Becauss of the media spotlight and pressure from his MP and his lawyer, he will get a reprieve from the Home Office.
Yaw 1 year ago
You are wasting your time in the UK. You get nothing from that country now only hardship! Three children and you and your wife? Are you mad? What have you put into that country to do this? UK is far from what it used to be! Even the US is shit these days!
Nii 1 year ago
UK is a Broke Country they only use PR to promote their country how shd a well trained teacher from Ghana be a caretaker in UK.
Ghana man 1 year ago
Are you listening to yourself? Mind you, what goes on in Ghana is not the same as what goes on in the UK. The system works there in the UK unlike Ghana that we do anything any we like. Prove with that you are a qualified teacher and you will have some extra training to teach if only you are documented.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...:::,,
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Yeah, to have financial issues in the UK with a big family like theirs is hel, really really hard. They better hope this media scrutiny would soften the Home Office's stance, otherwise they are in big trouble - even deportation would not make things easier for them
Rather the UKs Hell than Ghanas!! 1 year ago
Try having the sane financial issue in Ghana and the UKs hell will lpk like a kindergarten playground. At least in the UK their children will still continue to receive their monthly child benefit and loopholes can be explored for then to receive income support and housing benefits whilst their case is being considered by the courts.
In Ghana the only thing you will get is either the crook Bawumiar dancing like a toddler infront of you to get your vote or another crook like Mahama weeding the grass at circle promising that he will turn your hell into heaven
Id rather endure the hell in the UK than the hell in Ghana!
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Well they built UK abi, so build yours and stop traveling
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Slavery man, what else is it
Jonas 1 year ago
UK is the 6th biggest economy on earth and you call it broke? Nii you are just clueless.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Are you ok? The UK is the sixth largest economy in the world. Yes there are issues like everywhere else but things work!
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
UK is 1 million times better than being the richest person in Ghana. You can't compare apple with banana ofui
Don 1 year ago
I can tell you’ve never lived abroad so you are clueless.
Ama 1 year ago
If UK is a prosperous nation just take pictures of their bedrooms showing them their sizes to Ghanaians at home.Show them their roads compare to that of China.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@NPP Ei NPP, you are absolutely clueless! Like Don said, you have never lived in any of these Western countries before so you've got absolutely no idea what life there is
In UK Asylum Seeker Has a Better Life than a teacher!! 1 year ago
I dont see young British citizens walking to Spain or Italy to cross the Medittaranean to Ghana. But i see many Ghanaian youth risking their lives through the desert to cross the medittaranean to Europe and Britain.
In the ... read full comment
I dont see young British citizens walking to Spain or Italy to cross the Medittaranean to Ghana. But i see many Ghanaian youth risking their lives through the desert to cross the medittaranean to Europe and Britain.
In the UK even an asylum seeker has a better life ( they are housed in hotels, get private medical and dental care, free designer clothes, weekly allowance) than a trained teacher or nurse in Ghana.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Who told you this tall tale. You talk about things you don't know.
You are an illiterate!. 1 year ago
Kwasea, even those being deported from Ghana like this family with a free airfare do not want to come.
Go visit war-torn Lybia today and you will see many young Ghanaian men and women waiting to try their luck to cross th ... read full comment
Kwasea, even those being deported from Ghana like this family with a free airfare do not want to come.
Go visit war-torn Lybia today and you will see many young Ghanaian men and women waiting to try their luck to cross the Medittaranean.
Not even Lybia . During the last WorldCup in Brazil many Ghanaian young men escaped to travel to the US through South American Forests.
Its only an illiterate like you who think these facts are not true!
Jonas 1 year ago
Why compare roads? Ama? There are no pothole roads in the UK and same as China. China is a very big country compared to the UK so comparing roads does not make any sense. The size of houses or bedrooms you mentioned also is due to lack space as land is very precious and we'll managed in the UK as compared to huge countries so get your comparisons right
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Ama grow up!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ NPP: WAGYIMI PAPA!
Are you out of your mind? You probably live in some remote village in Ghana where life has no meaning! How long have you lived in overseas? Go and ask any British who has travelled to Ghana of late and seek their opinion. Where do some of you people come from? Are sure you have tasted the lives both in Ghana and the UK?
If what you are saying is true why are Ghanaian immigrants in the UK, US, Canada and others quickly relocate to Ghana especially after retirement? Gyimifuo!
Lordgist 1 year ago
Let forget uk create business here and be serious with it . Boga can't play this . Nurse and teacher . Their can afford this amount if they are still in Ghana working .
Osabarima 1 year ago
@NPP Ei NPP Massa, either you DO NOT know what a "MILLION" is, or you DO NOT understand the word "BETTER" or both!! Check your mindset, my friend before you label someone as OFUI! If The UK has anything BETTER why did they come to Ghana to colonize and LOOT our resources?
Jonas 1 year ago
Osaberima, I agree with you that Ghana has more resources than the UK but we lack the knowledge to use it for our development and because they were smarter, they came here to take it to build their country whilst we just looked on.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Have you been there before
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Aburokyire is overrated. Come home with all the hardship trumpeted, home is home. Most of us do slavery jobs in overseas that we wouldn't do in Ghana. We find ourselves trapped in alienation, marginalization and racism. Life is not all about money. It is about peace of mind.
Godfred 1 year ago
Come back to Ghana, you can’t vote for a useless government to mess up your country and run to another man’s country and stay. Come back. Ghana is heaven on earth, your children will get free SHS
Joe 1 year ago
Ashantes for you! They impose a useless government because they are their tribe and then ran off! The cost of living alone is the UK is highly unbearable!
@ Godfred: Gyimifuo!
WHEN WOULD YOU NDC KNUCKLEHEADS GET TO KNOW THAT GOVERNMENTS PLAY LIMITED ROLES IN CITIZENS LIFE SUCCESS STORIES? GOVERNMENTS CREATE ENVIRONMENTS FOR CITIZENS TO THRIVE, GOVERNMENTS DON’T MAKE PEOPLE SUCCESSFUL! THAT EXPLAINS WHY YOUR COVETOUS NATURE ALWAYS BACKFIRE AT YOU.
RAWLINGS THOUGHT HE COULD CRIPPLE ASHANTIS BUT HE FAILED. WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO TAKE A CUE AND STOP THE UNNECESSARY ENVYING?
Which useless government are you talking about? How did they raise the money to travel? Wasn’t it from working hard in Ghana? They will sail through the challenges, work and train their children there in the UK and their children will one day come back to play their prospective roles in the Ghanaian politics or public services. Your Kwame Nkrumah stowed away to the US and came back to be the President of Ghana. Akuffo-Addo’s father relocated to the UK trained his kids including our President there when the president was only twelve years old. He had his entire education in England except the few years he spent at the University of Ghana. The same situation applies to Dr Bawumia who was educated in the UK ( Oxford University) and proceeded to get his master’s degree in Canada. So now; just that you NDC morons know: relocating to Europe and United States sometimes has to do with personal goals and not particularly about the living conditions back home. Some of the most successful Ghanaians made it in Ghana. While others have also had some stint in overseas. It depended on how they planned their lives. Sit there in your lazy and talk government this that nonsense! Poverty will always swallow you up, Fools!
Godfred 1 year ago
All the English you spoke shows you don’t understand what you are arguing about. You should speak twi. English is not for you. That enabling environment where is it? What would force another person to migrate from their country if the enabling environment is there? You are an ignorant illiterate.
@ Godfred:
Kwaseato!
People migrate to get better education do you also know that? You sound very uncivilized. Have you also tasted the life in overseas before? Are you telling me that those numerous Irish, Japanese and I ... read full comment
@ Godfred:
Kwaseato!
People migrate to get better education do you also know that? You sound very uncivilized. Have you also tasted the life in overseas before? Are you telling me that those numerous Irish, Japanese and Italiens in America migrated because their countries don’t offer them enabling environment to thrive? You are totally ignorant, that all I can tell you!
Godfred 1 year ago
Once again, your ignorance defeats you, the subject of the news article was jobs not education, they wouldn’t be going through this if it was education, they received their visa’s through employment, once that’s gone, they have to leave. Comparing everyone’s situation as 1 is ignorance. You are a home health aide cleaning shit in NY and you think you are smart? Stay within the context of the issues and don’t try to compare. Those same people you mention, go back to their countries and have built it bigger and better. None of those cultures you mention, go through jungles and small boats to escape poverty in their home countries. Their visa has expired, come back make Ghana great again and since they have experienced better, they can demand accountability and stop voting based on race and tribe. They are not British, they are Ghanaians, fix your country and stop being part of a mess then run away. People created those countries not animals. You are obviously an animal, you stay in NY to get fed because you can’t think or feed yourself. You ignorant illiterate.
Aconitase 1 year ago
The UK Home Office should also accept responsibility for giving so many fake care companies licences to sponsor workers to the UK. Was the Home Office only interested in the fees those companies had to pay? It defies logic why the Home Office gives the innocent care worker 60 days to leave the UK if their sponsor loses their license. What is the crime of the care worker?
Kp 1 year ago
To the foolish ones above people don’t travel just because of money and the person who said being poor in Uk in better than ghana is right most of the roads in Uk are good,good health care system,far better sanitation,etc etc the list goes on and on
Ruthan 1 year ago
If half the population of immigrants in Russia are sent to the poor UK that country will collapse. UK is using all sort of tricks to bring citizens from the Commonwealth countries to come and do menial jobs in their country anytime they feel like they don't need them they use crude means to send them back.
KD 1 year ago
Only ic our leaders will be wise and caring enough there wouldn’t be the need for us to be traveling to these so called advanced countries like Canada, USA the UK etc.
We have to rewrite all those agreements we have wri ... read full comment
Only ic our leaders will be wise and caring enough there wouldn’t be the need for us to be traveling to these so called advanced countries like Canada, USA the UK etc.
We have to rewrite all those agreements we have written with those gold companies and the oil companies who are taking advantage of us because of stupid fools like KT Hammond and co.
How much percentage do we earn from the proceeds of Gold ?
What’s the percentage rate that comes to us as a country from the oil we drill?
These are the topics that must be discussed on radio
Instead of those personal attacks and those nkwases3m everyday.
Not leaders, but the voters 1 year ago
I disagree with you to a much extent. Who voted those in leadership in Ghana, the ordinary voter of course. One cannot be voting bad leaders in the name of tribe, unquestionable loyalty and affiliation and expect the country to develop
@ KD: ANOTHER ONE OF THEM!
COME TO AMERICA AND SEE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER WORLD MIGRATING HERE! I’M TALKING ABOUT JAPANESE, ITALIANS, PORTUGUESE, FRENCH, DUTCH, RUSSIANS, EVEN SCOTTISH, IRISH AND BRITISH FAFRIHOKO!
Trav ... read full comment
COME TO AMERICA AND SEE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER WORLD MIGRATING HERE! I’M TALKING ABOUT JAPANESE, ITALIANS, PORTUGUESE, FRENCH, DUTCH, RUSSIANS, EVEN SCOTTISH, IRISH AND BRITISH FAFRIHOKO!
Traveling started from the time of Adam and Eve. Kwame Nkrumah traveled even when the colonial masters were still in charge. So did Akuffo-Addo’s father, Dr Busia, President Kuffour, Dr. Bawumia. Migration is not necessarily about the living conditions back home. It’s sometimes about how people want to shape their lives or get further education. Come to America and see how Japanese, Europeans, Hispanics, Middle Eastern, Asians and Caribbeans have all migrated to earn their living in this country. Are you telling me that Japan is a poor country? What about the Europeans who are here? Italians, French, Finnish, Swedish among many others. Stop your stupidity. Reason a little bit! We are in 21st century! Aaaba!
Fafrihoko!
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Just one example of the many care visa problems several Ghanaians are facing in the UK.Ghanaians must be aware that having a care visa permit is no guarantee that you will get a care job in the UK.
Atopa 1 year ago
Administrative review could take up to a year or more before you will hear from them. No lawyer charges for an administrative review since it's a waste of time
Di tw3 1 year ago
Massa come home Ghana is your mother land, foolish Akuffo addo and bawumia too are your president
the Villager 1 year ago
Is this OSEI man already a citizen that he is already being considered in to the UK army, no protocol, no connections, no bribes?
Nii 1 year ago
massa, as long as you're from a commonwealth country, you can enter into the British army.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country sit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Ghana better than UK? Look at your wretched currency,the cedi.it is one of the worst performing currencies in the world.And. Look at your roads and the number of accidents occurring on them everyday. Look at how galamsey has destroyed your forests an rivers.Look at how corrupt your government is.Few Ghanaians can hardly have 2 good meals a day. And you say Ghana is better than the UK? SOON GHANAIANS WILL BUY A LOAF OF BREAD WITH A WHEELBARROW FULL OF CEDIS.
Ama 1 year ago
@Kwabs
We are saying that some people in ghana lives better than you in the UK or US. It's a fact! Qualiry of life is not only about food and infrastructure, but the way you feel too! We dont face racism or discrimination, ... read full comment
@Kwabs
We are saying that some people in ghana lives better than you in the UK or US. It's a fact! Qualiry of life is not only about food and infrastructure, but the way you feel too! We dont face racism or discrimination, and we live in large comfortable houses! Enjoy your chicken coop!
Better UK than Ghana!. 1 year ago
Yes, in Ghana maybe 1% of Ghanaians have a good life whilst 99% live a wretched and miserable life. In the UK 95% have a reasonable decent life with access to healthcare, education and a social security system from birth to death.
I'd rather be amongst the 95% in the UK than the 99% in Ghana
UK Girls Don't Need Dirty Old Sugar Daddies to Survive Unlike Ghana!. 1 year ago
Things are so bad in Ghana that the average girl looking for a job has to sleep with 80% of those men who interview her with no guarantee they will get a job. The average young girl in Ghana is looking for a sugar daddy to take care of her basic needs.
In the UK no girl has to sleep with a potential employer to get a job. Because they have options. In the UK young girls do not look for a sugar daddy to give them money to buy food. Students or 18-25year old girls can pick up a job any day at MacDonalds, KFC, Nandos or Care work which will pay their rent, bills and food to eat. They do not need any dirty old man to sleep with them for survival unlike in Ghana.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
I can compare and contrast. I lived in the UK, Canada, and USA all for 25 years before returning home. We may put all the economic progress and interventions overseas on glamorous pedestal. In spite of the adumbrated hardships and popularly images of poverty at home, the wealth of peace here is better than overseas. Here there are no credit card debts, bankruptcy, running around for jobs, etc. Here we own what we have even if it is poverty.
@ Nana Akua Adobes:
Thank you Nana Akua! I like that. Tell them because most of them have no idea. They don’t realize that the reason why most Ghanaians cry when under deportation orders has to do with the fact that most ... read full comment
@ Nana Akua Adobes:
Thank you Nana Akua! I like that. Tell them because most of them have no idea. They don’t realize that the reason why most Ghanaians cry when under deportation orders has to do with the fact that most people use their entire life savings to process their travel documents. Some also take loans with draconian interest rates to finance their travel. So coming home unprepared is always a matter of life and death. It happened to me too. I didn’t have the intention to live in the US for that long period of time. Though I came to the States day one with my green card, but it took me more than 6 months to get a job. By then all my business avenues had been closed back home. So I had to change my life plans. Who says there is no life in Ghana? Most of the people who berate Ghana are newbies or haven’t tasted the life in overseas. Once they come here and live in the system for more than ten years they get home sick and want to just pack their bags and head back home.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Ghanaians must Always Learn to Respect , Honour , and “Brighten Ghana” . At the End of the day you will probably come back to Ghana either in a Long box, in a wheelchair or Naturally. Every Ghanaian should learn Not to Accept any Shabby, Shameful , shambolic, Corrupt , stupid and Foolishness from those Lazy people calling themselves politicians. If they don’t want to work hard enough but decided to join the “ LAZY Brigade “ calling themselves politicians with Evil Corrupt and unacceptable practices thinking they know better than all. I have got News for them. Their School mates , The teachers who Taught them at schools ,colleges / Universities , working Colleagues are still Alive. They should stop Bouncing their Useless Weights all over the place. They should Open their Eyes to read and learn more about our political history. Especially , things that have happened to the families of those who caused Evil and UNACCEPTABLE practices to this country . Well, understandably most of our present crop of people calling themselves politicians don’t think properly about the country and the Citizens , except their wealth acquisition and Quick Buck mentality of Rogues and CRIMINALS. Citizens must wake up to these guys before Voting for them to Come and Rob you. Be Very Careful and take care . The small bag of Rice , two litters of cooking oil and the rubbish they giving to you as inducement to vote for them is your OWN money they have illegally obtained from your hard work. They are Not Doing you any Favours. They are insulting you. WAKE UP. And stand up to them Without your Vote They are ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
DO YOU KNOW WHAT, GHANAINS MAKE MONEY AND PEPERS BEFORE LEAVING GHANA!
Lordgist 1 year ago
Let forget uk create business here and be serious with it . Boga can't play this . Nurse and teacher . They can afford this amount if they are still in Ghana working
NAANA DADIETWE 1 year ago
@Joe: Esther Kondu is not Ashanti. Most probably Ewe or Krobo.We know people named Oppong and Asamoah but are Gas.Therefore Mr.Osei may be even a Northerner
.We know of a man in Italy named Kwadwo Fordjour though of Frafra d ... read full comment
@Joe: Esther Kondu is not Ashanti. Most probably Ewe or Krobo.We know people named Oppong and Asamoah but are Gas.Therefore Mr.Osei may be even a Northerner
.We know of a man in Italy named Kwadwo Fordjour though of Frafra descent as he was named after his father's cocoa farm owner at Dadiesoaba.So Mr.Osei may be an indigene of Oti Region.Who knows, Mr Joe.Mr.Osei may even be an Anlo.
Ama 1 year ago
Don't you think it's stupid for you to name your worker after yourself? Is he your slave? Ashantes and stupidity!
Yaw 1 year ago
I agree! Ashantes are the cause of all our problems! Ashante ne nya ye sooormi!
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
ELUBO COMMUTION IS ON LIVE AND PROCCESSING VIA IT IS VERY SANSEATIONAL TO DO! JUST DO IT. THIS COMMUTION IS SUCCESSFUL ,FEAR AND SECURE THANK YOU!
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
The amount of money you saved to live in shithole England. If you had invested that into some okro or maize farming, you would have been a millionaire by now. You all complaining to these racist nazis about the effort you've put in. Don't you realized these are the same people who'd used you as slaves and don't give a about your complaints. Ghana is tough but stay and fight the system and things would be better
NAANA DADIETWE 1 year ago
@ Ama & Yaw (Yao): The truth of the matter is it's the young man's father WHO named his son after his employer and landlord in appreciation of the employer's kindness to them.
Betty 1 year ago
I disagree! They are forced. They never treated them well. Are insults not demeaning?
Prisons office 1 year ago
Masa nothing dey uk o.
Come home to mahama
24hr economy
Masa nothing dey uk o.
Come home to mahama
24hr economy
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Ghana government should be prepared to welcome hundreds of thousands illegal immigrants Ghanaians back to Ghana
Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
Wo br3 oooo!!! Gyimii saa di3 ad3n?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6665
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
Come home!!! Kenkey is now 7ghs.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Nye bro 1 year ago
Brits are naturally wicked, if you guys don't know. They are heartless and selfish beings. There will be a time no African country will welcome wicked Brits to their soil.
Bad news 1 year ago
All this argument on social media is just a waste of time and don’t go no where so you guys all need to stfu dummies Travel with the right document and enjoy the country that all dummies
Araba Tawia 1 year ago
The trouble with the British is they would rather deport those who will work for their upkeep but support those lazy asylum seekers who come to England and will not work because the freebies they receive is more than what they will earn whilst working. They will get Council flats etc.
Lond 1 year ago
If u had made it,u abrokyire people will be bragging and talking as if we are of no use. Face your own tune.
.com 1 year ago
Your name OSEI speaks a lot in the ASHANTI history and so is the name CHARLES and that respect we say is reciprocal . Thank you
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Otekotebotor suo nana paa nie! Return to Ghana, your king has developed Kumasi.
There’re jobs and your children will be paid a monthly children’s benefits . Piawww
Yaa 1 year ago
How do we set up a fund me page to raise money for this family ?
You are wasting your time in the UK. You get nothing from that country now only hardship! Three children and you and your wife? Are you mad? What have you put into that country to do this? UK is far from what it used to be! E ...
Are you listening to yourself? Mind you, what goes on in Ghana is not the same as what goes on in the UK. The system works there in the UK unlike Ghana that we do anything any we like. Prove with that you are a qualified teac ...
Yeah, to have financial issues in the UK with a big family like theirs is hel, really really hard. They better hope this media scrutiny would soften the Home Office's stance, otherwise they are in big trouble - even deportati ...
Try having the sane financial issue in Ghana and the UKs hell will lpk like a kindergarten playground. At least in the UK their children will still continue to receive their monthly child benefit and loopholes can be explored ...
In the ...
Go visit war-torn Lybia today and you will see many young Ghanaian men and women waiting to try their luck to cross th ...
Why compare roads? Ama? There are no pothole roads in the UK and same as China. China is a very big country compared to the UK so comparing roads does not make any sense. The size of houses or bedrooms you mentioned also is ...
Ama grow up!
Are you out of your mind? You probably live in some remote village in Ghana where life has no meaning! How long have you lived in overseas? Go and ask any British who has travelled to Ghana of late an ...
@NPP Ei NPP Massa, either you DO NOT know what a "MILLION" is, or you DO NOT understand the word "BETTER" or both!! Check your mindset, my friend before you label someone as OFUI! If The UK has anything BETTER why did they co ...
Osaberima, I agree with you that Ghana has more resources than the UK but we lack the knowledge to use it for our development and because they were smarter, they came here to take it to build their country whilst we just look ...
Aburokyire is overrated. Come home with all the hardship trumpeted, home is home. Most of us do slavery jobs in overseas that we wouldn't do in Ghana. We find ourselves trapped in alienation, marginalization and racism. Life ...
WHEN WOULD YOU NDC KNUCKLEHEADS GET TO KNOW THAT GOVERNMENTS PLAY LIMITED ROLES IN CITIZENS LIFE SUCCESS STORIES? GOVERNMENTS CREATE ENVIRONMENTS FOR CITIZENS TO THRIVE, GOVERNMENTS DON’T MAKE PEOPLE ...
All the English you spoke shows you don’t understand what you are arguing about. You should speak twi. English is not for you. That enabling environment where is it? What would force another person to migrate from their cou ...
@ Godfred:
Kwaseato!
People migrate to get better education do you also know that? You sound very uncivilized. Have you also tasted the life in overseas before? Are you telling me that those numerous Irish, Japanese and I ...
Once again, your ignorance defeats you, the subject of the news article was jobs not education, they wouldn’t be going through this if it was education, they received their visa’s through employment, once that’s gone, t ...
The UK Home Office should also accept responsibility for giving so many fake care companies licences to sponsor workers to the UK. Was the Home Office only interested in the fees those companies had to pay? It defies logic wh ...
To the foolish ones above people don’t travel just because of money and the person who said being poor in Uk in better than ghana is right most of the roads in Uk are good,good health care system,far better sanitation,etc e ...
If half the population of immigrants in Russia are sent to the poor UK that country will collapse. UK is using all sort of tricks to bring citizens from the Commonwealth countries to come and do menial jobs in their country a ...
We have to rewrite all those agreements we have wri ...
I disagree with you to a much extent. Who voted those in leadership in Ghana, the ordinary voter of course. One cannot be voting bad leaders in the name of tribe, unquestionable loyalty and affiliation and expect the country ...
Trav ...
Bank f ...
Ghana better than UK? Look at your wretched currency,the cedi.it is one of the worst performing currencies in the world.And. Look at your roads and the number of accidents occurring on them everyday. Look at how galamsey has ...
@Kwabs
We are saying that some people in ghana lives better than you in the UK or US. It's a fact! Qualiry of life is not only about food and infrastructure, but the way you feel too! We dont face racism or discrimination, ...
Yes, in Ghana maybe 1% of Ghanaians have a good life whilst 99% live a wretched and miserable life. In the UK 95% have a reasonable decent life with access to healthcare, education and a social security system from birth to d ...
Things are so bad in Ghana that the average girl looking for a job has to sleep with 80% of those men who interview her with no guarantee they will get a job. The average young girl in Ghana is looking for a sugar daddy to ta ...
I can compare and contrast. I lived in the UK, Canada, and USA all for 25 years before returning home. We may put all the economic progress and interventions overseas on glamorous pedestal. In spite of the adumbrated hardship ...
@ Nana Akua Adobes:
Thank you Nana Akua! I like that. Tell them because most of them have no idea. They don’t realize that the reason why most Ghanaians cry when under deportation orders has to do with the fact that most ...
Ghanaians must Always Learn to Respect , Honour , and “Brighten Ghana” . At the End of the day you will probably come back to Ghana either in a Long box, in a wheelchair or Naturally. Every Ghanaian should learn Not ...
.We know of a man in Italy named Kwadwo Fordjour though of Frafra d ...
The amount of money you saved to live in shithole England. If you had invested that into some okro or maize farming, you would have been a millionaire by now. You all complaining to these racist nazis about the effort you've ...
Masa nothing dey uk o.
Come home to mahama
24hr economy
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The trouble with the British is they would rather deport those who will work for their upkeep but support those lazy asylum seekers who come to England and will not work because the freebies they receive is more than what the ...