It is ORDERS that are to be obeyed not RULINGS.
Gertrude Araba & Others failed to issue any orders
Zonda 1 year ago
So, after all the pain, anger and destruction that you have caused to the millions of Ghanaian lives, you are still expecting somebody to render an apology to you..???? 3nny3 mo'aa...........
Insults will not be added to NDC votes-onaapo 1 year ago
Mahama will see his smoothness level after 7th December. Bagbin should organize a dog meat party for his retirement as the most useless, inept, senile speaker in Ghana and the world.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
I don't think you post should go unanswered. Everyone to his or her choice.
Your post shows you are not intelligent. Ghana does not need your kind.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! P67541
Curriculum 1 year ago
This Lauratu woman. Her teeth no fine at all. Tell her to open her mouth to show her teeth. Like a snake trap. Garden rake is far better. Foolish woman. Ablakwa is laughing
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at her face like that of curse.
Hypocrites in power.
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
When the partisan Supreme Court over rich their boundaries to engage in shenanigans, the right thing to do is to ignore their apologetic and pathetic partisan ruling. Let the all powerful NPP women’s wing leader CJ go to parliament to enforce the ruling. You hurriedly organized same day a court ruling to issue an order. Pathetic!!!!
Black Stars of Jordan 1 year ago
Ashawo woman. Lauratu gyimie. Her underpart smells like an armed robber toilet.
Bongo 1 year ago
Shut up and run to the Supreme Court. NPPig fool???
Bugbaba 1 year ago
When people say wake up Npp said we will sleep Small, now you are blaming everyone.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
See who is talking so you have sense more than the speaker when we're you born the speaker is not someone any small boy can push around if the court thinks what they did is right let them go and open parliament and see those in SC are not better lawyers than the speaker he knows what is right see small talking infact politics is cheap if not who is this one too foolish girl
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
And who is this man-woman talking too? Idiot man/woman
Kay 1 year ago
Another idiot who always comes on tv stations to spew nonsense.....very soon we will nt be hearing such nonsense talks on tv ad radio stations.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Stupid hypocrite go clean your filthy mouth and see a dentist to fix that disgusting and unsightly unacceptable gap of yours and come back to talk sense okay.
JK 1 year ago
Any foolish foot solder of the npp can spew garbage
Sul 1 year ago
THEN AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA NEED TO BE SACRIFICE LIKE GOATS AFTER THE ELECTIONS..... ODWAN
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What about Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Ken Oforiwa-Atta for destroying the economy and the livelihoods of people through job losses, haircuts on their own investments, infringement on the fundamental human rights of some citizens and murderer? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Constantinople 1 year ago
Lauratu? Her vagina smells like Aboabo public toilet even with Cologne perfume. Is it because of her ruptured clitoris? Foolish girl
We cant trust you. 1 year ago
Please, be decorous, you will let people loose their apetite reading ghweb. She WAS born in asawase not the north to have have fg mutilated.
Look at this pig 1 year ago
Not your fault at all.
Observer 1 year ago
Have you reduced the death sentence to apology? Get a life.
NART 1 year ago
IS RATHER THE THIEF JUSTICE WHO HAS TO APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS,
NOT THE HON SPEAKER.
Abu 1 year ago
Foolish woman, have you wash your anus? Bagbishould apologise to who ? Idiot!!!
Gh for sale 1 year ago
Nonsense it's not your fault but your pay masters.
Wounded lion 1 year ago
When you mistakenly vote for a certificateless person into office, you have all manner of characters dissecting their mouth to any angle and spewing gabbage. If not how can such a person .........................?????
Zamata 1 year ago
Go to supreme Court to compel him to apologize
Kusi Boateng 1 year ago
Even common teeth they can't buy to fix for you to also look like a lady and here you're always defending these most corrupt and looting npp thieves.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Do you want to watch Kung-fu fighting in parliament ?
Please stop this bloody lie,the Suprême Court never asked Bagbin to go and recall parliament or resume any sitting.
Let's get it clear that Parliament is on recess beca ... read full comment
Please stop this bloody lie,the Suprême Court never asked Bagbin to go and recall parliament or resume any sitting.
Let's get it clear that Parliament is on recess because of the general elections.
NPP has no serious business for Ghanaians after squandering to IMF bail outs.
NPP MPs will only go to parliament to pack their things and leave after elections,period.Tnx.
Kweku 1 year ago
And who be that?
Pelagie 1 year ago
FOR????????
FOR????????
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
Why calls for apology all over the place like this? Government and its supporters failed miserably but nobody is asking them to apologize yet they calling for that. Why?
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BAGBIN IS A TRAITOR. A CROOK. A BIG SHAME TO OUR DEMOCRACY. HOW AN OPPOSITION BECOMES SPEAKER. HOW? A BIG MISTAKE. A DISGRACE. PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE DISSOLVED LONG TIME AGO. HIS PASSPORT SHOULD BE DETAINED AND NOT TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY. RICHIECHIE MAN. HE WILL FACE JUSTICE. HE CANNOT FOOL US. HE IS A CROOK. RICHIECHIE MAN. HE WILL FOR WHAT HE HAD DONE. GHANAIANS WILL NEVER EVER FORGIVE HIM. A TRAITOR.
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
See face like kotiboto!!! Now any fool gets up and starts farting in public!!!
Emily 1 year ago
Npp owes Ghanaian apology not Mr Speaker
We cant trust you. 1 year ago
The woman does not know she is more knowledgeable and could have governed better than addo and mahmudu if she had the opport. Men/women of litle faith.
Stone 1 year ago
Foolish Talk.
Abu 1 year ago
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...
Hypocrites in power.
When the partisan Supreme Court over rich their boundaries to engage in shenanigans, the right thing to do is to ignore their apologetic and pathetic partisan ruling. Let the all powerful NPP women’s wing leader CJ go to pa ...
See who is talking so you have sense more than the speaker when we're you born the speaker is not someone any small boy can push around if the court thinks what they did is right let them go and open parliament and see those ...
What about Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Ken Oforiwa-Atta for destroying the economy and the livelihoods of people through job losses, haircuts on their own investments, infringement on the fundamental human rights of some citiz ...
Not your fault at all.
NOT THE HON SPEAKER.
Let's get it clear that Parliament is on recess beca ...
And who be that?
FOR????????
BAGBIN IS A TRAITOR. A CROOK. A BIG SHAME TO OUR DEMOCRACY. HOW AN OPPOSITION BECOMES SPEAKER. HOW? A BIG MISTAKE. A DISGRACE. PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE DISSOLVED LONG TIME AGO. HIS PASSPORT SHOULD BE DETAINED AND NOT TO LEAVE THE ...
Foolish Talk.