How i wish tsatsu wins the suits and damages paid by akpaloo to shut him up or go broke forever
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Any idiot can sue.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So now Kofi Akpaloo, the NPP surrogate who threw the ballotting for Bawumia to get the no. Slot also has the effrontery and the temerity to attack arguably the finest legal luminary of our time, Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata! Sue his dirty arse.
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
OFFER TO TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for th ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The NGOs are paying for the expense ... read full comment
TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The "finest legal luminary of our time?" In which country? In your native Togo? By what criteria do you assign this title to Tsikata? By his performance at the Supreme Court during Mahama's failed election petition? Any law student knows that in any civil matter before a court of law the Defendant may opt not to open his defence after the Plaintiff has closed his case. However your "finest legal luminary of our time" did not appear to know this trite legal procedure and insisted that the respondents in the election petition should be compelled to open their defence! This man's performance was embarrassing. But conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbes still hype him. But I digress. Concerning his defamation suit against Kofi Apaloo, FRANKIE the ignoramus must be educated that the Plaintiff's suit will succeed if he has a reputation to be damaged. The dubious "reputation" of this Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "legal luminary" is his role as a judge in the kangaroo courts of the regime of his cousin, the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore that sentenced thousands of innocent Ghanaians to death mainly because of their ethnicities.
90 year old Tsatsu needs a nice coffin for his burial 1 year ago
Please, pay all he needs so that when he dies he can have a befitting burial. His time is almost up and he is broke.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 1 year ago
TSATSU IS 74
Please, let's be civil. Tsatsu is not 90. Tsatsu was born on the 1st of October 1950, so that makes him 74years.
TSATSU IS 74
Please, let's be civil. Tsatsu is not 90. Tsatsu was born on the 1st of October 1950, so that makes him 74years.
Game Changer 1 year ago
Those rats toilet soup and galamsey infested river consumers with damaged mental faculties talking trash against Tsatsu, u guys should be thinking about contributing money to save the ass of a baboon sued.
Kay 1 year ago
This is the silliest comment I have ever come across in this our age and obviously from the dumbest animal alive. Grow up from your illusive village thoughts, Bro. Ghana has come a long way to be reading such nonsense that takes us back to the ape days. I cannot believe this....hmmm
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE:
WHAT REPUTATION IS LEFT FOR TSATSU TO DEFEND? WE ONLY KNOW HIM AS AN EXCON WHO SERVED JAIL TIME FOR MILKING THE GNPC TO DEATH. ALSO HIS ROLE AS THE PRESIDING JUDGE OF ONCE INTERNATIONALLY UNRECOGNIZED AFRC/ P/ ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE:
WHAT REPUTATION IS LEFT FOR TSATSU TO DEFEND? WE ONLY KNOW HIM AS AN EXCON WHO SERVED JAIL TIME FOR MILKING THE GNPC TO DEATH. ALSO HIS ROLE AS THE PRESIDING JUDGE OF ONCE INTERNATIONALLY UNRECOGNIZED AFRC/ P/ NDC KANGAROO COURT! THE REST OF HIS ACCOMPLISHMENTS ARE ONLY BEHOLDEN BY HIS DZELOKOPE MAFIA SUPPORTERS! ALORS?
They have stated his lengthy resumes among as former Managing Director of GNPC, accomplished legal luminary bla bla bla. I kept reading and thinking they will list one of the main jobs for which he will forever be remembered for. That’s his role as the Presiding Judge of Rawlings’ AFRC/ P/ NDC kangaroo court. That’s what Tastsu will forever be remembered for. He presided over a court that was not recognized by the Constitution and the international community. I mean the court that denied victims their right to defend themselves. The court that blindfolded victims and sent them to the gallows without any evidence. Is that what you refer to as reputable or accomplished legal luminary?
FRANCIS BAALADONG 1 year ago
I think you need to learn some sense small. First of all, the renowned legal brain fought his case and was cleared by the judiciary system. So, as it stands, you can't find his name in any book as someone who was ever mailed. Free Education has come because of people like you
Crushes 1 year ago
There was no government representation on the case. They guy is a thief. Why does an oil company guarantee a loan to a foreigner who has no cocoa farm ? Just think for a moment.
DK 1 year ago
Hate speech
Hate speech
GNK 1 year ago
Stupid illiterates like you are not fit for national cohesion. Stupid tribal mindset. Only illiterates of your kind do that in this century.
EVIL TROKOSI BROKE MAN 1 year ago
YOU ATE ONE OF THE MOST EVIL MAN IN PNDC/NDC. YOU CAUSE THE DEATH OF MANY GHANAIANS DURING PNDC REGION. NOW YOU ARE A BROKE MAN AFTER ALL THE LOOT IN PNDC/NDC REGIONS, YOU ATE OUT THERE SUING SOMEONE ONE FOR CASH. YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. DO YOU SEE THE INSULTS AND LIES ABOUT NANA, BAWUMIA, AND OF LATE KUFUOR BY YOUR USELESS AND EVIL NDC BASTARDS. YET THEY HAVE NO TIME TO SUE SUCH POOR MONKEYS. YOU MUST BE REALLY BROKE MAN WITH YOUR RED MOUTH/LIPS. A TYPICAL SIGN OF A WICKED MAN . A WIZARD.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Opoku Amsterdam:
You call the finest mind in law in Ghana an idiot? Politics has made you the biggest idiot and I am not even sure if you are educated. He taught some of the best lawyers in Ghana by the way.
@Opoku Amsterdam:
You call the finest mind in law in Ghana an idiot? Politics has made you the biggest idiot and I am not even sure if you are educated. He taught some of the best lawyers in Ghana by the way.
Nana 1 year ago
Tsatsu Tsikata can only be the finest brain to the Idiotic Fools in NDC. Majority of intelligent Ayigbes that I know in the legal profession are not NOISE MAKERS.
DotCom 1 year ago
You are just a joker.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Dotcom, those best lawyers he taught are the ones who are now teaching him the law, anytime he goes before them in court.
DotCom 1 year ago
You have no idea what you are talking about. My friend, put your emotions aside and think of these matters rationally. How do you support a corrupt government whose members have stolen so much money from the state? That’s what misplaced emotions do to people.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ Dot.com: YOU SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO KUFFOUR!
Which court did convict any member of the Akufo-Addo administration for malfeasance? You see how your people wrongfully accused and killed so many Ghanaian business owners and citizens for no reason? Go and ask Tsatsu what fate he thinks is awaiting him now that he getting near the end of his life? Instead of him coming to apologize ( on behalf of his murderous cartel) to the families of the people they wrongfully and killed, and the thousands of lives they destroyed, he is here trying to create more enemies for himself. Wicked Old Man!
DotCom 1 year ago
Really? He is the cause of most of the problems we are facing now. You support people without studying and understanding what they have done. It is always helpful if you use your rationality rather than your emotions in making decisions and judgements. Spend time and google academic work on Kuffour’s policies on Ghana. Do not comment on issues you don’t understand.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 9 months ago
Which court did convict any member of the Akufo-Addo administration for malfeasance? You see how your people wrongfully accused and killed so many Ghanaian business owners and citizens for no reason? Go and ask Tsatsu what fate he thinks is awaiting him now that he getting near the end of his life? Instead of him coming to apologize ( on behalf of his murderous cartel) to the families of the people they wrongfully and killed, and the thousands of lives they destroyed, he is here trying to create more enemies for himself. Wicked Old Man!
Crushes 1 year ago
He is just a thief.
Kofi, Ketu North 1 year ago
Prominent Lawyer my a$$
First Offer 1 year ago
Opoku, what’s idiot about someone suing for defamation? Agwen no enye anaa?
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
MASA, ITS ONLY WHEN A SNAKE IS DEAD THAT ITS LENGTH IS SEEN. KOFI AKPALO IS THE REAL CONTRUCT GRAPER IN GHANA UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT. VERY MANIPULATIVE.
WHY DID MAHAMA SELL TEMA HARBOUR 1 year ago
YOUR WISH IS AS FOOLISH AS NDC MANIFESTO.
Don diago Apaak 1 year ago
Tsastu suing Mr Apaalo for saying you support Mr Mahama because of personal gain? This is an open secret. Tsautu Tsikata is the most corrupt surviving member of AFRC, PNDC, NDC government. After spending billions of dollars of Ghanaian tax payers money looking for oil from no man's land without finding a bottle of oil is he not ashamed.
Baron Mawuli Asem 1 year ago
Tsaustu Tsikata is one of the most wicked member of all the Dzelakuphe mafia who was the architect of draconian laws which were enacted during AFRC, PNDC and NDC government to silence and oppressed Ghanaians. He used these wicked laws to send many innocent Ghanaians to gallows, jail without trial and dead in prison. He was the architect of wicked and oppressed laws which destroyed some business men and women, prominent traditional chiefs to jail. He ended it up with the biggest corruption tag by recklessly spending GNPC money like his personal money.
EVIL TROKOSI BROKE MAN 1 year ago
YOU ATE ONE OF THE MOST EVIL MAN IN PNDC/NDC. YOU CAUSE THE DEATH OF MANY GHANAIANS DURING PNDC REGION. NOW YOU ARE A BROKE MAN AFTER ALL THE LOOT IN PNDC/NDC REGIONS, YOU ATE OUT THERE SUING SOMEONE ONE FOR CASH. YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. DO YOU SEE THE INSULTS AND LIES ABOUT NANA, BAWUMIA, AND OF LATE KUFUOR BY YOUR USELESS AND EVIL NDC BASTARDS. YET THEY HAVE NO TIME TO SUE SUCH POOR MONKEYS. YOU MUST BE REALLY BROKE MAN WITH YOUR RED MOUTH/LIPS. A TYPICAL SIGN OF A WICKED MAN . A WIZARD.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
BUT THIS CONVICT TSIKATA'S NAME IS ALREADY TARNISHED...TWEAA.
MoonGod 1 year ago
this stupid idiotic nppig stooge must be taught a lesson . foolish man
Capricorn 1 year ago
Monkeys play by sizes. Mr, Tsikata, please treat that irrelevant opportunist with the least attention. He wants to ride on your fame to become popular
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If Greedy Corrupt Tsatsu Tsikata who has no wisdom could not be rich with Cheap GNPC monies that JJ threw away how could he get damages money from an innocent Ewe?
Kwame 1 year ago
So which contracts did Tsatsu Tsikata got from John Mahama from 2012 to 2017. Medestus Akpaloo must tell us.
Yaw 1 year ago
Appaloosa must pay for his loose talks. Useless man!
Anane 1 year ago
Didn't Tsatsu represent the NDC in court in 2013? Didn't Tsatsu get energu-related lawyering contracts under NDC, including for the MODEC/FPSO project? He probably thinks no one knows or is going to argue they were private sector contracts?
Ama 1 year ago
This akpaloo, small money NPP give you, want damage yourself like that. Apuu
Frank Agyena Karikari 1 year ago
Two Anlo Ewes fighting over Mahama. This is not the time of Efo Jeremiah when Tsatsu ruled over the judiciary. Hahahaha, this case will be interesting.
OKOTRE YAWA 1 year ago
SO TSATSU TSIKATA DID NOT SUFFER FROM THE 4 YEARS OF MAHAMA'S DUMSOR? NO DOUBT.
Pong. 1 year ago
Gyimie saaa, Okotre Yawa.
Abrafi 1 year ago
The problem I have with these T.V stations are that it appears they don't are the crew are not well trained in Journalistic standards most often than not people have been using their medium to denigrate others and when they see those people are deviating from subject matter to personal attacks they jux keep quiet Tsatsu is a kind man others would have exacted their deal on the Station as well for allowing its medium to be used to defaming people!
YAW ASARE BRAKO 1 year ago
Now gyimif03 like Apaloo can also chat shit on Tsatsu in Ghana, nawa for Ghana ooh. This idiot is always kissing NPP ass as usual LOL
God have mercy on us
Now gyimif03 like Apaloo can also chat shit on Tsatsu in Ghana, nawa for Ghana ooh. This idiot is always kissing NPP ass as usual LOL
God have mercy on us
Joe 1 year ago
But why do Npp associates Dumsor to Mahama when we slept in same Dumsor under President Kufour and J J and even in the times Mills reign. The brought in Kalpower, Ameri to fixed it so I don't get it when people say Mahama caused dumsor. What a devilish Npp. They just like Satan the slanderer
Cat 1 year ago
Ohhhhhh akpaloo this meat is too big for u to chew.i wish I could help but I can't ooooooo!
Obi-Ba 1 year ago
This is the least that can be said about defamation in a political campaign arena like ours, taking examples from what others have said on other platforms against their political opponents. Indeed, the NDC, a political party of which Mr. Tsikata is a member, is not spared from being too notorious. I therefore disagree that this perception is defamatory enough under the prevailing circumstances. Yet Mr. Tsikata is a prominent lawyer of the NDC.
Coitus di mumuayey 1 year ago
Suing Akpalu is likened to killing an ant with a sledgehammer. Grandpa please ignore this non entity of a homo erectus n continue enjoying your retirement. Everyone in Ghana knows Akpalu to be an npp boot n dick licker.
Tsa ... read full comment
Suing Akpalu is likened to killing an ant with a sledgehammer. Grandpa please ignore this non entity of a homo erectus n continue enjoying your retirement. Everyone in Ghana knows Akpalu to be an npp boot n dick licker.
Tsatsu reigns forever!!!
The Spear 1 year ago
Akpaloo is a clown, let him sweat a little. Too much indiscipline and unruly behavior in Ghana.
Mama Tula 1 year ago
I will personally pay for Tsatsu Tsikata's legal fees to make sure he puts some bloody sense in this Akpaloo's empty head. He should meet Tsatsu in court to tell him and the whole world the lucrative contracts he got from Mahama. I will be witnessing the drama at court. Congrats to Tsatsu and this will make people to think twice before they make their wild allegations.
paa mills 1 year ago
If putting sense into reckless statement is anything to go then NDC babies with sharp teeth would have been finished by president Akuffo Addo because they slander him on a daily basis. NDC went further to say that Akuffo Addo killed his wife . did we hear him proceeding to court ? NO , This is the who blueprint is in Ghana law books
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Mr Tsatsu forgive him, that man is very sick.
Dzokoto 1 year ago
NPP stooge Akpaloo u see what ur big mouth had brought u? U are in deep trouble
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
If an Ewe man alleges that his brother benefited from someone then he is not lying.Ewe’s speak the truth.We all know Tsatsu the ant is PNDC,AFRC and NDC.He is just waiting on the sidelines like a football number 11 to cash in.Do not mind him.He is broke.
BB 1 year ago
He must prove that in the court of law
Bonkers 1 year ago
This Akpaloo guy... Seems NPP is using him for dirty works.
Abrantie 1 year ago
This evil guy call Akpalu should be made to pay heavily for his crimes
ZUZA 1 year ago
But Akpaloo, did you expect Tsatsu not to endorse Mahama? The reasons he gave for endorsing him are untenable but he didn't even have to have a reason. Tsatsu is after all NDC. Just like Kufour endorsing Bawumia.
Yaw 1 year ago
That's why akpaloo deserves this lawsuit! When kuffour endorsed this useless bawumia what did he say? Kuffour also benefitted from bawumia? Hypocrite akpaloo
Truthbetold 1 year ago
I think somebody is broke or needs money to solve his problems otherwise, this statement by Akpaloo doesn't kill a fly. It's a normal tag used against many supporters of one or another politicians. No case.
Akwasi 1 year ago
There is no damage in what Akpaloo said. Didn't Tsatsu get anything directly or indirectly from Mahama's government?
Fred 1 year ago
The court will decide. Let's put our opinions aside.
Tsikata received over 5M million cedis in 2014 1 year ago
Fact!!!
Fact!!!
Kofi Akuffo 1 year ago
The presidential candidate did not think through before the statement. Unguided remarks by the idiot
Andropov 1 year ago
I am very happy Mr T is taking this line of action
GOOD JOB SUE THAT FOOLISH AKPALOO 1 year ago
This idiot is the one swap the balloting with Npp for Bawumia to get number one on the ballot.Akpaloo is feed by Akuffo Addo.He Just hate Mahama for no reason.
an observer 1 year ago
Someone who is on the ballot paper but campaigning for another candidate, how do you take such a person as seriously? This fool is also dreaming of becoming a president with such a low IQ. God forbids, even the bawuliar you support cannot win any elections in this country. Stupid fool, sycophant.
Nuumo 1 year ago
That is very good. Good job my hero.
Please don't allow any criminal chief or any azaa so called state man to plead on his behalf. Deal with him. Most of these so called presidential candidates are working for the incumbent government.
Deal with him badly.
Congratulations in advance lawyer.
You can even use the remedy to cater for charity.
paa mills 1 year ago
Tsatsu Tsikata has represented mahama in court during the election petition that is also a contract so kofi Akpoloo contest him in court . Again, in defamation suit Tsatsu Tsikata must prove beyond reasonable doubt that indeed that statement is defamatory.
Akuffo Addo has a blue print in Ghana law books meanwhile Tsatsu Tsikata has none to brag at .
Kwaku. 1 year ago
The longer Mr. Akpaloo stays in politics, the more he depends below ordinary.
Amanda Clinton 1 year ago
He does have a hard earned reputation. Ghanaians should stop talking anyhow
Victoria 1 year ago
Amaga ne Amaga. When two trokosis meet that's where you see amaga
Yaw 1 year ago
@Victoria
Stick to your kitchen!idiot!
@Victoria
Asantehene 1 year ago
Thank God this stupid bootlicker has brought himself, we have being trapping all this while and today we catch, let warn you Mr. Tsikata, if you don't know and you let this fool off the hook you will not take it easy at all
James 1 year ago
Good move, teach this NPP idiot sense. He's fooling too much.
Tsikata received over 5M million cedis in 2014 1 year ago
Kindly check who was given the legal contract for the FPSOs during Atta Mills and Mahama time
Kwame 1 year ago
Kindly check if Tsatsu's wife Esther Cobbah of Strategic Africa was given capacity building contracts by Mahama please
XYZ 1 year ago
The case is dead on arrival. Didn't Tsatsu get contract from John Airbus Mahama? Reference case is 2012 and 2020 election petitions. Tsatsu has no case.
Andropov 1 year ago
I wish akpaloo is thrown into prison. Mr T well done
Trivial. Indeed, Tsikata is a self-serving individual, messed up GNPC, diverting monies and got jailed for it, invested in senseless derivatives (something he knew nothing about) and made huge losses for Ghana.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Is Tsatsu getting contract from a John Mahama government (God forbid) defamation?Fellow Ghanaians,by inference it means any John Mahama government is a criminal enterprise which Tsatsu,NDC’s legal luminary does not want to be associated with,no be so?
Jj 1 year ago
That Akpaloo geezer will now shut up forever, IDIOT
Kwame 1 year ago
Ndc will make noise saa nso it will just be swept under the carpet, if they are able to hold such rascals to book, they will know their smoothness level next time
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Sue him, na Kofi Akpaloo agyimi koraa dodo,
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very good move, the idiot must face the law for his action.
Jude 1 year ago
Tsatsu Tsikata? This so-called luminary legal brain who was a full member of JJ Rawlings murdering cabal? I dislike these pretentious self serving members of JJ's murderous regime. What did their stupid revolution profit Ghana apart from the murders, deprivation of human rights and mayhem. I hate all of them. Now they sit well and enjoy their loot. He's an asshole.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Rock USA 1 year ago
Akpalo is a stupid retarded ugly useless man. How can such a blockheaded person be come Ghana president?. U crazy?. Monkeys brain man like that?. Mother fucker criminal nega
Sam 1 year ago
Well done Tsatsu, let this ass licker and ass hole pay every dime stupid ass hole
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
AKPALOO, U ARE STUPIDSTUPID STUPID!!! SIMPLICITA!!!
Chief 1 year ago
Kofi Akpaloo all that you need to prove is previous contracts awarding to him under the guise of sole sourcing. This case is meant to shut you down but on a more serious note, it is much ado about nothing.
First Offer 1 year ago
Please don’t listen to any begging behind the scenes. That man is very diabolical
Emily 1 year ago
Good move Mr Tsatsu all the best
Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago
Tsatsu will win and Akpaloo will have to apologize on his knees.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Kwasi Botchway told Rawlings to sack Tsatsu Tsikata the Ant.He was then serving as the boss of GNPC.He had saddled the company in severe debt or massive debt. He engaged in exploration activities in Angola and other countries like Mexico.Tsatsu was adjudged the financial wizard when Rawlings visited the USA with him.Why?He was chopping dollars with Rawlings by engaging in several deals.Kwasi Botchway resigned as Finance Minister in the Rawlings PNDC regime because of this.
LEO 1 year ago
Let's even assume that he benefited from Mahama era, what is wrong with that? Is he not a member of the party and more so the head of legal affairs? I have not seen a presidential candidate who is as useless as Akpaloo before.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Kofi Akpalo, the surrogate of the NPP government must be thought a lesson . How can Akpalo be so carried away to want to denigrate such a legal luminary like Mr. Tsatu.
Andropov 1 year ago
Mr T, you suing akpaloo is a wonderful Christmas gift to me personally. Christmas has come early for me this year
A. B. 1 year ago
This suit is frivolous and dead on arrival. How can a "falsehood" becomes defamatory? Akpaloo did not say you stole anything. But let's see how things unfold. It's about time that Mr Tsikata took a bow and rest. He should leave some of these things to his students. It's embarrassing that, at his age, he wastes time on such pettiness.
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
Do this Akpaloo guy get those annoying sign boards for free?
They everywhere, even in forest reserves.
Lol.
WHEN TWO MIGHTY EWES FIGHT I WANT RINGSIDE TICKET 1 year ago
Where are the elders of Anglo? In the past this will be settled in chambers. The center cannot hold anymore?
Any idiot can sue.
So now Kofi Akpaloo, the NPP surrogate who threw the ballotting for Bawumia to get the no. Slot also has the effrontery and the temerity to attack arguably the finest legal luminary of our time, Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata! Sue his di ...
The NGOs are paying for th ...
TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expense ...
The "finest legal luminary of our time?" In which country? In your native Togo? By what criteria do you assign this title to Tsikata? By his performance at the Supreme Court during Mahama's failed election petition? Any law s ...
TSATSU IS 74
This is the silliest comment I have ever come across in this our age and obviously from the dumbest animal alive. Grow up from your illusive village thoughts, Bro. Ghana has come a long way to be reading such nonsense that ...
@ FRANKIE:
WHAT REPUTATION IS LEFT FOR TSATSU TO DEFEND? WE ONLY KNOW HIM AS AN EXCON WHO SERVED JAIL TIME FOR MILKING THE GNPC TO DEATH. ALSO HIS ROLE AS THE PRESIDING JUDGE OF ONCE INTERNATIONALLY UNRECOGNIZED AFRC/ P/ ...
I think you need to learn some sense small. First of all, the renowned legal brain fought his case and was cleared by the judiciary system. So, as it stands, you can't find his name in any book as someone who was ever mailed. ...
Hate speech
YOU ATE ONE OF THE MOST EVIL MAN IN PNDC/NDC. YOU CAUSE THE DEATH OF MANY GHANAIANS DURING PNDC REGION. NOW YOU ARE A BROKE MAN AFTER ALL THE LOOT IN PNDC/NDC REGIONS, YOU ATE OUT THERE SUING SOMEONE ONE FOR CASH. YOU MUST B ...
@Opoku Amsterdam:
You are just a joker.
You have no idea what you are talking about. My friend, put your emotions aside and think of these matters rationally. How do you support a corrupt government whose members have stolen so much money from the state? That’s w ...
Which court did convict any member of the Akufo-Addo administration for malfeasance? You see how your people wrongfully accused and killed so many Ghanaian business owners and ...
Really? He is the cause of most of the problems we are facing now. You support people without studying and understanding what they have done. It is always helpful if you use your rationality rather than your emotions in makin ...
Which court did convict any member of the Akufo-Addo administration for malfeasance? You see how your people wrongfully accused and killed so many Ghanaian business owners and ...
He is just a thief.
Prominent Lawyer my a$$
Tsastu suing Mr Apaalo for saying you support Mr Mahama because of personal gain? This is an open secret. Tsautu Tsikata is the most corrupt surviving member of AFRC, PNDC, NDC government. After spending billions of dollars ...
Tsaustu Tsikata is one of the most wicked member of all the Dzelakuphe mafia who was the architect of draconian laws which were enacted during AFRC, PNDC and NDC government to silence and oppressed Ghanaians. He used these w ...
YOU ATE ONE OF THE MOST EVIL MAN IN PNDC/NDC. YOU CAUSE THE DEATH OF MANY GHANAIANS DURING PNDC REGION. NOW YOU ARE A BROKE MAN AFTER ALL THE LOOT IN PNDC/NDC REGIONS, YOU ATE OUT THERE SUING SOMEONE ONE FOR CASH. YOU MUST BE ...
Didn't Tsatsu represent the NDC in court in 2013? Didn't Tsatsu get energu-related lawyering contracts under NDC, including for the MODEC/FPSO project? He probably thinks no one knows or is going to argue they were private se ...
The problem I have with these T.V stations are that it appears they don't are the crew are not well trained in Journalistic standards most often than not people have been using their medium to denigrate others and when they s ...
God have mercy on us
But why do Npp associates Dumsor to Mahama when we slept in same Dumsor under President Kufour and J J and even in the times Mills reign. The brought in Kalpower, Ameri to fixed it so I don't get it when people say Mahama cau ...
This is the least that can be said about defamation in a political campaign arena like ours, taking examples from what others have said on other platforms against their political opponents. Indeed, the NDC, a political party ...
Tsa ...
I will personally pay for Tsatsu Tsikata's legal fees to make sure he puts some bloody sense in this Akpaloo's empty head. He should meet Tsatsu in court to tell him and the whole world the lucrative contracts he got from Mah ...
If putting sense into reckless statement is anything to go then NDC babies with sharp teeth would have been finished by president Akuffo Addo because they slander him on a daily basis. NDC went further to say that Akuffo Addo ...
If an Ewe man alleges that his brother benefited from someone then he is not lying.Ewe’s speak the truth.We all know Tsatsu the ant is PNDC,AFRC and NDC.He is just waiting on the sidelines like a football number 11 to cash ...
Fact!!!
Someone who is on the ballot paper but campaigning for another candidate, how do you take such a person as seriously? This fool is also dreaming of becoming a president with such a low IQ. God forbids, even the bawuliar you s ...
Please don't allow any criminal chief or any azaa so called state man to plead on his behalf. Deal with him. Most of these so called presidential candidates are working for the incumbent ...
Tsatsu Tsikata has represented mahama in court during the election petition that is also a contract so kofi Akpoloo contest him in court . Again, in defamation suit Tsatsu Tsikata must prove beyond reasonable doubt that ind ...
@Victoria
Foolish suit. Bring it on
Masa, this is one of the lose talk.....
https://www.modernghana.com/amp/news/658920/gnpc-confirms-generous-payments-to-tsatsu-tsikata-others.html
READ FOR YOURSELVES!!!
Boto no mu asa
Is Tsatsu getting contract from a John Mahama government (God forbid) defamation?Fellow Ghanaians,by inference it means any John Mahama government is a criminal enterprise which Tsatsu,NDC’s legal luminary does not want to ...
Tsatsu Tsikata? This so-called luminary legal brain who was a full member of JJ Rawlings murdering cabal? I dislike these pretentious self serving members of JJ's murderous regime. What did their stupid revolution profit Ghan ...
Bank f ...
Kwasi Botchway told Rawlings to sack Tsatsu Tsikata the Ant.He was then serving as the boss of GNPC.He had saddled the company in severe debt or massive debt. He engaged in exploration activities in Angola and other countrie ...
Let's even assume that he benefited from Mahama era, what is wrong with that? Is he not a member of the party and more so the head of legal affairs? I have not seen a presidential candidate who is as useless as Akpaloo before ...
This suit is frivolous and dead on arrival. How can a "falsehood" becomes defamatory? Akpaloo did not say you stole anything. But let's see how things unfold. It's about time that Mr Tsikata took a bow and rest. He should lea ...
Lol.