NPP government has invested more resources in TVET than any government – Prof. Nyarko

Read Comments Comments (30)

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Shameless corrupt man. Ghanaians are hungry. Period.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

islam is pure evil

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

I believe Mr. Happiness. A foreign passport is better than a Ghanaian holding a PhD. Look at an alcoholic face of an npp illiterate PhD holder. Gbeha.

• Rose 1 year ago

Any person in the place you dey go talk the same

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

All eyes will be on you on 7th December. You are a threat to our democracy. Foolish man

• The The 1 year ago

In any serious democracy this bola mouth buffoon of a professor should have served jail time already for bribing an electoral officer.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, professor, while some of us are aware of that, some Ghanaians in our midst only think about food. To them, Ghana should look like a stone age village because the only thing they care about is food.

Going to school to ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

Kwadwo you are a very insensitive human being. When you get to the develop countries job is in aboundance so everyone work and feed himself but here in Ghana the situation is different.You fool why is it that when you go to w ...

• Sul 1 year ago

SO WHAT SHOULD WE DO.... INSTEAD OF TALKING SENSE YOU ARE HERE TALKING NONSENSE.

UNEMPLOYMENT IS HIGH.... CORRECTION IS HIGH.... ILLEGALITIES ARE HIGH.... STANDARD OF OUR EDUCATION VERY LOW

• Fiifi 1 year ago

The illiteracy and foolishness of the most Ashantis are the biggest reason why Ghana is not moving forward. Vote against Bawumia and the NPP

• Very True 1 year ago

It was invested in your stomachs and pockets

• Antiba 1 year ago

Eeeeiii!!! Everything the NPP government has done more than any government including corruption. God bless you people

• Truth_stands 1 year ago

What happened to the Takoradi Technical University Campus( TVET) at western region, your big mouth and lies kyeeboom

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

It is not about more investment, but what is the outcome of your investment in Tvet on the economy,? May be you have invested but it went into wrong pockets. Let see your results in the communities, towns, villages etc . So i ...

• Dread 1 year ago

Look at this man who was caught on camera giving money to EC officials . He should be in jail by now.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

off you idiot politician.
    You will know how stupid you are on December 7.
    How can the good people of the Ashanti region vote for this azaa man.
    Gerout

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Did Prof Nyarko state the total amount this government has borrowed and the amount of revenue this government has received so far? If governance is all about borrowing, my 17-year-old son could rule Ghana better than NANA ADD ...

• Lemon 1 year ago

Gyimiiiiiiiii. Go away

• Joko 1 year ago

If you believe what you are saying,why did you go bribing the EC officials?

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

A professor that pays bribe. What a shameless twat

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Hai nyarko, woano se trumu patsaaa. Kwasea.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Nkwasia keka k3k3. Where's the data to show?

• Molla 1 year ago

Forget all lies Ghanaians are suffering npp government failed totally checked your situations and vote nobody will tell you anything

• RT 1 year ago

Who made the ‘odwanfunu’ Mahama a retired military general. Mahama you are twice rejected presidential candidate get that into your thick skull.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Are we sure this man is a professor? I doubt his academic credentials. He talks like a class one pupil. Maybe he has been copying the research articles from others. Even the English is something else. Listening to him on TV ...

• Erik 1 year ago

The npp says it has done more of everything than every government since independence. Even its vice-president says Akofo Addo has done better than Osagefo Dr Nkrumah but results don't support that. Infact the results shows th ...

• Ohene 1 year ago

Gyemigyimi guy