious breach read about Nkrumah's bomb assassination attempt at k ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOT ...
Ah, some people paaaa...!!!!! You can clearly see this SPECIAL CHILD, and you went calling him "Daddy". Now you see how he has disgraced you..???? If he were to be a normal human being, Akuffo Addo would have swiftly ordered ...
I remember when President Clinton visited ghana in 1998, our local journalists who went to the airport to cover the event were warned by the FBI who came with the president, that if anyone stepped off the bus which was convey ...
Oh masa why, let’s respect small. I don’t like Nana Addo, he has really messed up the Economy but calling him names is low. I respect him as my president and for that won’t call him names. Voting for JDM though this tim ...
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
You were just disgraced for your ignorance an ...
Hate speech
Bank f ...
The Team Leader acted professionally though there was a little breach. The agent of the wing through which the woman emerged from didn't act professionally. He was supposed to had scanned and fed the TL of the woman's movemen ...
Mtcheeww!!
nana addo is the best president of ghana, he has done 120 projects, all bawumia has to o is to propagate and hilight nanas achievement and bawumai will win 60%, mahama has failed. all ghana go for bawumai. send to nana and ...
haaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahahhaaahahahahah
Club Him.
He will get dazed
If he 'goes home', who cares?