What else would a leader need power for if not for the prosperity of his/her ppl.It is only in Africa that leaders force their way to power to enrich themselves and their family and friends.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
It's easier said than done Doc pls think deeply about what you've said and hold on to it.Many Ghanaian leaders except Nkrumah have failed on that.As for Mahama he's the worst Ghanaian leader we've ever had.A very greedy individual who only thinks of himself ,family and friends and nothing else.
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
ABROAD TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
ABROAD TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
After 8 years in government, Bawumia is still looking for how to make life easier for Ghanaians. What have you been doing in the last 8 years, especially you being the leader of the economic team? 8 years of thuggery and corruption and lawlessness mark the hallmark of your administration. It is over my friend, it is over. Never give power to Bawumia again. Vote him out. Vote for the NDC and for Mahama. We should stop the country deteriorating further.
Blue 1 year ago
And you brought properity to the people after 8 yrs right? You deserve to be added 8 more years since you made the people prosper, odwan.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NANA/BAWUMIA GOVERNANCE, UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA!!!! WHAT A MASSIVE TRANSFORMATION?????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**^#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS? ... read full comment
#**^#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Kwaku Tee or whatever you call yourself, you need a psychiatrist to attend to you. The worst leader in Ghana's history is none other than criminal and corrupt Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed our democracy and our way of life. Bawumia is just a lying jihadist and incompetent failed economist who partnered Akuffo Addo to destabilize the country. For your information, Prez. Mahama is the best president in the fourth Republic.
Joko 1 year ago
@kweku tee you missed your medication again ?
Maikee 1 year ago
Kwaku Tokebele!
Jet 1 year ago
And as usual Gahanaweb only heard the NPP man speak at the event. No one else spoke so u had to report something on Bawumia for sure
Whiteman 1 year ago
Your mother. What have Akuffo Addo n Bawumia done that is better than John mahama? You and your family members got some of the looted money and you are now vomiting trash. Idiot
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama policies were 10000 times better. You don't like him because he's not an ashanti! Useless ugly arrogant akufo addo even becaome a president, that's why your country has been reduced to beggar status! Even Togo is better than Ghana now! Useless things!
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Stop telling us rubbish, liar like you, what have you been able to do for Ghanaians 8 yrs that you have been in power.
Maggot head
Stop telling us rubbish, liar like you, what have you been able to do for Ghanaians 8 yrs that you have been in power.
Maggot head
Johnny 1 year ago
If you're a good politician and wants to be remembered in future when you're no more like Kwame Nkrumah, Mandela,Lenin etc then you need to be selfless. Family members and friends will put pressure on you whilst in power but you need to be resolute.Pay attention to those on whose behalf power was given to you.
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Johnny, to be what? Remembered? These fuckers don't give a hoot about legacies. Please note this. How many MPs have you seen or heard fighting for his/her constituents on the floor of parliament? How many? Just look at the nonsense from the NPP majority. Pleading with the speaker to recall parliament for what? For themselves and nothing more.
Joe 1 year ago
Of all the vice presidents we've had in ghana nawumua is the most corrupt. He made all his wife family ambassadors and put others into positions they never dreamt about. He's made his friend Directors and ambassadors as well yet he sits there and says he's aplanke! His wife handbag alone is more than 23000 dollars with her bleached face going around disrespecting and spewing nonsense! Ghanaians would never vote for you!
Uncle 1 year ago
What is rubbish about what this man is saying. Eiii. Ooo noo,!!!
Amoako 1 year ago
You are sitting on my investment from 2018, how so you expect me to prosper. This man has a lying tongue
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Aboa muu. Did u give your money to him. Go and collect it from nduom and others who stole the money and are walking freely on the street oc Accra
Nisporo 1 year ago
@Yaa kwasia tokebelleh m333333..... is Bawumia, your mutum banza animal not the Vice President of this government that has hijacked the lifetime savings of our poor citizens..???? When people like you speak, you remind me of your stupid "anô nsuo" president who always speaks like a lunatic octogenarian
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Yaaa, you are a disappointment and don't know why you vote. Every aspect of the private sector has a regulatory body from the government that makes sure you and I are comfortable and not cheated. You rent a house without toilet facilities and it's the duty of the assembly to make sure there's one in place. You send your child to a private school and they miseducate that child, it's the duty of the GH Education Service to make sure they bring that school to book. So if a customer has given his/her money to Ndoum, which government regulatory body is to bring Ndoum to book? Correct answer attacks Ghc 1.00! Hahahaha.
Sul 1 year ago
WHO ARE YOU DECEIVING.
Good Boy 1 year ago
By taking the cedi to dollar from 4 cedis to 16 cedis. You call this prosperity. You think we are fools. Nansis
Talia 1 year ago
Liar. What about the deals and the sile sourced contracts to your brother and family as well as state lands?
Ayormo 1 year ago
Really? Nauseating
Abusua 1 year ago
Then do we have to lie to the people because we seek power for their prosperity? You are a learned liar. Where are the concrete roads? Idiot
Abusua 1 year ago
Then do we have to lie to the people because we seek power for their prosperity? You are a learned liar. Where are the concrete roads? Idiot. Where is the Cape Coast Harbour and Airport? Idiot. Is everyone in Ghana having a Bank Account? Idiot. Where is the sky train? Liar. Is the dollar still under arrest? Liar.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Look at this PDS crook and criminal. Go and tell this to your Walewale poor folks. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
And your stomach protruding like a pregnant fool. You seek power to extend the bulging of your chop chop stomach. Stupid man. Useless Bawumia
Kay 1 year ago
No Mr vice president...u want power to cover u guys rots, corruption, nepotism, wickedness, insensitive, arrogant, incompetent ect.....ad nt prosperity for the good people of this ctry....go ad say such nonsense to ur wife....
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Some of you behave as if you have maggots in your brains.You invest monies in stupid firms and you want government to settle your stupidity.You attack this man for nothing.Every politician makes promises but won't be able to deliver all due to unforseen circumstances.Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Joe 1 year ago
@apedwa send
That's why we won't vote for him. He must go and chop his stolen.money! Idiot like him. Thief calling himself moslem.
@apedwa send
That's why we won't vote for him. He must go and chop his stolen.money! Idiot like him. Thief calling himself moslem.
Naa 1 year ago
Where is the one million dollars you promised, Cape Coast airport and harbour are staring at you
The Sage 1 year ago
Insufferable Liar
NY 1 year ago
And yet the DDEP impoverished the same people. And yet you collapsed their banks and businesses. And yet ECG guy has to blow up the EV Busses of the private man for the 10 to appear. And yet hubtel is hanging between same people and ecg. And yet, their river bodies are destroyed by same people they voted for with galamsey activities.
Reconcil your statements with this.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawumia and akuffo addo must be ashamed of themselves. Look at the state of our rivers? Useless people.
Zubs 1 year ago
The international liar has said it , any I have already pledge to vote wisely.
Kojo 1 year ago
Disingenuous!!!
roja 1 year ago
and have u done that?...what do u think we have been going thru for the past 8 years...naniama
Ghana baa 1 year ago
You sure Mr vice .. but you already dey in power ooo and what we see is rather you want power to make us suffer more more and more ooo.. the evidence is clear bcos you are in power and see the hardship the killings ..the corruption the schools basa basa market no dey more lorry fares is high dollar dey jump out from heaven massa go and sleep
filiwa 1 year ago
Haven't you been given 8 solid years for that already ?
kulbogo 1 year ago
Bt u r already in power so wat else do u need master. u were given power eight gud yrs n if u v anytin gud to do wat is stoping u fr doing it mr, let us try john mahama too again n c bcus u n ur npp v had enough of tym to do wat ever u were given power for.
KK 1 year ago
We won't waste our time on this one, the Ashanti mafia in the NPP will deal him after he loses. Napo has already started the agenda
AMA GHANA 1 year ago
Hahaha does this man think backwards or what? He think Ghanaians are stupid for him to keep insulting us with his fake promises. What prosperity is he talking about? Well prosperity to him and his love ones being in power for 8 years and I know that's the kind of prosperity he is talking about. That's how desperate they want to stay in power to keep enjoying their stress free lives they have now. And the masses living in hell. You'll be in opposition come December 7th.
Kofi 1 year ago
Foolish talk. We know you so well. You think we have not seen what you have done over the past eight years. To hell with you.
It's easier said than done Doc pls think deeply about what you've said and hold on to it.Many Ghanaian leaders except Nkrumah have failed on that.As for Mahama he's the worst Ghanaian leader we've ever had.A very greedy indiv ...
ABROAD TEACHING JOBS
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
After 8 years in government, Bawumia is still looking for how to make life easier for Ghanaians. What have you been doing in the last 8 years, especially you being the leader of the economic team? 8 years of thuggery and corr ...
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS? ...
Kwaku Tee or whatever you call yourself, you need a psychiatrist to attend to you. The worst leader in Ghana's history is none other than criminal and corrupt Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed our democracy and o ...
Kwaku Tokebele!
Mahama policies were 10000 times better. You don't like him because he's not an ashanti! Useless ugly arrogant akufo addo even becaome a president, that's why your country has been reduced to beggar status! Even Togo is bette ...
Maggot head
If you're a good politician and wants to be remembered in future when you're no more like Kwame Nkrumah, Mandela,Lenin etc then you need to be selfless. Family members and friends will put pressure on you whilst in power but ...
Johnny, to be what? Remembered? These fuckers don't give a hoot about legacies. Please note this. How many MPs have you seen or heard fighting for his/her constituents on the floor of parliament? How many? Just look at the no ...
Of all the vice presidents we've had in ghana nawumua is the most corrupt. He made all his wife family ambassadors and put others into positions they never dreamt about. He's made his friend Directors and ambassadors as well ...
@Yaa kwasia tokebelleh m333333..... is Bawumia, your mutum banza animal not the Vice President of this government that has hijacked the lifetime savings of our poor citizens..???? When people like you speak, you remind me of ...
Yaaa, you are a disappointment and don't know why you vote. Every aspect of the private sector has a regulatory body from the government that makes sure you and I are comfortable and not cheated. You rent a house without toil ...
WHO ARE YOU DECEIVING.
Really? Nauseating
Then do we have to lie to the people because we seek power for their prosperity? You are a learned liar. Where are the concrete roads? Idiot. Where is the Cape Coast Harbour and Airport? Idiot. Is everyone in Ghana having a B ...
No Mr vice president...u want power to cover u guys rots, corruption, nepotism, wickedness, insensitive, arrogant, incompetent ect.....ad nt prosperity for the good people of this ctry....go ad say such nonsense to ur wife... ...
Some of you behave as if you have maggots in your brains.You invest monies in stupid firms and you want government to settle your stupidity.You attack this man for nothing.Every politician makes promises but won't be able to ...
@apedwa send
Insufferable Liar
And yet the DDEP impoverished the same people. And yet you collapsed their banks and businesses. And yet ECG guy has to blow up the EV Busses of the private man for the 10 to appear. And yet hubtel is hanging between same peo ...
Disingenuous!!!
You sure Mr vice .. but you already dey in power ooo and what we see is rather you want power to make us suffer more more and more ooo.. the evidence is clear bcos you are in power and see the hardship the killings ..the corr ...
Bt u r already in power so wat else do u need master. u were given power eight gud yrs n if u v anytin gud to do wat is stoping u fr doing it mr, let us try john mahama too again n c bcus u n ur npp v had enough of tym to do ...
Hahaha does this man think backwards or what? He think Ghanaians are stupid for him to keep insulting us with his fake promises. What prosperity is he talking about? Well prosperity to him and his love ones being in power for ...