Which kine bizness you dey inside dat til tok can’t even pay 2000 cedis? You dey photographer bizness or strip naked professional? De country hard paaaa.
DotCom 1 year ago
Not so long ago, this kind of stuff were all done behind closed doors but nowadays, people are even proud for things that were seen as socially unacceptable and even illegal. We have become more brave in displaying bad behaviours in public. It is a sign of society that is fast deteriorating into lawlessness. It is a sign of a loss of spirituality and it marks the takeover of the devil. We should reject bad behaviours from all quarters, and the devil will have no place in our hearts. When we approve and support a government which has clearly shown the highest levels of corruption in our society, we are also allowing the devil to settle in our hearts. Politics is no different from Christianity because it’s all about how we treat other people. Christians must reject bad behaviours in our society and not only be afraid of breaking God’s laws. They are the same.
WHY IS SHE PUBLICIZING HER IDENTITY IF SHE IS CONCERNED ABOUT HER PRIVACY? 1 year ago
It is a sign of the times. Many of those below the age of 40 years are obsessed with having an online presence.They advertize themselves online,exaggerate their accomplishments or successes. You can look rich online even when you are stone broke. You can with the help of Photoshop software look more handsome or beautiful even if you are the ugliest person in your town or village.You make yourself look like you have many friends while in reality you are alone or very lonely. The problem with these false personas or false representation online is that they actiually prevent a person from taking the real and tough steps that are required in order to attain true success,true financial security or wealth.
ALSO AS YOU POINTED OUT THE FACT THAT NOWADAYS MANY YOUNG FOLK WILL DO LITERALY ANYTHING IN ORDER TO BE IN THE LIME LIGHT OR TO BE FAMOUS.What many of these misguided youth don't realise is that it is almost impossible to completely erase your online postings .These can come back to harm these youngsters later on in life. Many of these youngsters will later find that their internet posts and opinions are harming their employment prospects.Nowadays the first thing most employers do when shortlisting or interviewing jobseekrs or potential employees is to check out everything about them online, their opinions,beliefs,work ethic,relationship with others. It is amazing how much information you can find out about people just from THEIR OWN INTERNET POSTS and many of these are very unflattering.
KOFI 1 year ago
Did you mention those below 40 years? My friend even 55 year old and 60 year old women are no different.
I work some where and these women come to work with the skimpiest dresses and we ask what their daughters will be doin ... read full comment
Did you mention those below 40 years? My friend even 55 year old and 60 year old women are no different.
I work some where and these women come to work with the skimpiest dresses and we ask what their daughters will be doing. Wear only thongs to town? Hahahahahahaha.
The funny thing is when they come, they want everyone to acknowledge and praise them. They want to hear sweet 16.
They are in their 50s for God sake.
This women's liberation has taken a different turn my friend.
When we were young, women were scared to sit in a man they do not knows car but today, they will gladly sit in without even asking the mans name.
Some women who don't even know their names or that they do not know their families.
You go transact business in a hotel while you strip naked then have the temerity to broadcast it on TV?
Todays woman is something else.
I agree with you mostly though.
Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago
So, she agreed to conduct business in a hotel room and did not know what it was about until she got there? yeah right!!! Anyway, this case is not complete without the evidence..lol..lol
Kwesi 1 year ago
I know her at ashaiman she be hookup oooo guys be careful
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! P6754211
The Stranger Photographer had sex with her 1 year ago
She didn't just show her nakedness to the man. She charged him for her services and he promised to send her payment for the naked photos. Ashawo Business.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A business what?
Hagoa GH 1 year ago
Yes what kind of business? You are into pornography.Otherwise you could have walked away when he told you about taking your naked pics. You are just pissed because you were not given the money. In any case why do some people think a total stranger will offer to help you without paying for it? Don't they have family members? Stupid girl. Find a decent job to do.
Chris Milan 1 year ago
Is it $2.000 or GhC2.000 oh some Ghanaian women are total disgrace
Nigerian man 1 year ago
The both amounts are detestable like you.
Abuu 1 year ago
Am sorry for you, instead of doing something better for your life your selling nude picture hmmm and you call it business.. useless
Kwami 1 year ago
And you call this business indeed. Go chase him for your money, Lazy woman.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
If you poison islamic children you will certainly go straight to heaven.
Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago
You no get head
Luis Antonio 1 year ago
You are very stupid woman and totally disgrace to womanhood, because of 2000gh you up like this?? Nooo, not not.
KOFI 1 year ago
Massa ,they've seen their compatriots driving Range Rovers with no proper job so they want the same. That is woman nature.
Kojo 1 year ago
My sister, don't yiu have shame? If it's not something yiu been doing always, who in her right sense, will agree to be video taped by someone you have never met. And you are not smart too, why didn't take the money before being video taped?
Stupid stories 1 year ago
Can you please spare us with these stupid sensational stories?
Coolio 1 year ago
Business woman as in? Mad dog
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
First of all u r a fool n a prostitute. U want quick money n now u r crying for help. Blame no one but u n ur stupidity. Next time learn from ur past experience.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
In fact I can't wait to watch your stupid naked body. Foolish woman, you expose yourself to a man you don't know just for Gh2000.
Jamin 1 year ago
Foolish girl. If you are not Ashawo, will you share your naked video for money? It service you right. Next time go and start at circle or East Legon and make it offical. Business woman? What kind of business? Hookup? Kwashia like that.
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Foolish lady.
Kwabuaa Gyampoh 1 year ago
Nsemfunu.
Serves you right.
I mean how stupid can one be, just for small money?
Go and cry your own cry, and don't disturb serious people working hard for a living.
Nsemfunu.
Serves you right.
Go and cry your own cry, and don't disturb serious people working hard for a living.
Kanawu 1 year ago
You'll be bought at the price at which you offered yourself
Reggieluvs 1 year ago
STUPIDITY
STUPIDITY
Musa 1 year ago
As foolish as u are but it’s good u reported the issue to the police. But honestly speaking u as just to cheap. 2000 cedis???
Choboman 1 year ago
This is an example of shameless manner in which we Ghanaians tends to acquire cheap means of earning easy money, our cultural mentally and mindset sucks big time
AB 1 year ago
He should release the pictures for you to realise how stupid you are
Aconitase 1 year ago
Cock and bull story
Sheik 1 year ago
I know people are stupid but this kinda stupidity is rare.
Kobby 1 year ago
Kwaseato
Kwaseato
Andropov 1 year ago
Yooo ke shika, some women will do anything for money. You claim to be a business woman. What type of business of not prostitution that GHC 2,000 can floor you
Steve 1 year ago
Tell the man to release the video so we can watch some wai, ashawo u didn't even ask him what he was going to use it for it n u stupidly strip yourself for him to video, which kind of business woman is this
Grandpa 1 year ago
You're not a business woman you're amateur ashawo
Take a rest 1 year ago
If you respect yourself as a lady you wouldn't do that. All you think about is money forgetting that your dignity as a lady is at stake.
Adwen 1 year ago
Gyimie saaa
Gyimie saaa
Stupidity to the highest 1 year ago
First of all, you have no morals to agree to be photographed naked by a man you never knew and met in a hotel room. You behaved and acted like a prostitute, and he saw you as a prostitute. Does the hotel not have a close circuit camera thar captured the man when he entered the hotel?
Oyibo 1 year ago
This can't be the full story. She's hiding something. I wish I can insult her but she has insulted herself
Pat 1 year ago
This is a real definition of stupidity. We are waiting for the nude pictures
prince 1 year ago
you are a fool
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 year ago
U LADIES NOWADAYS MAKE UP YOUR MIND THAT FOR LOVE OF MONEY U WILL DO ANYTHING,FACE ALL ALONE
Yaw 1 year ago
What you did at the hotel is your business that you are talking about they should have sack you from the studio
the Villager 1 year ago
I love this story, in business you win or lose.
Hahahaha 1 year ago
She is not peeved by the pictures this guy would have had bouts of sex with her and still she got no money.
Our Ghanaian women!!! Some of them need a head charger from Nkrumah circle… they’re brain dead.
She is not peeved by the pictures this guy would have had bouts of sex with her and still she got no money.
Our Ghanaian women!!! Some of them need a head charger from Nkrumah circle… they’re brain dead.
KOFI 1 year ago
Come to UK, its worse. Ghana woman is cheap around here. Hahahahah
Lick Toto 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia and his cohort continue to deceive Ghanaians with digitization, digital jobs, without physically creating sustainable work. In the USA where I live, the system is digitized but physical jobs where people walk, drive to work is also available for ordinary citizens to work and make $2000. In today's Ghana most SHS female graduates have been brainwashed about online jobs but in reality most these online jobs are fake.
Pelicles 1 year ago
So, do you want to tell me that people are not scammed in the US? How many homeless people are currently living in the US, can you guess?
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Maybe the man finger and her. And she's not telling us that part.
You're very very lucky he didn't use you for sakawa. You're a real candidate for sakawa. Change your ugly ways.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all cot deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Pelicles 1 year ago
I wish I can see the guy who scammed this lady and pat him in the back. The lady started by saying that she is a businesswoman which means what? The fact that one can read and write does not mean that one is smart. To be smart is how one uses his or her brain to outwit such glaring trap meant for a mouse.
I wish her nude pictures are put on the internet for her husband to throw her out if she is married. Pathetically fool.
Lawless and stupid girl 1 year ago
She deserves this. Why not get a job? You call circulation of your nude videos a business? What a society?
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Foolish ASHAWO. You exposed your body to someone you don't even know. You are not even beautiful. Ugly girl. Give us a breathing space.
Wise 1 year ago
Ashawo. The man chop am finish. She can’t swear that the man no chop am. I dare her.
Sak 1 year ago
Simplistic. Unintelligent. Not smart. Woman, you should not even be granting interviews on this tomfoolery.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
You are simply a big fool.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Stupid woman. Kill yourself
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This woman claiming to be a Business woman of some sort should Never consider herself as a Business Woman but rather an Extremely STUPID , careless and Irresponsible business woman . Well, there are some legal experts around ready to help her out of her self inflicted wounds.
MAN OF GRACE 1 year ago
A business discussion turned nudes recording. This woman is not straightforward, I understand she knack the man at the lodge. Any lodge moment for a man and woman end up knacking. I advise you to stop this lying story and open up to the public exact mission that brought you two to that lodge. We're longer a kids but adult mind okay.
Bobby 1 year ago
The person even has intimacy with her. She will not mention that part.
Jonas 1 year ago
Stop lying lady, you went sell yourself and the guy just shagged you without paying.
Mark 1 year ago
Mental disdain, emergency!
Cheo! 1 year ago
So this has become a business for them.
She's matured, she no ger husband, this what she does for living. She no ger paid na she dey report to the police. The police self go chop her waa
FTP 1 year ago
Do you not know that friendship with the world is an enemy of God?
The mother harlot is doing great in our era
Guys 1 year ago
Taking nude videos is part of online business she has been doing which she agreed with. You must know the kind of business she is into. Don't attack her. She is after her money.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Arab 1 year ago
Businesswoman indeed, looks like someone who sells nkatie b)we3 hahaha, adwene no y3 kitikiti
YOU MUST BE JAILED 1 year ago
Woman, you are a cheap, idiotic, moron prostitute and a greedy fool.
I would take you out of circulation if I were the IGP. You are a danger to womanhood.
Spit on you! Cheap daughter of a whore.
How can you agree to do suc ... read full comment
I would take you out of circulation if I were the IGP. You are a danger to womanhood.
How can you agree to do such a shameful thing!
Now I see why Ghanaian girls are being fu*cked left and right and being infected with deseases. Man! Can a human be so brainless.
Kapos 1 year ago
Societal challenge for women nowadays...guys let's be careful whom we called our wives and girlfriends some of them are official prostitutes hoping from one room to another room just a day.but they will insult someone who is standing at circle or Lapas.
Dela 1 year ago
Where ever Grandma is, she will be so disappointed in you, Shame on you
Esi 1 year ago
You very irresponsible and has rather exacerbated the whole issue.
You should have rathe reported the case to the police.
Not so long ago, this kind of stuff were all done behind closed doors but nowadays, people are even proud for things that were seen as socially unacceptable and even illegal. We have become more brave in displaying bad behavi ...
It is a sign of the times. Many of those below the age of 40 years are obsessed with having an online presence.They advertize themselves online,exaggerate their accomplishments or successes. You can look rich online even whe ...
I work some where and these women come to work with the skimpiest dresses and we ask what their daughters will be doin ...
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...
A business what?
Yes what kind of business? You are into pornography.Otherwise you could have walked away when he told you about taking your naked pics. You are just pissed because you were not given the money. In any case why do some people ...
You no get head
My sister, don't yiu have shame? If it's not something yiu been doing always, who in her right sense, will agree to be video taped by someone you have never met. And you are not smart too, why didn't take the money before be ...
Foolish girl. If you are not Ashawo, will you share your naked video for money? It service you right. Next time go and start at circle or East Legon and make it offical. Business woman? What kind of business? Hookup? Kwashia ...
Foolish lady.
Nsemfunu.
Serves you right.
STUPIDITY
Cock and bull story
Kwaseato
Gyimie saaa
First of all, you have no morals to agree to be photographed naked by a man you never knew and met in a hotel room. You behaved and acted like a prostitute, and he saw you as a prostitute. Does the hotel not have a close circ ...
you are a fool
Dr. Bawumia and his cohort continue to deceive Ghanaians with digitization, digital jobs, without physically creating sustainable work. In the USA where I live, the system is digitized but physical jobs where people walk, dri ...
Bank f ...
I wish I can see the guy who scammed this lady and pat him in the back. The lady started by saying that she is a businesswoman which means what? The fact that one can read and write does not mean that one is smart. To be smar ...
This woman claiming to be a Business woman of some sort should Never consider herself as a Business Woman but rather an Extremely STUPID , careless and Irresponsible business woman . Well, there are some legal experts arou ...
A business discussion turned nudes recording. This woman is not straightforward, I understand she knack the man at the lodge. Any lodge moment for a man and woman end up knacking. I advise you to stop this lying story and ope ...
How can you agree to do suc ...
Societal challenge for women nowadays...guys let's be careful whom we called our wives and girlfriends some of them are official prostitutes hoping from one room to another room just a day.but they will insult someone who is ...