Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countryloading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Lord Zico 1 year ago
Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo... so are you not ashamed of all your INCOMPETENT THIEVERY..???? As for Ashanti, you have never made any single mistake. Adukwei Ashawo Adwaman tuutuu-ni-baa..........
Musa 1 year ago
Why no Ashanti region but Volta, imagine if this is to happen in kumasi, your guess is as good as mine. What rubbish from the ec
DotCom 1 year ago
Be vigilant. They won’t stop trying to cheat. The EC and all those who are trying to steal the elections for the NPP must know that the wrath of the people will be on them and they will be held accountable. But be vigilant because last days are dangerous.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
I will not even mention my name ^^^^^^
AB 1 year ago
UN are you watching and monitoring events in Ghana
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Another arithmetic error. Can no one in EC do addition?
Dr. Jay 1 year ago
Shortage of ballots papers in Ashanti or Eastern regions = uproar
AB 1 year ago
Stop using abusive languages in social media be wise
OGBOJO LAND TRAIN 1 year ago
@AB, you are not even equal to an abnormal beast, otherwise, you would have used the time you spent advising somebody to caution Adukwei kromfuor to repent from her thievery!
MPIGO 1 year ago
But the EC is pushing our country into war gradually. Even though GhanaiaMns are peace loving people, but trust my words this EC is creating grown for problems
Emmanuel 1 year ago
The NDC know how they have been Stealing previous elections. During Charlotte Osei's era, some EC officials were able to create some additional polling centres without even the knowledge of Charlotte Osei. That is why their eyes are red.
The EC must sit up and shine their eyes. For all you know there may be insiders who are there to sabotage them. Shortfall of printed ballot papers is avoidable and should not have occurred.
This time around the EC should be careful with their figures before they come out to make any announcements.
NDC will not forgive them for those mistakes.
MoonGod 1 year ago
A totally useless incompetent old woman who couldn’t tally results and kept changing figures. Go and learn under Afari Gyan . useless and incompetent appointments under this useless government.
Akintola 1 year ago
The NDC won the last elections! No animal can dispute this fact............
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 year ago
Why not Eastern and Ashanti regions? It might not be any bad intentions on the side of the EC, But these shortages give room for people to perceive it (the EC) as incompetent. The EC must be careful because any attempt to rig the elections for a particular party, will be dangerous.
Andropov 1 year ago
Cock and bull story. A probe by the ndc is in order. Was there really a short fall or bossman stolen and given to npp
Donatus 1 year ago
No Eastern, Ashanti, Ahafo, or North East.
Momo 1 year ago
This your mistakes that affect only other regions apart from the Ashanti region is becoming too much
Kubut3 1 year ago
The NDC CREATED AND APPOINTED THE FIRST EC IN 92. THEY MADE THE RULES TO FAVOR THEM. FAST FOWARD 2024 THE EC WAS APPOINTED BY THE NPP. THE NDC KNOWS WHAT THE EC COULD DO TO MANIPULATE THE ELECTIONS , BECAUSE THEY (NDC) INSERTED ALL THE CHEATING WAYS IN THE POWER VESTED IN THE EC. KARMA PAA NIE.
Dekay 1 year ago
Idiot, did you hear anything of this sort during the Era of any of the past EC chairs? 'It's the economy stupid'
Cole 1 year ago
This NPP woman should be very careful. Do a very clean job so that whoever loses will accept it peacefully. Yoooooo! A word to the wise is in the north.
Bukyi 1 year ago
These NDC members and their affiliated media are nation wreckers who want to ruin this country because of power.
Always spreading false news in order to win the sympathy of Ghanaians.
These NDC members and their affiliated media are nation wreckers who want to ruin this country because of power.
MPENZA 1 year ago
@Bukyi odwan ba m333333........ I'm sure it was your prostitute mother in that thick forest who told you it's a false news. Kwaseato kwaadonto... how long will it take you and your stupid Akuffo Addo to drop the madness in your system for anyone to take you serious..?????
There would be an end to all this one day 1 year ago
Jean.Mensah should be removed when we NDC comes to.power
Africa Son 1 year ago
Nobody should trust this forked tongue EC woman. She was the same person that promised people of Santrokofe thY they were going to vote. Even the night before the election she told them they will vote. She is a forked tongue person so no one should trust her.
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Mrs Jean Mensah and her Executives should be vigilant; there are NDC moles planted within EC to do the bidding of their pay masters (NDC) so as cause disaffection for the the EC. They bent on bringing disgrace and pressure to Ec's top Executives during the December elections. EC must open their eyes widely
Cassius 1 year ago
You these half humans following Akuffo Addo are certainly some bunch of MAD COWS. When you speak, everybody has to turn around to see if you are a human being or some trained chimpanzee. Tweeaaaaaaaa.................
Isaac 1 year ago
@Victor please provide your evidence else you will be compared to a first class idiot
Eddie 1 year ago
you should be very much concern madam…. the anger of the citizens can even send you to the grave ….it is not about rigging for Npp….you can’t contain the anger in the people….even the military cannot contain it…
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Tell her, Eddie!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Now Now 1 year ago
Did the EC furnish its officials at the PRINTING HOUSE with the totals for each constituency?
How did the errors transmit to the Regions without detection?
There's every need to REVISIT the correctional mechanism.
Only ... read full comment
Did the EC furnish its officials at the PRINTING HOUSE with the totals for each constituency?
Only SHORT falls but no "OVER" falls?
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Why the Volta Region which is a stronghold of the NDC. How come there are no shortfalls of ballot papers in the Ashanti and Eastern Region. EC and NPP are up to rigging the Elections it's evident and this is what will plague the country into violence and unrest
Now Now 1 year ago
Adukwei, Be careful
"It was the EC officials in the Regions who detected the errors and informed the Headquarters which then informed the Parties"
If the EC OFFICIALS in the Regions discovered the errors, then they have ac ... read full comment
Adukwei, Be careful
"It was the EC officials in the Regions who detected the errors and informed the Headquarters which then informed the Parties"
If the EC OFFICIALS in the Regions discovered the errors, then they have access to the ballot papers in the ABSENCE of the Parties.
Sul 1 year ago
MY PROBLEM IS WHERE WERE THE NDC BALLOT MONITORS.....SO THEY MEAN THEY DIDN'T SEE THIS....Eeeeeii
Cassius 1 year ago
I feel sorry for your mother...... @Sul. What a wasted pregnancy she carried all those 9 months when she could have aborted you at the second month
Sul 1 year ago
NDC SHOULD SHINE THEIR EYES....... ƐNYƐ KWA
NEVER TRUST THE EC,THEY ARE DESPERATE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS 1 year ago
Why the Volta Region if not for a malicious agenda to rig the upcoming elections. The EC members are so greedy and selfish to the extent that they feel they will lose their jobs if NPP loses.So they are desperately manipulating the system to create an artificial win for the NPP. But they should not test the resolve of the angry youth. Blood will flow like water if the EC dare rig the elections.
Joko 1 year ago
There is no way this shortfall is genuine. So they didn't check before dispatching, is it what they want us to believe?
Joeman 1 year ago
My verdict on the elections after listen and seeing all that is happening. I predict a stolen verdict which will make Bawumia the winner. Anger in the country followed by chaos. Lynching of security personnel's and some politicians. EC official will apologize but it will be too late. Akuffo Addo leaving us to France. A very chaotic political atmosphere. Nothing happens for no reason. Our election is already done by the EC. They know who will win
Ghana baa 1 year ago
This EC and the npp are tickling themselves and are laughing... They want to delay Volta region to Dec 8 in short they want the election to be held on 2 days so that they can have control on the sensitive regions or stronghold if you like that way they put all their forces to Ashanti and eastern on day Dec 7 and the next day put their forces in Volta and bono for either to make these region not voting in peace or probably bcos they don't have the numbers to manage these sensitive regions all at once
Kwame-Italy 1 year ago
Should all these shortfalls (and others ,risult in DENIYING THE SOVREING RIGHT &DUTY OF THE GHANAIANS to vote ,the Election will be NULL AND VOID due the EC's RESPONSIBILITY..
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Capi
Bitcoin flashing to all coun loading to America, Loading
AM 1 year ago
Mr. Bossman how come there are shortfalls in so many regions. Is this the normal thing. Which constituencies in the other regions had the shortfalls
Test 2 1 year ago
SHIT HOLE COUNTRY.CALLED GHANA
THIEVES AND INCIVILIZED
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Why not shortfall in Ashanti Region? You try something funny and you'll see where your head will lie.
TRUTH 1 year ago
I would be okay if the Commission could explain how the regional and districts found shotfalls when all parties had representatives in the printing rooms and put their seals to the ballot bags.
I am very confused.
I would be okay if the Commission could explain how the regional and districts found shotfalls when all parties had representatives in the printing rooms and put their seals to the ballot bags.
I am very confused.
Edward 1 year ago
Lets beware. I think these shortfall request by EC regional offices smells of something sinister. They did not open the sealed ballot papers so how did they know there is a short fall.
It looks like they want to get extra ba ... read full comment
Lets beware. I think these shortfall request by EC regional offices smells of something sinister. They did not open the sealed ballot papers so how did they know there is a short fall.
It looks like they want to get extra ballots for these areas so they can perpetrate their over voting agenda
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Capit
Bank flashing to all c ... read full comment
Capit
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Agboodon 1 year ago
EC you will explain tire but we no go understand ooooo
Ayormo 1 year ago
Those shortfalls never happen in Ashanti
RAVEN 1 year ago
EC do not around !!!!!!!!
RAVEN 1 year ago
EC do not fucck around !!!!!!
Mike 1 year ago
EC is not far from causing a civil war. Just too much pro-npp.
LEO 1 year ago
This woman ein!!! If it happened in other regions , why did that of volta become news ? Eagle eyes are everywhere.
Thieves 1 year ago
This idiot deserves a bullet
Slow 1 year ago
It was hohoe in 2020. In 2024 the constituencies have increased. Yoooo. Yesterday was a constituency, someday it will be a whole region
Kk 1 year ago
Gabby is controlling this woman like this something. He is trying even means not to go jail but he lie bad.... heartless people.
Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago
This not about politics,why is that this current EC is prone to making useless errors each day to the detriment to the taxpayers money.When you say the truth, they presumed it to be politics, meanwhile it's affecting as all.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
This Jean Mensah EC is reputably incompetent. Why shd there be mistakes in every process you undertake. No wonder Jean Mensah had to declare the 2020 prez results more than 5 times. Do Jean Mensah and Bossman understand the meaning of the word Robust. Because o hear them use this word in all their press releases. Because mistakes can not apply to anything robust. So they better stop using that word if they don't understand the meaning.What a bunch of clueless nonentities packed at the EC with npp aparachiks.
Asante 1 year ago
I MISS AFARI GYAN
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
I call the Volta region Vota region because the inhabitants feel they have the largest voter population in terms of region in Ghanaian.The reality is that the Ashanti region has the highest population. My good friend Rawlings lamented that the problem was huge.
Slim 1 year ago
Either those idiots at EC are hell bent rigging or they are simply stupid who can't any done right.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Kumasihene and his boys are busily thumbprinting some ballot papers right now
Bank f ... read full comment
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Leo 1 year ago
Jean Mensah and her cohorts, must be careful !!. There shouldn't be any sorts of execuse to convince the discerning ghanaians that, these are genuine mistakes. So the E.C must desist from such "rigging tactics".
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The NPP-EC rigging machine has been set in motion. Shame on Jean Mensa and her EC gang of corrupt partisan saboteurs.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
is an attempt from the NPP government to block volta people from voting
The Ghana civil war is getting closer
We shall stand firm to defend volta state
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Curious. So the printing of ballot papers for the Ashanti and Eastern regions went so well that there are no shortfalls. Waaooo. EC. Don't disgrace yourself!!!.
Castro 1 year ago
Election rigging in motion. We'll resist this EC colluding to rig the election.
Dallas1 1 year ago
Somebody tell Jezebal Mensa that this time around we shall not accept any MULTIPLE PRESIDENTIAL RESULTS!
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
The EC must be up to the task ahead of them. How can there be shortfalls. Ghanaians won't forgive you if you do the same thing in the 2020 elections whereby you made a lot of wrongs in your declaration of the President. If it were to be other countries there would have been chaos but Ghanaians are mostly sober
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
AC is corrupt with Akuffo Addo's money
One day she gonna pay for her crime against humanity
Sosoman 1 year ago
Gyimii aaa kwa Ec. Is this not a waste of money for printing what you cannot use. At this heated atmosphere of election days you create unnecessary issues. Why Volta?
NDC NOW A CRYING BABY PARTY. 1 year ago
Because NDC has been defeated TWICE straight they are extremely afraid that they will be defeated again hence NDC had turned to be CRYING BABY PARTY complaining about any bogus and USELESS insignificant issue. But the truth.and reality is there is NO 100% perfect elections anywhere in.the world not even in USA and other advanced countries so far elections are run by human beings. So NDC should and must the alarmist accusations against the EC. .And NDC is going to lose this elections and retire prez. MAHAMA because he performed badly when he became president..President MAHAMA DUMSOR, that's his new name.
Bongo 1 year ago
What caused this shortfall? Because I hear the printers printed the exact figures given them. Hmmm EC!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
The EC is a joke. Why all these problems just one week to the election? Why are we so disorganized as people? Kwame Nkrumah you were wrong because the black man is not capable of taking care of its own affairs. We are so dishonest and extremely corrupt as a nation.
Bank f ...
Be vigilant. They won’t stop trying to cheat. The EC and all those who are trying to steal the elections for the NPP must know that the wrath of the people will be on them and they will be held accountable. But be vigilant ...
The NDC know how they have been Stealing previous elections. During Charlotte Osei's era, some EC officials were able to create some additional polling centres without even the knowledge of Charlotte Osei. That is why their e ...
Why not Eastern and Ashanti regions? It might not be any bad intentions on the side of the EC, But these shortages give room for people to perceive it (the EC) as incompetent. The EC must be careful because any attempt to rig ...
The NDC CREATED AND APPOINTED THE FIRST EC IN 92. THEY MADE THE RULES TO FAVOR THEM. FAST FOWARD 2024 THE EC WAS APPOINTED BY THE NPP. THE NDC KNOWS WHAT THE EC COULD DO TO MANIPULATE THE ELECTIONS , BECAUSE THEY (NDC) IN ...
@Bukyi odwan ba m333333........ I'm sure it was your prostitute mother in that thick forest who told you it's a false news. Kwaseato kwaadonto... how long will it take you and your stupid Akuffo Addo to drop the madness in yo ...
Nobody should trust this forked tongue EC woman. She was the same person that promised people of Santrokofe thY they were going to vote. Even the night before the election she told them they will vote. She is a forked tongue ...
Mrs Jean Mensah and her Executives should be vigilant; there are NDC moles planted within EC to do the bidding of their pay masters (NDC) so as cause disaffection for the the EC. They bent on bringing disgrace and pressure to ...
Tell her, Eddie!
Only ...
Why the Volta Region which is a stronghold of the NDC. How come there are no shortfalls of ballot papers in the Ashanti and Eastern Region. EC and NPP are up to rigging the Elections it's evident and this is what will plague ...
Adukwei, Be careful
If the EC OFFICIALS in the Regions discovered the errors, then they have ac ...
Why the Volta Region if not for a malicious agenda to rig the upcoming elections. The EC members are so greedy and selfish to the extent that they feel they will lose their jobs if NPP loses.So they are desperately manipulati ...
My verdict on the elections after listen and seeing all that is happening. I predict a stolen verdict which will make Bawumia the winner. Anger in the country followed by chaos. Lynching of security personnel's and some polit ...
This EC and the npp are tickling themselves and are laughing... They want to delay Volta region to Dec 8 in short they want the election to be held on 2 days so that they can have control on the sensitive regions or stronghol ...
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ...
THIEVES AND INCIVILIZED
I am very confused.
It looks like they want to get extra ba ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...
Capit
Bank flashing to all c ...
This Jean Mensah EC is reputably incompetent. Why shd there be mistakes in every process you undertake. No wonder Jean Mensah had to declare the 2020 prez results more than 5 times. Do Jean Mensah and Bossman understand the m ...
I MISS AFARI GYAN
I call the Volta region Vota region because the inhabitants feel they have the largest voter population in terms of region in Ghanaian.The reality is that the Ashanti region has the highest population. My good friend Rawlings ...
Bank f ...
The EC must be up to the task ahead of them. How can there be shortfalls. Ghanaians won't forgive you if you do the same thing in the 2020 elections whereby you made a lot of wrongs in your declaration of the President. If ...
Because NDC has been defeated TWICE straight they are extremely afraid that they will be defeated again hence NDC had turned to be CRYING BABY PARTY complaining about any bogus and USELESS insignificant issue. But the trut ...
The EC is a joke. Why all these problems just one week to the election? Why are we so disorganized as people? Kwame Nkrumah you were wrong because the black man is not capable of taking care of its own affairs. We are so dish ...