Hmmm, people are wild and alert this time around!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I tell you my dear brother. This is the real meaning of matching them boot for boot. Eagle's eyes everywhere. No escape route for any kuluulu.
DotCom 1 year ago
Why on earth is the EC and the government trying at all cost to steal our democratic rights?
Frank Agyena Karikari 1 year ago
Don't let us play with our elections because it can lead to violence as it has happened in some African countries. Why should election materials be undertaken without Armed Police or Military escort? Don't let us joke with our elections
l 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...~~=--
suni 1 year ago
The real question is why are the seals broken? Speak to the substance and stop beating about the bush. Whether accompanied by armed security or not the seals ought to be intact. Incompetent, reckless and fraudulent EC.
EC PLANNED TO STEAL ANY VOTES WILL BE EXPOSED. EC WILL BRING WAR IN GH 1 year ago
EC PLAN AND NPP PLAN WILL BE EXPOSED
Kabila 1 year ago
You cannot fool people for third conservative time!
Dan 1 year ago
No be joke
No be joke
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
NDC FAKE REPORT...IT WILL NO STICK...TWEAA.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
NDC FAKE REPORT...IT WILL NOT STICK...TWEAA.
Cephas 1 year ago
Keep on dreaming, try violence over peace, are quick watching drama, look a little over your shoulder and see and see how sweet peace is over violence when guns stocked to perpetrate violence starts flying even hunger would send u answer what you ever wish. Don't think the statement made earlier by a Minister from the region we wouldn't handover power has been swept under the carpet
MoonGod 1 year ago
challenge the thieves .. they will not have it easy and no body will give them the chance to steal . the will of the people must be protected.
Donatus 1 year ago
All eagle eyes on EC, this time around forget it.
Nana 1 year ago
All party want to win by any means of necessaries. But for me I m hoping confusion comes .so I can seek Asylum to America
osei 1 year ago
Nana Trump would deny you entry ooo
Donatus 1 year ago
You will end up in Kigale, Rwanda.
Yaw 1 year ago
I know many useless people in America, so don't think it's a paradise!
Nana 1 year ago
Bro, useless people in America are junkie people .not a real man. So keep fight for ur political reasons. Me if confusion come I will find my way to cantoment to seek asylum from Swiss or America. I careless about this mob tired politicians
James 1 year ago
You nailed it bro
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
Liston to the npp swine. A stupid fool. Do you know the implications of your utterance. A senseless rat!
America in ur dreams 1 year ago
In your dreams. Togo and Nigeria ur only options
Panji 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha, you no go go anywhere. If it happens you will be in Togo
You Want to End Up in Haiti! 1 year ago
Trump will deport you to Haiti!
koku 1 year ago
hahaha and they will tell you the elections cannot be rigged.
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Let them open the boxes for everyone to see. They have thumbprinted them already, thieves
Exactly, my brother. They should insist on inspecting it.
Amanor USA 1 year ago
Which loose talker and minister is close to Nkawkaw? Brian Acheampong is a real treat to our democracy.
Paa 1 year ago
Good job my people. Stay alert! Don’t let them steal like they did in 2020
Dannaa 1 year ago
You see, this unprofessionalism and negligence on the part of the police and the EC. Why should it even take resistance from public to for it to be reported. The EC and the police should have even reported and return material to EC headquarters for audit and subsequent action.
Dekay 1 year ago
The posture of the EC shows clearly the they want to rig the election for the npp. When ndc raised the alarm they were told to shut up but now it's only a fool who'll doubt the intention of the EC. How then do you expect the EC and police to investigate what they have planned and begin executed. 7th Dec will be interesting. This election will not be rigged, it will not be riged, mark my words it will not be riged.
Sam 1 year ago
Following mere politicians to be killed
they say they say 1 year ago
You're living dead anyway, what's the difference. At least people are fighting for their own rights instead of dying as fuckin coward
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP is Sasabonsam Party
Grandpa 1 year ago
Why can't they display location of all those working at EC to keep them in check I with that they will do things right
Jon 1 year ago
Why sign the Peace Accord? This Jean Mensa EC is really bent in causing Chaos, but their machinations will be NULLED by the People. Their time to LEAVE particularly Jean Mensa, Dr Bossman Asare, Tetteh and Dr. Atuahene and some IT personnel.
Buluu 1 year ago
The whole Ghana is awake. I am beginning to believe that 2020 election was stolen
There is no doubt that the 2020 election was stolen. We are all aware of it.
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Bukyi 1 year ago
NDC will blow this issue out of proportion as if EC wants to do something wrong.
For all you know they have rather team up with some policemen affiliated to the NDC to do that just to tarnished the reputation of the EC.
T ... read full comment
NDC will blow this issue out of proportion as if EC wants to do something wrong.
For all you know they have rather team up with some policemen affiliated to the NDC to do that just to tarnished the reputation of the EC.
The IGP must investigate this issue expensively.
Listen to this dirty rat! It is true that once you are npp, you become stupid.
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Very stupid fool. Ur whole generation will suffer for this allegations. God will open your nyash. Aboa
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
What reputation has this EC got for anyone to try to tarnish? They’ve not no good reputation, Boss!
Abrantie 1 year ago
Criminals at work
Abrantie 1 year ago
Criminals at work
James 1 year ago
And make sure they burn them right there. Don't even allow it to be return to the EC office
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Hey! NDC. You better be eagle - eyed in monitoring what the EC is doing. Personally I find it very, very, very CURIOUS that the Ashanti Region has not experienced any BALLOT PROBLEMS.
Naa 1 year ago
This news is worrying. Both NDC and NPP have their security men stationed at the various places where these items are kept so what happened?
kwame 1 year ago
NDC MUST BE STRONG AND VIGILANT. THEY MUST NEVER THINK OF GOING TO ANY COURT TO SETTLE ANYTING
Expretol 1 year ago
These are the petty- petty thing the Peace Council Council should be interested in not signing 30 page peace treaty.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo short man devil and his Fulani illiterate educated empty head Bawumia knows something about it. They said they will not handle the power to the next government so they're doing everything to steal the election again like 2020. God will never give power to this evils to destroy our motherland, NDC must watch them very careful in Ashanti and Eastern region. Nasty peoples party criminals blood vipers.
THE PROVERBIAL BLIND MAN. 1 year ago
IRONICALLY THIS IS THE KIND OF “STONES BRYAN ACHEAMPONG IS STEPPING ON” TOGETHER WITH THE NPP AS A WHOLE; HENCE THEY MAKE PRONOUNCEMENTS LIKE WE WON’T HAND OVER POWER EVEN IF ANY PARTY WINS.
WITH REFERENCE TO BRYAN AC ... read full comment
IRONICALLY THIS IS THE KIND OF “STONES BRYAN ACHEAMPONG IS STEPPING ON” TOGETHER WITH THE NPP AS A WHOLE; HENCE THEY MAKE PRONOUNCEMENTS LIKE WE WON’T HAND OVER POWER EVEN IF ANY PARTY WINS.
WITH REFERENCE TO BRYAN ACHEAMPONG PREVIOUS STATEMENTS SHOWS WHY THEY ARE SO CONFIDENT. THIS EXPLAINS THE PROVERBIAL BLINDMAN WHO SAYS I WILL THROW A STONE AT YOU BECAUSE HE
IS STEPPING ON A STONE WHICH IS ALREADY UNDER HIS FOOT.
THIS BRYAN ACHEAMPONG AND NPP ALREADY HAVE/HAD FAR ADVANCED PLANS TO RIG THE ELECTION WITH MANY PLANS PUT IN PLACE.
WHAT WE ARE SEEING IS MAYBE THE TIP OF AN ICEBERG.
Jones 1 year ago
Some of you are too poor to be supporting NPP. Are you not tired of suffering
Kwabla Kusi 1 year ago
Open your eyes
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
They plan but Allah is the best of planners .
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Danduruwan....this time it's boot for boot until the last ballot is cross checked.
This NPP regime and the EC are bent on rigging the upcoming elections just like they did in past ones.
Tsooboi, tsooboi, well meaning p ... read full comment
Danduruwan....this time it's boot for boot until the last ballot is cross checked.
This NPP regime and the EC are bent on rigging the upcoming elections just like they did in past ones.
Tsooboi, tsooboi, well meaning people of Ghana, don't allow your fundamental rights to be tampered on by the Hyenas of NPP people called politicians and supporters.
Keep wide awake!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
This is just a tip of the iceberg....EC ll regret their actions...the Modus operandi is to rig....the citizens ' vigilance ll thwart their efforts....
TRUTH 1 year ago
This is just a TIP OF AN ICEBERG, I repeat THIS IS JUST A TIP OF THE ICEBERG. GHANAIANS WAKE, NDC NO AND ALL THE OTHER PARTIES SHOULD WAKE UP. ELECTORATES OF THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE AND PUBLIC WAKE UP!!!!!! THIS IS A STRONG INDICATION THAT 2020 ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED BIG TIME. THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL FOR ALL MEANINGFUL GHANAIANS.
IN ANY CASE GOD IS IN CONTROL IN THE GRACIOUS NAME OF JESUS.
IT OUR-PRAYER THAT GOD SUSTAINS US FROM THIS KIND OF HEADACHE THAT WILL NOT BE HEALTHY FOR US AND OUR NATION.
Pap 1 year ago
I think we should have open mind to issues so we can be fair in our judgment, what if somebody deliberately did that to create disaffection towards the EC and are we saying all the security personnel are on the Government side?
Opk fast money 1 year ago
Watch out this is Ghana why what is going on.
Nana 1 year ago
That's the style bawumia want to use to win but God won't allow that happen
Gana 1 year ago
Can a black man do anything right? Copyright too is a problem
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
We have a very experienced engineer working on these nank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Cat 1 year ago
There is no problem in ashanti region kofi booky and his men are on the ground.he will silence them.let them try in a shanti region.man pass man.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Monnie 1 year ago
Hello
Hello
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Jean Mensah and most of the EC commissioners think they may loose their job when the NPP looses this presidential election. As such, they are engaged in all manner of things to rig the election for the NPP.
Danso 1 year ago
Exactly. Running when nobody is chasing them. Africa. Tweaaaa. South of the Sahara indeed. Useless government
CDK 1 year ago
Interesting . Why are people so inciting the public? We know the number of voters registered. We have polling agents of different parties. Don't understand what this fuss is all about
JEAN MENSAH, BOSSMAN ASARE ARE UNLEASHING THEIR RIGGING STRATEGY 1 year ago
The Jean Mensah led EC just like the Supreme Court is hell bent on rigging the upcoming elections. It has started with the transportation of the ballot papers. But they must be living in a fools paradise. NPP will lose the election no matter what. But we the responsible citizens, knowing how Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana, will resist any electoral subversion by the EC.
Opoku 1 year ago
Ghanaian are awake and sick of this government hence their vigilance and anger. I urge my fellow youth to stay away from electoral malpractices and save their life because most of my friends that are into politics have armed themselves and ready to harm anyone who try anything illegal.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Why is this EC doing this, this Jean Mensah and her
guys will destroy this country ooo, if care is not taking, what is this
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
God bless these residents, these are some of the real Ghanaians, we no go sit down for them to steal this time around.
Nuumo 1 year ago
What at is wrong with this current EC?
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THEM. WHAT NONSENSE IS THAT?
WE MUST START CURSING THEM WITH WHATEVER ONE BELIEVES IN.
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Joko 1 year ago
After signing the peace accord, the EC criminals have started where they stopped.
Don’t Take Things as Given 1 year ago
All election materials are transported with the police, EC officials and representatives of ALL political parties. The media, which is the gatekeeper, is failing this nation.
Instead of Ghanaweb to go a step further to let ... read full comment
All election materials are transported with the police, EC officials and representatives of ALL political parties. The media, which is the gatekeeper, is failing this nation.
Instead of Ghanaweb to go a step further to let Ghanaians know whether these materials with broken seals happened in the presence of all party representatives or not. They will not do it. Ghanaweb, report credibly, you have a duty of care to the citizens of Ghana.
Jungle 1 year ago
It is very clear the EC is on an agenda but it won't work this time around. There is no peat for the wicked. We shall not back on this democratic pursuit until the last ballot is counted.
Musa 1 year ago
Defeat mimicking their faces so they have started to apply what they are known for. Npp EC at work backed by the zombie police
GHANA 1 year ago
Ohhh my people why are we surprised about what's already going on with transporting electoral materials. We already know that's the only way the NPP government and the corrupt EC will do to win this election and I'm glad the people of Ghana have opened their eyes and staying alert for this evil practices. NPP government is so desperate to stay in power to keep enjoying the beautiful life they have now whiles the masses are starving!
Gh 1 year ago
Exactly, we have a responsibility to protect the sanctity of our electoral process. Great job.
Obroniba 1 year ago
The thieves have started their rigging plans. Never again shall we allow these criminals to manipulate the system. Everybody is wide awake and vigilant. The EC is really complicit and must be checked with eagle eyes. No way for the thievery brigade this time.
First Offer 1 year ago
Ashanti and eastern must be the most watched areas; everything must be by the book!
Jordan Pedro 1 year ago
Ghana police @ it gain.
Where is their integrity?
That bag with the seal broken should be carefully look at n if it has been tempered at should be rejected.
Ghana police @ it gain.
That bag with the seal broken should be carefully look at n if it has been tempered at should be rejected.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I am struggling to understand whyH. E John Mahama would make a 360 degrees turn and finally sign the so called useless peace pact . The Akuffo Addo-led government is hell- bent in cahoots with the Jean Mensa led EC to steal the elections for the NPP but it will not gel .I am not an NDC member or sympather but please, Ghanaians, we are fighting for the second independence from Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves from Akyem Abuakwa mafia so vote massively against Bawuliar in the 2024 general elections!
Obuor 1 year ago
Dont u guys hv ur pooling agents at various centers?
They will count and verify figures.
Stop all these nonssenses.wat abt the other parties?
Jah bless 1 year ago
And the electoral commission will tell u they are on top of issues and everything is transparent. we live to see.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Crooked Jean Mensa and her partisan EC corrupt officials can't be trusted. The EC is clearly in cahoots with Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo to rig the elections.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Neve ever trusted akans in Ghana
They are norn out corruption
Papa J may your soul rest in perfect peace
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Negligence on the side of the EC and Ghana police. This issue should have been solved immediately and not the public coming to report it. In situations like this, nothing should be allowed in darkness. That area is tagged as election fraud area. EC should set an audit team to investigate it.
James 1 year ago
Maybe the EC and the NPP are underestimating how vigilant ordinary Ghanaians are going to be in this election.They should forget their plans cos it will not work
Don't let us play with our elections because it can lead to violence as it has happened in some African countries. Why should election materials be undertaken without Armed Police or Military escort? Don't let us joke with o ...
No be joke
Keep on dreaming, try violence over peace, are quick watching drama, look a little over your shoulder and see and see how sweet peace is over violence when guns stocked to perpetrate violence starts flying even hunger would s ...
Bro, useless people in America are junkie people .not a real man. So keep fight for ur political reasons. Me if confusion come I will find my way to cantoment to seek asylum from Swiss or America. I careless about this mob t ...
You nailed it bro
You see, this unprofessionalism and negligence on the part of the police and the EC. Why should it even take resistance from public to for it to be reported. The EC and the police should have even reported and return material ...
The posture of the EC shows clearly the they want to rig the election for the npp. When ndc raised the alarm they were told to shut up but now it's only a fool who'll doubt the intention of the EC. How then do you expect the ...
NPP is Sasabonsam Party
Why sign the Peace Accord? This Jean Mensa EC is really bent in causing Chaos, but their machinations will be NULLED by the People. Their time to LEAVE particularly Jean Mensa, Dr Bossman Asare, Tetteh and Dr. Atuahene and so ...
T ...
Criminals at work
Akufo Addo short man devil and his Fulani illiterate educated empty head Bawumia knows something about it. They said they will not handle the power to the next government so they're doing everything to steal the election agai ...
WITH REFERENCE TO BRYAN AC ...
Open your eyes
Tsooboi, tsooboi, well meaning p ...
This is just a TIP OF AN ICEBERG, I repeat THIS IS JUST A TIP OF THE ICEBERG. GHANAIANS WAKE, NDC NO AND ALL THE OTHER PARTIES SHOULD WAKE UP. ELECTORATES OF THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE AND PUBLIC WAKE UP!!!!!! THIS IS A STRONG IN ...
I think we should have open mind to issues so we can be fair in our judgment, what if somebody deliberately did that to create disaffection towards the EC and are we saying all the security personnel are on the Government sid ...
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
Hello
The Jean Mensah led EC just like the Supreme Court is hell bent on rigging the upcoming elections. It has started with the transportation of the ballot papers. But they must be living in a fools paradise. NPP will lose the el ...
Ghanaian are awake and sick of this government hence their vigilance and anger. I urge my fellow youth to stay away from electoral malpractices and save their life because most of my friends that are into politics have armed ...
Instead of Ghanaweb to go a step further to let ...
Ohhh my people why are we surprised about what's already going on with transporting electoral materials. We already know that's the only way the NPP government and the corrupt EC will do to win this election and I'm glad the ...
The thieves have started their rigging plans. Never again shall we allow these criminals to manipulate the system. Everybody is wide awake and vigilant. The EC is really complicit and must be checked with eagle eyes. No way f ...
Ghana police @ it gain.
I am struggling to understand whyH. E John Mahama would make a 360 degrees turn and finally sign the so called useless peace pact . The Akuffo Addo-led government is hell- bent in cahoots with the Jean Mensa led EC to steal t ...
Negligence on the side of the EC and Ghana police. This issue should have been solved immediately and not the public coming to report it. In situations like this, nothing should be allowed in darkness. That area is tagged as ...