This is a clear sign of defeat for the NPP. They are so desperate to win with fowl means. NPP never again.
No he is a Russian historian 1 year ago
He is a 24 hour ashawo promoter, disco promoter, nearer of snakes and lizards. Not a lawyer at all.
DotCom 1 year ago
The loopholes the NPP has used to cheat and defraud Ghanaians in elections have been closed, and this has made them so frustrated so they have resorted in misinformation and disinformation techniques. The end is near. Things are fallen apart for the NPP. Remember, last days are dangerous so be vigilant and protect your rights. Vote NPP out and usher in hope and a society governed by the rule of law and not by the laws of the jungle.
Enoch 1 year ago
Any dirty, smelling and unwise thing dey fit be lawyer for Ghana ... thank to the Imbecile Akuffo Addo....
Luis Antonio 1 year ago
@ENOCH Your entire family are imbeciles and hope you're normal being not animal so you must know how to use words for fellow human being, I am not convinced your so called Mahama always insult so be his pets like you Big Ofui.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@Enoch you’re perfectly right because the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION THEIR LEADER IS HIMSELF A CERTIFICATE LESS LAWYER SO NO WONDER ANY USELESS THING ABOUT NPPIGS ARE SCAM THIEVES AND ANIMALS NKOAAA
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! R5632109
ROB 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT YOUR NDC LAWYERS
Nii 1 year ago
Pls don't ask that question again.The last NDC lawyer known to have won a case in court was Tsatsu Tsikata all the rest are Radio/TV Lawyers.They can't even defend themselves in Parliament,Mike Ocquaye cheated them easily.
Citizen 1 year ago
They used similar tactics in 2016
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Nana B thought you are you are a caretaker disgraceful statement but not always spiting nonsenses. Still incompetent you are John Mahama never again who born dog. You still stinking.
Joe 1 year ago
You dont understand incompetent! You've borrowed 700 billion cedis with little to shoe for it. That incompetency! Gerrout
Kay 1 year ago
Where did Akuffo Addo borrow that 700 billion cedis from?An Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier who keeps every propaganda deep in his mind without questioning.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@kay no he borrowed it from the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS WHO ARE IN FACT STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION SO HO AND ASK THEM
GBEE BI AKELEY RAT SHIT SOUP EATER WHAT BRAIN HAVE YOU GOT EXCEPT INFECTIOUS BRAIN ... read full comment
@kay no he borrowed it from the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS WHO ARE IN FACT STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION SO HO AND ASK THEM
GBEE BI AKELEY RAT SHIT SOUP EATER WHAT BRAIN HAVE YOU GOT EXCEPT INFECTIOUS BRAIN WITH RAT SHIT SOUP BUULU BUULU ONYE ABA YE INGBEMII
ONYE FITOMI WAW333 KWASHIAA BI
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@kana wu and your name fits you well and no wonder you’re as such a SILLY FOOL LIKE AKUFO ADDO THE SMELLY STINKY MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION A CHIMPANZEE
ARE’NT YOU ASHAMED TO CALL HIS EXCELLENCY JDM INCOMPETENT? YOU S ... read full comment
@kana wu and your name fits you well and no wonder you’re as such a SILLY FOOL LIKE AKUFO ADDO THE SMELLY STINKY MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION A CHIMPANZEE
ARE’NT YOU ASHAMED TO CALL HIS EXCELLENCY JDM INCOMPETENT? YOU SEE HOW THIS BANDITS OF THIEVES HAS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED YOU TO FUNCTION? Silly fool like you can you point to a single man in your USELESS FAMILY WHO HAS THE QUALITIES OF JDM? You’re a FOOL
Ola 1 year ago
this foolish man is not lawyer
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Npp on the run!! Their actions show they haven't got believe in their flag bearer hence this misinformation to try and skew the votes in their favour. I think also that, all their rigging methods used in the past have been disrupted.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
The Police have arrested Nana Asiedu for a similar offence, and his case is under investigation. What are they waiting for, in the case of Nana Boakye? Or perhaps, he is 'too big' for them.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It's only in the Ashanti Region that they can make those statements because most of them are illiterates,
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
The most stupid person in Ashanti Region is more sensible than you and your entire family. Ofui
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Jm don't mind him they know the kind of supporters they have he knows they are fools and ilitrate he will feed them with such foolish information he controls them like zombies
Kwame 1 year ago
These two guys are like a robot. They behave according to their settings.
Ghana is where it's today because of these ndc/npp.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
No Kwame they’re rather being STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION AND THATS HOW NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS AND THEIR LEADERS BEHAVE THEY ARE THIEVES AND ILLITERATES BUT OOEN THEIR MOUTHS WIDE WITHOUT ANY SENSE OF THEIR OWN SO IGNORE THEM THEY KNOW THEY’VE LOST THE ELECTIONS AND IT WILL TAKE THEM A LOOOOOONG TIME TO TASTE POWER AGAIN IN THIS COUNTRY SUCH A USELESS BUNCH OF CRIMINALS
Obed 1 year ago
There are stupid lawyers too. They are all over the corridors of power in Ghana. Hahahahaha
Sage 1 year ago
This idiotic Thief and Drunk, will comment on everything like an Ndc serial caller or foolsoldier.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
What nonsense! Who tells LIES more than clueless Mahama? As he goes round campaigning, he is spreading falsehood. LIES, LIES and LIES. That's the FOOL called Mahama. And he has the guts to blame Nana B. Shame unto him. And all the NDC ANIMALS insulting Nana Addo and Nana B on this platform have cow dung and sawdust in their brains. To be an NDC member means you are CURSED. NDC, evil party. NDC, the satanic party from the kingdom of darkness.
K V N 1 year ago
Nana B does't politics he is surpose to be selling toilet papers
Nii 1 year ago
You thought? Nana B is a qualified Lawyer and a very sensible one too!!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Tweaa, Nana B?Nana B nnyer lawyer biaaaaa huuute,ne ti kakraa se kube, ne ti kakraa adwen nnim
Stephano 1 year ago
That's a member of the party ruling us. What do you expect? Their target is always the uninformed and the non-educated masses of our country. The day everyone becomes educated, npp will collapse.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
I thought Mahama is 66 years old and his public speaking must reflect that. Must John comment on everything and anything? John must leave this child talk for his babies with sharp teeth. Again, let me remind John Mahama that old age has caught him unawares and he must accept it, and begins to put up behaviors reflective of age 66
Aba Sam 1 year ago
The NPP KNOWS THAT THEY'VE LOST THE ELECTION AND SO WOULD EMPLOY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE TO GRAB THE VOTES ON SATURDAY 7TH DECEMBER. I AM SURPRISED THE GHANA POLICE HASN'T TAKEN ACTION AGAINST THE WONTUMI FM PRESENTER YET. MY PROBLEM IS THAT WHY ARE THE OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES QUIET ON THIS TREND. DEAR GOD, LET THESE PEOPLE LOOSE THE ELECTION SHAMEFULLY.
DumsorDeadgoatDrunkard 1 year ago
Old Wrinkled mahama is a Thief.
Old Dumsor mahama is Scandalous
Wrinkled Drunkard mahama is incompetent
Liar old mahama is Immoral
Kleptomaniac mahama is Promiscuous
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Truth 1 year ago
That nans b guy has always been a fool...you can see from the way he is
The loopholes the NPP has used to cheat and defraud Ghanaians in elections have been closed, and this has made them so frustrated so they have resorted in misinformation and disinformation techniques. The end is near. Things ...
@ENOCH Your entire family are imbeciles and hope you're normal being not animal so you must know how to use words for fellow human being, I am not convinced your so called Mahama always insult so be his pets like you Big Ofui ...
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...
GBEE BI AKELEY RAT SHIT SOUP EATER WHAT BRAIN HAVE YOU GOT EXCEPT INFECTIOUS BRAIN ...
ARE’NT YOU ASHAMED TO CALL HIS EXCELLENCY JDM INCOMPETENT? YOU S ...
Npp on the run!! Their actions show they haven't got believe in their flag bearer hence this misinformation to try and skew the votes in their favour. I think also that, all their rigging methods used in the past have been di ...
No Kwame they’re rather being STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION AND THATS HOW NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS AND THEIR LEADERS BEHAVE THEY ARE THIEVES AND ILLITERATES BUT OOEN THEIR MOUTHS WIDE WITHOUT ANY SENSE OF THEIR OWN SO IGNORE ...
What nonsense! Who tells LIES more than clueless Mahama? As he goes round campaigning, he is spreading falsehood. LIES, LIES and LIES. That's the FOOL called Mahama. And he has the guts to blame Nana B. Shame unto him. And al ...
I thought Mahama is 66 years old and his public speaking must reflect that. Must John comment on everything and anything? John must leave this child talk for his babies with sharp teeth. Again, let me remind John Mahama that ...
The NPP KNOWS THAT THEY'VE LOST THE ELECTION AND SO WOULD EMPLOY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE TO GRAB THE VOTES ON SATURDAY 7TH DECEMBER. I AM SURPRISED THE GHANA POLICE HASN'T TAKEN ACTION AGAINST THE WONTUMI FM PRESENTER YET. MY PRO ...