Oliver, no one cares about what you think, you can escort Afenyo Markin to the supreme court again.
Fackobaw 1 year ago
That foolish ayigbe boy is a Jubilee House funded and sponsored agent-provocateur who deserves nothing but our contempt!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Vormawor, just shut the fvck up! You're too noisy without any substance. Didn't you say not too long ago that you have quit political activism? Or you have finally collected the bribe money? As my brother Rex said "you can escorts Afenyo Markin to the Supreme Court". The silly seven or naughty nine are there to assist you.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Common sense not even law should tell us that the Bag bin who is not an elected member of the current parliament should have the power to declare that elected members cannot represent their constituents whate6the law says
The Motherland 1 year ago
Oliver, I think you are being mischievous here. Article 112 indicates that, "...the Speaker shall, within seven days after the receipt of the request, summon Parliament." This precisely is what the speaker has done. He indicated that parliament would reconvene after 7th December. How does this amount to a constitutional breach, Oliver?
New order 1 year ago
Oliver you have finally collected the money ? I am very shocked! You collected the bribe ?.
Freewill 1 year ago
@vormawor, u can go to court if u so like.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! Tf156433
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
See this filthy clown!
Do u understand what a constitution is?
Ofui, if u do, u wldnt discard the constitution of the nation like this
Btw i don’t blamed this bum because we all know that, the Ghanaian constitutio ... read full comment
See this filthy clown!
Btw i don’t blamed this bum because we all know that, the Ghanaian constitution is shit and piss anyway!
New order 1 year ago
He finally collected the bribe
Kwaku Nsiah. 1 year ago
I think Barker -Vormawor did not read the Speaker's reply carefully. Article 112(3) makes it clear that the Spearker should recall Parliament within 7 days but is this recall in the interest of the nation?? This is what is supreme; *interest of the nation*! Can 2 days be used to discuss fully the present urgent government business??
New order 1 year ago
Mugu paid am
Nana 1 year ago
If we politicize every issue that confronts us as a Nation instead of what is truly right and needful for the development of our country and its democracy we will all suffer.
New order 1 year ago
This guy do cash out
The Spear 1 year ago
Oliver, instead of jumping at every straw at every opportunity, try to peruse Speaker's reasons for declining Afenyo's call, and stop boring us.
Abena 1 year ago
He can stay at home .forever we don't need him .
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Look at this dumb ass, you know kissing ass?
Betty 1 year ago
OLIVER MIND YOU, A. FORSON ALSO CONTRADICT AFENYO'S LETER OK.
OUT OF RESPECT AFENYO DID NOT INVOKE THE CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISIONS TO SUMMON BAGBIN 1 year ago
The idiot did not reciprocate by accepting and clearing himself from the mess he has created.
Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago
Stop fooling, did you see Afenyo Markin quoting the constitution in his request?
Why didn't Afenyo Markin Trigger the Article 112(3) of the Constitution?
Stop fooling, did you see Afenyo Markin quoting the constitution in his request?
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Everyone in GH can enterprate The Constitution as he likes.
Abrafi 1 year ago
Snr you are worried about those who insult?Don't please don't they won't read the said article 112 yet they will insult
Cat 1 year ago
That is why we are advising marking to go to SC for redress or interpretation
Yaw 1 year ago
This Oliver Vormawor needs more severe beatings by the police. Clown
New order 1 year ago
The guy cash one time , I dey shock sef
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
First time of saying something sensible but just for the headlines
Adongo 1 year ago
Go to the supreme court to order the reopening of the parliament.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Gerrout you hypocrite.
I can now see your true behavior.
Who are you trying to impress.
It's because you don't understand the unique structure of Parliament and it's own dynamic legal regime.
Stupid fool
Gerrout you hypocrite.
It's because you don't understand the unique structure of Parliament and it's own dynamic legal regime.
Stupid fool
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Desperate Nppigs must go to court!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
To hell with NPP kokoasefour
New order 1 year ago
Master relax Oliver don do cash out .
Kofi 1 year ago
Now Barker-Vormawor has a neutral mind on this which is true. Calling Parliament to wrap up things to end the 8th Parliament is the right thing unless one has this dirty partisan politics in mind.
Ataditukpe 1 year ago
So you also finally landed the jubilee House brown envelope? What a shame. Just go away
Henry D. 1 year ago
Barker always wants to pull people's attention not because he thinks.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Your people read but don't understand. They always want people to lord it over them. Most of them are at the Bar but at what price, and this what we are seeing. Call on Tsikata and he would tell you Bagbin is wrong.
Arrogant Bagbin 1 year ago
Bagbin can do whatever he wants for now. He will go down in history as the worst speaker ever. In less than 40 days all his foolishness will be over. After that we will see if he can go to uae for his so called 'check up'.
Sul 1 year ago
SO AS THE FOOLISHNESS OF YOUR PARTY
Npp & markins have been exposed by their own rush. 1 year ago
See, Markins did not definately pray to Almighty God 4 direction but to b.....t. He should have requested the sc to point to the speaker or parliamentary clerk to perform the act of allocating the seats and the nomenclature instead of parliament as a whole. He would have had sowebody in court 4 specific performance. He rather got rashes 4 rushing.
Sul 1 year ago
DOES THE CONSTITUTION ALLOW YOU TO REMOVE POLICE CAR KEYS DURING DEMONSTRATIONS.......WHAT DO YOU KNOW?
Abrantie 1 year ago
Get away
Get away
Power pass powers 1 year ago
I think it will be unconstitutional to recall parliament by the speaker as his also using his own powers as the Supreme Court did. We have to wait for the next parliament after the election then we’ll see who will be majority and minority.
Ray 1 year ago
Oliver have the to speak his opinion or what the Constitution
Nash 1 year ago
Mr. Votmawor, go to court for interpretation also let us know the legal few for support. # allowed Number 3 to work in peace
Nii 1 year ago
Bagbin is a big disgrace to Ghana Democracy. As for Vomawor he is so stupid to describe the SC ruling as disgraceful!
Now Now 1 year ago
You asked people to read and they have read.
Oliver, in whatever you post, do not allow people to question your legal competence.
Article 112 .....15% of members (42).
At no time did Komivi Kwamina suggest he was coming un ... read full comment
Oliver, in whatever you post, do not allow people to question your legal competence.
At no time did Komivi Kwamina suggest he was coming under Article 112. He appealed to Speaker because of his inability to obtain the required minimum of 42 signatures PERIOD.
Azonto Girl 1 year ago
Being a lawyer doesn't mean you are a master of everything on earth. In the game of
modern parliamentary operation Dialogue is key. Afenyo Markins shd requite himself and let a more matured person mediate the two sides to ... read full comment
Being a lawyer doesn't mean you are a master of everything on earth. In the game of
modern parliamentary operation Dialogue is key. Afenyo Markins shd requite himself and let a more matured person mediate the two sides to solve the problem else with the current condition even if parliament is reconvened much will not be achieved.
But all in all, i urged NDC to thread cautiously not forgotten that sooner or later they also will have a slim majority one day. ACCORDIGLY,THE HOUSE IS ADJOURNED SINE DIRE
Chairman 1 year ago
No one needs your explanation. Seeking attention. They are better lawyers like Lawyer Thaddeus Sore advising the Speaker
AM 1 year ago
Oliver- no matter how infantile, no matter the time; no matter the condition; no matter the reason?
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Go to the Supreme Court for interpretation on whether the Speaker has that power.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Common sense teachers us all that the 22 so called urgent government business can not be handled in just two days as suggested by Afenyo Markins. Let us be a little bit serious with our work as parliamentarians
Kwesi 1 year ago
No Mr Vormawor, Mr Markins knew why he "appealed" and not compelled the Speaker to convene or reconvene Parliament. I suspect Mr Markins doesn't have the one-third signatories. Remember the last two times he made same moves with the requisite signatories, he didn’t have enough members to defeat the NDC so he tactically ran with his tail between his legs. With the elections this close, he knew his previous signators would ignore him hence the change of strategy into so called appeal. If I were him, I would have gone back and cried unto mama again.
Rory 1 year ago
You deserve every treatment you're getting now.
Paul 1 year ago
I still can't find my way clear with Speaker (Togbe) Bagbin's declaration on the four MPs. Did the NDC MP request for a ruling from the Speaker? If so, on what? That the MPs had declared, not on the floor of Bagin's Parliament that they intend to attempt to vary their representation in a Parliament whose Speaker nobody knew? Somebody help me, honestly I don't get it.
Vormawor, just shut the fvck up! You're too noisy without any substance. Didn't you say not too long ago that you have quit political activism? Or you have finally collected the bribe money? As my brother Rex said "you can es ...
Oliver, I think you are being mischievous here. Article 112 indicates that, "...the Speaker shall, within seven days after the receipt of the request, summon Parliament." This precisely is what the speaker has done. He indica ...
Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service busine ...
See this filthy clown!
Btw i don’t blamed this bum because we all know that, the Ghanaian constitutio ...
I think Barker -Vormawor did not read the Speaker's reply carefully. Article 112(3) makes it clear that the Spearker should recall Parliament within 7 days but is this recall in the interest of the nation?? This is what is su ...
Mugu paid am
This guy do cash out
Gerrout you hypocrite.
Stupid fool
See, Markins did not definately pray to Almighty God 4 direction but to b.....t. He should have requested the sc to point to the speaker or parliamentary clerk to perform the act of allocating the seats and the nomenclature i ...
Get away
I think it will be unconstitutional to recall parliament by the speaker as his also using his own powers as the Supreme Court did. We have to wait for the next parliament after the election then we’ll see who will be majori ...
At no time did Komivi Kwamina suggest he was coming un ...
modern parliamentary operation Dialogue is key. Afenyo Markins shd requite himself and let a more matured person mediate the two sides to ...
No Mr Vormawor, Mr Markins knew why he "appealed" and not compelled the Speaker to convene or reconvene Parliament. I suspect Mr Markins doesn't have the one-third signatories. Remember the last two times he made same moves ...
I still can't find my way clear with Speaker (Togbe) Bagbin's declaration on the four MPs. Did the NDC MP request for a ruling from the Speaker? If so, on what? That the MPs had declared, not on the floor of Bagin's Parliamen ...