Akufo-Addo hails Obetsebi Lamptey Interchange as proof of NPP's transformation

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Does that Akyempanzee think he will succeed in lying to as he did between 2008 and 2016? After all who doesn't know all the projects were either initiated by JDM or funding were already sourced for before leaving office? Idio ...

• Politics of Deceit and non candour 1 year ago

What would it take from u when u acknowledge how this project came to being ? When Circle Dubai was commissioned, we all saw the artist impression of Obetsebi too, with funding sources. Bring civility to politics

• Nii 1 year ago

Per original cost during JDM regime he was going to Milk the state 4 times the current cost of how Akuffo Addo used for its completion.Juulor Mahama could not get the chance to steal us.

• l 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...::

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Nevertheless, doesn't we Asantes who voted massively for Akufo Addo to become president deserve at least just only one of all these scattered exclusively all over Accra and its environs alone? Time to show our anger is now

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

Ofui, promote your tribe and stop promoting someone's tribe.
    It's not "doesn't we" but rather "don't we" . You urgently need FSHS

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Nii onye hie33 fl3fl3 onou, kwashia bi

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

Any per the total cost the Bank of Ghana headquarters the original amount was USD70 million. In just 8 years under your useless government, it has cost the nation USD700 million

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Nii, you're a liar and all liars go to hell, just remember that

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Then Mahama brought nuclear power to Ghana. It is the implementation that matters but not wishful thinking. If Mahama had iimplemented this project, the cost would balooned to 2billion dollars. You remember the MoMo interpor ...

• REASON MILLS WANTED TO SACK MAHAMA 1 year ago

Yes we remember as if it were yesterday. Mahama was scheming wherever he was put by inflating contracts. This is the reason Mills nearly sacked him same way Nkrumah sacked his father. It is in their DNA. If we make the mistak ...

• The Official Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

The only TSOBO govt on record is the Ameri Novation Deal that the president Akuffo Addo claims he was ill advised about it..or not aware...u remember ?
    It's a useless govt that knew Mahama padded cost of projects but didn't ...

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Interchange doesn't win power,that Interchange money was made available before you came to power in 2016.

• Joe 1 year ago

Everyone knows this is mahama project including flowerpot, pokuase interchange and tema interchange. Give recognition to pple who started it and funded them

• Nii 1 year ago

Every good thing done by Akuffo Addo was initiated by Juulor Mahama. Tooofii NDC Foolish Soldier

• Politics of Deceit and non candour 1 year ago

It's strange that you follow a thieves that keep stolen monies in polytanks and under beds but because u are given 300 cedis a month with free data to prevent u from using your brains.. u insult with your stinking mouths

• KWASIA, WAS IT MAHAMA'S MONEY? 1 year ago

You fool, it is about the implementation, not who drew up the plans or where the money came from. You and me are the ones paying for it. Akosombo was planned long before Nkrumah became president but he executed the project so ...

• Nana 1 year ago

You fool, it's about the one who bore the vision and not the copy copy vision less individual who wants claim credit for things he never initiated or even dreamt about. Idiot.

• Joe T 1 year ago

Never face the truth. Can you please tell us one monumental project that the NPP started and finished in eight years?
    Stop riding on the back of previous Administrations.

• Joe T 1 year ago

You and I. Not you and me.

• Kelvin 1 year ago

It's jm projects. That's not your project

• John,Tema 1 year ago

@ Kelvin
    The initial Contract signed by John Dramani Mahama with the Brazilian contractor was 5 times the current cost. Akuffo Addo was a smart guy to have cancelled that contract. Ewiiii JDM lost the chance to steal.

• Kweku 1 year ago

This project was started by Mahama but his name is not even mentioned here.

• THE BRITISH STARTED AKOSOMBO... 1 year ago

But their name is not mentioned. Think!

• akan must go, am Akan 1 year ago

The presenting time is wrong. I will still vote against you. Our economy is devastated. Old trick from the twin parties. NDC and NPP should stop this nonsense.

• CHOOSE THE LESSER OF THE TWO EVILS 1 year ago

My friend, npp have done well despite the trauma the world witnessed during the pandemic. The infrastructure keeps pouring in and they are impressive. Don't you remember the IMF placing a recruitment ban on Mahama when there ...

• bill 1 year ago

Free SHS was initiated by Nkrumah and this under NPP is a scam, why? sending my younger brother to school. I have to even buy A4 paper for the school, buying his basic provision from mattress to toiletries cost me almost 4,00 ...

• Dr. Digital 1 year ago

Togolese ewe or Ghanaian ewe?

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

I see.

• Kay 1 year ago

Mr president pls u don't have any idea abt dis project so stop bragging....

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The loan for this project was contracted by John Mahama just as the loans for flower port, Tema roundabout and Pokuase interchange projects. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

You borrowed money for this project and you praising your self.How are you going to pay the loan in the first place?.

• bill 1 year ago

Please governance they say is a continuous process, this project was initiated and funds obtained under JDM and not NPP. If I may quote Gabby Okere Darko " THIS ELECTION IS NOT ABOUT INTERCHANGES BUT FOR A CHANGE IN GOVERNMEN ...

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

DO YOU REMEMBER THAT THE KASOA OVERHEAD AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGE COULDN'T RETAIN MAHAMA INTO POWER? WHAT ABOUT THE VARIOUS PROJECTS HE COMMISSIONED AND CUT SWORDS ALL AROUND THE COUNTRY COULDN'T HELP HIM. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ...

• Criminal old foolish man 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo at his age he's not even ashame of lieing to Ghanians.Becuaae we fell for his lies in 2016 he thinks Ghanians are still fools like 2016.Akuffo Addo is a criminal like his late foolish father thus why he continues ...

• Nana 1 year ago

At least we all know that the project was fully started by the visionary JM so gerr out.

• Alidu 1 year ago

We are looking for solutions orientated leaders like Bawumia (NPP) not NDC talking about dividing Oti region and resorting to propaganda

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

See NPP foolsoldiers celebrating what the ndc won't. I mean these villagers never seize to amaze us. We don't eat roads okay? Odwan

• Suma 1 year ago

The Obetsebi Lamptey Interchange is not completed so why was it commissioned?