How does buying $10000 handbag for yourself inspire confidence in the electorate to consider your failed husband for the presidency
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This bitchy witchy bimbo has developed a very caustic tongue lately.
John,Tema 1 year ago
NDC Followers are like hungry Rottweiler puppies when you make the slightest sound at them they would bark for hours.Samira just poked some small joke at them and we can't even hear sound of Aeroplanes in the air.
DotCom 1 year ago
This is not a joke. It is a representation of the minds of the NPP. They can’t engage in intellectual argument or debate so they resort to childish insults. Next week you will be crying in your room.
Donatus 1 year ago
What intellectual debate can one have with a professional, authenticated liar?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Donatus, I don't know which side of the divide you are on, but it looks like you are on the NPP side, in which case I think you have shot yourself in the foot, because everybody knows who the professional, authenticated liar is - even Google knows Bawumliar is the person you are referring to
Donatus 1 year ago
Yea, yea, my brother, you are right. My comprehension of the post very poor. My sincerest apology. NPP are the liars of all time. Legendary liars. Ah, sorry my brother. Warm regards.
Rex 1 year ago
Your economics Wizkid's 54% inflation, 17 cedis to a dollar, insolvent debt level, highest unemployment rate, suffocating fuel prices etc is what rather is aboboyaa policies and uninspiring. This girl is so annoying, see how you guys have destroyed Ghana, but you still have the effrontery to call Mahama's policies aboboyaa, what good has your husband's policies done to Ghana? If Mahama's was aboboyaa, then your husband's is wheel barrow policies. See how people are suffering there today.Imagine the kind of nonsense noise these idiots would have made if they were having the best economy in West Africa today, even as their economy is the worst, they still won't shut up, Mahama had the second best economy in West Africa, only second to Nigeria, that was what his so called Aboboyaa policies did for Ghana,whilst your wheel barrow policies have sunk Ghana to the bottom.
YSL 1 year ago
Your husband was sold to the people as the best economist Ghana had ever witnessed, he was given power and had the opportunity to prove to the whole world that he is actually one of the best economist Africa has ever and will ever have, what did he do? He rather turned out to be one of the worst handlers of Ghana's economy ever, and you are here shamefully boasting of which policies? Now he is no more an economics messiah but a policy messiah right? Clowns who are rightfully in the same bed.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Do you know that MAHAMA'S ABOBOYAA saved most of the bank workers who were put out from work when Nana ADDO and Dr BAWUMIA collapsed the local bamks?
How can the government that used Ghc25B to collapsed the banks that neede ... read full comment
Do you know that MAHAMA'S ABOBOYAA saved most of the bank workers who were put out from work when Nana ADDO and Dr BAWUMIA collapsed the local bamks?
How can the government that used Ghc25B to collapsed the banks that needed Ghc9B to survive inspire the youth?
M.T 1 year ago
She asked a harmless question. Answer the question and stop the insults. This is exactly the problem I have with the NDC. Your flagbearer who suffered an unprecedented election loss by an incumbent president wants to be president again. Yet, he can't explain how any of his policies would be implemented, and keeps running away from the debate. Meanwhile they have nothing to prove against Bawumia in terms of corruption or moral conduct except they say he's a liar because they couldn't achieve 100% of their manifesto promise. If we put John Dramani to the same measure, he would be not just a liar, but corrupt as well. But those are not the issues. The key thing is what can Bawumia do as a president and what can John Dramani do that he couldn't do when was mp, minister, vice-president, and president? Clearly Bawumia has a case and that's why he's going to win. The freeSHS, railway development, industrialization, educational, and health infrastructure are unprecedented. Beyond, Bawumia has his own solid vision despite his massive contribution to current government policies. Even under IMF there are no layoffs, no salary arrears, projects are delivered, and governance is seemlessly administered in the face of global crisis unlike the NDC's IMF when he couldn't generate power, workers were dismissed, allowances were canceled, NHIS almost collapsed, public sector employment was frozen etc. Ghanaians could only appreciate Akufo-Ado if John Dramani was the president in the midst of the global pandemics. He would have driven the nation into the economic 'Bermuda triangle' with no chance of recovery. God will parden the ignorance and save Ghana for the sake of the good people. The propaganda won't change anything significantly. Congratulations Bawumia!
Nana kwame 1 year ago
I THINK YOU NEED TO BE SHOOLED BETTER.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
We prefer realistic aboboyaa, pragiya, polytank and nkoko nketenkete than your husband's economic stupid lies. After all we Asantes have benefited from his 4 and half years better than a combined 16 years of Akufo Addo and Kufuor's NPP.
Ike 1 year ago
See scammers.they want to cover their anus.Ghana will vote u out. Bam
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO ODORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA 1 year ago
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE STAYED ON FOR ONE MONTH.19 minutes ago
GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS ABOUT GHANA'S ABYSMAL ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE
UNDER CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWMIAH.
... read full comment
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE STAYED ON FOR ONE MONTH.19 minutes ago
THAT'S WHY BAWULIAR IS STILL AT POST, AND SHAMELESSLY CONTESTING TO BE PRESIDENT OF BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
BAWULIAR'S BOSS AKUFO-ADDO HAS USED THE BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO BUY HIMSELF A SPANKING NEW LEXUS V8 TO RETIRE ON, DESPITE DESTROYING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH WHOLESALE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PROJECTS ACROSS GHANA, AS EXEMPLIFIED BY THE FRAUDULENT AZAA NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT, A PIT DUG RIGHT IN THE HEART OF ACCRA, BANKRUPT GHANA, AMONGST MANY OTHER FRAUDULENT PROJECTS CALLED "DAMS" WHICH ARE ALL BIRDBATH PITS DUG ACROSS THE LENGTH AND BREADTH OF BANKRUPT GHANA.
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW,
NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA 1 year ago
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO ODORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA6 minutes ago
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE ST ... read full comment
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO ODORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA6 minutes ago
THAT'S WHY BAWULIAR IS STILL AT POST, AND SHAMELESSLY CONTESTING TO BE PRESIDENT OF BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
BAWULIAR'S BOSS AKUFO-ADDO HAS USED THE BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO BUY HIMSELF A SPANKING NEW LEXUS V8 TO RETIRE ON, DESPITE DESTROYING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH WHOLESALE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PROJECTS ACROSS GHANA, AS EXEMPLIFIED BY THE FRAUDULENT AZAA NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT, A PIT DUG RIGHT IN THE HEART OF ACCRA, BANKRUPT GHANA, AMONGST MANY OTHER FRAUDULENT PROJECTS CALLED "DAMS" WHICH ARE ALL BIRDBATH PITS DUG ACROSS THE LENGTH AND BREADTH OF BANKRUPT GHANA.
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW,
NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
Kojo 1 year ago
THE SCAMMER SAMIRA HAS STARTED AGAIN. THIS TIME MO WAY
MoonGod 1 year ago
You are a very stupid fulani idiot following a mad dog. you and your mad dog have destroyed the country and we shall vote him out for you to continue milking cows . foolish woman.
Koliko 1 year ago
How does dedicating a whole v8 of carrying your make up kits inspires Ghanaians? Dirty Fulani without clitoris
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! R1625342728
Kay 1 year ago
even the payment of one cedi, two cedi for a mobile phone for a month which was promised by koliko husband empo....u called it policy.....go and sell ur expensive hand bags and give it dem..don't bring urself kraaaaaa....
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
Birds with the same farthers I will be surprised if you are not such a lair.never seen a fulani lairing
Nii 1 year ago
@ Dean Yendi
Your NDC flagbearer said her husband is Stuuuuuupid and foolish they did not respond.
The wife is just laughing at Mahama's attack and the whole NDC followers are up with arms and sticks looking for her to kill ... read full comment
@ Dean Yendi
Your NDC flagbearer said her husband is Stuuuuuupid and foolish they did not respond.
The wife is just laughing at Mahama's attack and the whole NDC followers are up with arms and sticks looking for her to kill her.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You this fake Nii Ashanti bush boy is too stupid. Stop eating animals toilet soup is not good for your brain, fools.
Richard 1 year ago
He is known for retrogressive policies. Someone buying trains for transport and you are thinking of the Indian outmoded aboboyaa. Ghanaians why listen to this man?
Joe 1 year ago
Samira paaa,!! How does your husband’s economic fundamentals inspire confidence in the students? You still want us to continue paying for your expensive handbags and make-up kits abi .
MZZy Husband is an Economic Wizkid led Ghana to this situation 1 year ago
Too much of the rhetorics and cheap talks. What has your economic wizkid achieved in 8 years? Governance goes beyond cheap talks
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA 1 year ago
NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
And this ashiawo too is a graduate? No wonder. On KNUST campus, you just fucked and got the grades. GIMPA wasn't different. Ad for your husband who claims to have a PhD, it's disaster. Fools, liars and thieves. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sethoo 1 year ago
Wasted Soul no wonder you follow that Corrupt Drunkard whose strongest weapon is INSULTS. He can't intelligently debate his opponents with his wisdom.
Buluu 1 year ago
So that you can continue to capture State lands. So that you can continue to loot our money and send to abroad. So you can buy more bags. So that you can paint your face. Start packing
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
This slay queen ankasa, the least said about her, the better
Talk about your achievements in government including your life style to inspire the students or the youth and stop the gaslight. Stinking hore. Return that INCOMPETENT liar husband of yours bawuliermia to the rightful wife, 3wi basia
Pee 1 year ago
Ahhh Ghana, so this woman does not know shame. You’re also talking
Ui 1 year ago
There she goes again. Retarded
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Just look and listen to this bitch was was fucked in classroom when she was schooling At Akosombo international school...ashawo like her talking rubbish
Mike O 1 year ago
Just like the husband! Toxic tongues! Wicked liars!
My consolation is that the masses have resolved and are only singing ONE song and it's "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor!
My consolation is that the masses have resolved and are only singing ONE song and it's "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
Mustapha 1 year ago
Stacked illiterate…..beauty without brains…SMH….You should be very much ashamed …
Sam 1 year ago
I don't blame you because your husband is a pathological liar so no wonder he has infected you with it
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
So is this one also a muslim?
Sam 1 year ago
My husband is an ECONOMIC WIZKID and what do we see now kwasiaaa like that you think we are fools to vote for your dumb husband tweaaa so that can come and slay on us God forbid
Me - Me 1 year ago
This lady will run and hide in the toilet after Dec. 7. She is full of uncultured language.
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
How does building toilets' policy inspire confidence?
Ash Awo 1 year ago
What's your BODYCOUNT, how many men and boys have you fxxked so far? Like Ghana no spoil who be dis GIMPA Free for all fulani toto?
Rose 1 year ago
What about your husband's toilets for the people. Who say we chop something so we dey shit byhart
Kay 1 year ago
madam pls stop talking nonsense....see the way ur husband ad his boss mess the ctry up and u say what.. pls don't make us bored more....
Sam young 1 year ago
Please ask your incompetent husband. "The economy the economy". He can't even mention that word again. He is now a faith preacher with "it is possible".
Kobby 1 year ago
Fulani aboa
Fulani aboa
Dauda 1 year ago
UNFULFILLED PROMISES BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA SHOULD BE ADDRRESED..DON'T LOOK AT US AS FOOLS..
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Maham has left office 7 and half years ago so why are you talking about Mahama and not you work if you have done any? Look at what happened in USA elections and learn. Where is the dollar today and what is the economy today?
Good Boy 1 year ago
This time, no amount of name calling and tagging of JDM will wash. NPP is going down by 3 million votes.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
PRIMITIVE FULANI VILLAGER ,WHAT IS WRING WITH THAT IF THEY ARE BEEN PAID BETTER AND SECURED THAN NABCO TRAINEERS???????
STUPID FOOLISH WOMAN.IS THAT JOB A BOND???
PRIMITIVE FULANI VILLAGER ,WHAT IS WRING WITH THAT IF THEY ARE BEEN PAID BETTER AND SECURED THAN NABCO TRAINEERS???????
Yamo 1 year ago
Nkoko nketiketi de bee
Love 1 year ago
It practical than Bawumia economic jargons.Empty
Hada 1 year ago
Can you explain to us how you use tax payers money to buy a hand bag for 100,000 dallars
TeeeeY 1 year ago
#StopGalamsey# You see why Ghanaian youth are suffering? Humble beginnings,go ask the Chinese how they got to this stage in economic dominance. #StopGalamsey#
Henry 1 year ago
As usual the educated fools, lunatics and empty heads will insult the lady.
Donatus 1 year ago
Insult which lady? why is it not possible with Pwalugu Dam, Cape harbour and airport? Liars and lies are like 1 and 2.
Donatus 1 year ago
What is possible? your agenda 111? You cannot even commission 1. liars.
Duke 1 year ago
Samira would you pls shut up! The tables will surely turn one day.
NPP MUST GO 1 year ago
MADAM PLSE AM BEGGING YOU IN THE NAME OF ALLAH , TELL YOUR HUSBAND THAT HE SHOULD STOP THE UNABATED PROMISES HE GOES AROUND DOING. ITS NOT HELPING HIM AND CANNOT HELP HIM AGAIN IN THIS YEAR ELECTIONS. THE GHANAIAN VOTER CANNOT BE FOOLED FOR THE 3RD TIME. TELL HIM THAT HE CANNOT WIN THE ELECTION AND ANY ATTEMPT TO STEAL WILL BE MET WITH STIFF RESISTANCE. I AM NOT NDC BUT I ALSO GO THROUGH THE HARDSHIPS UNDER NPP. NPP MUST GO, THEY MUST BE MADE TO ACCOUNT THEIR DEEDS, SAME COURT SHLD BE USE TO PUT THEM INTO JAIL.
All die be die 1 year ago
Foolish woman you buy's one fucking hand bag for 100 thousand dollars for what. How much is your makeup kit. Some of us you can't come close to us. Beauty with evil brains
Kom 1 year ago
How does your husband's lies inspire confidence in voters.Ser this fulani lady
Donatus 1 year ago
How does lying inspire confidence in you?
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
You this Samira Bawumia woman be quiet. You this Fulani woman be quite ooo. You think we are fools to allow Fulani woman to be called a First Lady? Over our dead body. Make sure you don’t slip to insult President John Mahama. You are warned!
nii 1 year ago
has she forgotten her husband is a toilet ambassador?
Yaw K. 1 year ago
Even this lady who was allegedly "used" at GIMPA has now got mouth to talk..3wiase paaaa
BBC 1 year ago
Used like your mother and grandmother by street boys.
Kwasia BBC aboafun. You respect Fulanis ?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Samira shd know that aboboyaa is for the poor and not unlike her whose hand bag is worth millions of dollars which can buy hundred aboboyaas. Samira you told us your husband was an economic wizkid yet the Cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 1ygh plus. What do you say to that. Because he no longer talks about the economy which he is the head of the solid EMT whichhe has
North 1 year ago
Under your clueless husband, people can no longer even buy aboboya which was cheap during Mahama's era.
MC 1 year ago
Under her husband, Ghanaians cannot even pay aboboya fare, talkless of buying one...where are the mini cars that her husband promised aboboya riders in 2020?...
Erico 1 year ago
NDC supporters are always running away from the issues. This kind of politics are outmoded and irrelevant anymore, why counter opinions with insults. It's a shame that educated people will come on here just to insult and call people names.
Mahama and Bawumia if judged by even the devil will sentence Mahama.
MC 1 year ago
We are talking about the economy: food on the table, money in pocket, yes...not rhetorics of digitisation. What has seven years of "digitisation" done for us? Collapse of the economy, high debt, hunger, severe hardship... In any case, how did Bawumia become the initiator digitisation? Did he build the Accra digital centre and commission it in 2016 before coming to power in 2017?
JM is Winning 2024 1 year ago
Bawumia has FAILED. Shut up you fool.
Common sense 1 year ago
Look who is speaking the one who only knows the father of her children are out there saying JDM did what
Ybeha 1 year ago
You are a fool
What sort of foolishness is this
What is the state of the economy now
How much is the dollar
How much is a sachet of water
Useless talk
You think we are joking
You are a fool
How much is the dollar
Useless talk
You think we are joking
It is not your fault 1 year ago
Samara have mouth to talk, we don't blame her because Ghana is paying for your makeups and luxury life style
Odjame 1 year ago
This idiot now dress like a Moslem . You think they are fools right ? Your husband the liar will be defeated
Trump Snr 1 year ago
Better than sitting idle in the house like you Guys have done to so many Graduates
A Fulani stinking foreigner want to be first lady in Ghana and her illiterate educated villager empty head husband fake dollar police officer and economy manager also want what ? Oh my Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is becoming more useless like elephant shit.
DDT 1 year ago
Samira should be telling the students the work her husband has provided for the students after 8 years. Hypocrite and scammer Samira should come to Europe and see. It is high school graduate and university students who does gardens during summer season. You being in university does not mean you can't work outside your course or automatically you have to seat in an office. Hypocrite
Onipaba 1 year ago
It’s obvious that only the fools and the weak minded will support JM and NDC .So sad.JM got the brains of a toddler
Tell us your policy 1 year ago
Tell us your policy and stop the nonsense.What is possible?The looting or the impunity or the lies? Samira all your campaign is about MAHAMA MAHAMA MAHAMA.Are you stupid or idiot.
Rashid 1 year ago
Gyimie ne Nkwasea Keka Nkoaa - from a failed Samira
Akora 1 year ago
Nearer and nearer when the NPP and their acerbic mouths will be no more
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Always mahama Npp you always sleep mahama dream mahama am
Baluk 1 year ago
How can I even buy Wakye Ghc50 after eating it then I will go straight to ballot paper and vote for Bawumia whiles I know Wakye local food which need to cost less but because of bad governance nti it’s now ghc50
Kwasi Ghana 1 year ago
Idiot, Such as Shameless Shemale
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 47853
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Brute 1 year ago
Mahama lacks common sense
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Shameless bitch… you think Ghana belongs to ur useless incompetent self and your liar husband?… stupid woman
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How can incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's digitalized lies and circus clown clown act inspire confidence in Ghana's university students? Ghanaians are hard-working people who will rather make themselves productive under Mahama's 24-hour economy proposal than become criminals under incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's 24-hour looting and nation-wrecking economy.
Saly 1 year ago
Have you ever heard JM insulting yp
Saly 1 year ago
Have you ever heard JM insulting you and your husband? Both you and your husband are responsible people and have nothing to offer Ghanaians, you only know how to tell lies and making irresponsible fall allegations against JM, shame unto you
Observer 1 year ago
That is why your husband is buying votes. He does not know that the aboboyaa drivers, the kayayes, the farmers, the market women and the marginalized and vulnerable often out number the business tycoons. Sit there and watch the aboboyaa value chain vote Mahama into power.
Donatus, I don't know which side of the divide you are on, but it looks like you are on the NPP side, in which case I think you have shot yourself in the foot, because everybody knows who the professional, authenticated liar ...
Your economics Wizkid's 54% inflation, 17 cedis to a dollar, insolvent debt level, highest unemployment rate, suffocating fuel prices etc is what rather is aboboyaa policies and uninspiring. This girl is so annoying, see how ...
Your husband was sold to the people as the best economist Ghana had ever witnessed, he was given power and had the opportunity to prove to the whole world that he is actually one of the best economist Africa has ever and will ...
How can the government that used Ghc25B to collapsed the banks that neede ...
She asked a harmless question. Answer the question and stop the insults. This is exactly the problem I have with the NDC. Your flagbearer who suffered an unprecedented election loss by an incumbent president wants to be presi ...
We prefer realistic aboboyaa, pragiya, polytank and nkoko nketenkete than your husband's economic stupid lies. After all we Asantes have benefited from his 4 and half years better than a combined 16 years of Akufo Addo and Ku ...
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE ST ...
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
@ Dean Yendi
The wife is just laughing at Mahama's attack and the whole NDC followers are up with arms and sticks looking for her to kill ...
NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
And this ashiawo too is a graduate? No wonder. On KNUST campus, you just fucked and got the grades. GIMPA wasn't different. Ad for your husband who claims to have a PhD, it's disaster. Fools, liars and thieves. Kwasiaa4 buulu ...
Talk about your achievements in government including your life style to inspire the students or the youth and stop the gaslight. Stinking hore. Return that INCOMP ...
Fulani aboa
Nkoko nketiketi de bee
MADAM PLSE AM BEGGING YOU IN THE NAME OF ALLAH , TELL YOUR HUSBAND THAT HE SHOULD STOP THE UNABATED PROMISES HE GOES AROUND DOING. ITS NOT HELPING HIM AND CANNOT HELP HIM AGAIN IN THIS YEAR ELECTIONS. THE GHANAIAN VOTER CANNO ...
You this Samira Bawumia woman be quiet. You this Fulani woman be quite ooo. You think we are fools to allow Fulani woman to be called a First Lady? Over our dead body. Make sure you don’t slip to insult President John Maham ...
Samira shd know that aboboyaa is for the poor and not unlike her whose hand bag is worth millions of dollars which can buy hundred aboboyaas. Samira you told us your husband was an economic wizkid yet the Cedi he arrested at ...
NDC supporters are always running away from the issues. This kind of politics are outmoded and irrelevant anymore, why counter opinions with insults. It's a shame that educated people will come on here just to insult and call ...
We are talking about the economy: food on the table, money in pocket, yes...not rhetorics of digitisation. What has seven years of "digitisation" done for us? Collapse of the economy, high debt, hunger, severe hardship... In ...
You are a fool
How much is the dollar
Useless talk
You think we are joking
A Fulani stinking foreigner want to be first lady in Ghana and her illiterate educated villager empty head husband fake dollar police officer and economy manager also want what ? Oh my Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is becoming more use ...
Samira should be telling the students the work her husband has provided for the students after 8 years. Hypocrite and scammer Samira should come to Europe and see. It is high school graduate and university students who does g ...
Bank f ...
Bank ...
How can incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's digitalized lies and circus clown clown act inspire confidence in Ghana's university students? Ghanaians are hard-working people who will rather make themselv ...
Have you ever heard JM insulting you and your husband? Both you and your husband are responsible people and have nothing to offer Ghanaians, you only know how to tell lies and making irresponsible fall allegations against JM, ...
That is why your husband is buying votes. He does not know that the aboboyaa drivers, the kayayes, the farmers, the market women and the marginalized and vulnerable often out number the business tycoons. Sit there and watch t ...