Bawumia and his Npp government are liars because of political power they are misinforming Ghanaians especially my own brothers in the Ashanti region that JDM and NDC government will cancel the free SHS it's never true, the free SHS has come to stay vote JDM for proper implementation
Mahama said free shs is 419 1 year ago
I prefer the NPP who implemented free shs to improve it than someone who opposed. The stomachs of these lecturers alone tells you they are stomach politicians hiding in academic gowns. No wonder the numerous strikes by these clowns.
DotCom 1 year ago
The free SHS is harmful to the country because it takes away funds which could have been used to invest in retraining of teachers, buying appropriate studying supplies and redesigning of the curriculum. Some schools don’t even have furniture and you are using the money to buy food for the children. What kind of education is this?
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Kwasiafuo Ndc criminals we know your plans and Ghanaians will not make any mistakes to vote for you Ndc hooligans and criminals
Yaw 1 year ago
Their plans will improve education in ghana. Yiu npp criminals have destroyed it!why buffer stock and commodity exchange alone supply food to the school? These initiatives are rubbish and only nepotism and favoritism! Let the private sector do them!
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC's plan, even if they have one, is to poorly manage FSHS and eventually collapse it. They simply don't have what it takes to continue to implement FSHS. NDC has consistently opposed FSHS. How can such group of people make FSHS any better than NPP that conceived and implemented the policy successfully so far? Ghanaians are too wise to fall for this Kwaku Ananse gimmick.
Enyo 1 year ago
Stooges!!
Stooges!!
KG 1 year ago
Prof. Odorous, your leader JDM has already said that he will cancel it. How can you improve a program you did not bring? You Prof. Oduro and your group are lying and trying to misinform Ghanaians. We have already made up our minds. It is Number One, Bawumia, and NPP. No more criminals to use our money for slay queens, Mizbel, Delay. Tracy Boakey all the members of the slay queens association.
Yaw 1 year ago
@kz
Your comment don't make sense! Nothing wrong with improving a failing program. Remember you have just one vote, and most Ghanaians know the free shs cannot be cancelled under the constitution!
@kz
Your comment don't make sense! Nothing wrong with improving a failing program. Remember you have just one vote, and most Ghanaians know the free shs cannot be cancelled under the constitution!
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Yaw, KG's comment makes a lot of sense. Of course because you and your party don't want FSHS, KG's comment wouldn't make sense to you. But get it clear, Ghanaians will never make the mistake by voting NDC back to power only to come and destroy FSHS. You'll get to understand Ghanaians very well rather belatedly for NDC come December 7, 2024.
Alex Adu 1 year ago
JOHN MAHAMA HAS NEVER SAID THAT HE WILL CANCEL FSHS PROGRAM. HE USED THE WORD "REVIEW." NPP LEADERS NEED QUALITY EDUCATION TO HELP THEMSELVES DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN CANCEL and REVIEW.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@kg are that DUMB AND STUPID not to understand simple English? Which teacher taught you at school that review means cancellation? You see no wonder your own Kennedy AGYAPONG and A-Plus out of 100% of NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS 99%ARE FOOLS AND AM BEGINNING TO UNDERSTAND THEM BECAUSE IF NOT STUPIDITY OR ILLITERACY ON THE PART OF NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS THEY WILL NOT SAY REVIEW MEANS CANCELLATION
NO WONDER NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS ARE STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
AGYIMIFUO ASEFUO YOU ARE TOO STUPID
Bursar. 1 year ago
You have a mental health problem....Ndc started progressively free education before npp comes to power. Use your head.
Moreover Nana Addo or Bawumia do not use their pockets money to do free shs ...it's taxpayers money. "To ... read full comment
You have a mental health problem....Ndc started progressively free education before npp comes to power. Use your head.
Moreover Nana Addo or Bawumia do not use their pockets money to do free shs ...it's taxpayers money. "To be ignorant of someone's ignorance...it's the greatest disaster"
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah have repeatedly said in various interviews and platforms that the NDC will cancel the free education. We are not deaf; we heard them clearly. What are these copy-and-paste lecturers saying?
Yaw 1 year ago
Are this stupid? When did they say this?
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@ ozymandias no proper name are you that stupid or just trying to be stupid? Or maybe you’re one of the NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS WHO IS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION BECAUSE YOUR COMMENTS TELLS A LOT OF YOUR INFECTED BRAIN KWASIA NPANYIN BA TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE DOUBLE TRACK AND YOU MAY HAVE SOME LITTLE SENSE AND STOP BEING A WASTE FOR YOUR PARENTS BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE CASTRATED YOU IF YOU ARE CLOSE TO MY FAMILY SUCH A USELESS THING OZYMANDIAS
enoch 1 year ago
Your mahama said that, if he had 2 billion cedis he would not waste it on free shs. What did he mean by that? You are just bunch of clueless liars. We all know Mahama and yourself would cancel the free shs.
Yanks 1 year ago
Hello prof, Asiedu Nketiah emphatically stated that ndc is going to cancel the free SHS, period. Check the videos.
Citizen8 1 year ago
What do these lecturers take Ghanaians for, fools? Your party has continually opposed the FSHS policy right from the first time Nana Addo mentioned it in 2008. Every conceivable character in NDC from 2008 to date have never accepted FSHS. Where was this your amorphous group and what did you say about FSHS since 2008? You guys have just come to realise that NDC's continued opposition to FSHS is the most stupid thing that your party has done to itself - in fact a political suicide. No discerning Ghanaian can and will ever trust NDC with FSHS. How on earth can you look into the faces of Ghanaians and tell us that you who never believed in FSHS are more capable of making it better than NPP that conceived and implemented the policy successfully so far? Your arrogance, poor sense of judgement and lack of conviction to tackle the menace of lack of education of a large proportion of the nation's children render you guys unfit for purpose. Your utterances against FSHS are enough to alarm Ghanaians that if, God forbid, NDC wins any elections soon in Ghana, you'll handle FSHS with a perfunctory approach, mess it up and cancel it completely - a case of giving a dog a bad name and hanging it. Ghanaians are too wise to fall for this. FSHS has become such a huge albatross on the neck of NDC. Wish you good luck as you confront the FSHS mess that you inflicted on yourselves.
YOU PROMISE TO RESET GHANA TO 2016. WAS THERE FREE SHS IN 2016? 1 year ago
Prof what does resetting Ghana to 2016 mean to you? Was there free SHS in 2016? Your party said it needed 20 years before Free SHS could be implemented. Who wants to go back to dumsor, who wants to go back to frozen public sector employment, who wants to go back to cancelled nurses and teachers training allowances, only 3 months pay for one year's work, and common chalk not available in schools. All this while the create loot and share goes on, Asiedu Nketia sells blocks to Bui in US Dollars, your parliamentarians paying themselves double salaries. Okujato Ablakwa and others were busy opening fuel stations to enrich themselves by selling us diesel for our generators while they gladly kept the whole nation under dumsor for 4 years. John Mahama, leader of the pack, attempting to steal 80% of our bauxite for his his brother, and profiting from grossly overinflated government projects. WHO WANTS TO GO BACK TO LOOTING AND PLUNDERING 2016?
Kwaky 1 year ago
This is a Professor? NDC after 8years in opposition has no blueprint what to do but will call a so called stakeholders meeting to determine what to do.Is it not John Ford Mahama who said he will not invest 2million dollars into Free SHS? So what is the Oduro man talking about? What about the Free SHS 419 song by NDC General Secretary? Shameful write up by a "Professor ".
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Prof oduro is know the spoke person for Asiedu nketia and John Mahama.
Critical 1 year ago
So Oduro and his friends will not keep quiet so called professors are dumb and are only good in memorizing and copying they supervise students thesis add a few paragraphs and present them in international conferences and get promoted without any critical thinking
Wat did Oduro and his friends identify in UCC and wat solutions did they present
Like me pick one issue the presented abt double track and refer them to Patrick Awuah presentation on that how can he allow infrastructure to lie fallow for 5months in a year if I were a policy maker double track will be forever
Do those lecturers understand economies of scale and centralized supply system are headmaster to manage schools or chase govt for funds to pay food suppliers
Wicked UCC lecturers who wanted to steal hostels near their school Br claiming lands from chiefs at kwaprow akotokyi and those surrounding villages
Go on pension and let the youth be employed than those contracts u are doing Bawumia will come and shake the universities very soon
Kwami 1 year ago
NDC hate the idea of students going to school free. Your review is simply to introduce fees paying, those who cannot pay drop out to reduce the number. This will then remove the double track system. GHANAIANS BEWARE OF NDC. There should be improvement, but a party that does not believe in the free SHS cannot do it better than those who initiated it. Ghanaians should never make a mistake to bring NDC back to reverse the massive progress NPP is making in the Education sector.
Enough is Enough 1 year ago
Please let's all think about this. IS SHS IN GHANA FREE?
Apart from the poor food they cook, what else is free?
I think It's an African misplaced priority to give students food without equipping them to learn. It's a shame!
I believe SHS can really free than it is now; but they shouldn't add feeding. Boarders should pay for feeding while Day students cook their own food.
In that case, we can have money to develop the schools and make education a quality one.
ABEKWEI SAMPSON CHANORTEY 1 year ago
Write your commentFOR THE FREE SHS CANCELLATION IS A LIAR .BECAUSE WE THE STUDENT FACING ,A BIG CHALENGE IN THE SCHOOL
Bawumia and his Npp government are liars because of political power they are misinforming Ghanaians especially my own brothers in the Ashanti region that JDM and NDC government will cancel the free SHS it's never true, the fr ...
I prefer the NPP who implemented free shs to improve it than someone who opposed. The stomachs of these lecturers alone tells you they are stomach politicians hiding in academic gowns. No wonder the numerous strikes by these ...
The free SHS is harmful to the country because it takes away funds which could have been used to invest in retraining of teachers, buying appropriate studying supplies and redesigning of the curriculum. Some schools don’t e ...
Their plans will improve education in ghana. Yiu npp criminals have destroyed it!why buffer stock and commodity exchange alone supply food to the school? These initiatives are rubbish and only nepotism and favoritism! Let the ...
NDC's plan, even if they have one, is to poorly manage FSHS and eventually collapse it. They simply don't have what it takes to continue to implement FSHS. NDC has consistently opposed FSHS. How can such group of people make ...
Stooges!!
Prof. Odorous, your leader JDM has already said that he will cancel it. How can you improve a program you did not bring? You Prof. Oduro and your group are lying and trying to misinform Ghanaians. We have already made up our ...
@kz
@Yaw, KG's comment makes a lot of sense. Of course because you and your party don't want FSHS, KG's comment wouldn't make sense to you. But get it clear, Ghanaians will never make the mistake by voting NDC back to power only ...
@kg are that DUMB AND STUPID not to understand simple English? Which teacher taught you at school that review means cancellation? You see no wonder your own Kennedy AGYAPONG and A-Plus out of 100% of NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS 99%A ...
Moreover Nana Addo or Bawumia do not use their pockets money to do free shs ...it's taxpayers money. "To ...
@ ozymandias no proper name are you that stupid or just trying to be stupid? Or maybe you’re one of the NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS WHO IS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION BECAUSE YOUR COMMENTS TELLS A LOT OF YOUR INFECTED BRAIN KW ...
What do these lecturers take Ghanaians for, fools? Your party has continually opposed the FSHS policy right from the first time Nana Addo mentioned it in 2008. Every conceivable character in NDC from 2008 to date have never a ...
Prof what does resetting Ghana to 2016 mean to you? Was there free SHS in 2016? Your party said it needed 20 years before Free SHS could be implemented. Who wants to go back to dumsor, who wants to go back to frozen public se ...
This is a Professor? NDC after 8years in opposition has no blueprint what to do but will call a so called stakeholders meeting to determine what to do.Is it not John Ford Mahama who said he will not invest 2million dollars i ...
So Oduro and his friends will not keep quiet so called professors are dumb and are only good in memorizing and copying they supervise students thesis add a few paragraphs and present them in international conferences and get ...
NDC hate the idea of students going to school free. Your review is simply to introduce fees paying, those who cannot pay drop out to reduce the number. This will then remove the double track system. GHANAIANS BEWARE OF NDC. T ...
I think It's an African misplaced priority to give students food without equipping them to learn. It's a sham ...