If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
DotCom 1 year ago
Sammi Awuku would be the first person to be investigated if Mahama wins, for arming criminal gangs. Never keep the NPP in power. Look at the past 8 years and let it guide you to vote for a change. For the NDC and for Mahama.
The Spear 1 year ago
Ashawo thief Awuku, your full length will be on display like a frog once your stupid party is gone. The band of robbers NPP unleashed on the public space that acted very rapaciously at the helms of government institutions is overwhelming and serious.
TruthandRespect 1 year ago
Why are you just insulting people because they believed in their party and their presidential candidate? You are not making any good.
You can disagree in a civil manner without insults. Ghana doesn't belong to any particu ... read full comment
Why are you just insulting people because they believed in their party and their presidential candidate? You are not making any good.
You can disagree in a civil manner without insults. Ghana doesn't belong to any particular party and I know those who are actively competing as candidates are friends. Let's be wise and decorous in expressing our support for our preferred candidates.
Teye 1 year ago
Yes NPP and Bawumia belong to the past, FSHS is the past and you guys are still campaigning on the past. We must move forward, 2016 free shs, 2020 free shs 2024 free shs why? Can't we move forward? We must move forward that is why we are voting for Mr Mahama for new ideas at least we have never experienced 24 hrs economic so let us experience that one to just like we experienced free shs in the past but you still want to carry forward free shs in the future.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Stupid boy, thief and a murderer, I wish I have you in my hands, God punish you. Wait, your time is coming, filthy boy.
Prof 1 year ago
2024 election is between pastor and arobers or thieves.
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP always promises heaven and delivers he'll.
Quame 1 year ago
I’ve never stopped laughing. These NPP guys can really tickle themselves and be laughing out loud.
You can’t account for today, yet you’re projecting yourself as the future. After having messed up our today, how can w ... read full comment
I’ve never stopped laughing. These NPP guys can really tickle themselves and be laughing out loud.
You can’t account for today, yet you’re projecting yourself as the future. After having messed up our today, how can we entrust our tomorrow to you?
8 years of wastage
Nuumo 1 year ago
Zero integrity.
I pity those who will be voting for this opportunistic guy.
Zero integrity.
K Baffuor 1 year ago
We vote to put some of you in employment and you rub it in our faces with impunity. After winning we don’t matter in the decision making of your govt. This time around, am sorry, we will change you. You guys have amassed so much power and wealth. We will take it away by our thumbs
Congratulations to JM 1 year ago
Your govt is a failure. Shut up.
Dressf 1 year ago
Idiot
Do you understand past?
On 7th December you will also be pads
Idiot
Do you understand past?
ABU,USA 1 year ago
SHUT UP,FOOLISH MAN..YOU WILL GO TO JAIL 2025
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The NPP destroyed Ghana in the past 8 years so must be voted against going into the future. Stupid boy. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Peter 1 year ago
Guess you are not sure what is awaiting u. A Bawumia win and a NDC parliament majority is the next disaster for Ghana. The NDC will wreck the Bawumia presidency as a retaliation for the daggers he threw at them while he went round mocking them.
Sul 1 year ago
AND 2024 ELECTIONS IS AGAIN BETWEEN STUPIDITY AND COMMON SENSE.
STUPIDITY FOR CONTINUATION OF CORRUPTION AND COMMON SENSE FOR CHANGE
Orji 1 year ago
You think ur talking to your slay queens right?
John 1 year ago
U want 8 more years of thievery, right?
Criminals!
Criminals!
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
You people deceived us only to deliver hardship. I will never vote NPP again.
How is the economy today 1 year ago
What about the present pls.If we die today who ll leave for the better future,
You have been in power for 8 yrs you couldn’t built the future, what can you do with 4 yrs? Apuuu
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Sammi Awiku ghanaians are not prepared to upgrade the Cedi beyond the 17gh to anything unprecedented if not all businesses will collapse under Bawumia the so called economic Wizkid and chairman of the so called solid EMT who has collapsed our economy. We voting against economic hardship and suffering as well ss taxes vented on us by this clueless npp govt
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
$1million dollars 1 constituency . All lies
Gh citizen 1 year ago
It's rather the future of Ghana against The Nation Wreckers (NPP).
If am to rate the performance of NPP,if I even rate the 4/10,it means am too generous.
Total failure!!
If am to rate the performance of NPP,if I even rate the 4/10,it means am too generous.
Total failure!!
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Between $1=4 ghc
And $1=17 ghc
Between $1=4 ghc
And $1=17 ghc
H Aborbi 1 year ago
There is no logic in what this MP has said. What if Bawumia's policies are not successfully implemented. I'll bet my last cedis Bawumia's policies will not achieve their goals because they, like all government policies in recent years, will fail because they have not been well thought out or put through the accepted basic analysis required of public policies.
Yaw 1 year ago
Bawumia is an idiot! His policies are not costed! Mere rhetorical!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Really? Why, Sammy Awuku, have you left out the PRESENT, a present that has seen millions of Ghanaians struggling with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus; a PRESENT has has a collapsed economy wrapped around the neck of NPP's incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia; a PRESENT that has seen this Julor House corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government looting, mismanaging and collapsing Ghana's economy; a PRESENT that seen this incompetent NPP galamsey government openly work with galamsey criminals to destroy lands and pollute rivers; a PRESENT that has seen the corrupt and incompetent NPP deliver a Wahala Land to unsuspecting Ghanaians instead of the Promised Land that the NPP had promised Ghanaians; and a PRESENT that has seen the NPP's incompetent and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia fail to arrest the cedi despite chasing the cedi for eight long years?
Pantampram 1 year ago
These are the criminals in government!!! He has never worked a day in his life until NPP came to power!! Your day of retirement is imminent !!
Obrempong 1 year ago
Wei! Kasa tenten nto ponko. You people should keep quiet. Your governance is useless
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Foolish boy who used Ghanaian youth and the slogan Boys Abre to achieve his political ambition and enrich himself illegally. While the youth are suffering triple times under your useless and corrupt Gov, you have all of a sudden lost your voice.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Say that to USA who have seen past as better option. JDM past did not get Ghana haircuts or loan default or 1 dollar to 17ghc. Experience is the best teacher not a driver's mate in this economic climate 2here the economic guru turned out to be economic novice. The guru who now preaching digitisation as if he has just wake up and heard the word digitisation instead of managing and preaching economics. Today every NPP is rich while the ordinary man can hardly afford gabeans.
Boys Abre now than ever; Betting tax 1 year ago
NPP, Away...... Criminals
Pee 1 year ago
Another criminal
Asantehene 1 year ago
What is good about this present? If you have so well why are you sharing bicycles? Ofui
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Okay, we want to be in the past. Kwase3 man
Agbenyega 1 year ago
Not true. It is between where we are now and where we want to go. What do we do with the past when it has already expired? This talk is coming from a litch whose head or tail can't be seen.
Great! Liarwumia belongs to the past.
Ashawo thief Awuku, your full length will be on display like a frog once your stupid party is gone. The band of robbers NPP unleashed on the public space that acted very rapaciously at the helms of government institutions is ...
You can disagree in a civil manner without insults. Ghana doesn't belong to any particu ...
Yes NPP and Bawumia belong to the past, FSHS is the past and you guys are still campaigning on the past. We must move forward, 2016 free shs, 2020 free shs 2024 free shs why? Can't we move forward? We must move forward that i ...
You can’t account for today, yet you’re projecting yourself as the future. After having messed up our today, how can w ...
Zero integrity.
We vote to put some of you in employment and you rub it in our faces with impunity. After winning we don’t matter in the decision making of your govt. This time around, am sorry, we will change you. You guys have amassed so ...
Idiot
Do you understand past?
Guess you are not sure what is awaiting u. A Bawumia win and a NDC parliament majority is the next disaster for Ghana. The NDC will wreck the Bawumia presidency as a retaliation for the daggers he threw at them while he went ...
Criminals!
Sammi Awiku ghanaians are not prepared to upgrade the Cedi beyond the 17gh to anything unprecedented if not all businesses will collapse under Bawumia the so called economic Wizkid and chairman of the so called solid EMT who ...
Total failure!!
Between $1=4 ghc
And $1=17 ghc
There is no logic in what this MP has said. What if Bawumia's policies are not successfully implemented. I'll bet my last cedis Bawumia's policies will not achieve their goals because they, like all government policies in rec ...
Really? Why, Sammy Awuku, have you left out the PRESENT, a present that has seen millions of Ghanaians struggling with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus; a PRESENT has has a collapsed economy wrapped around the neck of NPP's i ...
Foolish boy who used Ghanaian youth and the slogan Boys Abre to achieve his political ambition and enrich himself illegally. While the youth are suffering triple times under your useless and corrupt Gov, you have all of a sud ...
Say that to USA who have seen past as better option. JDM past did not get Ghana haircuts or loan default or 1 dollar to 17ghc. Experience is the best teacher not a driver's mate in this economic climate 2here the economic gur ...
Another criminal