Turn out massively on December 7 to get my bold solutions implemented — Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

How can you tell us your 8 wasted feeble years will now be converted into boldness?

• Abudu 1 year ago

Damn. But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia ? Who? Wontumi?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

islam is pure evil

• jojo 1 year ago

Masa why do you always insults Muslims,please stop that is not good,they are human like you.

• An Expert in Electiom 1 year ago

Results for 7th Dec 2024 Election. 51..07% for Bawumia , 46.25% for Mahama.

• DotCom 1 year ago

You will eat your own words next week.

• Zambrotta 1 year ago

Fools will definitely fall into their graves before they know the path they are on! At this late hour, an animal like you still doesn't know you are out of power. Tweeaaaaaaaa............

• Boanu 1 year ago

Media submissions on who will win next week is not worth it. The electorates will tell it all. Your write ups by insulting DMB will not wash. Digitalization is the best way to go not small small chicks. Clear off and let me s ...

• AB 1 year ago

When somebody is asked whether he has been offered bribe before and you use that as an advert against him you think that will give you votes? You don't even know that being offered something is not the same as accepting it. W ...

• SAVE GHANA BY REJECTING MAHAMA 1 year ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR A THIEF LIKE MAHAMA. EVEN THE NAME SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION.

• The Senator 1 year ago

The failed economist has now become an IT expert.
    Don’t be fooled Ghanaians, they’ve messed up the economy so they no longer talk about it. All they do is enrich themselves with the digitalization agenda. Be wise Vote ou ...

• LORD ZICO 1 year ago

Kwaseato tokebelleh mutum banza! Filthy hallucinating Walewale donkey! After EIGHT (8) good years of misrule, when we have struggled to be buying kenkey at Ghc5.00 cedis a ball, from the previous Ghc1.00 that you criminals cr ...

• WOW, ANOTHER HUGE TURNOUT FOR BAWUMIA 1 year ago

A sight like this makes NDC supporters very uncomfortable. When was the last time people went to see Mahama in their numbers like this? Numbers like this will translate into huge votes for Bawumia irrespective of what is happ ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Idiot, did Ghweb which has become NPPweb show you the numbers and cloud when John Mahama came to Takoradi on 25th this month November ? Follow the news in Ghweb and dream big. Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cows a ...

• Nana 1 year ago

@ LORD ZICO
    The Lord Zico of Brazilian national football team is so intelligent. You're muuuuu Nantwie Cow who has been insulting since last Yr. 6days to election your still insulting.

• Uncle 1 year ago

Ohhh aba,,!!! you would be happy if you were him. Take to the political arena, pick a presidential form,we will vote for you to do the unthinkable

• Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago

When a naked man promises you kente cloth, beware. When a failed economist promises you economic recovery take a look at his history of non delivery. Vote Mahama. Vote the umbrella.

• SAVE GHANA BY REJECTING MAHAMA 1 year ago

VOTE FOR DOCTOR BAWUMIA THE GAME CHANGER WHO WILL MODERNIZED GHANA.

• Kabila 1 year ago

Akpalu is in Ashaiman unknownly sharing stickers in NDC strong hold without single flier of his on his grey Navarro pickup! Today Saturday you kofi Akpalu in Ashaiman working for your pay masters while Bernard monah disqualif ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

If you vote for NPP and Bawumia you will suffer like those in the Gaza strip and Lebon

• Samson 1 year ago

Where are the bold solutions? Okay perhaps if we can't see them , let's look at your past bold solutions? Massa , there's none because the biggest one of which you professed you had the ability of solution, that's the exchang ...

• Kwan - Mahama had his chance. Let Bawumiah have a go 1 year ago

Bawumiah has never been president before. But Mahama has been president before and failed. You should prevent African leaders who have tasted so much power before and can't let young ones take over because of greed. Mahama is ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Finiiiisssssh haaaarrd Bawumia. This guy will retire John Mahama finally in politics on 7th Dec 2024.TOTAL VICTORY & 1ST ROUND KNOCKOUT

• @KWAN, GOD BLESS YOU 1 year ago

There is no fire in his belly like Bawumia. The man is weak and short on ideas. Let's all give the younger generation a chance to prove themselves. As vice president, Bawumia has not been idle, as president he will push even ...

• Concened Citizen 1 year ago

Ghanaians will Turnout massively on December 7 to vote you and the failed NPP Govt out of power.

• Baluk 1 year ago

You supervise your boss to waste our resources and even by digging the most expensive foundation called National Cathedral, sack Boakye Agyarko because of Gabby cancel toll brought E-Levy and other taxes someone who brag to l ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

WE WILL VOTE YOU MASSIVELY OUT. YOUR DAYS OF GOVERNANCE IS ALMOST OVER IDIOT.

The Number of votes NPP will get will determine the percentage of fools in the country that never learnt a lesson after endorsing Nanano and Bawuliar for 8 yrs of suffering and economic hardship under the NPP Govt

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The "Fools" will takeover whilst the "wise" will follow the Corrupt Drunkard to retirement. NDC party will collapse after this defeat.

You are Fool paid NPP Foot Soldier very soon your daily bread will be over. No more 20ghc from NPP Pay Masters to intimidate and insulting others. No wonder the economy is messed up and the Debt to GDP ratio is 85% after sink ...

• GAME OVER... NPP NKWASIAFUOR ABAN!! 1 year ago

Uncircumcised @Sethoo! If I were you, I would start crying "maaaa - maaaa" now, because all your hopes for any election thievery and by-force declaration has been fully thwarted by the masses! Have you seen how Jean Adukwei J ...

• @SETHOO, LOL 1 year ago

They are living in the 'eduru meso' era, as if it is their birthright to come to power whether they can explain their only policy 24hr economy or not. The GenZ of Africa are taking over and you can't bullshit your way around ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. A useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is bette ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

Bawumia you're very stupid vice president and economy manager, since last year you leave your office and started campaign. Fool instead of fixing hardship economy on Ghanaians and do something about the falling of our currenc ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is bawumia campaign manager

Exactly it's a Pro NPP Media Web or House

• Slow 1 year ago

U could not manage the cedi and u have no shame. African leaders indeed have no respect for the electorates

• Rusty 1 year ago

GOD WILL LOOK AT YOUR HUMILITY AND KIND HEART TO CROWN YOU AS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT.
    WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN.
    YOU ARE DAVID OF OUR TIME.

Kwasia aboa niba krurasini tontonto. Get off from here fool.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu

• Anasco 1 year ago

If I were a Moslem I will surely disown this dishonest immoral fellow because he's disgracing the religion

• Kuraata 1 year ago

Empty and failure is you your hall mark okk

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

The time is near . Ah Bawumia, the dire is cast already wai . You're foolish to think we will vote npp. Here this man paaa

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Nothing is working. Not even CitizenApp which was launched a few weeks ago. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Bobby 1 year ago

Massa you are out of position because you were brought to handle and make better the Ghanaian economy and you dragged it into tatters.

• Hey 1 year ago

Bold lies? No solutions

• Kwame-Italy 1 year ago

Please ,bold ideas are implimented by Money when your economic management team has completely Collapsed Ghana in 8 years. Where is the credibility???

• African lead by selfish and greedy leaders 1 year ago

Bawumia can't be trusted,,,, economy struggling under ur governance,,,now,,, you are Mr digital,,,fix that one first before becoming Mr digital,, you can't be trusted,,,, how can you rule Ghana

• Saarah Mensah Jr 1 year ago

Nowhere in this World where the whole people are suffering, the collective masses don't have decent livelihoods with bills they can't pay and high inflation and suffering , and give power again to the very person causing this ...

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

$1 = 17 ghc.

He’s not even talking about the economy anymore .

When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you”.

Ghana cannot afford to have another NPP government for another 4years. VOTE TH ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Delusional Voodoo economist Bawumia is once again talking about what he is incapable of doing.

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

With this current prices of goods spiking like hell.
    How can I vote this to continue....God forbid !
    Only npp fanatics wish you continue in this but not some of us .

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

8 good years failure what can Bawumia do better
    Bawumia is incompetent to lead Ghana

• Johnny 1 year ago

Ghana cannot be trusted into Bawumia’s hands. He is incompetent and useless. In the last two terms of the NPP, what role did he play to address the economic crisis of Ghana? He is just a talkative. He sorted his family very ...

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Ppl will turn out massively for you because you are in opposition. Muntum banza, why haven't you made your bold solutions work till date in government? In fact bawuliermia, you need serious beatings, when are you going to st ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Twaaaaaaa, for the where, we won’t vote for you. This time round we’re voting for NDC

• Truth 1 year ago

Am voting for ndc thou has been npp but the fuckery from this govt to borrow their own expression unprecedented