First class 'dishonourable' guy. You have clearly shown you think more of your stomach than anything else!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC shd have selected a Fresh Face to be their flagbearer.John Mahama's credibility and his image was Totally destroyed in 2016 & 2020.
Karomansky 1 year ago
But he's now the TITAN who is causing all those galamsey animals at the JULORBI HOUSE to be shitting in their pants. Even all the 6 internal polls you have conducted to assess your NPP party's chances at the polls have all returned NEGATIVE. And tell me.... if you're not A FOOL, would you be wishing for some fresh face to come and defeat your party? Foolish drug addicts, you have less than 10 days to drop into your opposition hole. NPP... never again!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
The NPP has won just one elections in Ghana. They have cheated and defrauded Ghanaians in all the elections they claim to have won. This time, most of the loopholes have been closed and this is why they are so frustrated and peddling lies about Mahama. The EC couldn’t even give us accurate figures of the last election. It gave so many contradictory figures that they failed to give the final figure. This time if any attempt is made to repeat your cheats, Ghanaians will seriously face you and defend their rights.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What concrete evidence did you provide at the court to support your rigging claims? During the court hearing about the last election, Ghanaians saw that all the rigging claim by your party was hallow, empty and absolutely just stupid talk.
We go to court with evidence, nothing but hard-core evidence, and not "emotions" as NDC did to woo their shallow-minded supporters. Most of you believed whatever came out from those who profess as witnesses for your party especially Asiedu Nketia who could not come up with the figures he was having.
The days when ballot boxes are stuffed with ballot papers are gone and for any presidential candidate to win election in Ghana, it depends on the number of "THUMBS" he/she receives else, we should stop blaming "somebody".
Your party NDC, will lose this election because NDC is nothing has nothing for Ghanaians.
Stephano 1 year ago
Hahahahaaaaa. I like this comment. You made my day.
JM & NDC's Misdeeds 1 year ago
A fresh face or not, the NPP practices meritocracy, and General Secretary you have cleared the hurdle and have shown that you're a team player because Ms.Catherine Afeku and Sylvester Tetteh are all on the team now.
__
... read full comment
A fresh face or not, the NPP practices meritocracy, and General Secretary you have cleared the hurdle and have shown that you're a team player because Ms.Catherine Afeku and Sylvester Tetteh are all on the team now.
__
In a week's time, the Ghanaian voters will be going to the polls to decide on the following questions on a snapshot of JM and the NDC deficiencies, mistakes or liabilities:
Is JM right that Ghanaians have short memories?
Which part of "Leave power peacefully when applause is loudest" doesn't the NDC flagbearer comprehend or is Mahama having amnesia about what he lectured African leaders in Kenya?
Has JM so soon forgotten what he said impoliticly in 2012, "God in his own wisdom has taken the old man, Professor Mills away to pave the way for youthful Mahama to take over the mantle”? What was that youthful Mahama able to achieve with the mantle given to him?
Where are Koku Anyidoho, Allotey Jacobs, and Dela Coffie now?
I’ll stop appointees from buying state vehicles, others – Mahama
Why did JM give Capt Smart V8 Land Cruiser, as well as another 200 cars to other journalists, in the lead to the 2016 elections? Is JM an overfed jockey who has lost track of himself? What is the NDC and JM message for the pending December 7th, 2024 polls? Why did Stan Dogbe edit money meant for accident victims from 50K to 5 or 10K?
Building A Critical Mass: What and why would a beneficiary of FSHS whose father was a minister of the state start advocating for discriminating means testing when his competition is proffering access to technology for all to alleviate poverty in a win-win, inclusive, shared future? Where are our District, Constituency, Regional, and National development plans? What and how does JM envision the future of education, science, technology, research & development, and innovation when he tries to hinder FSHS with discriminative means testing? Don't we know it means whom you know?
Can insults win elections?
Why did Peter Otokunor make Musa Dankwa a pawn to manipulate public opinion using his and NDC-owned Global Info Analytics? Is the NPP indeed more knowledgeable and intellectually deeper than the NDC?
When and where is JM's birthday bash? Is JM's comeback fuelled by the same silly, sycophantic behavior and arrogant hangers-on? What did Champion Striker, Abronye DC mean when he said, "Foolish money paying for foolish budget presented to JM by Sammy Gyamfi?"
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! R5632109
I will vote for Bawumia to win power 1 year ago
Why bring this at this time to the election? Every mature person in Ghana (including the journalists who asked that inept question and ghanaweb that published it) know how ordinary such things are. I want to assure them that no Machiavellian plot by anybody or group of people can prevent Dr Mahamudu Bawumia from being voted for, to become the President of the Republic of Ghana. It's possible. Vote for Bawumia. Vote Number 1.
Danjumah 1 year ago
We will never vote for any Muslim apostate who is quietly condoning the filthy practice of homosexuality. You are also a fake Muslim if you deceitfully profess your religious faith in both Muhammad and Jesus Christ, just to be able to deceive the masses for their votes. A fake Muslim who doesn't have any problem visiting fetish shrines is also a haram (A DETESTABLE PERSON) to Allah.
KWAME 1 year ago
FOOLISH DEFENDS- WHY NOT ACCEPT IT AND TURN AROUND TO TELL US THAT : OLD FACE AMONG THE FAILED GOVERNMENT WILL NOT HAVE IT EASIER LIKE A NEW COMING ON: BUT YOU ARE USING NDC LIES TO CORRECT YOUR LIES ????
John 1 year ago
The most dishonest and hypocritical person I have ever seen. All what he cares about is his protruding stomach, not principles. Yesterday, he was referring to highly respected Prof. Frimpong Boateng as a person lacking principles.
KWAME 1 year ago
STUPID MAN - SO IF NDC MAKES MISTAKE NPP TOO HAVE TO MORE OF IT?
JUST LISTEN TO HIM- SO YOU GUYS ARE LYING TO GHANAIANS JUST FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS: WHERE DID YOU GUY LEARN YOUR POLITICS FROM AT ALL? I WAS EXPECTING TO SAY YES IT IS TRUE THEN AND IT IS TRUE TODAY BUT THINGS WILL NOT BE EASY FOR OLD FACE AMONG THE GOVERNMENT LIKE A NEW FACE COMING ON: PERIOD: STUPID FOOLISH MAN KWABINA
Kofi T 1 year ago
HE GO EXPLAIN AHHH TAYAAAAA
Pontoon Driver 1 year ago
NPP inglorious bastards..!!!!!! They are so criminal that they don't have any principle in their lives. How can you be such satanic liars who always run away from your own utterances??
Kay 1 year ago
@ Pontoon Driver
Your choice of words quickly exposes you and the tribe you come from.That tribe don't have tolerance for political debate
@ Pontoon Driver
Your choice of words quickly exposes you and the tribe you come from.That tribe don't have tolerance for political debate
K-9 1 year ago
Shut up there, you filthy tribalist @Kay! The day you stop your satanic ethnocentrism, people will begin tolerating you. Who doesn't know the kind of things you've been posting here
Kwaku 1 year ago
The entire country was begging NDC and NPP to give us a fresh face; but the political thugs in both parties imposed their leaders against our will. We now have to choose between the bad and the worse. Your choice is as bad as mine
Kwame 1 year ago
Rubbish double faced man,you lack principles.
Nuhu 1 year ago
It means that you know your party has failed Ghanaians
Grace 1 year ago
You see your face? Bawumia should be afraid of people like you. Bawumia will win and prove to you that we Northerners are also capable of leading this nation.
Selfish people like you should not be entertained when victor ... read full comment
You see your face? Bawumia should be afraid of people like you. Bawumia will win and prove to you that we Northerners are also capable of leading this nation.
Selfish people like you should not be entertained when victory comes our way because we know your intentions.
Joe 1 year ago
John will defeat bawumia next week Saturday,
Cornelius 1 year ago
You see how they quickly twist what they say...
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Stomach direction analysis, nobody should take this idiot seriously
John 1 year ago
What goes around comes around l. That is the hypocrisy that we have been talking about you. Yesterday, you arrogantly and hypocritically told Prof . Frimpong Boateng that he "lack principles". Who lack principles than you? An illiterate moron.
Sycamore 1 year ago
This guy kwabena Agyamang in very very very disappointing and very dishonest and lacks principles. Initially i thought he was a wise guy but time has given him out as a very callous and weak politician
Stephano 1 year ago
This is Kwabena Agyapong who was kicked out of the npp and he lived a hungry life for that long period. What do you expect? He must lick the dirty ass of his flagbearer to get nokofio. You see how he is telling lies and even trying to use Mahama and his party to prove his sincerity to his party? You see, it is true you can't get a single honest person in the npp. These are the crops of people over there. We've seen all of them.
Yaw 1 year ago
Another mumu Ofui keep quiet
Kofi 1 year ago
These is the type of journalists Ghana needs. If we have just 10 of this type, our country would have been much better
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You see how useless person you are ? NPP is full of educated idiots they don't think about Ghana but their useless party
Hastings 11 months ago
Sangmor is a nut shell and permanently empty in the head. Napo headed Education with absolutely zero experience and a failed dentist. How can one draw the analogy for the two individuals based on acumen in terms the ministry of Education? Your remark is like an overgrown village school boy.
But he's now the TITAN who is causing all those galamsey animals at the JULORBI HOUSE to be shitting in their pants. Even all the 6 internal polls you have conducted to assess your NPP party's chances at the polls have all re ...
The NPP has won just one elections in Ghana. They have cheated and defrauded Ghanaians in all the elections they claim to have won. This time, most of the loopholes have been closed and this is why they are so frustrated and ...
What concrete evidence did you provide at the court to support your rigging claims? During the court hearing about the last election, Ghanaians saw that all the rigging claim by your party was hallow, empty and absolutely jus ...
__
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...
Why bring this at this time to the election? Every mature person in Ghana (including the journalists who asked that inept question and ghanaweb that published it) know how ordinary such things are. I want to assure them that ...
We will never vote for any Muslim apostate who is quietly condoning the filthy practice of homosexuality. You are also a fake Muslim if you deceitfully profess your religious faith in both Muhammad and Jesus Christ, just to b ...
The most dishonest and hypocritical person I have ever seen. All what he cares about is his protruding stomach, not principles. Yesterday, he was referring to highly respected Prof. Frimpong Boateng as a person lacking princi ...
JUST LISTEN TO HIM- SO YOU GUYS ARE LYING TO GHANAIANS JUST FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS: WHERE DID YOU GUY LEARN YOUR POLITICS FROM AT ALL? I WAS EXPECTING TO SAY ...
@ Pontoon Driver
The entire country was begging NDC and NPP to give us a fresh face; but the political thugs in both parties imposed their leaders against our will. We now have to choose between the bad and the worse. Your choice is as bad as ...
Selfish people like you should not be entertained when victor ...
What goes around comes around l. That is the hypocrisy that we have been talking about you. Yesterday, you arrogantly and hypocritically told Prof . Frimpong Boateng that he "lack principles". Who lack principles than you? An ...
This is Kwabena Agyapong who was kicked out of the npp and he lived a hungry life for that long period. What do you expect? He must lick the dirty ass of his flagbearer to get nokofio. You see how he is telling lies and even ...
Sangmor is a nut shell and permanently empty in the head. Napo headed Education with absolutely zero experience and a failed dentist. How can one draw the analogy for the two individuals based on acumen in terms the ministry ...