Never in Sammy's life has he made such statement ghanaweb be careful the truth will always defeat lies
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Who said anyone wants to learn something from this immature baby with sharp tooth.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
My man you are very sensible. What has Sammy Gyamfi, a small immature baby with foul and village behaviour achieved in his life? What work has he done? Where did he emerge from? He has about a dozen tongues. Apart being a member of the most violent lying party in the world and being trained to insult adults what good thing can you say he has done since Sammy was born? It’s sad that people suddenly become commentators on radio and TV after engaging in insults and bad language. It clearly shows how this indisciplined Sammy Gyamfi was brought up in the village. No proper parental care and supervision. NDC DE3 GYIMIIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAAAA
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA 1 year ago
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE STAYED ON FO ... read full comment
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE STAYED ON FOR ONE MONTH.
THE ONE MONTH UK CHANCELLOR OF THE EXCHEQUER IS A CLASSIC CASE IN POINT.
GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS ABOUT GHANA'S ABYSMAL ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE
UNDER CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWMIAH.
THAT'S WHY BAWULIAR IS STILL AT POST, AND SHAMELESSLY CONTESTING TO BE PRESIDENT OF BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
BAWULIAR'S BOSS AKUFO-ADDO HAS USED THE BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO BUY HIMSELF A SPANKING NEW LEXUS V8 TO RETIRE ON, DESPITE DESTROYING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH WHOLESALE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PROJECTS ACROSS GHANA, AS EXEMPLIFIED BY THE FRAUDULENT AZAA NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT, A PIT DUG RIGHT IN THE HEART OF ACCRA, BANKRUPT GHANA, AMONGST MANY OTHER FRAUDULENT PROJECTS CALLED "DAMS" WHICH ARE ALL BIRDBATH PITS DUG ACROSS THE LENGTH AND BREADTH OF BANKRUPT GHANA.
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW,
NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
Emma 1 year ago
He said on United showbiz. Go and watch it be any comments
Governor 1 year ago
Fake news !!! Sammy has never said anything like this and will never say anything like this trash!! Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa govt
Ama 1 year ago
He Go talk True NDC Propaganda trap has caught both legs of Sammy Gyamfi.He is now crying differently.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has shown that it is biased against the NDC. What Sammy Gyamfi is saying is that if a politician promises to build 200 classroom blocks and only builds 114, it does not make him a liar. What makes a politician a liar is promising the people "one district one factory" and not building one, or "one constituency one million dollars" but not providing any, or "one constituency one dam" but not even digging a well, or a National Cathedral after spending billions and also demolishing judges' residences but only producing a pit filled with water. According to Sammy Gyamfi, that is what constitutes a liar.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
@Sarfo Bediako, the NDC promised 200 classroom blocks and built only 22. The other 23 were built with World Bank money. Only 43 were built. Repeat, the NDC built ONLY 22. Liars! Where is the one-time nhis premium? Big fart liars!
KKY 1 year ago
Look at yourself, all the long thing you have written doesn't make a little sense
Abizibay 1 year ago
Shame unto NDC,propaganda party, Bawumia is God sent and the prophecy shall fulfilled Issha Allahu
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
Ofui do you see how stupid you are? There’s no « GREAT THINKER IN NDCFOOLS »Confirmed. Bang!!!!!.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Small boys are young! I have witnessed ndc in power as well so I don't a novice like sammy gyamfi to be saying this nonsense
Ananse System 1 year ago
Needa novice I mean
Loyalist 1 year ago
The NPP has contracted most media houses, some media house personnel, celebrities and some tiktok influencers to do propaganda in this last minutes. NDC communication team must meet them "boot for boot." NPP liars will never win over the truth.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
NPP wil not influence anything and anybody. Ghanaians know the NDC well well. Take your duuuuumsor away. Mahama says he solved it.How? Dumsor
Achie 1 year ago
Ndc attacking dogs are on parade again. These fool soldiers are brainless. He was in UTV and the paper reported exactly what Sammy said to my surprise
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
@ Jandam,Governor, and Sarfo, ghanaweb doesn’t report on non exigential things, we have all been hearing ur Sammy Gyamfy making those statements, now that they have asked him about a failed promise of the ndc building a theatre in Kumasi has failed, the goal post is now shifting. And thses are the kind of people who wants to rule Ghana. Look n look well the period of short memories are over and gone.
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
It does mr.sammy gyamfi...stop playing on my intelligence
Komfo 1 year ago
What...this is definitely not Sammy Miami Gyamfi
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
He is right. Promises are different from manifesto promises. For example, Nana Addo saying Accra will be the cleanest city in Africa after his first term is a promise that he didn't fulfill. Dr. Bawumia promising a model school for a zongo in each region and not fulfilling is a lie. It's different from nakedly lying like Dr. Bawumia.
Voiceless 1 year ago
This is why your attempt to brand Bawuliar was senseless
Citizen8 1 year ago
So why do you then call Dr Bawumia a liar? There must be something wrong with these NDC folks. They're double-tongued goons.
George Frimpong 1 year ago
Imagine this stupid fool becoming Minister of Communications in Ghana. Isn’t the same useless Bono boy who has been calling Dr Bawua “Bawulier” because he could not arrest the cedi depreciation? It is true that only fools are NDC members
Chris Milan 1 year ago
you and you call Bawumia a LIAR you stooge
Jibril 1 year ago
Okaaaaay. This boy is now reasoning. But what happened? Was he not the same guy who championed the branding of DMB as a liar because the NPP could not fulfill all its campaign promises due very obvious circumstances beyond its control?
Or, does this boy truly believe his party will win the elections so he has begun the processing of watering down expectations in the promises of abobiyaahs and legalize Okada business because he knows they can't fulfill these very mundane and mediocre promises?
Politicians do have double tongues, he must have quadruple ones.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi is set to recant more of his nonsense after Dec 7.
Okyere 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a pathetic liar
Kk 1 year ago
So where did the so called Bawuliar emanate from if you know this Sammy? Hmm
Kofi 1 year ago
If that is the case then stop blaming the NPP. The NDC should remove this opportunist (Sammy Gyamfi) after the election. This guy has nothing to offer the party.
Truth 1 year ago
Then don't promise it...fool!
Truth 1 year ago
If you've not heard it doesn't mean he didn't say it! He said it on UTv Saturday evening programme!
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Then why do you call Bawumia a liar
ROB 1 year ago
THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA.
NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS/OBSTACLE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR G ... read full comment
NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS/OBSTACLE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR GOOD.
VOTE MASSIVELY FOR DR. BAWUMIA/#1 ON THE 7/12/24.
THE NDC WILL KNOW THAT GHANAIANS ABHOR OR DESPISE THEIR WAYS OF DOING POLITICS IN GHANA. THEN, THEY WILL CHANGE THEIR TACTICS AND GET ONBOARD DECENT AND GOOD THINKING PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO TAKE OVER THE PARTY.
Tom 1 year ago
Ah ,then why do you call someone who has fulfilled almost all promises a liar. Ndc and double standard, it will always go against them
Oboy Santana 1 year ago
When reality dawns on you speaking the truth is inevitable.
KKY 1 year ago
Wow! Since when did he repent from his wayward character, insulting and abusive tongue? Now you know that it not right proper to call Dr Bawumia a liar because some promises could not be done. You should go and kneel before Dr Bawumia and apologize to him now that you have seen the light
KKY 1 year ago
Wow! Since when did he repent from his way ward character, insulting and abusive tongue? Now you know that it not right to call Dr Bawumia a liar because some promises could not be done. You should go and kneel before Dr Bawumia and apologize to him now that you have seen the light
Mensa 1 year ago
You go explain tire.
NDC= National Devils Company
You go explain tire.
Joe... 1 year ago
He has integrity and credibility problem.
Very questionable one .
He is full of double standards , hypocrisy and deception..
Very questionable one .
ghsa 1 year ago
de
de
Kay, UK 1 year ago
Why do you then call Dr.Bawumia a liar? Is it because of propaganda?
Posterity will judge you
Kk 1 year ago
Is this guy listing to himself? That is why I said as for NDC , no body should be trusted. Today they will say this then tomorrow they will say different thing. Just like their leader, Mahama, double mouth
My man you are very sensible. What has Sammy Gyamfi, a small immature baby with foul and village behaviour achieved in his life? What work has he done? Where did he emerge from? He has about a dozen tongues. Apart being a mem ...
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE STAYED ON FO ...
Ghanaweb has shown that it is biased against the NDC. What Sammy Gyamfi is saying is that if a politician promises to build 200 classroom blocks and only builds 114, it does not make him a liar. What makes a politician a liar ...
@Sarfo Bediako, the NDC promised 200 classroom blocks and built only 22. The other 23 were built with World Bank money. Only 43 were built. Repeat, the NDC built ONLY 22. Liars! Where is the one-time nhis premium? Big fart li ...
Needa novice I mean
The NPP has contracted most media houses, some media house personnel, celebrities and some tiktok influencers to do propaganda in this last minutes. NDC communication team must meet them "boot for boot." NPP liars will never ...
@ Jandam,Governor, and Sarfo, ghanaweb doesn’t report on non exigential things, we have all been hearing ur Sammy Gyamfy making those statements, now that they have asked him about a failed promise of the ndc building a the ...
He is right. Promises are different from manifesto promises. For example, Nana Addo saying Accra will be the cleanest city in Africa after his first term is a promise that he didn't fulfill. Dr. Bawumia promising a model scho ...
Imagine this stupid fool becoming Minister of Communications in Ghana. Isn’t the same useless Bono boy who has been calling Dr Bawua “Bawulier” because he could not arrest the cedi depreciation? It is true that only foo ...
Okaaaaay. This boy is now reasoning. But what happened? Was he not the same guy who championed the branding of DMB as a liar because the NPP could not fulfill all its campaign promises due very obvious circumstances beyond it ...
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR G ...
Wow! Since when did he repent from his wayward character, insulting and abusive tongue? Now you know that it not right proper to call Dr Bawumia a liar because some promises could not be done. You should go and kneel before D ...
Wow! Since when did he repent from his way ward character, insulting and abusive tongue? Now you know that it not right to call Dr Bawumia a liar because some promises could not be done. You should go and kneel before Dr Bawu ...
You go explain tire.
Very questionable one .
de
Posterity will judge you