Deputy finance minister breaks silence on his pistol-pulling incident

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Any leader who would pull a pistol or gun in front of his own ppl is not good enough to lead them.Not even in Russia,China or USA would you see or hear of such a thing.That behaviour alone proves that you don't trust your ppl ...

• Nisporo 1 year ago

They are highly wicked men who are afraid of their own shadows. That's why they can easily poison themselves. They don't have a single trust among themselves, hence always planning diabolical things

• BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago

OFFER TO TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for t ...

• New order 1 year ago

@BLESSED ARMS Ag1, this man is a common thief , a scammer that have defrauded so many people . Don't send him money or you will cry

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...~~#_

• Jerry 1 year ago

Stop this behavior.You know what you are saying is false. A lot of people go to Canadan and end up stranded.

Ghana is tough but people be careful who promises u a travel opportunity before you end up in Russia or any other ...

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? Mark 8:36

Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within y ...

• Jeremy 1 year ago

(P)NDC fools are saying if you are an NPP minister or MP, don’t defend yourself in the face of an obvious unprovoked threat to your life. (P)NDC, stop using your foolsoldiers for dangerous propaganda. What is it about self ...

• Jeremy 1 year ago

Foolish NDC man @ Nana Kwaku or whatever you call yourself, if you find yourself in that situation just say your last prayer and get shot. (P)NDC sends these thugs around then turnaround and claim victim when the actual victi ...

• Nagasaki 1 year ago

How can an animal like you call yourself @Jeremy..???? Kwaseato gyimifuor, until when will you galamsey animals start tackling your own problems..???? Is it NDC party members who have been giving out the poison you use in kil ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Jeremy
    Typical NPP voter. When you catch them with facts, they always refer to some non existent stories. A whole minister has pulled a gun on someone and you are referring to stories that occurred decades ago. Leaders must ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very stupid fools ruling the country. vote them out on dec 7

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...

• REBECCA 1 year ago

this is confirmation that we the ashiantis don't like bawumia been forced on our throat to let NPP. we will vote against NPP to punish These useless and wicked people trying to destroy ashiantis and ghanaian with agyapadie a ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

This is a guy who was crying on national television because NDC was mismanaging the economy, they are not thinking about the country. In power and the kitchen is getting hot, unlike the NDC who remained calm under a barrage o ...

• Pong. 1 year ago

MP, you remember when a guy came all the way from Brong to Mahama's church and wanted to assassinate him Mahama. You people said the guy was mentally unstable. Is the you guy too not mentally unstable? You see the world?

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Hello

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Gangsters lifestyle seem to be eating into the mindset of my Ashanti ppl.It is not even safe to go to an Ashanti social gathering e.g.funeral bcoz they more often come with a weapon in their cloth.Not only the young boys but ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Why was this short man not arrested? People who pulled guns a short while ago were arrested. Do you remember the NDC woman who was arrested for pulling gun? This nonsense must stop. Remember Bawuleshie, remember the Techiman ...

• kusie 1 year ago

Which Ndc woman did that it’s Hawa Koomson an Npp member that did that

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

All these numskulls leading a nation. Useless, and again useless.

• Easyman 1 year ago

It is you Npp people who triviarise issues. Do you know why it is only in Ashanti region that the toy gaus are trending. It is a diabolical ploy by Wontumi and his cohorts who brought that plan which they call one of their st ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Where was your police guard? I’m sure as an MPand minister, you would have more than one policeman with you!

• Thieves 1 year ago

The law of Karma will punish you all, including your 3rd Class graduate

• We cant trust you. 1 year ago

It means your seat is shaking.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very stupid fools ruling the country . vote them out on dec 7

• Mrs Onions 1 year ago

Enough of these stupid and foolish party mate's disgrace. I won't vote for npp this time. I will vote to punish the criminals who disgrace our once great party and us this time round. Enough is enough.

• Buluu 1 year ago

The boy should have released 8 rounds into that his useless head

• Virgin-brother 1 year ago

Criminals in suits

• Sulleiman 1 year ago

I'm not a fan of the MP but i do understand and agree with him. No how high rank you are never play with your life.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Observer 1 year ago

Remember, those who move by the sword, lie by it. I thought you had state security and you were in your own stronghold. Where from the need to wield a gun?

• we cannot continue with rubbish and useless leaders 1 year ago

Hmmm npp character

• Sul 1 year ago

THERE IS NO SENSE IN WHAT YOU DID..... GHANA HAS BECOME SO CHEAP THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE HAVING POSITIONS IN GOVERNMENT

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Mr we will pass it you are non terrorist you can kill we know just like Napo

• Kay 1 year ago

Very soon all des impunity will stop.....

• Bannerman 1 year ago

If these degenerate, idiotic and evil criminals are ministers in ghana, how can the nation prosper? Nppigs, never again!!!

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Meaning all our leaders today do not trust the our security today and carries guns around...

• Zargon 1 year ago

Idiot. This is what Ghana has now become.smh never again should this corrupt people be allowed to go near anything of power.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Stephen Amoah must be ashamed of himself, one time he shared some crocodile tears to accuse NPP members for not doing enough for Ghanaians, in his own words he said " enti nea moyer Oman yi enti eyer? Senea mooyeiyi ama Ghana ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

So Ghanaians see this bloke all dressed up in some nice sleek suit, paid his way to get cameras and microphones put before him to tell us lies and nonesense... And we sre stupid to think he is right because he spoke grammer, ...

• Cheddar is the best choice 1 year ago

Why carry a gun in the first place. Even in America politicians don't carry guns. It's the domain of their security personnel. Even Trump did not pull a gun after his assassination attempt

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Eih - Stephen Amoah is now a gangster.

• FOYOOSIS 1 year ago

Thieves and lying brigades on rampant again. Those guys were there to demand accountability from you and you chose to tell lies thinking they are fools.

How can you answer, oh it wasn't me and immediately turn to say agai ...

• Ksriga 1 year ago

Sadly this imbicil will still end up I. Parliament because he represents God knows who,

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

it is only under Akuffuf Addo NPP led government in which all these such fools and inserts would get important portfolio like MF.no wonder those who called themselves Doctors in economics could not even cure common economic h ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Nsawam will be ready for him. Muppet