Cyber crime and NO ARRESTS in Nigeria, Liberia? Chai...SHODDY WORK be that. Come again
FAQ 1 year ago
It's a lie that's why!
Victor Bonssrah 1 year ago
Did you the article very well by saying that there's no arrest in Nigeria? And how can you even insinuate that this is a shoddy work? Some of you who comments on platforms don't have class.Shame on you for your uneducated minds.
Patriot 1 year ago
Doing good this to please your western bosses and hurting your local economy is not wise
Shotocan 1 year ago
Tokebele
Tokebele
Aboa 1 year ago
There is a guy known a Fiamawle Faculty, who has been scamming people people throgh Facebook.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to alleposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Pelicles 1 year ago
My question is, how come people are easily scammed through the internet or other social media platforms? I remember receiving some emails from someone I don't know, and he began talking about some gold etc. I told him that if I have sent his email to the FBI and that was the end of the story.
I am not saying that I cannot be scammed but at least there are loopholes that the average mind can see through. Folks, let see if our surroundings are clear.
Hannan 1 year ago
> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
All Nigerians are trooping to mother Ghana just for armed robbing and Sakawa, when they come they first start to open small business just to fool Ghanaians in first place. Our leaders are wicked especially NPP for letting this animals to destroy our peace.
It's a lie that's why!
Did you the article very well by saying that there's no arrest in Nigeria? And how can you even insinuate that this is a shoddy work? Some of you who comments on platforms don't have class.Shame on you for your uneducated min ...
Tokebele
Bank f ...
My question is, how come people are easily scammed through the internet or other social media platforms? I remember receiving some emails from someone I don't know, and he began talking about some gold etc. I told him that if ...
All Nigerians are trooping to mother Ghana just for armed robbing and Sakawa, when they come they first start to open small business just to fool Ghanaians in first place. Our leaders are wicked especially NPP for letting thi ...