#*^#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
... read full comment
#*^#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##NANA/BAWUMIA GOVERNANCE, UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA!!!! WHAT A MASSIVE TRANSFORMATION?????
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Mahama is simply the man of the moment. John Mahama is simply ruling from the bench. John Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy is coming. Fellow Ghanaians, the hour is nigh, the time is now! Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
Frank Agyena Karikari 1 year ago
Mahama just needs to do what is right and leave Ghana Politics alone. He has nothing better to offer in the Ghanaian Political realm, except to spend our money on his numerous women and children. He is very respectful but in politics, he is the most useless and cannot do anything meaningful to help the country.
CX1106 1 year ago
Tokebelebiba sansanyi!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Whatever you use your brain on in your youthful age would reflect in your old age.Reflection on John Mahama's recent utterances show that he was never a deep thinker when he was a youth.Politics saved JDM from poverty he was never a hard worker.
Nkwasiasem Party People 1 year ago
The NPP lunatics are here again
John,Tema 1 year ago
Whilst Deep thinking Experience Surgeons are given contracts to work @ 85 .A very lazy Corrupt politician naturally retired himself @ 58yrs yet he's Fooling his Followers that he can work @ 66.
JJ 1 year ago
BECAUSE NO ONE WANT TO LISTEN TO BAWUMIA LIES -
BAWUMIA IS MOST PARTOLOGICAL LIAR IN THE WORLD
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
66 YEARS AND HE LOOKS LIKE 76 YEARS...OH DRUNKMANI, WHY?...TWEAA.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NANA/BAWUMIA GOVERNANCE, UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA!!!! WHAT A MASSIVE TRANSFORMATION?????
FRED 1 year ago
YES
YES
KWAME 1 year ago
YES THE HAVE RAISED THE CEDI FROM
4,2 TO 17,9: THE HAVE RAISED OUR DEBT FROM 120BILLION TO 800BILLION : THE HAVE RAISED OUR INFLATION FROM 8% to 54% TODAY:
THE HAVE RAISED OUR BORROWING CAPACITY FROM 700BILLION TO JUNK BI ... read full comment
4,2 TO 17,9: THE HAVE RAISED OUR DEBT FROM 120BILLION TO 800BILLION : THE HAVE RAISED OUR INFLATION FROM 8% to 54% TODAY:
THE HAVE RAISED OUR BORROWING CAPACITY FROM 700BILLION TO JUNK BILLION:
4 more for nonsense 1 year ago
Yes, indeed. They transformed the CEDI to the dollar rate of 18. This must be the transformation that you’re talking about???
Pelicles 1 year ago
The holder of "Association of Chartered Alcoholics" is trending because of his birthday, and will that stop his insatiable appetite for hard liquor? Mahama y3 "Sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him, and Ghanaians cannot afford to elect such a pathetic soul to lead them.
Saige 1 year ago
Neanderthal!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
...........and troglodyte.
Kay 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
You can use all the adjectives in the world to insult your opponents the CV of John Dramani Mahama still remains the same.
@ FRANKIE
You can use all the adjectives in the world to insult your opponents the CV of John Dramani Mahama still remains the same.
Mikee 1 year ago
Happy birthday, JM, and many Happy Returns of this special day. We love you very much and we will VOTE MASSIVELY FOR YOU and the NDC on 7th December 2024. Amen
Citizen8 1 year ago
Wow, what a beautiful goal by Kudus. Congratulations, boy. Keep going on wonderful countryman.
Cat 1 year ago
How can u compare a joker to mahama.....abaaaa!!!!!,bawumia u go see ur level come December 7th.
Ama 1 year ago
What can a 66yrs old man do to benefit the society which he couldn't do at 58 or 54yrs when his brain was fresh?
Sycamore 1 year ago
Thick skull! the most important incoming president in the world the president of US of A Donald Trump is over 80 . Your useless PEPSODENT Akufu-Addo is disgracefully leaving office at 81.
Hunter 1 year ago
Happy birthday my former president but unfortunately you will continue ti be a former president after 7th December. Wishing you a Happy Day
AAA+ 1 year ago
Aged with all wealth looted from the nation, no integrity and still forcing to loot more.
DID MAHAMA SELL THE TEMA PORT AFTER LOSING 2016 ELECTION? 1 year ago
Did mahama sell the Tema port secretly and pocket the money secretly just after losing the 2016 election?
ChrisDag 1 year ago
I wish you a happy birthday and a massive Election victory, H. E. JD Mahama.
May God continue to bless and protect you
Bukyi 1 year ago
Social media trending is not real
Betty 1 year ago
HAPPY BIRTH DADY DADDY. MAY GOD PROTECT YOU IN ALL YOUR WAYS. MY PRESIDENT, I LOVE YOU.
Sir 1 year ago
Glorious Happy birthday to you, Your Excellency John Dramani Mahama as you turn 66 today.
The LORD bless you, and Keep you
The LORD make his face to shine upon you, and be gracious unto you
The LORD lift up his countena ... read full comment
Glorious Happy birthday to you, Your Excellency John Dramani Mahama as you turn 66 today.
The LORD lift up his countenance upon you, and give you peace. Amen. This just a dress rehearsal for the MAIN CELEBRATION on Monday, 9th December 2024.
Mahama 1 year ago
Happy birthday H.E may God bless you and keep you strong
May he make you the head not the tail
May he keep you in opposition forever this is ma little prayer so help me God
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
No Bono should patronise Prempeh Airport.
Land at Kotoka then connect with Passion Air to Sunyani. Let’s patronise our own SUNYANI AIRPORT until a wise president gives us a befitting Terminal. …..
Ali 1 year ago
Happy birthday my political idol..By grace of Allah you will win one touch
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Kwame Nkwa 1 year ago
Happy Birthday President John Mahama, live a long healthy life, may all who do not like you be put to shame as God crowns you as our next President on December 7th in Jesus name.
Odiasempa 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS NOW ACTING LIKE HE WAS ASLEEP AND NOW WOKEN UP FROM HIS SLEEP FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS. WHAT A DESPERATE MAN. HE HAS EVEN LOST HIS VOICE FROM BY-HEART SHOUTINGS.
65 year old Mahama should be retired from politics 1 year ago
You said Nana Addo was too old to rule, now that you are old you don't talk about age again. Yesterday you said Nana should start preparing to meet his maker. Where is young sir john? God determines hownlong you live not just how old you are.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Thiefman 1 year ago
mahama is a Thief. mahama is Corrupt..mahama is a Drunkard
Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo mahama the Thief is a true ds get to Ghana. mahama is a Drunkard.
mahama "sold," Tema Harbour to a French businessman .Ghana wa ... read full comment
Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo mahama the Thief is a true ds get to Ghana. mahama is a Drunkard.
mahama "sold," Tema Harbour to a French businessman .Ghana watch thief Thief
Kwame 1 year ago
The problem of the NDC is Mr. John Mahama. He is too subservient. When in 2016 the Electoral Commission told us that its system had been compromised, as President he should have ordered a rerun but he subserviently chose to follow the advice of chiefs and pastors knowing very well that they don't wish him well. The same has happened with the peace pact. I am afraid when push comes to shove he will fold up and betray his hardworking followers.
Mahama is simply the man of the moment. John Mahama is simply ruling from the bench. John Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy is coming. Fellow Ghanaians, the hour is nigh, the time is now! Vote for John Dramani Mah ...
Mahama just needs to do what is right and leave Ghana Politics alone. He has nothing better to offer in the Ghanaian Political realm, except to spend our money on his numerous women and children. He is very respectful but in ...
Tokebelebiba sansanyi!
Whatever you use your brain on in your youthful age would reflect in your old age.Reflection on John Mahama's recent utterances show that he was never a deep thinker when he was a youth.Politics saved JDM from poverty he was ...
YES
THE HAVE RAISED OUR BORROWING CAPACITY FROM 700BILLION TO JUNK BI ...
The holder of "Association of Chartered Alcoholics" is trending because of his birthday, and will that stop his insatiable appetite for hard liquor? Mahama y3 "Sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him, and Ghanaians cannot ...
Neanderthal!
@ FRANKIE
Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday Happy birthday
The LORD lift up his countena ...
You said Nana Addo was too old to rule, now that you are old you don't talk about age again. Yesterday you said Nana should start preparing to meet his maker. Where is young sir john? God determines hownlong you live not just ...
mahama "sold," Tema Harbour to a French businessman .Ghana wa ...
The problem of the NDC is Mr. John Mahama. He is too subservient. When in 2016 the Electoral Commission told us that its system had been compromised, as President he should have ordered a rerun but he subserviently chose t ...