Asiedu Nketiah reaffirms NDC’s commitment to regularise 'Okada' business

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nii 1 year ago

This guy is just not serious to legalise Okada business in GH.I sometimes feel the current NDC leaders have been bewitched by some of their elders.Both Mahama and Asiedu are struggling in this campaign to say any sensible thi ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Do we have Okada transport in Canada? I'm just asking bcoz Asiedu Nketia's wife and children are based in Canada and he frequent there very often.Why would a leader in our generation be obsessed with things like Okada and Kay ...

• Nana 1 year ago

REGULARIZATION SO THAT THEY CAN PAY TAXES OR WHAT AT ALL DO YOU IN TURN WANT TO DO FOR THEM.
    OKADA PEOPLE ARE STILL WORKING, GOING ABOUT THEIR NORMAL DUTIES, SO IF YOU WANT TO REGULARIZE THEIR BUSINESS, SPELT OUT What you in ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

The ppl of Ashaiman and Kasoa who enjoy patronising Okada are paying a very heavy price for this mode if transport so why bring it to the entire nation.

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

Nana, am with you 1000 percent on this one. Thumbs up!!

• Bastard 1 year ago

This idiot's of a boy man have no idea about using MOTOR BIKE. l bought one, used it for 2 years and throwed it away. Only God saved my life. Instead of industrialization as campaign message he is talking about Okada business ...

• I will vote for Bawumia to win power 1 year ago

Is this also a policy that you taunts in public? So that's what you want people to give you our mandate to come to power and do? NDC is a liability to Ghana. Their mediocrity is alarming, you name them; preko and akoko nkitin ...

• Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago

Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.

• Truth 1 year ago

Let's you son and other family members go and do okada! Gyimiesem! Agric is there nothing ! You guys are not serious. You just put of ideas... mbelesem!

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment this man is not serious. Nigerens are blaming them self for legalising okada now they are trying to stop it but no way. Becouse of this statment i will vote for dr mamud dawumia to continue the good work of ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

This man is still spewing balderdash,regularization of killing and maiming machines,fellow Ghanaians if you patronize okada and your two hands are cut off you will not have a thumb to vote and Asiedu Nketiah’s children will ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Okada is far better than galamsey. Useless NPP

• Mahama 1 year ago

Herrrr NDC ah what’s wrong with these folks so you people don’t have anything to tell Ghanaians,okada just to kill the zongo boys

• Jibril 1 year ago

When others are talking of proving electric cars as taxis, you are regularizing Okada. What kind of backward thinking is this?

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Would Asiedu Nketia pray for his son to be Okada rider? If you are ignorant people would use you to achieve their ambitions. That is what politicians are doing to most Ghanaians and they are the people politicians like. The c ...

• .com 1 year ago

Deceive them to vote for you. And come and operate "okada"in Kumasi now that the inhabitants are waiting patiently for the massive development in the region like the nations capital. Many including chiefs and other traditiona ...

• Stephen 1 year ago

Get away and stop with this nonsense. The Okada riders are just going to create chaos in the traffic not to mention their environmental impacts. You are going to legalize that business because they have endorsed the NDC and y ...

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

People are talking Electric Vehicles, you are talking Okada.

• Ashiagbor 1 year ago

You are a fool and not polished